• Would recommend?
    n/a
    As always.....fantastic service

    By DEREK G Z. in Media, PA

    Thank you AMF for what you do during these trying times. As Always heart felt.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    09/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By IFEANYI F O. in Chester, PA

    Visited many times and they always take care of my vehicle. Thanks guys

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    08/30/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Car repair

    By CHRISTINE M D. in Brookhaven, PA

    AMF is great. Honest and thorough. I am always so happy with their service. Kevin is the best.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    09/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amf does exceptional work!

    By ROBERT O Y. in Brookhaven, PA

    Excellent work. Explained the repairs in detail and also provided list of future repairs that may be needed

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    09/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Work review

    By Siani P. in Norristown, PA

    My grand daughter's car needed some serious repairs. First time using this auto clinic. So far we were satisfied with their professionalism and expertise. They will be my granddaughter Permanente merchanic.

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amf auto review

    By SIANI V P. in Pottstown, PA

    Kevin took great care of me and my Ford Escape. The guys at AMF auto are the best! Very trustworthy, prompt, and all around good people. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    09/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best auto repair in delco

    By JAMES P D. in Brookhaven, PA

    Excellent diagnosis and repairs. Work done on time.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    08/31/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honest mechanic

    By CAROL E Y. in Doylestown, PA

    My car inspection was great from beginning to the end. Easy drop off and they checked my car and provided a written report on all the work done. No pushing unnecessary work, just honest advice. My car is running great! Thanks AMF!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    08/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By MELISSA A W. in Media, PA

    Excellent service, they always do a great job on my jeep and are very accommodating.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    08/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Provided stellar service. quickly doing the work.

    By JOHN J K. in Wallingford, PA

    Excellent shop. Quickly get work completed

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    08/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Brake problems

    By MARYANNE E S. in Springfield, PA

    Another great job by AMF.Thanh you so much.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    08/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very friendly and knowledgeable

    By VICTORIA E S. in Brookhaven, PA

    Will definitely be recommending to friends

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    08/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always know our cars are in good hands!

    By DAVID P B. in Media, PA

    No matter if we need inspection, maintenance or have issues we always know AMF has us covered. We trust them with all our vehicles. Great work at a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    08/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fast and efficient

    By ASHLEY L. in Uppr Chichstr, PA

    My car got fixed that same day i requested around 3pm and I was given an overlook on my vehicle and the future potential problems.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    08/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By SHIRLEY P. in Parkside, PA

    Always great service, they know their customers and aim to please. Wouldn't go any where else, totally trust them.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    08/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great shop

    By Verified Customer in Brookhaven, PA

    Very friendly excellent service and a good place to have your vehicle serviced at.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Continental

    Service Date:
    08/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Recommended

    By EDWIN J JR T. in Crum Lynne, PA

    Awesome place for servicing all of your vehicles needs! Friendly staff!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    08/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service and customer relations

    By MICHELLE M S. in Brookhaven, PA

    I called at the end of the day to see if I could have my car towed to the shop and they were so helpful and accommodating. My car was diagnosed and serviced the next day ! I am very grateful to have this wonderful company so close to home!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    08/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Replace catalytic converter

    By JAMES M. in Parkside, PA

    Replaced Catalytic converter. let me know my tie rod end on the left front is in need of repair.

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XK8

    Service Date:
    08/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Brake replacement and inspection

    By MICHELLE M. in Brookhaven, PA

    Had a very pleasant experience. Needed my brakes replaced and yearly inspection. The service was great, they even had my car washed for no charge and offered me a ride to/from the service center. I would highly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    08/12/2021