• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Glen M. in Omaha, NE

    Glen said the staff did an awesome job. They spent a long time on the job and they followed up. He was very pleased.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cynthia B. in Omaha, NE

    Cynthia said John is really polite and she really likes him. She trusts his business.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Never a doubt

    By Roy A. in Omaha, NE

    John does a consistently and competently service work. It gets done when suggested. He goes over the bill as well as suggestions for us to consider in the future. We will be back.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    06/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By DONETA D. in Omaha, NE

    Routine oil change and inspection, thorough, fast, efficient as always. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    06/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest

    By Jill K. in Omaha, NE

    I would highly recommend John and his team. Honest

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    06/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They are so helpful!

    By Ashley A. in Omaha, NE

    I felt comfortable taking my car to John due to all the great reviews, and I'm so glad I did. All the positive reviews are correct. I had great service and everything was explained to me, he told me what I needed to do now and what I should do later on to keep my car in good condition.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    06/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding service

    By TOM W. in Omaha, NE

    John and his staff provided outstanding service. The service was provided in a very timely fashion and the work done was explained very accurately.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Service Date:
    06/01/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome customer service!

    By Jill S. in Omaha, NE

    I dropped my van off for AC repair and an oil change. It was fixed quickly. I was made aware of two other issues - one that should be watched and one that should be taken care of sooner rather than later. I appreciate the integrity and honesty of this company!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    06/01/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By Branton K. in Omaha, NE

    Another fantastic job by John and his crew.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    05/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By David H. in Papillion, NE

    David said he was happy with the service. However, they need to expand.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/24/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great, quick service!

    By DOUG S. in Omaha, NE

    A quick oil change to get me back on the road, but also very thorough so I know what upcoming service is needed. Thanks John!

    Vehicle:
    Acura Mdx

    Service Date:
    05/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Philip R. in Elkhorn, NE

    Philip said the service was quick and they did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Margaret H. in Omaha, NE

    Margaret said she loved this business. They were polite.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Helene S. in Omaha, NE

    Helene said she is a repeat customer of this business, and she is very pleased with their work.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service!

    By CHRISSY C. in Omaha, NE

    John is so accommodating/flexible with the scheduling, extremely knowledgeable, and NEVER over charges or recommends services/parts that aren't necessary!

    Vehicle:
    Acura Ilx

    Service Date:
    05/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great

    By Joyce S. in Elkhorn, NE

    Check car and do what is necessary. Friendly and always helpful. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    05/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love coming to japanese auto repair!

    By Julie W. in Omaha, NE

    Very simple to bring my Accord in for oil changes. And I plan on continuing to do all repairs here to keep my Accord running smooth forever.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    05/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Purnimarani S. in Omaha, NE

    Purnimarani said they did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Sincere interest in keeping my car in good working condition

    By Mary Ann M. in Omaha, NE

    always honest in needs of my car, provides proper maintance in a timely manner for a reasonable price

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Service Date:
    05/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a good reception, and you can always be sure a good job done

    By DAWN A. in Omaha, NE

    I always feel I can count on a true valuation of what i need done. I have recommended them many times and will continue to do that!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    05/11/2017