• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very professional

    By Walter E. in Spring, TX

    As, is always the case, the Elders team did a great job getting my vehicle back in service. Many thanks to everyone at Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Ram Wagon

    Service Date:
    12/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding

    By Steve K. in Conroe, TX

    As always a great job and the individuals that represent Elders are top notch.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    01/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very professional

    By Walter E. in Spring, TX

    Great service provided by the Elders team! Thank, you!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Brougham

    Service Date:
    11/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nice, courteous, and knowledgeable.

    By Mike P. in Spring, TX

    Matt, is always able to make it clear what I need done. I love their ability to text me pictures of the repair areas, and save them for future reference, if and when needed. Having a Courtesy Vehicle, to bring me home, and pick me up, is a welcome convenience.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Excursion

    Service Date:
    12/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    One problem not corrected

    By Mark S. in Conroe, TX

    Trunk open light diagnosed and supposedly corrected. Light did not go on when I left Elders but after I went shopping minutes thereafter and put the groceries in the trunk, the light went on as soon as I left the grocery store. The problem has not been properly corrected. I advised Matt the following morning and asked him to not the problem in my file so that it would be addressed the next time I brought the car in. Matt said that he would do so.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

    Service Date:
    12/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honda van

    By Corey D. in Conroe, TX

    This is the second repair I have done with Elders. I appreciated the customer service I received from Matt and Ed. The repair was ready on time and the cost was actually less than what was quoted. They made an additional repair recommendation on a problem I already knew existed. This tells me they are paying attention to details and addressing legitimate repair concerns.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    11/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service oriented

    By Don L. in Spring, TX

    Great job at providing service recommendations and scheduling my vehicle for service!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    11/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and thorough

    By Marlene S. in Spring, TX

    They did a good job and helped me prioritize what needed to be done.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    11/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fair and honest service

    By Mark G. in Tomball, TX

    Took my truck in for some routine maintenance and a fluid leak. Ed was my contact and he did a good job communicating status, sent me a detailed report of recommended work, took time to review in detail with me and was not pushy. We worked through what was really necessary and what was optional for now. They completed the work as promised for price quoted. I was really concerned that the leak would continue but not a drop since repairs...

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    11/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Personal service and concern for my vehicle

    By Wanda H. in Spring, TX

    Great job! I will bring both my cars to you in the furure.. many thanks

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Wagon

    Service Date:
    11/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Cecil E. in Splendora, TX

    Always have had great service, with friendly, efficient and pleasant personnel.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    11/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly staff & great service!

    By Katheryn W. in Conroe, TX

    I always know I will get great service at Elders! The staff is always warm and welcoming - on the phone, in person, etc. - and I know my car is in great hands! Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    11/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Patrick F. in Conroe, TX

    The State inspection was very fast. Highly recommend go here for all services

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By James W. in The Woodlands, TX

    Friendly, reliable, honest, and they do great work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    10/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent & honest automotive professionals

    By Durlan P. in Spring, TX

    Always honest and professional service for your automotive service and repair needs. All personnel have the highest knowledge of your vehicle and the best method for correction of your automobile repair!

    Service Date:
    10/14/2017