• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection

    By Verified Customer in Spring, TX

    Very quick service. Nice waiting room. Found problem during inspection, notified us and had repair completed within 24 hours

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4WD

    Service Date:
    11/17/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Air conditioner was not cooling

    By TOM S. in Spring, TX

    Precision checked out my air conditioner and found I needed Freon. They also took time to check for leaks. There was one and it was repaired. I waited in their comfortable waiting area and thought the price was very fair.

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XJ

    Service Date:
    11/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jacqueline F. in Texas

    Jacqueline said they do good work and her dad sends all his vehicles there.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very accommodating

    By ANNE N. in Spring, TX

    Fast turnaround and waiting room clean and spacious

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    11/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Josh T. in Spring, TX

    Josh said this business explains everything and they are very understanding.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 3500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/26/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Wonderful!

    By JANE M. in Spring, TX

    These guys are great. Friendly, excellent service. Dependable, good prices. We have used their services since we moved to Houston in 1995.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    10/29/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change and inspection

    By STEVE P. in Spring, TX

    Great service as usual. Always friendly and let me know how many vehicles were ahead of me.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    10/15/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great

    By LORIE L. in Tomball, TX

    As always- great service. Thorough quality and reasonable. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    10/20/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Carlos M. in Houston, TX

    Carlos said everything went fast. No complications.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Titan

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/10/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Steve S. in Spring, TX

    Steve said the service was good, the service was excellent, the personnel was cordial and welcoming, and service was done in a prompt way.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By TIM L. in Spring, TX

    Very courteous and efficient service. The wait for job completion was short and none of my vehicle settings were changed.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX

    Service Date:
    10/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim P. in Spring, TX

    Jim said he goes there to get inspections for his vehicle and they do a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/26/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great mechanic!

    By SANDY K. in Spring, TX

    I am always pleased with Precision Auto Care. They are so professional and provide detailed communication about the mechanical issue and repair. My daughter has been taking her car there also. We feel we can really trust them. And they were very kind to make sure to give me a ride when my part delivery was delayed.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac CTS-V Coupe

    Service Date:
    09/27/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Found tire leak quickly. in and out

    By JUNE B. in Spring, TX

    Very good work in short ammount of time.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    10/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Overdue repair for 2010 tahoe

    By JENNIFER S. in Spring, TX

    My service was excellent. I had put off a repair because I thought it was going to cost a lot. I brought my vehicle to Precision and the repair ended up being very reasonable. I’ll definitely bring all my vehicles here for servicing.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    09/15/2022