• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Spring, TX

    Polite, conscientious, never feel like they are taking advantage of me as a woman at a car shop.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    05/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always fast and respectful

    By Bobby H. in Conroe, TX

    I appreciate that they treat me with respect and always let me know how long the wait will be. It is a nice waiting area and free Wi-Fi while you wait.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    04/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2015 captiva

    By Tommy W. in Spring, TX

    Very comfortable waiting area, Everybody polite and helpful. Did not take long to inspect

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet

    Service Date:
    04/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Mabel B. in Conroe, TX

    As always, I was pleased with the service that I received at Elders. The wait was short and everyone is friendly.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI QX60

    Service Date:
    04/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Courteous people working there very professional, and the owners are very nice people,

    By Tony H. in Conroe, TX

    Very nice place to take your vehicle,very knowledgeable people.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    04/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and informative

    By Glen E. in Conroe, TX

    I used this company for the first time and they were professional, experianced, and very helpfull. I will continue to use them as I have had a lot of bad results using franchise companies like Brake check, speedy lube, etc, as they only employ younger inexperienced people that make there learning mistakes on your car. Thanks guys, "I'll be back"

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    04/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Consistent quality

    By Walter E. in Spring, TX

    The Elders team always provides the highest standard in quality service. Easily five stars!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Brougham

    Service Date:
    04/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick turnaround

    By David S. in Spring, TX

    I had an untimely overheating problem that required a tow to the shop in the early afternoon. Elders was able to diagnose the problem that day and fix it the next day. Great responsiveness on both the diagnosis and repair to get me back on the road quickly. Thanks as always for the great service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    04/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service review

    By Patrick F. in Conroe, TX

    Did great and fast job on my 18,000 mile service check. Price was very reasonable as well. Will definitely return with my 2 vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    03/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Royce S. in Spring, TX

    The gentlemen in front office are very nice and knowledgeable

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-5

    Service Date:
    02/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome company & staff

    By Skip S. in Spring, TX

    We will bring our vehicle back for our vehicle for maintenance

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Service Date:
    03/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trust

    By Steve K. in Conroe, TX

    I moved to the area 3 years ago and I was looking for a shop I could trust with being straight with me and I could trust the work that is being done. I have found that trust factor with Elders. From the top down I can trust them. If you are looking for TRUST you can find it at Elders.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    03/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly service and a nice room to wait in.

    By Judy B. in Conroe, TX

    I made and appointment for 1pm and they were ready for me and took the car back right on time. They finished a little earlier than they thought it would take, so that was a nice bonus. The waiting area was nice so I was able to read my book. Thanks for the great service.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    03/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledge and service

    By Steve A. in Spring, TX

    they are always so knowledgeable and very informative, and do really good work on cars.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    03/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service review

    By Patrick F. in Conroe, TX

    Brought my 2000 VehiCross in to get the back door latch fixed. Great job on temporarily fixing the latch so the door would shut and then ordering a replacement part. Also had mileage service done. All at a good, reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Isuzu VehiCROSS

    Service Date:
    03/17/2018