• Prosessionalism at it's best

    By CAESAR P. in Marysville, WA

    I had bought at least 12 vehicles in my lifetime, some I sold/gave away some and some I still have. This place beats all the professionalism I've dealt so far. Special kudos goes to Hunter, my sales specialist who tried everything to make the sale happen. The place is clean and elegant and had all the service and detailing you can ask for your car. This will be the place to buy another one for the wife and will recommend to family and friends

    Vehicle:
    PORSCHE 911

    Category:
    Sales

    Service Date:
    06/23/2015

  • Delegate the heavy left by using consignment

    By Dale B. in Bothell, WA

    If you’d like to sell your classic car with minimal stress and inconvenience; without dealing with “lookie loos” and “free riders,” or creative purchase plans, then Park Place LTD Consignment is the place to go. Recently I consigned my 1976 Jaguar XJ6C with Park Place, where a knowledgeable and meticulous team stepped up to care for my Jag. Bryan Pratt explained the general consignment requirements succinctly and clearly. Chris Lowell took charge of negotiations, contracts, marketing and presentation. Michael Sanders followed through on the rare occasion when Chris was not available. Doug Taylor patiently and methodically explained a mechanical situation that came up. My car was sold in about six weeks and I received a check on time as promised. Any company may window dress well, but successfully working through exceptions is the real test of solid professionalism. In my opinion, Park Place LTD Consignment strives for a fair deal all around. I recommend the Park Place consignment staff without hesitation.

    Category:
    Sales

  • The escape

    By GARY A. in Kirkland, WA

    Once again, Taylor and his crew outdid themselves. The curb rash, and 2 dings are now invisible, and the full detail is flawless. THE premier auto detailer in the NW!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/04/2018

  • Three cars in one week!

    By TOM B. in Washington

    A frequent and loyal customer, I'm always impressed by the quality of the work, from a routine wash to a color correction and full detail. Manager Taylor Cross is incredibly conscientious and focused on providing great service, and everyone I've met on the staff is painstaking in their work and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 400h

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/05/2018

  • Worked with good people, people make the difference, always!

    By CRAIG L. in Bothell, WA

    Very impressed with Brian Groudle, be very careful, I might hire him away from you!!! Craig

    Vehicle:
    BACKDRAFT COBRA

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/04/2018

  • Mercedes sl purchase

    By PHILIP W. in Anacortes, WA

    Very professional experience purchasing a vehicle at fair prices. I would definitely recommend Park Place Lyd to anyone looking for a quality new vehicle. Phil

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz SL

    Category:
    Sales

    Service Date:
    11/29/2018

  • No appointment, very helpful staff

    By DAVID O. in Seattle, WA

    I needed a quick quotation for some minor damage to my Lotus Elise. Taylor (?) from the salon and Brian from the service department were helpful and friendly, and arranged the quotation promptly. I'll be back for the repair once insurance is sorted out.

    Vehicle:
    Lotus Elise

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/30/2018

  • Review

    By Verified Customer in Mill Creek, WA

    Give John a raise he’s on fire!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester (Natl)

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/30/2018

  • Quality buying experience

    By MATTHEW D. in Bellevue, WA

    Rick and team made it easy from the minute I walked in, through the trade-in process, to driving out in my new car. Smooth, fun, no pressure. Thanks again.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Category:
    Sales

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • Amazing customer service and car collection

    By STEFAN G. in Camas, WA

    Salesman David Khazai provided exceptional support on the purchase of my new car. Even thru text message before I ever set foot in the store. The location is amazing and the car collection is astonishing. Congratulations.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Category:
    Sales

    Service Date:
    11/17/2018

  • The people are fantastic to work with and the facility and workmanship are excellent.

    By MARK S. in Medina, WA

    I have complete confidence In Doug Taylor and his staff to deal with and handle any issue I have with my Ferrari. It makes owning and driving it that much more enjoyable.

    Vehicle:
    Ferrari 360

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/29/2018

  • Brian groudle is a super hero!

    By JENN D. in Lynnwood, WA

    Fast service. Best customer service ever from Brian! Five stars plus 5 more!

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-5

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/23/2018

  • Bryan took the time to explain in detail the process of selling out car.

    By NICKI K. in Tokeland, WA

    Everyone was very professional. The showroom is amazing. Everyone I talked to seemed very knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Ford MUSTANG

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • 2016 panamera gts

    By ALITA C. in Cherokee, NC

    over all a great experience, David Bruski was very helpful and made everything go smoothly. Thank you David for helping us on your days off. I feel it would be better for Park place LTD to have a $90,000.00 car washed before shipping, first impressions mean a lot. and I wish the vanity mirror had been fix. But like I said over all great experience

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Panamera

    Category:
    Sales

    Service Date:
    11/05/2018

  • Car hasn't been this clean since it was new

    By RYAN K. in Maple Valley, WA

    Great experience at Park Place. The staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful. I had an interior detail done to get my car back in shape and was amazingly clean when I got it back...almost didn't want to drive it so it would stay that clean :). I'd also had them look at fixing a seam issue I was having which they did and you can't even tell there was every anything wrong. Definitely would recommend them if you're looking for top notch service on your detailing!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/19/2018

  • Always excellent service

    By CARINA H. in Issaquah, WA

    Loyal customer, Park Place never disappoints they always do a great job and have amazing customer service!

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Panamera

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/19/2018

  • Awesome experience!

    By CONSTANTINE K. in Bellevue, WA

    Love how they good-protected and tinted ‘y Tesla! I’ve been with another shop for years but these kick ass in terms of customer service and quality.

    Vehicle:
    Tesla Model 3

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018

  • Great work, on time, on budget

    By DAVID J. in Carnation, WA

    After 329,000 miles a new steering gear box was finally needed on my '85 Mercedes 300D Turbo. A quality reman box was found, an estimate was provided from the part through installation and alignment, and the work completed at the estimate on time. Ready for the next 300,000 miles now.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz 300 SERIES

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/07/2018

  • Tesla dent repair - went great. excellent work!

    By ROBERT C. in Federal Way, WA

    Nice job, Great paint matching prompt completion

    Vehicle:
    Tesla Model S

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/15/2018

  • Best out of state experience!

    By WILLIAM W. in Raleigh, NC

    Daniel Kim is one of the best representatives of Park Place. Professional, servant posture and customer focused are all the ways I would describe Daniel. One of the best experiences I have had in buying any product or service. If you are looking for an extraordinary experience, call the team at Park Place and especially Daniel. World Class!

    Vehicle:
    Acura NSX

    Category:
    Sales

    Service Date:
    11/07/2018