• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Gary wolbrink

    By Gary W. in Orlando, FL

    I have bee a loyal Magic Mechanic customer since 2005. I recommend the Magic Mechanic to all of my friends. I live in Windermere and it is a pain in the ass to drive up to Lee road due to all the traffic but I will never use another mechanic shop in my lifetime as long as I live in the Orlando area. JD makes it a pleasure to drive across town with the way he accommodates my schedule! You need to give JD a raise! Gary Wolbrink (407) 739-5714

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    11/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Josph F. in Florida

    Josph said the staff was polite and they were very professional.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bill S. in Orlando, FL

    Bill said he is very happy with the business and it is his go-to facility. Larry and his staff continue to impress him with his top notch service staff.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stefan R. in Oviedo, FL

    Stefan said the work was good at the business, and they were honest.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Coleman T. in Florida

    Spoke with Colin. He said the staff at this business always does great work.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Billy R. in Apopka, FL

    Spoke with Billy's wife. She said she was satisfied with the work that this business did to her vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Mark LT

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kim T. in Apopka, FL

    Kim said she would recommend this business.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Charles B. in Winter Park, FL

    Charles said this business had people he liked and they have a great reputation.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trust

    By jim p. in Altamonte Springs, FL

    I always feel confident that they will do the repairs correctly

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy XUV

    Service Date:
    11/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Low tire pressure solved!

    By Alan H. in Longwood, FL

    About three years ago we replaced the sensors on the wheels because the batteries reached their end of life. Recently, the LOW TIRE PRESSURE came on. A scan identified the troubled wheel/tire. A very close inspection found a very thin nail had punctured the tire, making for a very slow release of air. My visit lasted about 45 minutes. There was no charge as we are a frequent customer with our two vehicles -- keeping them in best operating condition.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    11/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Margaretta S. in Florida

    Margaretta said this business was excellent. They really knew how to diagnose her problem and they fixed it. She really liked their service.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Richard C. in Orlando, FL

    Richard said this business was great.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    You took care of 2

    By tom l. in Deltona, FL

    I was about to send a Thank You when I got this review request. Had quite a bit done to '06 Odyssey and the morning we came to pick it up we had regular service done on'12 Fit. The bill was the highest I think we have had for any repairs of any kind other than maybe storm damage to home some years ago, Don't think this is a complaint as we couldn't be happier. We paid for repairs and got a new car. Slowly wearing part cause unnoticed decrease in performance in cars. When we left your shop we suddenly recalled how well that Odyssey rode and drove and why we bought it in the first place. Please extend our thanks to J D and your guys that took care of us. You and your shop will continue to get our business, referrals, and respect. Larry, thanks again Tom and Donna Larson

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    11/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My 2008 hhr

    By TONY B. in Sanford, FL

    Magic Mechanic has been the best, quickest and most dependable vehicle repair business for multiple years. This visit was based on information from a company close to me that my brakes had only 2% of pads left and the charge was expensive for replacement and rotor turning. JD at Magic Mechanic gave me a lesser quote and after they checked it over, my car only needed brake fluid and the system flushed! Worth the I-4 traffic battle to drive from Sanford to Lee Road for my favorite mechanics.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet HHR

    Service Date:
    11/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    How a cuban sandwich saved my life

    By MARK R. in Orlando, FL

    Bust=y day at the shop. Coffee was great, friendly chat. Bathrooms clean. Auto service was an all dayer, however, not a mechanics fault, just one of those things with parts. If I were going to make a suggestion, Id steam clean the chairs. I recommend this shop to everyone. Shop American !

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    11/03/2017