• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Bmw 328

    By Mike R. in Plainfield, IL

    Awesome experience as usual!! Thank you

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    11/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledgeable, dependable and fair pricing

    By Douglas W. in Wheaton, IL

    The great thing about Fluid Motor Union is you get all the benefits of going to the dealer without the hype or rediculous mark up. They advise you based on what is really needed based on your car's condition rather than on what they can push just because the manufacturer says it would be a good idea.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Service Date:
    11/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great family business

    By Tim E.

    Always great service at reasonable prices. Great family owned business.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf

    Service Date:
    11/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Second to none

    By GARY D. in Aurora, IL

    No matter what the issue is with your vehicle Fluid will always take the best of care. They are deep believers in "Intensity of Customer Concerns"

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    11/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always informed

    By benny k.

    FMU kept me informed as to cost, parts needed and delivery time. They would call me every day with a status update during the complex job that I gave them. They did not give up and saved my engine and I saved over $7,000! Nice job FMU, keep up the great work. BK

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

    Service Date:
    10/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kevin J. in Illinois

    Kevin said this business's employees are outstanding.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dan R. in Illinois

    Dan said everything was good, but they did 2 things and the vehicle couldn't pass the emissions test. He stated the price was higher than he expected, because they didn't really know how much work had to be done. He has already talked to the lady at this business about an oil change later on.

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Met my need for immediate service.

    By Verified Customer

    Immediately needed a battery jump and replacement to sell the car at auction. Despite full schedule of appointments they worked me into their schedule.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 928

    Service Date:
    10/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very pleased with the overall care for my 911 turbo

    By John M.

    The FMU team did a thorough job going over my 2008 sports car. I came in for the oil change and they found a leak in my transmission housing and replaced the gasket. After a thorough inspection of my brakes, they replaced my rear brakes and now the car stops quite smoothly. They proactively straightened out one of my rear exhaust pipes that was annoying me. They also offered to review a few other items for me and I will probably follow upon those in the coming months. Timely and fair priced.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Service Date:
    10/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best automotive shop in the area

    By Marie P. in Wheaton, IL

    The team at FMU are awesome. They do great work at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    10/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding work and service!

    By FRANK C. in Naperville, IL

    We have worked with Fluid Motor Union for years. They are always fair and never over sell. Highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Macan

    Service Date:
    10/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cade M. in Illinois

    Cade said the front desk lady was super nice and the people were super helpful. He said they were helpful with the price. The response time was good and they texted him the inspection. It was a stellar experience.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By ZACH Z. in Plainfield, IL

    Fluid Motor Union yet again performed great service on both my car and customer service. I had an oil change completed and car is running great. This is a great place to get work done on any car. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen GTI

    Service Date:
    10/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service from drop off to pickup

    By RAMSES B. in Plainfield, IL

    I took my car for an oil change and tire rotation. I used the early bird key box. Extremely convenient. I mentioned that I needed the car by 11 am and it was ready on the dot. They rotate my tires the way I like it and torque everything to spec. Prices are competitive with other premium shops or the dealer. The convenience is that FMU has extremely experienced mechanics, not part changers, they diagnose and repair, other shops or the dealer swap parts until the problem fixes itself.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Passat

    Service Date:
    10/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Shammi W. in Illinois

    Shammi said she would recommend the business for service.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service in excellence

    By Chyrisse f.

    Fluid MotorUnion provides excellent thorough and affordable service for my foreign car. They listen to my concerns and help me prioritize services needed on my car.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    10/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Brett C. in Illinois

    Brett said the staff fixed his vehicle, they did a great job, the communication was good and they have great prices.

    Vehicle:
    Audi S4

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient

    By Rick S.

    OJ is amazing! Like a walking Chilton's manual! Don't know how he can remember all the details of how each vehicle works, but he does. Having an '89, 911 nothing is cheap, but FMU provides cost effective, efficient recommendations and work on my car, each time I bring it in. In particular, I like the thorough inspection they give it when I bring it in for an oil change. This gives me a sense of the underlying condition of some important details.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Service Date:
    09/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By CHAD S. in Naperville, IL

    Fluid Motor Union was outstanding as always. Flexible, communicates on all steps and is extremely reasonably priced. I bring all my vehicles to FMU because I trust them.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E550

    Service Date:
    09/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Simple oil change

    By Tom S.

    Work was done as expected. Request in advance to use Mobile 1 oil was easily accomplished.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Service Date:
    09/05/2019