• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fall 2017

    By MIKE B. in Naperville, IL

    Just the annual basics - oil change and review of car. Fair prices, complete service, and thankful of full review of vehicle with, I believe, honest assessment of vehicle condition i.e., not trying to sell service for the sake of income to the business. I like dealing with the people there.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Carrera

    Service Date:
    10/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Simply the best

    By Jeff B.

    FMU buts all the others to shame. I have owned BMW's since 1995 and I have never experienced a shop with as much knowledge and professionalism as FMU.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 750 Li

    Service Date:
    10/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a happy customer

    By James C.

    Fluid Motor Union definies a luxury automotive service experience. I have had multiple cars at fmu (R8, Various AMGs, etc.) and I always leave a happy customer. Their service, facilities, and customer service are unrivaled by even the most "high end" dealerships.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Benz G63

    Service Date:
    10/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Consistent excellence

    By HARRY W. in Lisle, IL

    I don't bring my vehicles anywhere else. From a simple oil change, to tough problems other shops can't diagnose, FMU and staff are proficient at everything I send their way.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Benz Clk Class

    Service Date:
    10/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good work!!

    By SANJEEV M. in Plainfield, IL

    Quick and efficient work by the Fluid Team!!

    Vehicle:
    Audi Q7

    Service Date:
    10/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The attention to detail

    By BLAIR K. in Plainfield, IL

    chris and his team provide superior service to the customer at every phase of there operation. thanks again

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Carrera

    Service Date:
    10/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality work

    By COLIN K. in Shorewood, IL

    I highly recommend FMU for consistently great work. They've worked on all three of my cars. They helped keep my old race car in top shape.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mx 5 Miata

    Service Date:
    09/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Julie K. in Illinois

    Julie said this business was professional and nice.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw X3

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Paul G. in Illinois

    Paul said he was satisfied with this business.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Benz S550

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Joe V. in Aurora, IL

    Had some simple stuff done, but quick and professional service. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Service Date:
    09/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2012 jeep

    By MARK K.

    Great service and great people to do business with.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    09/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality work

    By SYLVIA G. in Lemont, IL

    Great car repair shop! Experts you can trust.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 3 Series

    Service Date:
    09/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Al R. in Plainfield, IL

    Al said this business had good customer service.

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceptional!

    By ANDY Z. in Plainfield, IL

    When the owner drives your vehicle home after service 15 miles because of schedule conficts. Need I say more? Above and beyond service!

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 3 Series

    Service Date:
    08/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By BILL K. in Plainfield, IL

    Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Benz E350

    Service Date:
    08/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service on my bmw m3

    By ANTHONY S.

    Set appointment to have my Bmw checked for service lights on dash// they repaired bad sensors and had me back on the road in the same day-- smart staff / great service- highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Bmw M3

    Service Date:
    08/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By ZACH Z. in Plainfield, IL

    Fluid is the absolute best place to take your car. Whether you have an exotic car or your average vehicle, Fluid makes you feel right at home. Fluid genuinely cares about not only their customers but their customers cars. I will continue to go here for service and refer all my friends and family

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Gti

    Service Date:
    07/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Berry L. in Illinois

    Berry said the quality of work was awesome and they were timely. The staff were also very professional and the prices were reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 6 Series

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great new facility!

    By JOHN M. in Plainfield, IL

    My visit was very gratifying and as expected, met my need to maintain my 11 year old Mercedes-Benz CLS 500 in top operating condition.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Benz Cls Class

    Service Date:
    08/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    No time to waist

    By DMITRIY R.

    Very friendly place with great technicians.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 3 Series

    Service Date:
    07/28/2017