• Would recommend?
    Yes
    5 stars ✨

    By JUAN R. in Tampa, FL

    Mr. Lorenzo was professional, courteous, and meticulous. He really work with you to get all of your service needs taken care of very fast... Next time my car gets sick Mr. Lorenzo Unique Automotive Repair it’s who I’m calling!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    03/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service review

    By GREG S. in Plant City, FL

    Albert The Owner Is An Honest Mechanic And In This Day And Age, That Is Very Rare. I Would Recommend Unique Automotive To Anyone Who Has Vehicle Issues.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac G6

    Service Date:
    03/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent experience

    By COOPER D. in Saint Louis, MO

    I had an issue with the AC unit in my Honda Accord, and was unsure of any repair shops in the area. I found out about Unique Automotive Repair and thank god I did. Albert was nice as could be and explained to me in detail what the problem was. He realized there was a valve that was broken and had to ordered, he did not charge me for the extra part. Albert was incredibly nice to me throughout my visit and made this all an extremely pleasant experience. I am due for an oil change soon, and I will most certainly be going back to Unique Automotive Repair. 5 Stars!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    03/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great experience

    By BRYAN F. in Tampa, FL

    Excellent service, very pleased with the results, also very knowledgeable tech, also in a very timely maner as well.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    02/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding service!

    By JOHN B. in Valrico, FL

    Thanks Albert, We’re completely satisfied with the extremely professional and courteous service for our BMW. Your technical expertise not only fixed the requested issues but found and repaired some unseen issues before they led to major problems. Thanks again

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    02/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trust, knowledge, commitment and outstanding ownership

    By CYNTHIA W. in Brandon, FL

    Albert the owner is amazing. He’s so dedicated to helping you - he find the problem(s) your having, he’s very honest, and repairs them quickly and efficiently. He’s work is outstanding and with reasonable pricing. As a female, I always felt like other mechanics were taking advantage of me. But NOT at Unique Automotive - I trust them 100% and I know the work is done correctly and professionally. Thank you

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    02/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable, honest, friendly

    By ELLIOT M. in Lutz, FL

    Albert is always willing to take the time to explain what needs to be done and why!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    01/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable, honest

    By ELLIOT M. in Lutz, FL

    Albert is always willing to go the extra mile. It's great to go somewhere and know you are being treated fairly.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy, one of a kind.

    By BETZAIDA A. in Rincon, Rincón

    It was my first time meeting Albert this year and all I can say so far is that he is a unique person. His knowledge and capacity is shown in every aspect of his work and also in his life. He takes the time to solve the problem and explain detail by detail so at the end you don't have any doubts. He will move mountains to obtain results...failure is not a word in his dictionary. I'm very proud and glad to have let him help me with my car problems. In a million yrs I'll never find a better technician than Albert. Thanks for everything L.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    11/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excited place

    By FRANCISCO O. in Tampa, FL

    very punctual, work quality, honesty. and very professional.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018