• Would recommend?
    Yes
    The people!!! oh and the maintanence.

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    Every time I get my truck or cars worked on, they fix the problem. They always keep me informed. They always take care of my needs.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    10/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people

    By Chrstian P. in Spring, TX

    Very friendly people who know what they are doing. Will definitely come back.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    10/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality service

    By Roxane P. in Spring, TX

    Reasonable price, great service, excellent work quality. Communication A+ rating. Quick turnaround. Overall outstanding honest auto repair shop. I highly recommend bringing your automobile here to have repaired. Thank you! 👍😃

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    10/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By Jack W. in Spring, TX

    I've had repairs of various kinds done at Elders over the years. They aren't the cheapest, but they are reasonable and I trust their work. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    09/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Melissa T. in Conroe, TX

    Always great service, no pressures. Mechanics take photos of possible issues and all included in email sent to you. The good and not so good areas! Both front staff, Ed and Matt, professional and make sure you're satisfied with service and notification. Elders provide courtesy shuttle which is very helpful to those without another driver. Been a customer for many years! Business will also right a wrong if a part or repair fails after service during warranty period.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    09/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tire rotation & pressure check

    By Steve D. in Spring, TX

    The work was done in a timely manner and I was completely satisfied. They even checked the spare tire pressure. Thanks Elders.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    09/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Maria G. in Spring, TX

    I brought my Suburban in for a second opinion after getting a long list of repairs needed from the dealership. Elders checked everything out and I got a detailed explanation, including photos and diagrams(wow!), of the needed items. The dealership was recommending things that really weren’t needed. Elders even gave me a ride to work. Staying with Elders!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    09/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Matt, ed, and their whole team are customer-focused

    By Royce L. in Spring, TX

    ED and Matt consistently kept us up-to-date on services completed and the time they expected our vehicle would be ready for pick- up. They performed exactly as promised.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Cayman

    Service Date:
    09/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The package

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    From the moment you walk in Ed and Matt take great care of you. The mechanics always fix the problem. Then Ed and Matt explain everything to you.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    09/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Cecil E. in Splendora, TX

    Over the past 5 years Elders have always provided us with honest reliable service. Always a pleasant experience.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    07/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Sedan is running like new

    By Zack H. in Spring, TX

    The folks over at Elder's provided excellent service and quality repair. I will be going back.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    08/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By Verified Customer in Conroe, TX

    My first time bringing a vehicle here for service and I was happy with the experience. Much better than other places I’ve used.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    08/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Royce L. in Spring, TX

    Matt was courteous and explained the time it would take to complete the inspection. When he completed the inspection,he reviewed the outcome and ordered the part he recommended to be replaced. I highly recommend Elders based on their consistent competence and courtesy.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Cayenne

    Service Date:
    08/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change & state inspection

    By Tom R. in Spring, TX

    I’ve been using Elders as my primary car care services provider since 2012. Always fair, honest and professional. The owners, staff and mechanics are knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Can’t ask for more! Work is performed in a timely manner, and always a value when compared to any dealership.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    07/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best place to service your vehicle

    By Ron W. in Conroe, TX

    Great place to get your service work done. They tell you the truth and do not try the old add on stuff. They charge a fair price for their exceptional work

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    07/06/2019