• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Unexpected ac malfunction

    By ROBIN L M. in Aston, PA

    AMF was able to repair my AC, which was only blowing out hot air when I first turned it on this season. Excellent and expedited service once again! Kevin explains the issue and the repair process satisfactorily. They are my goto service station!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    05/24/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very good work

    By DERRICK L B. in Crum Lynne, PA

    I very happy with the work done on my vehicle and I definitely be back

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    05/24/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By JILLIAN C D. in Wallingford, PA

    It’s hard to find a good mechanic, but my first experience here was great! Service was fast, customer experience was great, the lobby was clean. I will be back!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    05/24/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By THERESA M G. in Brookhaven, PA

    I dropped my car off for a oil changed and I asked if I could wait and how long it would take Kevin said 45 minutes to 1 hour it was done in less then 30 minutes they are great there this is my 3rd visit there and I have all good experiences I will continue to go there I trust them

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

    Service Date:
    05/22/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    I have always had a great experience. sonny or kevin always explains what services they need to do with cost included up front. no surprises!

    By CARMEN N H. in Parkside, PA

    I've been having my cars service at AMF, for 25 years. Never was disappointed with the work they have received. I believe prices are very reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn

    Service Date:
    05/22/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service!

    By JOSEPH N S. in Wallingford, PA

    The team at AMF was able to schedule service for me with less than 24 hours notice and the actual service was prompt and high quality. No doubt that I will be back.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    05/22/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Top notch service

    By MARION E G. in Ridley Park, PA

    Work done on the car is always great - more than that the communication about repairs and promptness of scheduling really make the experience phenomenal!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Transit Connect Van

    Service Date:
    05/20/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Trustworthy and local historical business.

    By DARIUSZ G. in Upland, PA

    On top! In business for long time for a reason. Fair and honest, and that's is hard to find today.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    05/20/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection and oil change

    By KEITH F W. in Wallingford, PA

    My family has been using AMF for the past five years and they’re always timely and courteous. My most recent visit had me in a situation where I didn’t have a ride to pick up the car so they drove it out to me as a courtesy. Can’t say enough about the crew! Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    05/17/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Repair performed in reasonable time.

    By MATILDA L S. in Wallingford, PA

    Excellent service and explanation of what was done.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    05/16/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Ford f150

    By JOHN J III S. in Media, PA

    They completed the repairs on time and were very reasonable in there cost would recommend them to anyone

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    05/16/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    A.m.f brookhaven borough

    By Verified Customer in Brookhaven, PA

    I am consistently impressed by the exceptional service provided at AMF. From the initial phone call to stepping through the front door, I am always greeted warmly by the entire crew. Every staff member makes me feel valued and acknowledged. Over nearly two decades of patronage, I have never encountered a problem that they couldn't resolve. They attentively listen to my concerns and have consistently succeeded in resolving even the most challenging issues with my car. The turnaround time for repairs is swift, and my vehicle is always ready as soon as the necessary parts arrive. I am especially grateful for Kevin, who consistently goes above and beyond to accommodate me, even during their busiest times. AMF has truly set the standard for exceptional service, especially for women like myself. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RC 350

    Service Date:
    05/16/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great experience

    By TAMMY M M. in Sayreville, NJ

    Came in for an oil change and as usual, Kevin was great! Thanks for the great, fast service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    05/15/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent

    By INGRID D. in Brookhaven, PA

    AMF auto clinic were able to repair an ABS speed sensor within a half day.They were efficient,honest & hospitable (went out of their way to take me home).Their work is excellent.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    05/14/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent customer service!!!

    By LINDA MAE H. in Chester, PA

    Customer service A1. No matter how busy they are (and the are always busy!)... they make you feel like part of their family. Thank you Sonny and your wife and thank you Kevin and staff!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Patriot

    Service Date:
    05/13/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Maintaining a 23 year old car

    By MICHAEL M. in Wallingford, PA

    AMF has been helping me keep my 2001 Ford Windstar in top shop for many years. A car that old needs someone with experience and a special ability to know what's needed and when. I can only imagine how much easier it is to maintain a newer car. Always a pleasure when dealing with AMF.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Windstar Wagon

    Service Date:
    05/09/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By RICK N C. in Essington, PA

    Only place I phoned that cared about my needs first!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    05/09/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Schnarrs - sorento

    By GEORGE A S. in Parkside, PA

    Have been with AMF for over twenty years, they are top of the line. Treat you like family, making sure everything goes well and that you are taken care. Recommend them to everyone.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    05/08/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amf - always mighty fine

    By RONALD E B. in Brookhaven, PA

    My family of drivers have been AMF customers for 50 years and we only ever had one complaint. Why are we limited to only 5 stars? Need more stars in order to be accurate

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    05/07/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Thank you

    By SANDRA K N. in Wallingford, PA

    Thank you AMF team for your excellent service. You are by far the best team that ever worked on my Celica. The first time I took my 20+ year old car to AMF it ran better than it did in over 10 years. You keep me feeling safe in such an old car - even for long distance road trips. Your service reports and advice on car care is really helpful. I'm so grateful I found AMF.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Celica

    Service Date:
    05/07/2024