• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service

    By Verified Customer in Chico, CA

    They found a simple fix to my problems very fast.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Service Date:
    05/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They know what they are doing

    By JON W. in Chico, CA

    Gary's Automotive has always done a great job and stands behind the work. They take care of all three vehicles for my family.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    05/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My toyota is driving great

    By TAMBA S. in Chico, CA

    Gary Automotive always do a fabulous job. They reminded me when it was time to fix my vehicle. Unfortunately, I had to cancel my appointments twice due to some unexpected family situation. However, Dave and his team still find a way to accommodate me. No matter the situation, they would find a way to work with you. My Toyota drives great. Seriously, I really love Gary’s Automotive. You should check them out.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    05/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Misfire problem

    By MIKE M. in Chico, CA

    Gary’s was able to work on our car immediately even though they were very busy. They were able to complete the necessary repairs quickly and for a reasonable price. Gary’s has always provided great service and I highly recommend their service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    05/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceptional

    By ANN G. in Chico, CA

    This is an exceptional auto repair location. They are 100% honest and the staff is outstanding with customer service. BEST place in Chico!

    Vehicle:
    Acura Integra

    Service Date:
    04/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A/c check

    By MIKE M. in Chico, CA

    Great service for a good price as always.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    04/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exhaust leak detected

    By KAROLYN G. in Chico, CA

    Quick work & follow up on the promised phone call in 2 hrs., since I was leaving to go out of town. Always a good service & nice guys!

    Vehicle:
    Acura RSX

    Service Date:
    04/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best auto shop in chico

    By Verified Customer in Chico, CA

    David and the crew at Gary's Auto are great. Top-notch service. Ginuine passion for cars. The last honest mechanic. Don't take your vehicle anywhere else! Highly recommended.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Caravan

    Service Date:
    04/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Break replacement.

    By WAYNE S. in Chico, CA

    Got right in and the brakes work great.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Spectra

    Service Date:
    04/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best auto shop in town

    By RICK J. in Chico, CA

    Took my truck in because the check engine light was on. They were fast and honest. It was a simple fix of tighting a clamp. Always a quick drop off pick up. They call and check in with you let you know what they found and ask what you want to do. Never pushy. Over all A+++

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    04/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent professional service

    By BETTE H. in Magalia, CA

    I moved back to California a little over 3 years ago. Since coming back to CA, Since I came back. I haven't had any mechanical work done on my car other than the minor stuff such as new tires and a few oil changes. Then my brakes went out and I didn't know where to take my car. I read a few reviews and they were all good, so I decided to try Gary's Automotive and I'm glad I did. Every good review I read was absolutely true--they are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and gave me same day Service. In years passed, I had to leave the car over night. They went above and beyond what was expected. I will use the again in the future whenever I need work done on my car. Thank you Patrick for making me glad I chose Gary's.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    03/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Wheel bearings

    By MIKE M. in Chico, CA

    Comprehensive service in reasonable time for a good price. Always great service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    03/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great workmanship

    By AMANDA L. in Chico, CA

    I recommend Gary's automotive to anyone. Their dependable, and honest. They back the work they do. I have no complaints. Thanks Crew

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    03/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very trustworthy!

    By JOVANNI T. in Chico, CA

    Everyone wants to take their car somewhere you know they will do honest, good work. Best mechanic in Chico.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    02/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Gary’s is the best shop i have ever worked with.

    By Verified Customer in Chico, CA

    I have a lived in Colorado, Idaho and many cities in California and Gary’s is by far the best shop I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Their prices fair and the best I have found,The work is done when promised. The communication is excellent, and repairs are done as expected. I have grown to respect and trust this shop and refer my friends the Gary’s.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Town Car

    Service Date:
    02/13/2019