• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Flexible appointments, great service!

    By Edward D. in Lehighton, PA

    Brought my Mazda 6 in for an oil change. 40 minutes later, I was on my way home! Honest, fast, courteous service from a team who respects their clients and will never try to scare them into services they don't need or repairs that aren't necessary.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    02/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New battery

    By Jim P. in Walnutport, PA

    Chad, As always, your excellent quick emergency service in replacing a battery and checking that the electrical system is working properly is very much appreciated. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    01/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Charlie N. in Slatington, PA

    As always a trip to Car Doc is always a good trip..Excellent workmanship and professional. Recommend to everyone looking for a ,mechanic you can trust......

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    01/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Jim P. in Walnutport, PA

    Have been going to Chad for 20 years and the service and quality of work continues to be the best.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    01/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Andreas, PA

    Highly recommend Car Doc for all you automotive service.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    12/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Flexible appointments, great service!

    By Edward D. in Lehighton, PA

    Brought my wife's car in for an acceleration issue. The issue was quickly diagnosed as simply a dirty air filter. They did not try to upsell me to other services for the issue as the dealer would have. Chad and his team will never try to add on services that you don't need, and I fully trust them for any service that I may need.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    12/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Todd T. in New Ringgold, PA

    Highly recommended you stop here. The staff is always nice, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Would not take my vehicle any other place than here.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    12/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a 5 star review.....

    By Charlie N. in Slatington, PA

    As always you can count on a job well done............Recommended to everyone who wants great auto service.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    12/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    "car doc" fits

    By Donald H. in Walnutport, PA

    I moved to the Blue Mountain region a few years ago and where I lived previously, I'd used the same auto maintenance and repair shop for going on 30 years. Never thought I'd find a shop to replace the relationship I had before the move, but Car Doc is amazing. Our first visit was to have a recently purchased vintage Toyota "Mini-Winni" motorhome inspected and prepped for a cross country trip to Yellowstone. When I made the appointment, Chad wasn't familiar with these Toyota motor homes, but by the time I dropped it off he had definitely done his homework. He'd learned all about their history, and knew all the "issues" that are particular to them, and he checked ours out to make sure everything would be up to snuff for the coming trip. The trip was great as was the performance of our motor home, and the peace of mind that Car Doc's check up and repairs gave us on the trip turned into peace of mind that we'd found a new auto maintenance and repair shop as good as the one I'd trusted for thirty years. Since then Car Doc has taken care of our Mini-Winni and our other two daily drivers, both for routine maintenance and repairs and for unexpected breakdowns. Every time you go there, you get a thorough explanation on the work done, as well as a comprehensive report on the general condition of the vehicle, with advice on what to expect or take care of "down the road." And dealing with Chad ourselves and seeing him deal with other customers, it's very evident that he knows that keeping vehicles on the road and running well is one of the biggest challenges many people have in life next to keeping a roof over their heads, especially when an unexpected breakdown happens. Car Doc is like having someone on your side who really loves what they do and cares about you and your vehicles. Definitely worth of five stars!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car inspection

    By Stacey H. in Slatington, PA

    On time and friendly staff- not to mention the free coffee while I wait! Thank you cardoc for getting me in and out in no time!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3

    Service Date:
    11/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing service as always!

    By Daniel F. in Walnutport, PA

    I’ve been coming here for 10 years and never once had an issue. This time I really goofed with my car and missed several oil changes. They took care of everything and politely let me know my mistake. They were very polite and understood things happen. Just another example of how they truly understand the customer.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    11/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    As always, courteous and quick service.

    By Edward D. in Lehighton, PA

    Took my Mazda in for new tires, inspection, and oil change. The services were done quickly and at a very good price, too!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Super fine service

    By Ralph B. in East Stroudsburg, PA

    Knowledge, expert service, Chad keeps my '07 running like new.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer Sport Trac

    Service Date:
    11/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Continues to be the best!

    By Mandi R. in Palmerton, PA

    Just an amazing crew, and a very clean garage. Been utilizing Chad for almost 15 years now and he has never disappointed. Thank You Guys, I am so appreciative of honest men that give solid advice to keep costs at a minimum.

    Service Date:
    11/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent, flexible, and friendly service as usual!

    By Kent S. in Laurys Station, PA

    From scheduling to performing the maintenance, and being flexible with pickup time, Chad and team continue to set the bar for quality, convenient car care. After so many years of exemplary service, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Thanks Car Doc!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    11/03/2018