• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mike P. in Rockwall, TX

    Mike said the employees did what he said, everything was good and the price was good.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My wife and i keep comin' back for more!

    By MIKE M. in Rockwall, TX

    Family owned & operated so that they actually care about their customers and the quality of service and workmanship that is offered. Located close to my home. Pricing is competitive and reasonable. What more could you want?

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

    Service Date:
    12/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great and prompt service

    By GISELL & RODROGO F. in Rockwall, TX

    They found the problem and the solution. Were nice enough to let us leave the car an extra day before pick up. Highly recommended

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Mariner

    Service Date:
    12/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kelly S. in Royse City, TX

    Kelly said the business does good work and it is fixed right the first time. They do not overcharge and were very accommodating. She does recommend them to others.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI QX50

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emissions and brakes

    By HARROLD E. P. in Heath, TX

    They figured out my "emissions" computer problem that was causing my car to fail the Annual State Inspection. They replaced the pads and turned the rotors on my front and rear brakes. Seemed a little high, but what do I know except the car doesn't vibrate any longer and that is a darn good thing. I noticed that they didn't offer veterans or senior discounts. But I've always thoughts those were gimmicks that were eventually padded in the price anyway. Long story Short. They did a very good job in reasonable time and most importantly, it appears to be right the first time, for that I am grateful.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    11/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Wheel bearing

    By MIKE C. in Rockwall, TX

    Good quick identification of the issue and just as quickly repaired.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKC

    Service Date:
    11/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast & efficient

    By GARY D. H. in Rockwall, TX

    Got there early- waited for repairs. Had breakfast at Dennys and shop at Walmart while waiting ( close walk). Same mechanics for long time- dependable- knowledgeable - efficient. My place for auto repairs!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    11/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Robert S. in Rockwall, TX

    Robert said this business is a first class family oriented business. He said their employees are really good. He said any problem he has had they always fix it and always have done it properly.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best

    By MELISSA T. in Rowlett, TX

    Anytime I must take my car in for work, I know that I can trust Jackson Automotive. They truly care about their work and that it is done correctly.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Caliber

    Service Date:
    11/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dwight R. in Rockwall, TX

    Dwight said the staff provided great service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Thunderbird

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By DAWSON S. in Fate, TX

    Truck was losing power but it coasted to Jackson. Got there at 545 am on a monday. As soon as they arrived they got me in and diagnosed and parts ordered. The parts didnt come quick enough so they called. My truck was fixed and i was on my way in just a couple hours. Runs better than ever. Nothing shady at this shop and perfect work is what you will get! Highly recommend them

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    11/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Clark S. in Rockwall, TX

    Clark said they are consistent and accurate in their evaluation and work.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By William K. in Rockwall, TX

    Spoke with Catherine. She said she would recommend this business.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn L300

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and reliable service

    By MICHELLE & CHAD B. in Rockwall, TX

    Jackson Automotive wants to fix your automobile. The moment you walk in they are ready to help with your automobile issue. After they look at your vehicle you will be given an estimate on the amount and time it will take to complete the repair.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By KEN R. in Rockwall, TX

    Jackson’s always provides exactly the service they promised, in a timely manner. Trust their opinions and their work, at a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Solstice

    Service Date:
    10/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff

    By JEREMY B. in Caddo Mills, TX

    The crew diagnosed my issues quickly and I had my truck back within a few hours.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mayno J. in Rockwall, TX

    Mayno said the service was very good.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By CANDANCE W. in Greenville, TX

    I called them at 7:40 am and I was able to drop my car off that morning. They were very courteous, honest, and professional and got my car back to me quickly. Thanks for being able to help me when I needed it most!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rondo

    Service Date:
    10/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trusted auto care center

    By CORY L. in Rockwall, TX

    Jackson Automotive is my go-to place to take our vehicles. You can trust their work and they never try to up-sale you on products or services you don’t need.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    09/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Without a doubt, jackson automotive is the real deal!

    By Verified Customer in Forney, TX

    Jackson Automotive was highly recommended by a church member whose opinion I value. After my second visit, I was most impressed with their business acumen and honest assessment.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    09/17/2019