• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By BILL C. in Houston, TX

    I came in for an inspection. Service was provided very quickly. I am very leased with the service I received.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    11/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great job as always

    By CLIFFORD D. in Houston, TX

    Usual same great job - never any complaints Wouldn’t go any place else

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac XT5

    Service Date:
    11/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fanatic

    By SANDRA S. in Houston, TX

    Mobile Tune-up is my go to mechanic. The problem is quickly resolved, accurately diagnosed and resolved.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    11/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    2007 avalon

    By RITA R. in Houston, TX

    Mobile Tune Up keeps my car on top running condition. The work is always completed timely,❤️

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    11/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Repairs for my car..

    By KIM E. in Brookshire, TX

    Everyone is very friendly ..They listened to my concerns & helped me understand what needed to be done..

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 200

    Service Date:
    11/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great staff awesome work

    By TUMARYEL H. in Tomball, TX

    Everytime I come here the staff is super friendly great work and knowledge about vehicles. Stand up guys!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    10/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    State inspection

    By AL B. in Houston, TX

    My car failed inspection because we didn't drive it enough and the computer codes disappeared. Dave explained to me what we needed to do to revive the codes so the car could be inspected. We followed his advice and a couple of days later the car codes were back and it passed inspection. Dave, John and their crew are very appreciated.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    10/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    State inspection

    By AL B. in Houston, TX

    Went in for a State inspection...quickly done and excellent service.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    10/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Quick, affordable, trustworthy, reliable

    By GEORGE S. in Katy, TX

    Thanks to John, David and the entire MTU Team. Y’all always provide great service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    10/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    New battery and oil change

    By CARMAN R. in Houston, TX

    They're always friendly and do a great job 👍👍👍👍

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sedona

    Service Date:
    10/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By Verified Customer in Katy, TX

    My husband forgot to pay our bill. The guys at Mobile Tune Up were very nice about it, and we settled up right away. If money is owed, always call the wife hahaha! Thanks again for the great service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    10/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always taking care of the customer

    By JASON M. in Katy, TX

    These guys are honest and fast. They are very knowledgeable and most importantly communicate honestly about the issue at hand.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    09/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    General maintenance

    By RITA R. in Houston, TX

    The work I’ve had done on my car at Mobile Tune-up is always good and reasonably priced.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    09/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome shop

    By JEREMY W. in Houston, TX

    Dave took care of me and my worn out 160k mile Lexus is300. I know this car has serious leaks and other mechanical issues, which gives most auto shops an opportunity to rip you off. Not this shop, I was informed of what Needed to be done, no extra sales pitches. Coordinating drop off / pick off was very easy, and the cost is very reasonable. Other shops were quoting me $200-$350 MORE than what I paid at mobile tune up. Awesome shop, and awesome people, give them a call.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 300

    Service Date:
    09/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Engine misfiring

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    I dropped off my Jeep the night before, and John called at 8:45 am the next morning, to tell me what he found. It was fixed by 11. You can trust what these guys tell you.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    09/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honest and affordable.

    By JOSH T. in Houston, TX

    The work done here is always done well. They are very honest about what work needs to be done. I would recommend them to everyone needing to get work done on their vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    09/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fast, friendly, & affordable.

    By JEREMY C. in Houston, TX

    My employer is a long time customer here and he recommended it to me when my car was struggling to accelerate. They were able to identify and fix the problem within an hour for a lot less than I expected to pay. I’m sure they will make a long time customer of me as well. Thanks again!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan JUKE

    Service Date:
    09/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Customer service

    By WARREN B. in Houston, TX

    I went to the shop for and inspection and the representative there was very courteous And he was a peoples person. Thanks for your help he was very nice please continue to be that way.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    08/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Exceptional service and great prices

    By CHRISTIE P. in Houston, TX

    John took great care of me! I thought I needed a new alternator or starter. He took at look at my car and called me within the hour that it was only the battery. I felt comfortable that I was being well taken care of. They came highly recommended!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    08/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Wow so, I dealt with John he was very pleasant. Very straight up! I came in with my new car to just do a check up and he couldn’t have been more helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    08/13/2021