• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent servce

    By Ramesh R. in Conroe, TX

    As always honest service and a thorough job.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    06/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    Busy place but service is great and dependable. Take pictures of deficiencies and send to you for reference. Business has been around for many years. Highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    06/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Front end alignment

    By Greg S. in Spring, TX

    As always, the service was prompt, courteous and done well.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    06/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Scheduled appointment started on time and completed within a reasonable time frame.

    By Verified Customer in Spring, TX

    Always have a good service as quoted and promised. Pleased with Matt and whole crew.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    06/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent ride!

    By Daniel B. in Spring, TX

    My truck rides so much better after you got a half of of it. I didn’t know how rough it was driving until you got a hold of it - thanx

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    05/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Christall A. in Spring, TX

    This place is first come, first serve.. someone just left as I came in on Thursday afternoon. The guy who checked me in was professional and nice to offer me beverage while I wait for 20 minutes to get my inspection done. The waiting area is neat and clean. I will go back here from now on for mine and my families inspections!

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Countryman

    Service Date:
    06/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    These guys do a great job, highly recommended

    By Verified Customer in Spring, TX

    These guys do a great job, highly recommended

    Vehicle:
    Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW

    Service Date:
    06/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dp

    By Durlan P. in Spring, TX

    Matt gave me excellent service and attention. These people are honest and professional and willing to explain in detail the service they are doing to my vehicle. I have been dealing with them for several years and highly recommend them to everyone.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cobalt

    Service Date:
    05/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceeded all expectations!

    By Dan R. in Spring, TX

    This was my first experience with Elders Automotive but it definitely will not be the last. I received a thorough summary of the diagnostic approach and cost before I handed over the keys. The additional service options that the technician recommended were appropriate for the mileage on the vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised when the work was completed sooner rather than later!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    05/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Won't go anywhere else!

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    Matt and team are always so kind and helpful, honest, and truly care! We had some trouble this visit with the Ford dealership but Matt was incredibly helpful and made sure everything came out as it should, and that the dealership fixed what they were supposed to with my transmission. Amazing service, and amazing team. Thank you all so much!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    05/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Lovely office; comfortable place to wait; decorated in adorable “cars”.. its a cool place!

    By Janie B. in Spring, TX

    Excellent customer service; no attempts to upcharge for unscheduled or surprise service. Reasonable prices. I recommend Elders anytime someone needs car care.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    05/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Take your car to these people if you want a good job for a fair price.

    By Bruce E. in Conroe, TX

    Maybe a little early but I found absolutely no problems with the work that got done it was done quickly and I was impressed with your facilities. You also brought to my attention the shimmy in my steering wheel. Took a Discount Tire and even though the tires had good tread there was something wrong with the internals steel belts and the tires were trash. I had four new tires put on the car and the car is smooth. Of course I knew there was a problem but when professionals bring it to your attention put a little more emphasis on getting something done. So thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Camaro

    Service Date:
    05/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The people working there,

    By Tony H. in Conroe, TX

    Ben a customer for a long time and they’ve always treated me good and fair. Really good people

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    04/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick efficient service

    By Tom G. in Spring, TX

    Having had a great experience on previous visits I walked in without an appointment to get a safety inspection. Greeted with "no problem" and within 20 minutes I was back on my way.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    04/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a wonderful experience!

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    The team at Elders is always quick to respond and help, and provides great detail when letting me know what is wrong or needs work on my car! The team is always kind and welcoming, and it is easy to see that they are incredibly experienced at what they do - both car servicing, and customer service! I won't take my car anywhere else. Thank you!!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    04/17/2019