• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable service at reasonable price

    By BIJAY D. in Houston, TX

    It is always fun to see and talk with David and John at Mobile Tuneup. I live in nearby neighborhood, drop off our cars for oil change and inspection whenever needed. I have learned so much about vehicles from these fellas, the reality not the gimmicks.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Quest

    Service Date:
    09/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car service

    By HELBERT S. in Katy, TX

    Mobile tune up is a trustworthy service center. Very up front with their charges and no hidden charges are attached to your bill. They will let you know what the issue is and they will not add anything that does not need to be fixed. I have been a customer of mobile tune since 2008 and They have never let me down.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    08/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and reasonable pricing

    By Jenny K. in Houston, TX

    John and his guys have the best service in town! They know your name when you walk in and bend over backwards to get what you need when you need it at a fair price! I highly recommend Mobile Tune Up.

    Service Date:
    07/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and knowledgeable service

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    My Pontiac was not wanting to start and when I did get it to start it was running rough. Mobile Tuneup diagnosed the problem and replaced the fuel pressure regulator and some spark plugs and that fixed the problem. Car is starting and running fine now.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Bonneville

    Service Date:
    05/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service at reasonable prices

    By Kirsten P. in Katy, TX

    This is the best place to take your. Took mine in ( I pre-looked at it) knew there was a coolant leak they found it, did the work the same day it was finished. Very pleased with the work. I will continue my business with this auto shop! I'm so glad I found this place! Best owner & Manager. Also very much credit to the mechanics who worked on my car. Thank you Mobile Tune Up!

    Service Date:
    05/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    One stop repair shop for all our vehicles

    By BIJAY D. in Houston, TX

    I used to wonder around for different services for our vehicles but few years back our neighbor recommended and since then we don't go anywhere else. Except collision and body work these good folks provide all maintenance needed for most vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Quest

    Service Date:
    05/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fixed noise when steering

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    My car was making creaking sounds when turning. They replaced several parts of the suspension and steering. Now the noise is gone!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    05/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and affordable

    By MARK M. in Richmond, TX

    John and David are always pleasant to deal with and they don't try to up sell you. If they say you need it....you know it's true. I've been taking my vehicles there for servicing for years and will continue to do so.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    04/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By GEORGE H. in Houston, TX

    Excellent service at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    04/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service and trustworthy mechanics

    By KOSTAS M. in Houston, TX

    Initially went to a well known parts and service location on highway 6 near FM 529. There free inspection of A/C was really not free at all. There assessment of my A/C was questionable to say the least and additional items were "identified" as needing replacement on my vehicle. I paid for a "Free A/C Inspection" and declined there diagnosed concerns and repairs. Brought vehicle here and wow!! What a difference, corrected A/C issue, inspected other areas identified by other mechanics and stated in good shape and not needing to be replaced. Exceptionally honest and straight forward. Gave me a great deal on my service!!. Will never buy the A/C in a can stuff ever again. These guys will check and correct your A/C concerns quickly and if its just Freon, do it for about same price as the A/C in a can with professional grade gauges and Freon. All my cars will now only be serviced here. Honest mechanics are rare, these guys are the best!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    04/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and easy

    By KOSTAS M. in Houston, TX

    Took daughters CRV in to check A/C functionality and they checked it and added some freon. They found some minor problems with system but did not insist on repairs immediately. Gave us options and cost to do repairs at a later date if we choose to. Very professional and honest mechanics!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    04/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By LAURA K. in Houston, TX

    Just needed an inspection this visit but always quick and easy !

    Vehicle:
    BMW X1

    Service Date:
    03/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence

    By LISA D. in Houston, TX

    As usual, exceptional service! Trustworthy and honest! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    03/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Johnathon P. in Texas

    Johnathon said the staff had excellent communication.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always welcoming

    By SCOTT S. in Katy, TX

    I got there while everyone was busy, and was serviced very quickly with a smile. Great place. Will continue to go back.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    02/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Break job

    By ANDREW H. in Houston, TX

    Service was great the price was as well. The work was done Same Day as I stopped by, and the Best part was the price was also more than fair...

    Vehicle:
    Honda Ridgeline

    Service Date:
    02/21/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Insoection

    By LAURA K. in Houston, TX

    Honest and timely as usual jJohn and Favid are the best.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    02/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By LOUIS C. in Houston, TX

    Mobile tune up always provides quick service at a great price

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    02/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Alvin M. in Houston, TX

    Alvin said the business's professionalism is top notch.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mark V. in Houston, TX

    Mark said this business did what they said they would do on time and the work was done with quality craftsmanship. They were very professional , kind and courteous. He had a great experience.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-7

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/01/2018