• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car inspection

    By Stacey H. in Slatington, PA

    On time and friendly staff- not to mention the free coffee while I wait! Thank you cardoc for getting me in and out in no time!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3

    Service Date:
    11/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing service as always!

    By Daniel F. in Walnutport, PA

    I’ve been coming here for 10 years and never once had an issue. This time I really goofed with my car and missed several oil changes. They took care of everything and politely let me know my mistake. They were very polite and understood things happen. Just another example of how they truly understand the customer.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    11/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    As always, courteous and quick service.

    By Edward D. in Lehighton, PA

    Took my Mazda in for new tires, inspection, and oil change. The services were done quickly and at a very good price, too!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Super fine service

    By Ralph B. in East Stroudsburg, PA

    Knowledge, expert service, Chad keeps my '07 running like new.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer Sport Trac

    Service Date:
    11/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Continues to be the best!

    By Mandi R. in Palmerton, PA

    Just an amazing crew, and a very clean garage. Been utilizing Chad for almost 15 years now and he has never disappointed. Thank You Guys, I am so appreciative of honest men that give solid advice to keep costs at a minimum.

    Service Date:
    11/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent, flexible, and friendly service as usual!

    By Kent S. in Laurys Station, PA

    From scheduling to performing the maintenance, and being flexible with pickup time, Chad and team continue to set the bar for quality, convenient car care. After so many years of exemplary service, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Thanks Car Doc!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    11/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Jim P. in Walnutport, PA

    Chad, As usual, great service and work. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    11/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By Kelly F. in Schnecksville, PA

    Their attention to detail was tremendous.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier 4WD

    Service Date:
    10/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome place

    By James K. in Germansville, PA

    Chad is great. By far the best garage I’ve ever been to and even went out of his way meeting me after hrs due to my work schedule. Very honest and would recommend to everyone!!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Service Date:
    10/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Charlie N. in Slatington, PA

    Best service you can always count on.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    10/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    knowledgeable, informed, pleasent staff

    By Keith A. in Lehighton, PA

    Take good care of the vehicles in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    10/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, helpful

    By Mary Ann D. in Bethlehem, PA

    I have been using Car Doc Services for several years and they have been helpful and accommodating to provide me service. I have had several emergencies that they have taken care of in the past and got me back on the road in record time. They have also provided consult when I had concerns and needed a second opinion. I would recommend them to friends or family for car repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    10/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place

    By George H. in Jim Thorpe, PA

    The only place I will take my vehicle

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    10/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New customer's first service

    By Mark V. in Walnutport, PA

    We were referred to CarDoc by a trusted friend. We were impressed by the clean facility, professional staff, thorough explanation of service, and prompt completion of work. We also found the pricing to be fair. Overall a great experience!

    Service Date:
    10/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place!

    By Erin M. in Slatington, PA

    Great people. Great service. Always top notch!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    09/28/2018