• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By CHARLYNNE B. in Houston, TX

    I can get honest and great service at a convenient location from friendly people. In a nutshell, I trust them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    02/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest

    By LAUREL Y. in Cypress, TX

    The gentleman who provide services here are professional, honest, and care about their customers. I have asked them many times for help with vehicles and I have been thankful every time!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    02/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Proximity + service

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    I appreciate how close this business is to my home, and their support of my neighborhood, Deerfield Village. Great team here.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    01/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Close, quick,efficient,knowledgeable,polite,respectful or

    By CAROL E. in Katy, TX

    David knew what the problem was when I called in, AND he was correct. Because of that the 'estmate' he gave was spot on. Service was quick. Did not sit entire day waiting. In and out, 2 hours. Both David and owner (yes the owner was onsight) John, were both polite and personable. Thoroughly impressed with experience.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Did my vehicle inspection

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    I brought my truck in for a vehicle inspection. They took care of it quickly. I was in and out.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Service Date:
    12/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love these guys!

    By JENNY K. in Houston, TX

    The guys at mobile tune up are efficient and honest. They will tell you if they think it can wait or if it doesn’t need to be done. So friendly and they get to know all their customers. I’ve had all kinds of work done there and they stand by their jobs!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    12/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Sedona repair

    By JOSEPH H. in Houston, TX

    The gas smell/leak was found and repaired in a quick and timely manner. Service was great.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sedona

    Service Date:
    11/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By JAMES R. in Houston, TX

    They are by far the most honest car repair shop I know in the area.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    10/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    No delays in service

    By FRANCIS D. in Houston, TX

    Correct repairs with no come backs. Have confidence in repairs and services.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    10/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledge and prompt service

    By PAUL A. in Houston, TX

    Took my old truck in for service and they were able to complete my sentences as I described the problems. They knew exactly what to do and did it - profoundly happy with the service and the price.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding service

    By GRACE H. in Houston, TX

    The personnel never give up on solving problems and don't overcharge for their efforts. Modern engines are very complex and they take the time to explain how things work. They are always available to answer our questions. It is rare to come in to a vehicle repair shop and have people smile and carefully listen to a person's concerns. We are fortunate to have this kind of amazing service. The final word is that they are profoundly honest.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    09/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and efficient

    By JENNY K. in Houston, TX

    John and David are wonderful! They are so honest and treat you like family. I recommend Mobile Tune Up to all my friends!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    09/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By DANA W. in Houston, TX

    Stopped in to get a state inspection. Service was done very quickly. A nice, clean lobby for waiting.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz G550

    Service Date:
    09/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and thorough to the max

    By DORINDA G. in Houston, TX

    They don'e try and up-sale you services you don't need, the office is clean and pleasant, all the workers are friendly. I always strongly recommend this repair shop!

    Vehicle:
    Buick Encore

    Service Date:
    08/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work!

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    I have been going to this shop for years. They always do a great job and are always friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    08/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Repairs done correctly and quickly.

    By FRANCIS D. in Houston, TX

    Compared to an auto dealership, more personal attention and care. Your interacting with the owner and not a commissioned service rep.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    08/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    First class customer service

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Mobile Tune Up provides exceptional service and are very friendly to work with. I will always take my vehicle to them first for an honest evaluation and competitive pricing.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    08/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They are always eager to help resolve my auto issues. from the smallest to the biggest.

    By DORINDA G. in Houston, TX

    The office is always clean and organized, I don't feel like I need to clean the chair before I sit down. They are quick to diagnose and resolve auto problems, providing all my options so I can make an informed decision. The price is always on target or Mush Lower. After they finish a job, I don't have to return for adjustments or unfinished work. DG

    Vehicle:
    Buick Encore

    Service Date:
    08/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always the best

    By KIRSTEN P. in Katy, TX

    A friend showed me this place and I never looked back. The most kind & knowledgeable people. David & John will always take good care of you. Never try to rip you off & upsale you. I have taken both my vehicles here & always satisfied!

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    07/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good place!

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Quick, friendly, honest. I know other people (including several single women) who have used their services for years and trust them implicitly.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    07/08/2019