• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Andy R. in Deer Park, NY

    Andy said the business has a great owner, a real stand up kind of person. He does recommend them to others.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    From somebody down south--5 stars for royalty, no doubt!

    By WILLIAM C. in Columbia, SC

    Take it from someone out of state(SC to be exact), this business is honest, knows their stuff and is very fair on price. I wanted to buy an old Jeep to replace another old Jeep that was demolished in an accident, so as soon as I got back on my feet and could drive again I found this deal online from a fair private seller. And a friend up there recommended Royalty Auto to do an inspection. Patrick did a thorough inspection for only $100, much more complete than I was used to in the South, sent me a complete list of issues then talked to me on the phone for 15 min. about what he would do in that situation. No joke, if I drive to the area in the future visiting friends and there's anything that needs to be done to my vehicle(and there probably will be), I will make a special point to go there. I know this guy is meticulous and reasonable and doesn't make costly errors. There are some good mechanic shops out there, in most locations, in SC, on Long Island, etc.(but you have to look for 'em). I'll remember this guy.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/21/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Evetan J. in Wyandanch, NY

    Evetan said he would recommend this business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Abba K. in Bay Shore, NY

    Abba said he likes the service he receives. The staff is professional.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Windshield replacement

    By DAMEON R. in West Babylon, NY

    Royalty Auto picked up my vehicle for the windshield replacement due to my hectic schedule, and returned my car after the work was complete. My windshield was replaced by Safe-light two years ago and Royalty noted that they had put in the wrong glass. My BMW is equip with rain sensors and automatic headlights that did not work after safe-light performed the work. Thanks to Royalty Auto, now everything works as it should and I have the right part for my car. When you want quality visit Royalty...

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    10/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They checked

    By EVERALD (rick) S. in Wyandanch, NY

    They checked all fluids and brakes

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    10/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Maggie D. in Deer Park, NY

    Maggie said she received good service from the business.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Diane B. in East Meadow, NY

    Diane said the staff did the service efficiently and quickly. They did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Royalty for a reason

    By PENNY G. in Wilmington, NC

    've been going to Royalty Auto for fifteen years. Patrick is a master mechanic and truly one of the best people on the planet...Meticulous, honest and fair. I personally think every customer will be completely satisfied when you take your car home...I always feel enormous gratitude each time I drive away.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 318ti

    Service Date:
    06/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dana B. in New York

    Dana said the business is very good and has very good customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A8

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Problem solved

    By BERTON L. in West Babylon, NY

    Couldn’t figure out why my car wasn’t running right. Brought it to Royalty Auto Repair and the experts there properly diagnosed and fixed the issue. Thanks Royalty.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    04/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fabulous work

    By KIMBERLY B. in Wyandanch, NY

    He is honest and does a great job fixing my car. He tells you exactly what’s is needed and is not a rip off.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    04/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gilberto A. in Wyandanch, NY

    Gilberto said he would recommend the business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Mountaineer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Lelon W. in Huntington, NY

    Lelon said he would recommend the business for service.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Leroy W. in Brooklyn, NY

    Leroy said the service was satisfactory.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/20/2018