• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service and customer service

    By KATHLEEN A A. in Wallingford, PA

    This is my second time taking my car to AMF Auto Clinic. I always walk away with great satisfaction. They are very detailed with their explanation of the service that was provided. I will definitely be back.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Renegade

    Service Date:
    08/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By SHIRLEY P. in Parkside, PA

    Always great friendly staff and I've been a long time customer who wouldn't go any where else!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    08/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Needed a new tire

    By NATALIE D Y. in Glen Mills, PA

    The tire had to be delivered and installed, and they did their best to make it as fast as possible.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    08/10/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Michael F K. in Springfield, PA

    Michael said they always do good work.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon XL

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amf ( always mighty fine )

    By RONALD E B. in Brookhaven, PA

    No jingles or mascots - just expert service at competitive prices. After 50 years of doing business with them, I am certainly qualified to make this comment. I do have one question, however,- why am I limited to just 5 stars? Always Mighty Fine

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    08/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Goty car tuned up for another year.

    By DOMENICO F. in Upland, PA

    Kevin did a great job on my car. Did a state inspection, emissions & a few more routine maintenance that my car was over due on. And he got it all done in one business day.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    08/04/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best mechanic

    By RYAN E M. in Brookhaven, PA

    Kevin is awesome best mechanic around easily

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    08/04/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Went for my annual yearly car inspection and oil change is recommended and wiper blades also had air put in tires . has sarah once ever is always done no matter what i come in for you guys are great thank you for your service.

    By JANE M S. in Media, PA

    I wouldn't think of going anywhere else thank you for 150% service I am always satisfied and I am very trustworthy of every appointment with my vehicle I have and I would recommend you I think this is the best service in Delaware county tha

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    08/02/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Professional and honest

    By Verified Customer in Chester, PA

    I was able to find this shop via Google search. I was in need to get state inspection for my best friends vehicle. After their inspection, they were able to provide a very detailed inspection and how to correct issues found. The cost was reasonable. Staff was knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    08/03/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Needed a tire checked out

    By Verified Customer in Brookhaven, PA

    The guys at AMF are always great. I had a tire that needed repairing and about a month later it was going flat again. I took my car in and they cleaned up the tire and checked it over again for free.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    07/20/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great place and trustworthy

    By MAVIS A P. in Brookhaven, PA

    Spot on with details regarding repairs and can be accommodating when needed. Wi-Fi works great too!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    07/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great experience

    By STANLEY K. in Brookhaven, PA

    What can I say 10 from beginning to end of servicing my vehicle YOU WONT FIND A BETTER SERVICE CENTER

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    07/19/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Only mechanic i'll use

    By THERESA M P. in Brookhaven, PA

    My daughter's car has had several problems and I can not be happier with the honesty AMF has given us. This place, Kevin in particular is who I've always delt with has always been honest with all repairs needed and even took the time out once to show us what he was talking about. I will never use anyone else for her car .. car is always done in a timely manner and not overpriced.. thank you AMF for being such honest people

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    07/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    very positive experience

    By RENEE D W. in Wilmington, DE

    They guys were very quick thorough and professional. I felt the price was very reasonable. I am very satisfied and will gladly recommend Amf Auto Clinic in Brookhaven, PA to everyone.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LaCrosse

    Service Date:
    07/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very professional and timely thank you

    By ANTHONY C B. in Brookhaven, PA

    Very professional and timely we appreciate your time

    Vehicle:
    GMC Terrain

    Service Date:
    07/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By BRIAN J M. in Aston, PA

    The team did good work on our car in a timely manner with excellent communication.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    07/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always provides fast & quality service

    By COREY T H. in Chester, PA

    I've been using AMF for many years to service all of my vehicles. I highly recommend AMF for their fast & quality service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/06/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change, inspection, emissions fuel valve replacement, brake pad replacement,

    By MARK D A. in Wallingford, PA

    Great to work with Kevin, transparent about the work that needs to be done. Also, very good at communicating usury’s I’m not familiar with to understand impact and what to look out for going forward.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    07/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By SHIRLEY P. in Parkside, PA

    Great personal service. Been a customer for decades!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    06/30/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Check engine issue

    By DAVID A K. in Brookhaven, PA

    AMF came to my rescue when my check engine light came on 2 days prior to service. Even with a lot at 75% capacity or more of cars already scheduled for service that day, the staff accomodated me and got my truck back on the road. This was the second time I needed "emergency service" and the staff hit it out of the ballpark

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    06/27/2022