• Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Jim P. in Walnutport, PA

    Well done as usual. Excellent work. Ready when promised. Very courteous owner

    Vehicle:
    Ford Windstar

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great garage

    By Steve G. in Palmerton, PA

    very courteous reception, comfortable waiting room, explanation of services provided, easy to make an appt.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Service Date:
    06/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best

    By John H. in Coplay, PA

    as always honesty and integrity lead the story of car doc i would go nowhere else

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S10 Pickup

    Service Date:
    06/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    service

    By Charlie N. in Slatington, PA

    As always, excellent professional service .......

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    05/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My go to place

    By Susan G. in Palmerton, PA

    I have been going to Car Doc in Walnutport, Pa. for many years. Hope to for many more. Always very satisfied. Chad takes the time to listen to the car problem and the mechanics are great. Also very clean. Especially the waiting area. Highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tracker

    Service Date:
    05/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service!

    By Thomas N. in Slatington, PA

    Going to Car Doc is better than going to the dealer. Great friendly service at reasonable prices.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    05/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional and great service.

    By Perarlanna M. in Lehighton, PA

    First time getting service from Car Doc. I will be calling them the next time I need service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Service Date:
    05/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Completely satisfied

    By George R. in Lehighton, PA

    Go above normal to satisfy customerd

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    05/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best in the world

    By John H. in Coplay, PA

    as always chad and his crew provides wonderful service and friendliness. i would go no where else to have work done with people i trust and truly like

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    05/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty

    By Jon D. in Walnutport, PA

    It truly was a pleasure having the Car Doc fix my tire when a local dealership said it could not be fixed and suggested that I purchase two new tires. When I told this to Chad, he was very professional and assured me that the tire would be able to be fixed and the purchase of two new tires was definitely not required. I will definitely be returning to the Car Doc for tires....when the truck actually needs them.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    05/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always prompt, courteous and honest.

    By Melinda S. in Allentown, PA

    There for routine oil change. The guys agreed to do a quick once over to make sure there are no surprises for me on inspection in a couple months. In and out in about 1/2 hour.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Versa

    Service Date:
    05/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car checked over in 40 minutes. appt on time.

    By Jeanette N. in Walnutport, PA

    So far, so good on the service

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Mkz

    Service Date:
    05/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    On time, done right

    By Mike W. in Slatington, PA

    We always leave our cars there for repair or inspections the night before so Chad can instruct his staff to check the vehicle in the morning in case a unique part is required. This way he has time to get the part in and have the car finished at the end of the day. In case you just require an oil change the turnaround is faster than most lube shops.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3

    Service Date:
    04/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best!

    By Katy G. in Slatington, PA

    Hands down the most reliable and honest auto service business around. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    05/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    5 stars

    By Jeanette N. in Walnutport, PA

    I have trust issues with garages and mechanics. To date, you seem to be reputable and reliable. The wait is not long. Coffee in waiting room is a good idea. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    05/03/2017