• Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Steve D. in Spring, TX

    Brought my vehicle in for a state inspection and was on the road again in less than 30 minutes. I appreciate the quality and efficiency of Elders Automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    03/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2015 captiva

    By Tommy W. in Spring, TX

    Brought my vehicle in to get windshield wipers changed. Also air in tires. Did not have to wait long. Although as I waited, it was in a comfortable waiting room. The job was finished, the price was reasonable. I was very happy. Will continue to bring my vehicles to Elders

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet

    Service Date:
    02/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and clean service

    By Ramesh R. in Conroe, TX

    I am absolutely trust their service. They will not add on unnecessary work. Even when I asked them to do a service, they adviced me that it was not necessary at this time, however they told me thay will do it if i insist. Of couse, I took thier advice. Great people honest service. Thanks guys

    Service Date:
    02/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Headlamp replacement

    By Ramesh R. in Conroe, TX

    They will not do any unnecessary work. Even when I asked them to do additional work, they advised my that would not be necessay at this point. Of course, they said you are the boss, if you want it done we will do it. I took their advice.

    Vehicle:
    Volvo S60

    Service Date:
    02/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    awesome as always.

    By Jeffery B.

    I’ve been using Elders for a couple years and even though I don’t live in their general area any longer, I continue to make the drive because I know I’ll always receive the great service I’ve come to expect. They have never failed to provide a consistance, friendly, professional, and informative service every single time which is very rare nowadays. Thank you all.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    02/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    Courteous service & short wait for State Inspection. Nice waiting room.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    01/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Timliness

    By Jessica R. in Pinehurst, TX

    Elder's is always efficient and gets your vehicle complete in a timely fashion. Absolutely love that they pick up the vehicle for you.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a wonderful experience!

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    I was in just to have my car inspection done; the team is always so kind and welcoming. The inspection was quick and hassle-free. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    01/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty, expertise, professionalism

    By Walter E. in Spring, TX

    Thank you, Elders Team. I appreciate your service. And, thank you to Matt and Ed for always guiding me toward the best solution!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Brougham

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    True pros

    By Anthony H. in Spring, TX

    They are always courteous, thorough, and professional.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LaCrosse

    Service Date:
    01/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    Great job on oil change, service check and A/C check. Fast and good price.

    Vehicle:
    Isuzu VehiCROSS

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By Patrick F. in Conroe, TX

    Great and fast job on oil change, tire rotation, overall check up and air filter change. Always will highly recommend you for service of my vehicles. Good price

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    12/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Elder's sets the bar for service

    By Joe B. in Spring, TX

    I am extremely pleased with the friendly service and repair work done to my 1968 Plymouth Road Runner. Ed and the crew kept me up to date on the progress and were fair when it came to costs. I will start taking all of my vehicles here from now on.

    Vehicle:
    Plymouth Roadrunner

    Service Date:
    12/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    best service in town

    By Guy W. in Spring, TX

    The service team there is the best always great customer service and great appreciation of what they do for me

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    12/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and efficient. very good value for money.

    By Martin E. in Spring, TX

    Friendly and efficient. Very good value for money.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018