• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection and fixed

    By Barbara D. in Palmerton, PA

    Made the appointment on line.. Chad confirmed by text.. showed at scheduled time..Inspection done found an issue that had to be fixed to pass.. did it right away.. while I had a cup of coffee and watched the morning news.. all done and back on the road within an 1 Hr and 20 minutes... Wonderful People who care about my safety and respect my busy schedule as well.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    10/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service!

    By Kimberly R. in Northampton, PA

    Very knowledgeable, great service and always willing to work around schedule conflicts as well

    Vehicle:
    Acura Mdx

    Service Date:
    10/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Convent and the price is right!

    By Mark C. in Palmerton, PA

    Much better than going to the dealer and I feel that Chad cares about his customers

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    10/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Ciara R. in Northampton, PA

    This was my first time taking my jeep to Car Doc and the whole service was phenomenal!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    09/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best garage in carbon county

    By Gary B. in Palmerton, PA

    We've been taking our vehicles to Car-Doc ever since we moved to Palmerton 4 years ago. This garage is highly professional, well-maintained, and very caring of their customers. And, above all, very reasonable and affordable. I really appreciate the attention they give to both of our cars, and how they bend over backwards to accommodate our schedules and our finances. I highly recommend them to anyone wishing good service and customer care.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escort

    Service Date:
    09/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always outstanding!!

    By David V. in Slatington, PA

    Blew an oil line on my truck, big mess on the street. Had it towed to Car Doc. 2 days, Very Fair Price, new oil line and accessories, ready to go, runs like a champ. Kudos!!!

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Sonoma

    Service Date:
    09/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy, courteous and friendly!

    By Alicia B. in Slatington, PA

    I really used to dread going to a garage to have my car looked at. But since I started going to Car Doc, I really don't have that anxiety any more. They are always friendly and happy to see me. I never have to worry that they are going to do something to the car that I don't need.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    09/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service at a very reasonable price!

    By Edward D. in Lehighton, PA

    Needed tires and an alignment, car was ready when promised at the price quoted. No hidden upsells or pressure to get things done to the car like the dealers do!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Stratus

    Service Date:
    09/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Think you were finished in 15 minutes with oil change.

    By Jeanette N. in Walnutport, PA

    Pleasant waiting room and very short waiting time.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    09/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Grest place

    By Annette C. in Walnutport, PA

    the guys and owner are great. Very honest garage....thanks

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    09/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always the best

    By John H. in Coplay, PA

    car doc as usual performs above everyone else i ever dealt with in the auto repair business. honesty and integrity is always the number one priority of this company

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    09/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and on time

    By Stacey H. in Slatington, PA

    Love you guys, Car Doc! Fast oil change and I'm out the door with customer service unmatched by any other shop ❤️

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    09/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always honest

    By Kim S. in Coopersburg, PA

    I came in with a light lit up in my dashboard. I had no idea why. Many places would have taken advantage of this to make money. Car doc informed me it was just an oil change and filter replacement needed, no big deal. I know I can always trust Chad and his team to give me honest and quality service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    08/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    An honest mechanic

    By Bradley W. in Lehighton, PA

    Had a strange problem with my BMW. Car Doc spent time trying to track down the problem. While they eliminated a number of possible causes, they weren't able to determine the cause. Car Doc didn't charge me anything for all the analysis they did. A lesser shop would have guessed at the cause and charged me for a repair that wouldn't have worked. When you find an honest mechanic like Car Doc, you stick with them

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 3 Series

    Service Date:
    08/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Brenda A. in Danielsville, PA

    Excellent communication! Fair and competitive prices, excellent work and the nicest, most courteous people!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    08/16/2017