• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Once again a great job.......

    By CHarlie N. in Slatington, PA

    You can always expect a great job when you go to the "Car Doc" As the name is appropriate.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service anywhere

    By CHarlie N. in Slatington, PA

    Always a professional service. Been to many auto repair shops over the years, never found one as good, professional, and timely as the Car Doc. Very highly recommend to anyone looking for quality work at an affordable price.

    Service Date:
    06/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Vehicle is fixed right the first time.

    By Brenda T. in Palmerton, PA

    I have taken my vehicles to car doc for a few years now. They have been fixed correctly the first time. That is very important to me and my wife.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    05/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Routine visit

    By Jed S. in Lehighton, PA

    I took my car in for simple oil change and tire rotation. As usual, it was a positive experience. The facility is very clean and the staff always ready to answer all questions.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    05/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car got towed in on thursday night, chad and his crew had it ready by 4 pm on friday!

    By Edward D. in Lehighton, PA

    My aging (geriatric) 2004 Dodge Stratus with 245,500 miles on it died on Rt. 145 right at the top of the hill where it meets Rt. 329 in Egypt. Had it towed there by 8:30 Thursday night, and without it having an appointment, Chad, Danny and Tony diagnosed the problem, got the parts, and had it all done by 4 PM on Friday! Outstanding service by the best team in Lehigh, Carbon and Northampton counties! I would recommend CarDoc to ANYBODY that owns any type or make of vehicle, even if it's a new vehicle to have CarDoc do the service on it. They will NEVER scare you into a repair the way the dealers do, and do ONLY the work that you agree to in a timely and cost-efficient manner. Do yourself a favor, and make CarDoc your choice for all of your vehicle's service!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Stratus

    Service Date:
    05/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2007 prius

    By Jan S. in Jim Thorpe, PA

    Thanks for your review of our 2007 Prius. We'll be back when it's time for the next service..

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    05/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick to schedule and repair

    By Jeff M. in Laurys Station, PA

    Our power window stopped working. Chad and team at Car Doc, Inc got is in the next day and had it repaired by noon. Very friendly and great customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    05/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Satisfied

    By George R. in Lehighton, PA

    Completely satisfied with the service and the amount of time it took to fix the car

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    04/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Marie F. in New Ringgold, PA

    Quick, quality, and friendly service! Will definitely be back!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    04/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By David V. in Slatington, PA

    As always, the service is great, quick and professional. If I overlook something coming due (like inspection) these guys check with me and work with my schedule and budget. Can't actually give them enough stars!! Thanks!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    03/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Prompt service

    By Mylin M. in Slatington, PA

    Very professional and courteous, clean and comfortable waiting room, and clean restrooms.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    03/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Gmc

    By Tim S. in Walnutport, PA

    I have been sending my vehicles to chad and his team since he opened the doors and they have been absolutely the best What more can anyone possibly say THE BEST Thank you cardoc

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By CHarlie N. in Slatington, PA

    Always a great service with professionalism and integrity..... Have recommended to all my family and friends.

    Service Date:
    03/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Flexible appointments, great service!

    By Edward D. in Lehighton, PA

    Needed an oil change on my '04 Dodge Stratus, but only had a limited window of opportunity to get it in. Chad worked with me and made an appointment which met my timeframe, and his staff of Tony and Danny made quick work of the oil change, and at a great price as well!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Stratus

    Service Date:
    03/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty without qquestion

    By John H. in Coplay, PA

    we recieved a quote from chad and of course it was accurate and honest. never once have i doubted this business and again they performed as always honest, accurate, and done quickly . if anyone wants to find someone to work on their car or truck car doc is by far the finest i have found in 66 years. thanks again chad and all your employees.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S-10

    Service Date:
    03/06/2018