• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Hanging loose

    By Steve D. in Spring, TX

    In our Nissan Pathfinder the Battery light came on on the dash. I had just put in a new battery. Elders found a loose wire hanging by the Alternator. They took off the Alternator and reattached the wire. So far the Battery light has not come back on. Great work as always.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    10/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By Jennifer M. in Spring, TX

    I wouldn’t take my van to anyone else when it comes to mechanical repairs. They take the time to explain all what needs to be done and what is highly recommended.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    10/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Karin F. in Spring, TX

    Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive provides excellent fast service for your state inspection. You do not have to make an appointment and they go to work immediately. The place is clean and there is a nice sitting area with tv while you wait. I do recommend EACO.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    10/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional and caring employees

    By Mabel B. in Conroe, TX

    Excellent care in maintaining my QX60. Very pleased.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI QX60

    Service Date:
    09/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    You always do what needs to be to be done.

    By Royce L. in Spring, TX

    You always clarify what my needs are. Sure enough when I pick up my car you have addressed them.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Cayman

    Service Date:
    09/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professionalism, knowledge and service

    By Nancy A. in Conroe, TX

    Everyone is very polite and professional. Answered all my questions and gave me a great overview of the services completed and recommendations for future services to enhance performance.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Element

    Service Date:
    08/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great and quick service

    By Verified Customer in Spring, TX

    Highly recommend Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive, They are always welcome and quick to perform their service

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Escalade

    Service Date:
    08/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The individuals that work there!

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    They take care of me and my cars. From the time you walk in to the time the work is done they make you feel that your car is the most important car on the planet. They keep you in the loop as far as what needs to be done and they update you along the way. Oh, did I tell you they do GREAT WORK TOO!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C300

    Service Date:
    08/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Betty B. in Conroe, TX

    I brought my truck in for an inspection and they took care of it while I waited. Only took a few minutes and it was done. Their service has always been fast, honest, and reliable. Their lobby is very clean, as was front desk. These guys are also trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    08/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The people who work there and the work they do is excellent

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    I have always been treated well and they fix what needs to be fixed,

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    08/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    i walked in to get my truck inspected. the office and waiting area were clean, tidy and comfortable and I was greeted happily. All was taken care of in a timely manner. Elder Automotive came highly recommended by people in my community. I am happy with my first visit and will return for future service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    08/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Some of the finest

    By Yolanda T. in Houston, TX

    Thank you for your services. You are some of the community's finest!!

    Vehicle:
    Scion tC

    Service Date:
    06/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service you can trust

    By Walter E. in Spring, TX

    At Elders they make it easy. Come in with your problem, they fix it. The most proficient, accommodating, auto service shop I can recommend to anyone in The Woodlands, Conroe, Magnolia, Spring area. You won't be sorry, if you give them a try.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Ram Wagon

    Service Date:
    07/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kind compassionate service.

    By Kevin S. in Spring, TX

    It’s all about Ed. He has always been compassionate about our visit. He realizes the value of our time and finances. He realizes auto repair is a financial challenge. The repair is top notch and timely. Cost is consistent with costs in the area.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Service Date:
    07/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Verified Customer in Spring, TX

    Service is dependable, honest and well-communicated.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Touareg 2

    Service Date:
    07/03/2020