• Would recommend?
    Yes
    The employees in this clinic were prompt, professional and curtious.

    By DIANA M S. in Aston, PA

    I was very pleased with the service I received when I pulled into this shop due to a tire issue. The employees took my car in right away to investigate the issue and shortly thereafter, they provided me with some recommendations to resolve it.

    Vehicle:
    Acura RDX

    Service Date:
    11/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Up front and honest

    By DAVID W JR B. in Brookhaven, PA

    AMF is a very friendly establishment. Up front and honest with everything they do. Their technicians are top notch as well! I highly recommend giving them one chance, and you’ll be a believer like me!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    11/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The service of course

    By DAVID P SR R. in Newtown Square, PA

    Fast , clean & efficient. What more can I say.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Service Date:
    11/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thoughtful

    By DEREK Z. in Media, PA

    It is wonderful that I can drop my car off and not be worried that my car will be taken care of professionally and thoughtfully. Thank you AMF.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Solstice

    Service Date:
    10/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Helen K. in Brookhaven, PA

    Helen said her experience was fine and has been dealing with them for a long time.

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Ciera

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great brookhaven service center

    By JOHN L M. in Holmes, PA

    Good hometown shop. Honest, professional, and thorough.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    10/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good work and the people

    By MARY N N. in Chester, PA

    Have been coming to amf for years first time the dealer was charging me hundreds of dollars they did the job for $28.00 dollars When you call they know who you are

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest!

    By AISHA S L. in Chester, PA

    The guys here are relatable, open, and honest! I was given a ride back to my home and offered to pick me up as well. They were honest about what was wrong with my car and assisted with my warranty claim. I’m definitely going to return in the future, as well as recommend my friends.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen CC

    Service Date:
    10/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Routine get ready for winter visit

    By Verified Customer in Upland, PA

    Even though I am an over eighties female, I am always treated with respect, & problems are explained so that I can understand. My car is a 2001 model, just turned 50,000 miles. They keep it in tip-top shape.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    10/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thorough, friendly, and qualified

    By JUDI C M. in Brookhaven, PA

    We asked Sonny and his team to go over the car with a fine tooth comb. They advised us of items that needed to be addressed immediately, issues that would be better handled while other work was being performed, and work that could wait, allowing us to make the determination. We felt confident sending our son down the road in his vehicle once AMF completed the work.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn Aura

    Service Date:
    10/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, great service

    By KRISTEN D L. in Media, PA

    Loved this place, went for an oil change and they checked lights, tires, ect for free. Very helpful paperwork details recommendations and even a list of places to get the best gas!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    10/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very satisfied

    By JOHN S S. in Brookhaven, PA

    Work done competently and on time.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Encore

    Service Date:
    10/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very honest, trustworthy, great communication, great prices and super friendly.

    By MELISSA A W. in Media, PA

    This is the only auto shop I trust. Everyone is super friendly and they really care about their customers. Great communication and great prices. Very accommodating and fast service. I recommend them to everyone.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Recommended most economical, best wearing tires

    By MORRIS R F. in Media, PA

    Kevin recommended tires that were best for my driving and most economical for the pocketbook. Service was complicated in timeframe specified. Very good service.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By JOANNE L C. in Brookhaven, PA

    Amazing service. Kevin is so professional and helped me with my son’s car.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    09/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amf always comes thru

    By JOSEPH P C. in Broomall, PA

    AMF never lets me down. My vehicle needed its routine maintenance. Oil change tire rotation n so on... the staff keeping such good records always keeps me informed if any additional things are needed. All my vehicles always lasted and never broke down keeping me stranded. Its because AMF goes that extra mile to keep my vehicle running. Its very sad reading some of the neg reviews towards AMF. Just my opinion but I feel instead of judging AMF badly maybe if you just give them a chance to service your vehicle correctly instead of ignoring their opinion which I'm sure is to keep your car from breaking down and lasting longer until the next maintance date comes around. People seem to ignore when its time to service their vehicle and rather wait until it breaks down causing additional expense. Maybe instead of bad mouthing AMF thats been around for two generations. Dont be athat procrastinator. Look in the mirror... Keep up the good work AMF and all that you do.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    09/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service ,price and knowledge

    By JAMES E JR C. in Halethorpe, MD

    Car is running great again and at a reasonable price great work AMF.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    09/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and approachable

    By TYRON M. in Philadelphia, PA

    I was coming from Pittsburgh on my way to Wilmington unfortunately my front axle gave out on me on I-95 south heading to Wilmington so l got off in Chester at 10 mph.I Google searched for the closest Pep boys it lead me to edgemont ave area. Prior to me getting to Pep Boys l noticed a car shop AMF.I decided to go there because it felt like a family oriented shop rather than Big chain Pep boys.I just felt comfortable going there instead of Pep Boys as l felt they would work with me on a plausible solution.They did a thorough job besides my axle and gave my truck a safty inspection with a detailed report and suggestions upon its return.They are definitely a honest shop and are a valuable asset to that community. (Principle Actor) Blue Law Martin/Tyron Martin from Backstage.com New York Division.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Wouldn't go anywhere else

    By SHIRLEY P. in Parkside, PA

    I've been using AMF forever, wouldn't go anywhere else, great service, they explain what service you need or repairs, always friendly and family oriented. Great service!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    08/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By MARK D A. in Wallingford, PA

    Great service. Easy in and out.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    08/02/2019