• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Head light replacement

    By MICHAEL R. in Houston, TX

    The same thing happens every time I bring a vehicle to this place. Fast excellent service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    09/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast friendly inspection

    By FRED R. in Houston, TX

    Mobile tuneup is a well kept secret on Keith Harrow about a 1/2 mile east of Barker Cypress Road. It looks like a cable TV service center since they service a major cable company's truck fleet. They provide quick honest auto repair to everyone.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus Rx 350

    Service Date:
    08/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By KENT M. in Houston, TX

    Always top-notch service at reasonable prices

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry Solara

    Service Date:
    08/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Affordable & honest

    By SAM S. in Houston, TX

    I am one happy girl after turning my car over to Mobile Tune Up due to a noise I was hearing when starting my car & pushing on the gas. I am pleased to say that it no longer makes that noise && my baby is back to driving smooth! Thank you John & David for taking care of my vehicle! I will definitely be back for future oil changes & any other problems that may pop up.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    08/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Nate M. in Katy, TX

    Nate said this business was very courteous, knowledgeable, informative, honest, fair and quick. He was very pleased with them. He said he will definitely be back.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Shelly P. in Houston, TX

    Shelly said the employees are very nice and they get the job done.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always prepared to help

    By GRACE H. in Houston, TX

    Not only did I wake up to a flat tire but also my husband was out of town. Mr. John promptly repaired my car with no problem. I appreciated his concern for my situation. I have always received great service!

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Yukon

    Service Date:
    07/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and friendly service.

    By FRED R. in Houston, TX

    I needed a safety inspection on my Toyota and a neighbor had recommended Mobile tune up on Keith Harrow. I have mistaken this for a Comcast/ infinity service center since there are so many cable TV vehicles. I went in at lunch time and the technician was apologetic that it would take 30 minutes since they were over the lunch time. I told him no problem, since that is what it takes most places. The inspection was complete in 25 minutes and although it passes, he did explain that wiper blades could be changed for peak performance and that one tire was near the tread limit and would most likely need changing this year. Both of these items were on my to change list. The facility is neat and clean and visitor friendly. A woman came in with a "check engine light" on and asked how much to repair. The technician took his code tester and did a free driveway read out check and discussed the problem with her husband on the phone. This is a place that I would have my wife visit with car trouble if I am out of town! Auto repair is an area where you need to trust your provider and I witnessed the most honest treatment to this woman.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    07/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service!

    By ROWENA M. in Katy, TX

    John and David are very personable and knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Yukon

    Service Date:
    06/01/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Humberto G. in Katy, TX

    Humberto said everything was really good with the business.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kelli C. in Houston, TX

    Kelli said this business did an excellent job.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change and inspection

    By JOSEPH H. in Houston, TX

    Requested service completed in a very timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Spectra

    Service Date:
    06/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Delani S. in Cypress, TX

    Delani said this business was professional and they were diligent in what they were doing.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Richard W. in Katy, TX

    Richard said the staff at this business works on his fleet vehicles and they do a good job. He would recommend them for service.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jennifer G. in Houston, TX

    Jennifer said they are friendly and quick.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Ss

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mobiletunup

    By ADAN R.

    I will continue to take my vehicles here. Theses guys fix what really needs to be fixed with your vehicle. Took my truck to the dealer for a diagnosis came out all kinds of things that needed to be done. Took my truck to Mobiletunup and they fixed what needed to be fixed. Saved me money and my truck is running like it is brand new. BEST mechanic shop in all Houston!!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    05/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Marcus T. in Hempstead, TX

    Marcus said they've done it promptly and he already recommended this business.

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Yukon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Battery

    By CARMAN R. in Houston, TX

    They're honest and do good work

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    05/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kia sorrento

    By JAMES S. in Richmond, TX

    I have always found you all to be efficient, honest, and very reasonable. Thanks for another great job!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    05/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tim T. in Houston, TX

    Tim said the staff at this business was very friendly. He would like to thank them for their service.

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Sierra 2500 Hd

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/08/2017