• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very helpful

    By Jeff M. in Laurys Station, PA

    CarDoc was very helpful in getting me in and fixed up quickly. My window was stuck down and they made time to get if fixed in 2 days when I could tell they were fully booked. They were also able to save me some money by repairing a circuit board instead of ordering a new one.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    11/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exhaust system

    By Jim P. in Walnutport, PA

    I have going to Chad for 18 years and as usual the service and quality of work was excellent. My Explorer needed an exhaust system and was not sure if the battery needed to be replace. I dropped the car at the shop and told Chad to get to it when he had time as I did not need the car any time soon. He replaced only the parts for the exhaust system that needed replacing and informed me the battery was in good shape and done much quicker than I had anticipated. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    12/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always the best

    By John H. in Coplay, PA

    i have said this many times in the years we have dealt at car-doc. i never have reservations taking our cars there. there honesty, integrity, friendliness is beyond any repair shop i have ever gone to in many years of having cars. i have recommended them to friends and co workers and would do this in a heartbeat if any one asks me. this is truly the best of the best in the area and i could go to someone closer but i will not do that. thankyou again car-doc for another wonderful experience.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S 10

    Service Date:
    12/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best garage ever

    By Mandi R. in Palmerton, PA

    Car-Doc has always been the most honest and reasonable garage I have dealt with. I recommend all of my friends and family there. Service is always done on time with no "surprises". I can not say enough about the care my vehicles receive and the respect I am given at the counter.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze Limited

    Service Date:
    12/01/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Duane E. in Lehighton, PA

    Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    11/24/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, knowledgable and cost effective

    By Dave C. in Slatington, PA

    While I do most of the work on my own vehicles, it's great to have a resource like Car Doc. I've looked around for many years for the right shop in the area and tried many. This is the only one I can honestly recommend. You can feel confident bringing your vehicle here that you're getting the best service around.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    11/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection & oil change

    By Conrad B. in Palmerton, PA

    Friendly & Prompt servicer for the right price.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    11/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Free time

    By Barbara D. in Palmerton, PA

    Jeff (my better half) is always just too busy so we set the oil change and snow tires put on appointment for Saturday Morning. We dropped the Hyundai off after work Friday. With plans set around the pick up time to began our Saturday . Never got out the door before the call came ; well ahead of what we had allowed. So Chad and team made free time for us by working well and fast to get the job done. Good service and great Start to our Saturday. Thank you Car Doc

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    11/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great, fast service.

    By Edward D. in Lehighton, PA

    Took my 2016 Mazda in for inspection. Car was finished in under an hour and I was on my way!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    11/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great customer service!!! 😊

    By Melissa S. in Palmerton, PA

    I've been a customer for over 10 years and have always had great service! A good mechanic is hard to find let alone trust. They're trustworthy and which is why I keep going back!!!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    10/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Work done right

    By Robert L. in Slatington, PA

    The work done on our vehicles (four of them) is always to our satisfaction. Chad and his mechanics explain problems in such a way as we can fully understand them and when options are available what we can expect for each and the cost up front.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    10/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection and fixed

    By Barbara D. in Palmerton, PA

    Made the appointment on line.. Chad confirmed by text.. showed at scheduled time..Inspection done found an issue that had to be fixed to pass.. did it right away.. while I had a cup of coffee and watched the morning news.. all done and back on the road within an 1 Hr and 20 minutes... Wonderful People who care about my safety and respect my busy schedule as well.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    10/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service!

    By Kimberly R. in Northampton, PA

    Very knowledgeable, great service and always willing to work around schedule conflicts as well

    Vehicle:
    Acura Mdx

    Service Date:
    10/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Convent and the price is right!

    By Mark C. in Palmerton, PA

    Much better than going to the dealer and I feel that Chad cares about his customers

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    10/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Ciara R. in Northampton, PA

    This was my first time taking my jeep to Car Doc and the whole service was phenomenal!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    09/29/2017