• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great to work with!

    By FRANK C. in Naperville, IL

    Fluid Motor Union is a pleasure to work with. Always informative, attentive, accommodating and of course they offer a good value. Their new location is top notch!

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Macan

    Service Date:
    01/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional, easy, thorough

    By Erik S.

    Quickly established themselves as the best option in the area for all euro exotics. Great value, trustworthy, thorough. Very pleased

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Carrera

    Service Date:
    01/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Aaron B. in Illinois

    Aaron said he had no troubles at this business and the people were nice.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gem D. in Illinois

    Gem said the employees provided good and quick service. The prices were reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ford fusion 2013 service

    By LINDA B. in Plainfield, IL

    Technicians were great and looked over the entire engine and everything to make me feel comfortable that my son's car was in good hands and performing reliably. Chris is invaluable and so trustworthy. Everyone at Fluid is terrific!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    12/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great, knowledgeable, and honest service

    By GLENN D. in Plainfield, IL

    Knowledgeable mechanics. Great at problem solving. I like the fact that they email your service record to the customer

    Vehicle:
    Audi Q7

    Service Date:
    12/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Majid T.

    Very polite and professional. Very fair in pricing and explaining the problems and possible solutions.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

    Service Date:
    12/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jesse E. in Plainfield, IL

    Jesse said the business took care of his needs.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Escalade

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Matt R. in Illinois

    Matt said the staff were friendly and this business had good prices.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Panamera

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    This is how you run a business...

    By Mark C.

    From the waiting lounge to the front office people to the look of the shop to the cars their techs are working on...this is what a top-notch import shop should look like and how one should operate. A pre-purchase inspection on an 8 year old Audi was handled like I had $150k car that was headed for the Autobahn later that day. They know what their doing and you sense their passion for cars and attention to detail. I would totally trust them with my automotive needs. Thanks FMU!

    Vehicle:
    Audi A5

    Service Date:
    12/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable, as always!

    By Jeff L.

    When I had a concern recently, they were able to get me in quickly to check out my Porsche. Thankfully, they balanced the wheels, and problem solved. Unfortunately, a Porsche dealer created the problem. Thank you again Chris.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Service Date:
    11/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Brakes pads and other service

    By MIKE R.

    As always FMU did a great job on my BMW X5, my X5 needed brake pads and Chris and the Team did a complete inspection and replace my brake pads and inspected the rotors. All went well once again. OJ as always goes over my vehicle and suggests and fixes what may be needed. He never forgets to do anything that he promises or needs to be done on my car. Thanks FMU Mike R

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    11/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Brad E. in Illinois

    Brad said the staff was timely and professional. They did a good job. The vehicle looks great. Everything worked out.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 350

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Andre T. in Illinois

    Andre said he did not have any complaints and everything was good.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C300

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By William S. in Illinois

    William said the employees were honest, efficient, and helpful. The prices were good.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stas S. in Minooka, IL

    Stas said this business did everything he needed. The staff call him throughout the day to keep him updated.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C350

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Hadi S. in Illinois

    Hadi said the staff did what he asked them to do, for a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2006 range rover repairs

    By Adam K.

    It was a referral from the dealer that I purchased my Land Rover & everything was smooth, quality work as far is I can tell, + everyone including the owners gave me education & explanations of the issues I had in my truck. A++ to a new relationship for many years to come.

    Vehicle:
    Land Rover Range Rover

    Service Date:
    11/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Guy B. in Illinois

    Guy said this business did a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service on 2008 lexus ls

    By STEVEN R.

    Excellent mechanical service and honest analysis.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus LS 460

    Service Date:
    10/21/2017