• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always honest

    By Kim S. in Coopersburg, PA

    I came in with a light lit up in my dashboard. I had no idea why. Many places would have taken advantage of this to make money. Car doc informed me it was just an oil change and filter replacement needed, no big deal. I know I can always trust Chad and his team to give me honest and quality service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    08/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    An honest mechanic

    By Bradley W. in Lehighton, PA

    Had a strange problem with my BMW. Car Doc spent time trying to track down the problem. While they eliminated a number of possible causes, they weren't able to determine the cause. Car Doc didn't charge me anything for all the analysis they did. A lesser shop would have guessed at the cause and charged me for a repair that wouldn't have worked. When you find an honest mechanic like Car Doc, you stick with them

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 3 Series

    Service Date:
    08/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Brenda A. in Danielsville, PA

    Excellent communication! Fair and competitive prices, excellent work and the nicest, most courteous people!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    08/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    "car doc" is the right name for this shop!

    By Donald H. in Walnutport, PA

    We bought a classic '92 Toyota motorhome, planning to make a lifetime dream trip to Yellowstone in September. We bought it in Ohio, so we needed to get it inspected in Pa when we got it back. We told Chad the story of how and why we bought it and made an appointment for the inspection and to have the cab air conditioning checked out. We also knew there was an exhaust leak on one of the manifolds. Not only did they do everything required for inspection and get the AC up and running, but knowing that we were gearing up for a cross country tour, they checked out the entire vehicle, stem to stern, taking time to research issues with Toyota "Mini Winnies" of that era and make sure that they were ok as well. When we picked it up, we got a fully detailed report starting with the general condition of the vehicle, and then a point by point report on all the work done, just like you get from your family doctor after your annual physical. Car Doc is definitely the right name for this shop and we'll definitely be "repeat customers" from here on out!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Cab & Chassis

    Service Date:
    08/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best ever.

    By Michael O. in Zionsville, PA

    This place has the nicest staff doing the best work of anywhere you could go. I will never go anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw Z4

    Service Date:
    08/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The usual fantastic service

    By David V. in Slatington, PA

    I've had problems starting my car for a few months. Ford Dealership wanted $112 just to check it out, and then repairs at the normal dealership prices. Called Chad, had the car in at 11 am, back at 4:30 pm the same day, diagnosed and replaced the ignition switch. Short notice, Fast turn-around, Exemplary Service. They also cleaned both key fobs no charge, and they work great again. "Making Cars Great Again......." Thanks, Chad and company!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    07/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Once again a great job.......

    By Charlie N. in Slatington, PA

    You never have to worry when going to the "Doc" they always do great work..........

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    07/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Evaluate ac

    By Scott B. in Walnutport, PA

    Very pleased with the prompt attention to the unscheduled drop off. Turned out to be a minor /inexpensive fix. Bottom line is I trust Car Doc to make the proper diagnosis and appropriate repair !!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    07/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pleasure doing business with car doc ~ chad o

    By Bonnie A. in Northampton, PA

    I am fairly new to Car Doc; but I (and my car) are always treated with upmost respect. Chad takes the time to explain every little detail and answer all my questions. I am very happy to have found a new 'Doctor' for my car. We always leave 'feeling good' again. :)

    Service Date:
    07/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy

    By Alicia B. in Slatington, PA

    Always a pleasure to deal with the people at Car Doc. They are friendly, courteous and pleasant. Also fast and efficient. You never have to worry about them ripping you off on repairs. Very honest!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    07/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Expert staff, decent rates

    By Bradley W. in Lehighton, PA

    When I can't figure out a problem, I take it to Car Doc. Their expert staff has always correctly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Their rates are very fair.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By Mark R. in Alburtis, PA

    very reasonable prices for service and courteous and knowledgeable staff

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    05/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, knowledgeable & friendly service.

    By Tracy L. in Palmerton, PA

    I was getting a code & odd issues with my car. I was completely stumped. A concerned call to Chat & within a few mins. he reassured me he could read my cars code history & have an answer. I was relieved to find out it was a simple fix & was complete in less time than I would have expected. Plus an inspection. You guys absolutely rock. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    06/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Jim P. in Walnutport, PA

    Well done as usual. Excellent work. Ready when promised. Very courteous owner

    Vehicle:
    Ford Windstar

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great garage

    By Steve G. in Palmerton, PA

    very courteous reception, comfortable waiting room, explanation of services provided, easy to make an appt.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Service Date:
    06/21/2017