• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Terry F. in Houston, TX

    Terry said the staff members are very helpful and they went out their way to repair his vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Brent M. in Houston, TX

    Brent said he dropped his vehicle off in the morning and he got it back in the afternoon. The service was reasonably priced and it was very quick service.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Daisy Z. in Houston, TX

    Daisy said this business was good.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Earn your business

    By LIZ G. in Houston, TX

    Saved me nearly $300 over a quote I got elsewhere. And were quick to get the work done too. I wish I'd known about them before, but now I do! Would highly recommend to others!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Forte

    Service Date:
    11/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Terry B. in Houston, TX

    Terry said this business is polite, fast and professional.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Crosstour

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Thien L. in Houston, TX

    Thien said they did a good job and he was pleased.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Michelle F. in Houston, TX

    Michelle said this business has dependable, reliable, and friendly service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very prompt

    By WAYNE H. in Houston, TX

    Worked hard and fast. And was charged fairly. Will see them again.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    10/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good honest service

    By MARK M. in Richmond, TX

    John and David are honest and their prices are very reasonable. Every time I take my truck to them for repairs, I am pleased with the repairs and also they usually get it done within a day or two at most. Also....there have been a couple of times that I had a minor repair and David checked it and fixed it at NO CHARGE! There are not too many mechanics who would do that these days and I certainly appreciate it and it's just another reason that I keep coming back to them!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    10/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Maintenance

    By LAURA K. in Houston, TX

    Always great service and advice on my automotive issues.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    10/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Driver side window not rolling up

    By CHRISTOPHER H. in Katy, TX

    They fixed my driver side window and I had them change the oil. All works fine now.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Bonneville

    Service Date:
    10/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Head light replacement

    By MICHAEL R. in Houston, TX

    The same thing happens every time I bring a vehicle to this place. Fast excellent service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    09/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast friendly inspection

    By FRED R. in Houston, TX

    Mobile tuneup is a well kept secret on Keith Harrow about a 1/2 mile east of Barker Cypress Road. It looks like a cable TV service center since they service a major cable company's truck fleet. They provide quick honest auto repair to everyone.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus Rx 350

    Service Date:
    08/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By KENT M. in Houston, TX

    Always top-notch service at reasonable prices

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry Solara

    Service Date:
    08/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Affordable & honest

    By SAM S. in Houston, TX

    I am one happy girl after turning my car over to Mobile Tune Up due to a noise I was hearing when starting my car & pushing on the gas. I am pleased to say that it no longer makes that noise && my baby is back to driving smooth! Thank you John & David for taking care of my vehicle! I will definitely be back for future oil changes & any other problems that may pop up.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    08/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Nate M. in Katy, TX

    Nate said this business was very courteous, knowledgeable, informative, honest, fair and quick. He was very pleased with them. He said he will definitely be back.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Shelly P. in Houston, TX

    Shelly said the employees are very nice and they get the job done.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always prepared to help

    By GRACE H. in Houston, TX

    Not only did I wake up to a flat tire but also my husband was out of town. Mr. John promptly repaired my car with no problem. I appreciated his concern for my situation. I have always received great service!

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Yukon

    Service Date:
    07/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and friendly service.

    By FRED R. in Houston, TX

    I needed a safety inspection on my Toyota and a neighbor had recommended Mobile tune up on Keith Harrow. I have mistaken this for a Comcast/ infinity service center since there are so many cable TV vehicles. I went in at lunch time and the technician was apologetic that it would take 30 minutes since they were over the lunch time. I told him no problem, since that is what it takes most places. The inspection was complete in 25 minutes and although it passes, he did explain that wiper blades could be changed for peak performance and that one tire was near the tread limit and would most likely need changing this year. Both of these items were on my to change list. The facility is neat and clean and visitor friendly. A woman came in with a "check engine light" on and asked how much to repair. The technician took his code tester and did a free driveway read out check and discussed the problem with her husband on the phone. This is a place that I would have my wife visit with car trouble if I am out of town! Auto repair is an area where you need to trust your provider and I witnessed the most honest treatment to this woman.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    07/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service!

    By ROWENA M. in Katy, TX

    John and David are very personable and knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Yukon

    Service Date:
    06/01/2017