• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and thorough

    By Marlene S. in Spring, TX

    They did a good job and helped me prioritize what needed to be done.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    11/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fair and honest service

    By Mark G. in Tomball, TX

    Took my truck in for some routine maintenance and a fluid leak. Ed was my contact and he did a good job communicating status, sent me a detailed report of recommended work, took time to review in detail with me and was not pushy. We worked through what was really necessary and what was optional for now. They completed the work as promised for price quoted. I was really concerned that the leak would continue but not a drop since repairs...

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    11/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Personal service and concern for my vehicle

    By Wanda H. in Spring, TX

    Great job! I will bring both my cars to you in the furure.. many thanks

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Wagon

    Service Date:
    11/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Cecil E. in Splendora, TX

    Always have had great service, with friendly, efficient and pleasant personnel.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    11/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly staff & great service!

    By Katheryn W. in Conroe, TX

    I always know I will get great service at Elders! The staff is always warm and welcoming - on the phone, in person, etc. - and I know my car is in great hands! Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    11/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Patrick F. in Conroe, TX

    The State inspection was very fast. Highly recommend go here for all services

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By James W. in The Woodlands, TX

    Friendly, reliable, honest, and they do great work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    10/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent & honest automotive professionals

    By Durlan P. in Spring, TX

    Always honest and professional service for your automotive service and repair needs. All personnel have the highest knowledge of your vehicle and the best method for correction of your automobile repair!

    Service Date:
    10/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By James N. in Spring, TX

    Went in for State Inspection. Job was handled quickly and efficientlty

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    10/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent as always

    By Durlan P. in The Woodlands, TX

    Professional personnel. Excellent and informed service. Best automotive repair and service in Montgomery County.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cobalt

    Service Date:
    10/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop with great people!

    By Malcolm S. in Willis, TX

    My GMC Sierra had a transmission control module go out in Friday morning. Took it to Elders who diagnosed the problem on Monday and also found som metallic particles in the transfer case. They ordered the TCM and fitted it Tuesday and that cured the problem. Also changed the oil in the transfer case. Truck is running great again. I really liked the feedback from Matt who was always courteous and friendly on the phone. He provided updates when he said he would and was great to deal with. Recommend Elders wholeheartedly!

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    10/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent

    By Walter E. in The Woodlands, TX

    Thanks, again! Always, first class quality work and great customer service!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Ram Wagon

    Service Date:
    09/01/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great and fast work

    By Patrick F. in Conroe, TX

    Had oil change and tire rotation. Did a fast a great job. I am as allowed to come in earlier than my appointment that saved me a lot of time during the rest of the day. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Integrity

    By Robert H. in Conroe, TX

    I had a quote from the dealer for work that apparently did not need to be done. Elder's let me know what was essential and charged me accordingly. Very thankful!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    08/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very professional & didn't have wait too long

    By Anna Maria D. in Conroe, TX

    I didn't have to wait long like other's place that I have gone too. Very professional and nice persons

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    09/01/2017