• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By HELBERT S. in Katy, TX

    Amazing staff. Quick to identify the issue and they make sure to get you out as fast as they can. Thank you John and David!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    02/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By BEVERLY M. in Katy, TX

    My Car was repaired in a timely manner. I had some pretty bad experiences in the past with other mechanics, but I must say I was pleased with my experience at Mobile Tune Up and Repair. Great Job! TEAM! Integrity Matters!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    02/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By DEBBIE H. in Houston, TX

    My family has been using these guys for all our car repair needs for a long time. The owner is great and his staff is always friendly . Their work is always done in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    02/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Above and beyond

    By LISA D. in Houston, TX

    Once again... Mobile Tune Up continues to be my "go to" place. They NEVER disappoint. If you haven't tried them, you need to. You will not be sorry!!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    02/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fixed rear axle on my truck

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    My rear axle on my truck was making a humming noise. I took it in to Mobile Tune-up and they got it taken care of for me. It works great now.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Service Date:
    01/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always professional!

    By WILL D. in Houston, TX

    Whether it's a tune-up, inspection or major part change ... it's always great!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    01/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honset and reliable

    By DAVID M. in Houston, TX

    Thank you for the state inspection an oil change. Fair price and great service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    99 viper

    By MICHAEL R. in Houston, TX

    AS an owner of a 20 year old Viper I can say that it is a very special car to me. Over the 20 years I have been, let say very particular about who works on my car ! With that being said I have always been very satisfied with Mobil Tune Up. Good job guys. Michiel Rorick

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Viper

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    These guys are so honest

    By JENNY K. in Houston, TX

    I love John and David at Mobile Tune Up. We used to go to another place that upsold us every single time we went for an oil change. John and David give you the same advice they would give to their own families. They are so honest and knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By LOUIS C. in Houston, TX

    Great service at a fair price

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    01/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Cooling system repair

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    I dropped my truck off for thermostat and water pump replacement. They fixed my water pump and thermostat as well as the tensioner that was going bad. Runs great now.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Service Date:
    12/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By TYRONE I. in Houston, TX

    I went in with an electrical problem on my 1999 Honda Accord, the guys there quickly diagnosed and resolved the issue. Right to the point no up-sale of any kind. Great experience all around.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    11/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Work quality

    By HECOTOR S. in Houston, TX

    Great experience. First time customet and will be coming back

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    11/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By KELLY V. in Houston, TX

    The Mobile Tune Up and Repair Team are quick and efficient. They scheduled me in last minute and fixed the problem in just one day. They are kind, hospitable and I was very happy with their service. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-7

    Service Date:
    11/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review, moble tune up and repair

    By AL B. in Houston, TX

    The owner, John...and his counter man....David are very knowledgeable and professional. They have never failed to provide the quality of service I expect, and at the right price. My family and I take all our vehicles there when they need service and will continue to do so. I would highly recommend them, in fact that is how I came to be a customer...I have a friend who has been taking their cars there for a long time and they never disappoint.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    10/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Mobile tune up always makes repairs quickly and at a very competitive price.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    09/21/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable service at reasonable price

    By BIJAY D. in Houston, TX

    It is always fun to see and talk with David and John at Mobile Tuneup. I live in nearby neighborhood, drop off our cars for oil change and inspection whenever needed. I have learned so much about vehicles from these fellas, the reality not the gimmicks.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Quest

    Service Date:
    09/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car service

    By HELBERT S. in Katy, TX

    Mobile tune up is a trustworthy service center. Very up front with their charges and no hidden charges are attached to your bill. They will let you know what the issue is and they will not add anything that does not need to be fixed. I have been a customer of mobile tune since 2008 and They have never let me down.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    08/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and reasonable pricing

    By Jenny K. in Houston, TX

    John and his guys have the best service in town! They know your name when you walk in and bend over backwards to get what you need when you need it at a fair price! I highly recommend Mobile Tune Up.

    Service Date:
    07/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and knowledgeable service

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    My Pontiac was not wanting to start and when I did get it to start it was running rough. Mobile Tuneup diagnosed the problem and replaced the fuel pressure regulator and some spark plugs and that fixed the problem. Car is starting and running fine now.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Bonneville

    Service Date:
    05/23/2018