• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Matt B. in Illinois

    Matt said the customer service was excellent.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Cayenne

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/19/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always a great experience.

    By BART C.

    Every time I take my car to Fluid, I am surprised at how well they treat me as a customer. Marylin keeps me up to date on what is going on with my car and there is no hard sell. They give me a rundown of everything that is wrong with car and then they fix the things I ask them to fix. I will continue to bring my car here as long as I own it. Good job guys.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    01/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Rajesh S. in Naperville, IL

    Rajesh said hes been gong to them for the last six years they have been good to him.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz R350

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/14/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Treated like an important customer

    By Verified Customer

    Service is fast, done properly and reasonable. My car is older and they only suggest fixing the important things now.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    01/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amazing work and quick turn around.

    By Phil B.

    Well done. Great work. Thorough and quick turnaround. So thankful.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    01/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Schedule service

    By DAN V.

    Our bmw was in for a oil change. The work was completed and car delivered on time. I was very impressed with the full report of the vehicle status.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    01/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    2017 stingray z06 new tires

    By robert h. in North Aurora, IL

    The Michelin tires that are on the Stingray is a tough tire to install. The width and sidewall aspect ratio make them tough to deal with. Fluid Motor went above and beyond to make sure my installation was done right. Fluid handles all my cars as I trust their professionalism to see the job through correct the first time.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    01/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Consistent honest and great value.

    By gilbert b. in Naperville, IL

    As positive and honest and high quality service as you can get. Recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C300

    Service Date:
    01/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Ml350

    By SANJEEV M. in Plainfield, IL

    Excellent service from the team at FMU.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz ML350

    Service Date:
    12/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    The only place i’ll use for vehicle service

    By Ed S. in Winfield, IL

    Fluid Motor is an exceptional business. Great, honest service that you can always count on. Deal with them in full confidence!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    12/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Correction

    By Michael J. in Aurora, IL

    I wrote a previous unfavorable review that I would like to correct. I thought FMU installed a trickle charger in my vehicle incorrectly. After I researched the installation, I realize my mistake. I reached out to the staff to apologize and now I’m following up in writing. I’m very happy with the service I’ve received, and I look to continue business with them.

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Wonderful

    By Joshua K. in Joliet, IL

    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Wonderful experience. I reached out to Fluid MotorUnion to seek help In fulfilling my life long dream to own a proper E39 BMW M5. First I sourced a fair to good quality unit sight unseen from an online auction platform. The vehicle was located in Canada during a pandemic at the time. Touched base with Marilyn at fluid motor Union to set up a plan. Her team was very happy to help in the process. Second I set up shipping of the vehicle directly from Canada to FMU for a full inspection. OJ and his team at FMU not only are master technicians and great people, the team at Fluid MotorUnion are automotive enthusiasts. They dug deep into my E39 BMW M5 as they inspected the vehicle, which every vehicle that receives a basic oil change receives this same thorough inspection. And we set up a plan to have everything that they recommended serviced to have a happy car. While giving a few optional goodies to add on to the unit to make it individually mine and how I wanted it, as an OEM + spec M5. FMU is ahead of the automotive scheduled maintenance, all manufacturers warranty repair work, individualism and custom fabrication industry. Once you make your first contact with Fluid Motor Union you are treated like family, better yet you are now part of the Union. They will go over any questions and present many options that will be in any budget that one may have in mind. FMU also offers online, text based scheduling system that is great. With online links to all your inspections and service recommendations with bills of lading and photos and videos of service being performed or a part that may need to be replaced in near future. as well as in person or over the phone for your custom fabrication and individual needs. As a over the road truck driver I wanted FMU in charge of this task because I knew I could trust them and as enthusiasts they would properly handle what I was looking for with my dream project and they over delivered. As I’m almost never home they went above and beyond to cater to my service needs when I was available as we worked together as a team to have my now dream car in better than new condition at home with me forever. Looking forward doing business with Fluid Motor Union for many years to come. Thank you again Marilyn ,OJ, and Donny you and your team are the best. Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Tires, Brake service & repair, Battery, Transmission, Oil change, Engine repair, Auto detailing, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Electrical repair

    Service Date:
    11/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Plainfield, IL

    Staff was prompt, friendly and the work was performed flawlessly.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 750xi

    Service Date:
    12/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Chris N. in Illinois

    Chris said he feels comfortable with them he likes the way they talk about the work so far they are honest.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E250

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Danny A. in Illinois

    Danny said the customer service and their expertise was very good. He said he appreciated how they handled his vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Anne L. in Illinois

    Anne said they got her in quickly on short notice they were very polite and the service was great everything was perfect.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    '17 corvette z06 service

    By robert h. in North Aurora, IL

    Brought my newly purchased Z06 to FMU for a checkup and installation of a battery tender. The car was a bit jiggly at speed. The issue was quickly identified, and recommendation made. We are working on the correction now. I know bring all my cars to Fluid Motor Union for checkups or issues. Service is fast, technicians are very knowledgeable, and cost is fair. Glad you are guys are so close!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    11/30/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome

    By Verified Customer in Sugar Grove, IL

    Dealer told us we needed $10K worth of repairs. You guys ran the same tests and showed us that we only needed to address a few items saving us thousands of dollars! We will never go anywhere else for our repairs.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    11/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tony R. in Illinois

    Tony said that they always do a fantastic job.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A6

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gabe H. in Illinois

    Gabe said the staff at this business were very professional, very timely with the service, they got his vehicle done quickly, they even went the extra mile to explain thing to him about his vehicle. They were fantastic.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/17/2021