• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very kind people

    By AMANII C. in Chester, PA

    I love this place ! They are well organized and they take pride in what they do ! You’ll leave very satisfied ! My recommendation for everyone .

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    07/31/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable service

    By DANIEL A P. in Media, PA

    These guys work hard to get the job done. One of the mechanics had an emergency and AMF was short staffed while my vehicle was there. They still got it done in one day and did not have to keep it overnight. Been coming here for years now. My cars always drive noticeably better after AMF works on them.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    07/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Extremely dedicated professionals technicians

    By EVAN N.

    Fair pricing for everything, and best communication from Kevin😇

    Vehicle:
    Acura 3.2TL

    Service Date:
    07/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly service

    By DAWN R. in Wallingford, PA

    As a single person it is important to me that I drop my car off and they take me home. They will come back and pick me up when it is finished. The work has always been top notch.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    07/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    No better place

    By MONICA J A. in Bluffton, SC

    There is no better place to go for all of your car needs. Reliable, great pricing and on time service!

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    07/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    July inspection

    By DAVID A K. in Brookhaven, PA

    My truck hit 50,000 miles. It was due for some capital items as well as PA State Inspection. The staff was upfront on what needed to be done now versus what could wait. Also, they were extremely helpful on blending in my wishes to do a lift/leveling kit and the installation of new shocks to make the upgrades coincide with each other.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    07/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By SHIRLEY P. in Parkside, PA

    I've been going to AMF for decades and wouldnt go any where else. Great service, courtesy staff and always reasonable. They take their time to explain all services and answer all questions.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    07/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By ROBERT W B. in Brookhaven, PA

    Very nice to deal with highly recommended place to go for auto service

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    07/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kevin is great!

    By DENISE C. in Media, PA

    I feel confident bringing my cars to AMF. The are honest and fair. They don't recommend work you don't need and Kevin does a great job communicating with the customers.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    07/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best of the best

    By NISHEEMA D G. in Brookhaven, PA

    AMF is a local business in my neighborhood, I Googled them to see what type of work they do because I was having a lot of problems with my car. I had several things done in recent months but it seems like my car was getting worse. I scheduled online and took it in the next day. They diagnosed it, sent me a list of all the issues and were able to fix it the same day. Service was great, pricing was great and they now have a customer for life.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    07/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New tires and radiator flush

    By MICHAEL M. in Wallingford, PA

    When you drive a vehicle that is over 20 years old and has 150,000 you have to service the vehicle regularly and you need to be conscious of the types of repairs you want to invest in. AMF has kept my 2001 Ford Windstar running in top shape at minimal expense. The vehicle runs as smoothly and as well when I bought it, used, 13 years ago. The people of AMF understand the value of certain repairs while ignoring things that really won't make a difference. I appreciate their efforts and understanding of caring for a car this old.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Windstar Wagon

    Service Date:
    07/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work & customer service a1

    By THADDEUS LAMAONT S. in Chester, PA

    They figured out the problem with my car, & fixed it at a reasonable price On my 2007 Impala SS. I will be back !

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    07/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Satisfied again

    By DAVID W JR B. in Brookhaven, PA

    Again, AMF came through with a thorough job. Honest, upfront and more than reasonable!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    07/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By LISA M D. in Chester, PA

    Thoroughly explains and prioritize if necessary all services your vehicle may require I have been a customer for about 25 years, would not go anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    07/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By ELLIOT J. in Philadelphia, PA

    Kept in touch throughout the process and were overall very nice people! Great deals and honesty here. Will definitely be coming back.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan LEAF

    Service Date:
    07/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    6 stars out of 5

    By RONALD E B. in Brookhaven, PA

    My family has been doing business with AMF for nearly 50 years! Even though this says it all, I will still tell you they are very thorough / fair / courteous / prompt and accomodating. My only complaint is that they only gave me 5 stars to rate them? RonB

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    07/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection & brake work

    By TARIQ A B. in Media, PA

    As always very professional and prompt service. Price is very fair and they even dropped me off at my house.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    07/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, detailed honest and up front service, fair pricing.

    By JOSHUA D H. in Brookhaven, PA

    All mechanics techs And office personnel (I dealt with Kevin) were quick efficient honest thorough and very communicable. The willingness to text and send pictures of work being done was very much appreciated. Everything was carefully explained and all problems with my car were addressed in a timely manner. Great work all the way around.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    07/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable personal service

    By DOLORES R P. in Media, PA

    AMF is always availability to service my car within a reasonable time frame. Service is thorough. I feel as though the mechanic checks out my car as well as he would his own vehicle. He discovered a tire that had been mounted incorrectly at Midas a week earlier and corrected it immediately. Kevin communicates findings clearly and offers solutions that are accomplished as quickly as possible. I am delighted to have AMF close by to handle my automotive needs.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Freestyle

    Service Date:
    06/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The owner and staff

    By DINA K C. in Brookhaven, PA

    They are always there when you need them, they do their best to have you in and out as quick as possible, and they tell you what needs to be done, with no BS

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    06/25/2020