• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best place ever....

    By TONI P. in Spring, TX

    Love this place!! Friendly and honest!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    05/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependability of precision

    By JOAN W. in Spring, TX

    I can always depend on Precision when I need help with my autos😊. They are knowledgeable , dependable, fair and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    05/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, excellent customer service

    By Verified Customer in Spring, TX

    Oil change, No appointment. In and out in less than 30 minuteS. Excellent customer service!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    05/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing customer service and quick turn around!

    By NICOLE P. in Spring, TX

    I had my brakes serviced today and the customer service was amazing! My brakes were completed quickly and I was in and out. I definitely recommend this shop!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    05/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Scott B. in Spring, TX

    Scott said he has been coming here for years and he'd recommend business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledgeable and efficient

    By HENRY S. in Spring, TX

    They had all of our records handy and got us the part we needed quickly. Looks like a clean, well-run shop.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    05/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    very helpful!!

    By GALEN S. in Spring, TX

    They do excellent work. Very accommodating!

    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Sidekick

    Service Date:
    05/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and reliable

    By DON M. in Spring, TX

    We always had difficulty with auto maintenance until we used Precision. Cars were routinely breaking down which was inconvenient, frustrating and expensive. Probably fifteen years ago we began using Precision and it was the best automotive decision we ever made.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    05/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim P. in Spring, TX

    Jim said they did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very nice people and fast inspection

    By TONI L. in Spring, TX

    No need to take a book to read while your car is inspected. They said 15 minutes and I don't think it even took that long.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    05/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By BILL B. in Magnolia, TX

    It's great using Precision. You feel like part of the family

    Vehicle:
    Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

    Service Date:
    05/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service with a smile,

    By ROGER B. in Spring, TX

    The owner/managers know their business both in the office and in the shop, They strive to find the correct part for your buggy and make sure the work is done correctly, if there is ever an issue they are prompt to correct it. They are not just pushing parts that are not needed like the dealer. I do a lot of my own repairs, if the job is too hard for me these are the guys I go to.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    05/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By JOHN G. in Spring, TX

    Was quick and easy. Great folks.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan 280Z

    Service Date:
    05/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great

    By AUDREY P. in Spring, TX

    Dependable, fast, always quick to show and explain the issue before taking action. Clean, safe, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    05/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By PAULINE M. in Spring, TX

    Trustworthy servicemen. I have been bringing my cars there since I can remember. Fabulous waiting room and restroom.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    04/27/2020