• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ac leak detection

    By ROBERTO R. in Houston, TX

    Went in to get ac leak check they where very prompt and knowledgeable they where quick to let me know everything that needed to be done they are honest and dont try to up sell will be coming here for future work.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/31/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They best auto repair shop!

    By JAMES R. in Houston, TX

    The guys are friendly and professional in taking care of you.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    07/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Diagnosis

    By BARBARA A. in Houston, TX

    Very honest and fair . Professional and detailed.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Nitro

    Service Date:
    07/20/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick inspection

    By THOMAS R. in Houston, TX

    Very professional and efficient. Had me in and out quickly.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    07/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service

    By BRIA J. in Houston, TX

    Brought my car in and knew what was wrong within an hour had it fixed by the next morning. Great service and nice atmosphere and people.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    07/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and close by

    By DAVID O. in Houston, TX

    Best auto service in west Houston!!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Charger

    Service Date:
    06/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Vehicle inspection

    By KELLY M. in Houston, TX

    Located right in my neighborhood! Very quick and friendly service!

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Town Car

    Service Date:
    06/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly

    By GEORGE M. in Houston, TX

    treated me well and took care of me

    Vehicle:
    Ford Flex

    Service Date:
    06/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best on the west

    By STEPHAINE T. in Houston, TX

    Thanks for getting my little girl back on the road! I can always count on Mobile Tuneup to treat me fairly.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Solstice

    Service Date:
    05/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best auto shop in katy

    By ELIZABETH B. in Katy, TX

    Friendly staff, Trusted service and quality work. My car is running better than when I bought it. Hard to find an auto shop who could ever do more. One very satisfied customer. Thank you Mobile Tune Up!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    04/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Highly recommended.

    By TIM R. in Katy, TX

    They got me right in . They took care of the problem and the cost was very agreeable. I will definitely go to this shop should a need arise.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    03/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    David and john, moble tune up

    By AL B. in Houston, TX

    David and John... Two of the best in the car repair shop business...I wouldn't have my truck serviced anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    03/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quickly determine problem

    By FRANCIS D. in Houston, TX

    Dave can determine your vehicles problem with a short description from you. He can tell you the basic cost from memory and is correct. John runs a great business.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    03/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    It's all five states.

    By ELIZABETH B. in Katy, TX

    My experience was great. Reasonably priced, friendly staff, car runs smooth. What more could anyone want. 💝. It's all five stars. Whenever I've got car trouble, I know exactly where I'm taking it. Thanks again guys. Till next time.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    03/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By CHARLYNNE B. in Houston, TX

    I can get honest and great service at a convenient location from friendly people. In a nutshell, I trust them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    02/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest

    By LAUREL Y. in Cypress, TX

    The gentleman who provide services here are professional, honest, and care about their customers. I have asked them many times for help with vehicles and I have been thankful every time!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    02/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Proximity + service

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    I appreciate how close this business is to my home, and their support of my neighborhood, Deerfield Village. Great team here.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    01/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Close, quick,efficient,knowledgeable,polite,respectful or

    By CAROL E. in Katy, TX

    David knew what the problem was when I called in, AND he was correct. Because of that the 'estmate' he gave was spot on. Service was quick. Did not sit entire day waiting. In and out, 2 hours. Both David and owner (yes the owner was onsight) John, were both polite and personable. Thoroughly impressed with experience.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Did my vehicle inspection

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    I brought my truck in for a vehicle inspection. They took care of it quickly. I was in and out.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Service Date:
    12/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love these guys!

    By JENNY K. in Houston, TX

    The guys at mobile tune up are efficient and honest. They will tell you if they think it can wait or if it doesn’t need to be done. So friendly and they get to know all their customers. I’ve had all kinds of work done there and they stand by their jobs!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    12/23/2019