• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By JARRELL J. in Houston, TX

    My family has been taking their cars here to be serviced for many years and have always been pleased with friendly service and honest work. I highly recommend taking your vehicles here for repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    02/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By JENNIFER W. in Houston, TX

    As always is the case with this business, they were amazing! Despite my procrastination, they were able to get my vehicle in, at the last minute, for an inspection. In typical Mobile Tune-Up fashion, they were quick, friendly, and reasonably priced!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    02/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great friendly service

    By WANDA C. in Houston, TX

    I was in and out in less than 30 minutes for my State Inspection. I didn't have an appointment so that made it even better. I asked them to check a couple of additional things which they did with a smile.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKC

    Service Date:
    02/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By DENISE H. in Houston, TX

    Very accommodating, this place is the best. They are fair on their prices

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac SRX

    Service Date:
    02/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest establishment!

    By Edward B. in Houston, TX

    Title says it all. Been going here for years and the experience is always the same. Great customer service, fair prices but better yet, honest feedback and answers to any repair needs. Highly recommend!

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly

    By RYAN L. in Houston, TX

    Fast service and willing to work around your personal schedule.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    01/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work

    By NICOLE N. in Katy, TX

    Great work, fair price and great people.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    12/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    General diagnostic and repair

    By XONAN H. in Houston, TX

    Great reception and friendly atmosphere. Excellent response and attention to detail. John and David know their job. Great place for any vehicle problems. I recommend them without any reservations.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    12/07/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pleasant experience , fast service

    By BILL C. in Houston, TX

    Appreciated the fast service. Excellent place for state inspection.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    11/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, reliable & professional.

    By JUDY H. in Houston, TX

    Great work on timely schedule. It is the best neighborhood shop, however, not limited for us that appreciate the convenience. People come here from all areas. We appreciate Mobile Tune Up John, David & staff. Judy H

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    11/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place!

    By THOMAS R. in Houston, TX

    These guys are always very professional, fair and efficient. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    10/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    John and david = great service

    By AL B. in Houston, TX

    This is the only shop I will take my vehicles because of excellent service, personal attention, and value....John and David are trustworthy and honest...I appreciate them very much.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    10/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By CLIFFORD D. in Houston, TX

    Always a great job at a reasonable price Have been going to them for years and will continue

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    10/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great as always!

    By JENNY K. in Houston, TX

    I love this shop! The guys are so friendly and efficient. I recommend Mobile Tune Up highly!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    10/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast & friendly

    By JACLYN S. in Houston, TX

    Went for an inspection. Done in ten mins.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TLX

    Service Date:
    09/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, all the time!!

    By DAVID O. in Houston, TX

    Always great service and fairly priced. I don’t go anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    09/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and reliable!

    By VICKI T. in Houston, TX

    It's a comfort to know that my car is in good hands!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    09/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very satisfied!!!

    By NICHOLAS G. in Houston, TX

    The guys at Mobile Tune Up were quick, thorough and honest! They took care of all of my concerns and even straightened my steering wheel without me asking. 10/10 recommend them!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    09/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly person

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    David at the front office is friendly and nice to talk to. They attend to my car right away. From now on they will be my new auto shop.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    09/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fixed the brakes and axles on my wrangler

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    I had an issue with my parking brake and a squeak in my front axle. Mobile Tuneup looked into it and my brakes were bad and the two front axles needed replacing. They took care of this fast and had it up and running in no time. Everything works great now!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    08/26/2020