• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always satisfied

    By DANIEL J JR K. in Uppr Chichstr, PA

    These guys are the best. They take great care of our cars and they never try to “ hard sell” anything. They explain what you need and why and then let you decide.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    01/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great crew

    By JOHN W III G. in Brookhaven, PA

    Thanks guys, always keep my family safe.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    01/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Daniel K. in Brookhaven, PA

    Spoke with Helen. She said they get service there and they always go there.

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Ciera

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a quality job

    By VINCENT J D. in Wallingford, PA

    I always receive friendly, accurate service.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Job well done...!!!

    By JOSEPH P C. in Broomall, PA

    Needed State inspection on my vehicle and since AMF Clinic has online access to make schedule appointments. I took advantage of this especially during the holidays when I knew they were closed. Making things much easier having online appointment access. Brought my vehicle in for inspection they kept me posted on certain things on my vehicle that needed attention. While I was waiting watching TV and good cup of coffee. They always give me a peace of mind that they go that extra mile in keeping my vehicle safe for the roadways. The other key factor that is most important to me and my family. I know for a fact that we have well maintain vehicles....Thanks to AMF Keep up the great work it truly pays off in the long run. I highly recommend at least trying AMF auto clinic and give them your feed back... ....HAPPY NEW YEAR....

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    01/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By JOSEPH E K. in Brookhaven, PA

    Very nice people and great service!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Quest

    Service Date:
    12/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best and trusted auto mechanics in town

    By ALAN G F. in Aston, PA

    I have trusted my cars to AMF for over 30 years. Honest and fair. Trust them implicitly.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    12/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Massive work

    By JACK S O. in Aston, PA

    As always, first rate work...... My old car runs anew

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    12/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Media, PA

    Sonny and kevin are good guys and very responsive to customer needs

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    12/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car inspection

    By Verified Customer in Chester, PA

    I did not know that they did car inspections but I went there and they did my car and did a great job . I will be going back again next year thank you

    Service Date:
    12/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place

    By SCOTT D P. in Upland, PA

    A great place to take your car for service who do a amazing job with the service your car needs. Very professional and they explain everything that was done or that might need to be done. I would not take my car anywhere else but here as they treat the customer with respect and take great care of the vehicle that you bring in for service. A plus service in my book.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 300

    Service Date:
    12/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional

    By AARON B. in Chester, PA

    Very attentive, straight forward, timely, and caring. They provide you in detail of the service you've received, what needs to be taken care of, and how sensitive the issue maybe going forward. They also accept Snap Financing which is a plus!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    12/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Bob c

    By ROBERT C. in Bryn Mawr, PA

    This place is so well organized, simply the best

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    12/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Media, PA

    Great service, super friendly and caring about their customers, honest and competitive pricing.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Subaru visit

    By PAULA L B. in Philadelphia, PA

    Great service! Quick turn around again!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)

    Service Date:
    11/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Feiendly

    By MICHAEL G. in New Castle, DE

    Please put something better on TV. Great service. Convince.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    11/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excelente

    By BETHALEE G M. in Chester, PA

    Thanks for your excellent work. Like always.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another great job

    By Verified Customer in Aston, PA

    Another smooth, efficient, job by AMF! This is the ONLY place to take your car for service! NEVER any surprises!

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    11/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service and work !

    By KIMBERELY A D. in Media, PA

    First time customer and I will be back ! Kevin was wonderful. Great communication and had the car done when he said it would be. Runs great. Appreciate you fittin me in on “emergency” appointment.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Service Date:
    11/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Correct diagnosis and repair

    By MICHAEL M. in Wallingford, PA

    Maintaining a 20 year old car is always an adventure and AMF makes it much easier. This time my windshield wipers stopped working and I diagnosed a bad switch. AMF insisted on their own diagnosis and I'm glad they did. Turns the motor was bad so replacing the switch, as I had asked, would have simply been a waste of money. They always do a "one-over" when they have my car and found an air filter that needed replacing as well. Well done guys! Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Windstar Wagon

    Service Date:
    11/21/2018