• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and affordable

    By MARK M. in Richmond, TX

    John and David are always pleasant to deal with and they don't try to up sell you. If they say you need it....you know it's true. I've been taking my vehicles there for servicing for years and will continue to do so.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    04/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By GEORGE H. in Houston, TX

    Excellent service at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    04/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service and trustworthy mechanics

    By KOSTAS M. in Houston, TX

    Initially went to a well known parts and service location on highway 6 near FM 529. There free inspection of A/C was really not free at all. There assessment of my A/C was questionable to say the least and additional items were "identified" as needing replacement on my vehicle. I paid for a "Free A/C Inspection" and declined there diagnosed concerns and repairs. Brought vehicle here and wow!! What a difference, corrected A/C issue, inspected other areas identified by other mechanics and stated in good shape and not needing to be replaced. Exceptionally honest and straight forward. Gave me a great deal on my service!!. Will never buy the A/C in a can stuff ever again. These guys will check and correct your A/C concerns quickly and if its just Freon, do it for about same price as the A/C in a can with professional grade gauges and Freon. All my cars will now only be serviced here. Honest mechanics are rare, these guys are the best!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    04/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and easy

    By KOSTAS M. in Houston, TX

    Took daughters CRV in to check A/C functionality and they checked it and added some freon. They found some minor problems with system but did not insist on repairs immediately. Gave us options and cost to do repairs at a later date if we choose to. Very professional and honest mechanics!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    04/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By LAURA K. in Houston, TX

    Just needed an inspection this visit but always quick and easy !

    Vehicle:
    BMW X1

    Service Date:
    03/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence

    By LISA D. in Houston, TX

    As usual, exceptional service! Trustworthy and honest! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    03/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Johnathon P. in Texas

    Johnathon said the staff had excellent communication.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always welcoming

    By SCOTT S. in Katy, TX

    I got there while everyone was busy, and was serviced very quickly with a smile. Great place. Will continue to go back.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    02/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Break job

    By ANDREW H. in Houston, TX

    Service was great the price was as well. The work was done Same Day as I stopped by, and the Best part was the price was also more than fair...

    Vehicle:
    Honda Ridgeline

    Service Date:
    02/21/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Insoection

    By LAURA K. in Houston, TX

    Honest and timely as usual jJohn and Favid are the best.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    02/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By LOUIS C. in Houston, TX

    Mobile tune up always provides quick service at a great price

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    02/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Alvin M. in Houston, TX

    Alvin said the business's professionalism is top notch.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mark V. in Houston, TX

    Mark said this business did what they said they would do on time and the work was done with quality craftsmanship. They were very professional , kind and courteous. He had a great experience.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-7

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Don L. in Houston, TX

    Don said the business does a good job, and he's been a longtime customer.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always the best in service!!!

    By WILL D. in Houston, TX

    ALWAYS prompt & attentive, while providing quality repair work. I've been with Mobile Tune Up & Repair for years & will continue!!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    01/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Eric V. in Houston, TX

    Eric said the business was honest and did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable and honest

    By RONA M. in Houston, TX

    The repairs needed on my car were honest and the owner took his time explaining the repairs made.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    01/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence

    By LISA D. in Houston, TX

    As usual, Mobile Tune up took care of what we needed. They always meet our expectations. I can always trust them and they never talk me into more than I need. I have been going there for over 4 years and they are like family!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Forte

    Service Date:
    01/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cade D. in Baytown, TX

    Cade said the business did everything asked, and was good about it. He appreciates it.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By David R. in Houston, TX

    David said the business's service was good and the people are nice.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/03/2018