• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By Dennis N. in Walnutport, PA

    in and out in a half hr ! great work guys !!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Neon

    Service Date:
    04/24/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By David V. in Slatington, PA

    Quick in and out, they also handle last minute requests promptly. No delays or run-arounds. Love these guys!!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    04/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By David V. in Slatington, PA

    Their service is always great, quick and responsive to my needs. Kudos!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Villager

    Service Date:
    04/01/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Subaru 60000 mile tune up

    By Dennis N. in Walnutport, PA

    As usual Chad & his team did a spectacular job!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    03/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Unplanned repair

    By Mike W. in Slatington, PA

    In most cases state inspections and regular maintenance is a planned event. However, when an mechanical issue appears out of nowhere that's hard to plan for. The management and staff do a fast an efficient job of finding and repairing the failure the first time and giving you the piece of mind its repaired correctly and won't leave you stranded on the road.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    02/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Dennis N. in Walnutport, PA

    as you Cf=ad abd the 'boys" did a great job - al was done in less then an hour !

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    02/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Jed S. in Lehighton, PA

    Every interaction is courteous and professional ! The inspection of my car was completed in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza

    Service Date:
    02/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a great experience

    By Michael O. in Zionsville, PA

    Clean, well equipped shop offers superior work at reasonable prices. I will never go anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Acura Rl

    Service Date:
    02/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, convenient service and great price.

    By James P. in Easton, PA

    Had oil change and a knocking noise checked. Found the issues quick and discussed the repair. Like the way they work with you time and price wise.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    02/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    40000 mile oil change ford escape

    By Craig R. in Walnutport, PA

    Once again great , fast dependable service. Keep up the great work

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    01/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Simply outstanding

    By David V. in Slatington, PA

    Consistently, every time I bring my vehicle. Outstanding.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    01/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Really

    By Kevin L. in Walnutport, PA

    The gang at Car-Doc knows how I feel about their service, the only reason I am responding to this, is so that is out there. Take your vehicle no where else. Chad and the boys do it right.😎

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    01/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Check engine light

    By Dennis N. in Walnutport, PA

    after an extensive search it was determined that the catalytic converter needed replacement 1 JOB WAS DONE VERY QUICKLY & efficiently `

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Neon

    Service Date:
    12/29/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tires replaced

    By Vanessa M. in Palmerton, PA

    Car Doc is a great place to service any car. I have taken one of my cars down to them recently and had four tires replaced. Their prices were reasonable and provide trustworthy service.

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Jimmy

    Service Date:
    12/23/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car doc

    By Charlie N. in Slatington, PA

    As always, work well done !

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Sierra

    Service Date:
    12/22/2016