• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Timeliness and professionalism.

    By JAMES T JR B. in Chester, PA

    I have made AMF my place to go for all my car care needs.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    03/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service. reliable..

    By FREDERICK M. in Aston, PA

    Have been having our cars repaired for 30+ tears. Always excellent work. Friendly and caring service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    03/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Genuine personized service.

    By MARK S H. in Media, PA

    After reading their reviews, I decided to give these guys a shot. I was not disappointed. Kevin took great care when asking me about what kind of problems my vehicle was having; you know, " whats bringing me in"...Kevin seemed sincere and ready to listen . After booking an appointment and looking over my 2013 Chevy 1500 Silverado, Kevin walked me through what he found and explained everything . I told him to fix everything...thats just how honest he came across.... I haven't experienced this type of auto service in over 30 yrs. " The Old Fashion" neighborhood friendly, caring Mechanics. In and out the same day too!! My truck rides smooth once again. Thx guys.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amf rocks!!!🤩

    By Verified Customer in Chester, PA

    1st time I visited was on a fluke cause AMF was close. Been hooked ever since. The men are very nice. Not customer service nice,awesome nice like it's there nature. Very informative. I have another issue for them to take care of and the man at the counter is so helpful. And he smiles. Smiles and eye contact are very important to me.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    02/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Confidence in amf

    By Verified Customer in Brookhaven, PA

    AMF does a complete mechanical review of my car. I bring my car in once a year for inspection, oil change which they perform well but in addition, they also do a complete look and make recommendations and explain the value of the recommended service. They stand behind their work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    02/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Solid

    By ROBERT M P. in Wallingford, PA

    These guys consistently do a great job. Pricing is fair, they communicate issues as they arise, get confirmation before doing work that wasn't originally specified, and are timely on their service. Great place.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

    Service Date:
    02/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By MARK A F. in Brookhaven, PA

    Dependable and reliable service every time I go there. I have gotten work done on my truck and my daughter car as well. I’m always satisfied with there service

    Vehicle:
    Kia Spectra

    Service Date:
    02/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kept me informed

    By JOAN A F W. in Philadelphia, PA

    They stay sending me texts before they made decisions. They kept me updated on everything that was wrong with the car and did an amazing job. My SUV is running a lot better than before.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    02/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amf

    By WALTER J JR J. in Media, PA

    I have been going here for many years. They have excellent service.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    02/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good quality work and fast service

    By ANGEL L Q. in Carmel, NY

    Was able to get my car back running same day, with all issues fixed :) totally recommend

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen GTI

    Service Date:
    02/14/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very thorough and precise and close

    By TAMARA C. in Brookhaven, PA

    The convenience. Everyone is polite and they take good care of my cars.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Mariner

    Service Date:
    02/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Simply the best

    By BRADLEY F. in West Chester, PA

    Worked with them for years. One of the best spots in the region. Honest, quick, upfront and friendly. Cant really do better.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    02/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great prompt service!

    By JOSHUA A P. in Brookhaven, PA

    Great and trustworthy mechanic. Thanks again

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great community business

    By JOHN A F. in Brookhaven, PA

    Our family has been bringing all of our cars to AMF for many years. We always get great service. They are honest and upfront with pricing and recommendations and they do great work.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great!

    By ELIZABETH ANNE H. in Parkside, PA

    Friendly fast and they don't make up stuff to charge you with

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Service Date:
    02/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Repairs done right

    By GLENN T JR W. in Ridley Park, PA

    Numerous auto repair facilities in Delaware county but most will either blatantly overcharge you or do a shoddy job and you'll have to go back for a re-repair. AMF will fix it right the first time and only charge you a reasonable price. Don't hesitate - take your vehicle to AMF / you'll be glad you did + free coffee !!!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Cadenza

    Service Date:
    02/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Courtesy to customers

    By STANLEY K. in Brookhaven, PA

    The gentlemen who manage AMF Auto are the best. Always courteous conscience of your vehicle. It's not just an appointment for a specific problem with your vehicle. They go above & beyond with checking your vehicle with recommendations as what will keep it in top performing condition. I could go on & on but believe me when they service your vehicle and you drive away you will feel confident you received he best service for your vehicle. Thanks Gentlemen for another GREAT EXPERIENCE & GREAT SERVICE

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    02/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amf review

    By KAYE L H. in Chester, PA

    The service was great and staff was very friendly!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    01/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly service

    By ASHLEIGH G. in Brookhaven, PA

    AMF provides a great customer service experience. Kevin is very courteous and helpful. The service is timely and reasonably priced.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    01/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very fast and very thorough!

    By ANDREW M C. in Wallingford, PA

    I had to have a new alternator installed today. The turnaround time was quick and they even took the time to point out much-needed future repairs I will need. I am VERY SATISFIED! I WILL be coming back! My sincere thanks to the whole team!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    01/27/2021