• Would recommend?
    n/a
    As usual, work is done in a timely manner. if work needs to be done, it is always explained why it is necessary.

    By LINDA A M. in Uppr Chichstr, PA

    See above. In addition, they are personable and never do anything that is not necessary. Very trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    01/26/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Really helped me out with my truck after another shop left me hanging

    By GARY W H. in Brookhaven, PA

    Everyone at AMF was professional and helpfull . They came thru for me after another local chain place left me hanging ... would definitely recommend to everyone

    Vehicle:
    Honda Ridgeline

    Service Date:
    01/24/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Saved the day!

    By MARY E V. in Wallingford, PA

    Waking up on a cold day to learn we had a tire going flat! AMF gave us the best service! Fixed the flat and found another problem at the same time. Most likely squirrels eating wires!! Thank you for the great service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    01/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Impressive service

    By ROBERT Y S. in Aston, PA

    The car was assessed and problem was found and fixed in a very impressive fashion. Some shops can't figure out the problem much less fix it so quickly.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    01/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Nice people quick service

    By JOSEPH A M. in Brookhaven, PA

    1st time I used them I had my car towed in. Very positive experience. Been going there ever since.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Sebring Sdn

    Service Date:
    01/18/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Deborah T. in Chester, PA

    Deborah said the business's staff is courteous and helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai ELANTRA

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    State inspection & routine service

    By DANIEL J JR K. in Uppr Chichstr, PA

    Kevin and his crew always take excellent care of our vehicles and their maintenance needs.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    01/17/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honest and professional

    By JOHN L M. in Uppr Chichstr, PA

    Hometown, honest, professional car service in Brookhaven.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/17/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent job

    By JOHN S S. in Brookhaven, PA

    Work done on time and professionally

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    01/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By SHIRLEY P. in Parkside, PA

    Always great friendly service and they accommodate your schedule. Wouldn't go any where else!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    01/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amf experience

    By HENRI D A. in Hillside, NJ

    Amf did a very thorough job working on my car. Kevin and his team kept me updated throughout the entire process and made sure I was comfortable with the service! Great Job Amf!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    01/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    My experience

    By MONICA M. in Wilmington, DE

    Very Professional and knowledgeable, i feel very comfortable when going here and not like im be gotten over on

    Vehicle:
    Buick Verano

    Service Date:
    01/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    First time customer

    By DANA F M. in Brookhaven, PA

    I would always ride pass the clinic and wonder about the services, etc. After reading all the positive reviews, I knew I had to make a change. The location is super convenient too. I have a good feeling about AMF Auto. Kevin was really nice and informative, I didn't feel like he was trying to upsell me or use auto jargon to confuse me. He explained everything. I went in for an inspection but ended up needing a little more, and that was okay. I didn't feel like I was being taken, the price was fair. I will be returning, with both vehicles. I would recommend AMF to anyone.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    01/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome as usual

    By ANTHONY J JR M. in Media, PA

    Great work, fair price. Nobody does it better

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 250

    Service Date:
    01/03/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    A tire that was going flat.

    By GEORGE F. in Brookhaven, PA

    I picked up a nail in my tire and it was going flat fast. There were cars being serviced in the bay area but they took me in right away, in spite of it. They plugged my tire and I was on my way in about 30 minutes. The technicians were very helpful, friendly and fast. It was my first visit to this station and I was very satisfied with the service and quality of work.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    12/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Convenience

    By MICHAEL F G. in New Castle, DE

    Very convenient for me to get service on my vehicle

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    12/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great automotive work

    By Verified Customer in Chester, PA

    Very good customer service great work also

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Tiguan

    Service Date:
    12/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    5 star service

    By DOLORES R P. in Media, PA

    Outstanding customer service. Very responsive to my car’s issues whether big or small. Kevin offers valuable suggestions on car care to prevent future unexpected problems. AMF is at the top of my essential service provider list.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Freestyle

    Service Date:
    12/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome!

    By Verified Customer in Brookhaven, PA

    The service was really quick and really good. They have great customer service, I was nervous going in by myself as a young woman who knows nothing about cars but the man who helped me was really nice and helped me understand everything

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    12/14/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amf auto

    By CHARLES C W. in Brookhaven, PA

    Excellent service and speedy work. Mechanic was quick to diagnose issue and repair my vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

    Service Date:
    12/03/2021