• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Took us in off the road!

    By Molly M. in Fort Valley, GA

    Loaded down with six girls going to a bachelorette weekend and we got an active flat tire. Called, pulled in off the interstate and they immediately took our car back and were so sweet!! Definitely recommend!

    Service Date:
    05/30/2014

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ben S. in Georgia

    Ben said that the place is good, they do a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Brake check

    By Verified Customer in Marietta, GA

    Did a thorough system check and cleaned up a few issues. Very professional and courteous.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    04/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bill K. in Marietta, GA

    Bill said he had a flat, called the business, and he had 4 new tires and was out the door in 1 and a half hours.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I would rate as ten stars beyond excellent!!!

    By WAYNE R. in Marietta, GA

    You can check and see I wrote the following Review a while ago on Jack's Website and without hesitation I rate EVERYONE and EVERYTHING at Jack's Tire and Auto Service with TEN STARS BEYOND EXCELLENT!!! Rick Stocks and Everyone at Jack's Tire treat all their Customers as Family and the way they themselves wish to be treated and I'm Happily stating THIS FACT after a literal Lifetime of over 73 years knowing Rick and his Precious Family!!! Anyone and everyone can take their vehicle needs to Jack's Tire without any worry toward being misled in any way and THAT PEACE OF MIND IS PRICELESS and is far and few between in today's world of Greedy Self-Centered Scam Artists!!! Blessings ALWAYS !!!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    03/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    As usual for 35 years and counting, great service

    By EDDIE C. in Marietta, GA

    rick and the guys came through like they always do

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    03/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Jack's tire

    By JOHNNY M. in Marietta, GA

    I had a oil leak fixed at jack's tire, They did a very good job and I will us there service again for all repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet HHR

    Service Date:
    03/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional and friendly

    By ANTHONY B. in Marietta, GA

    Jack’s has been servicing our family vehicles for 10+ years. We have NEVER had a bad experience. Recommend Jack’s to anyone looking for a vehicle repair service! Great place!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    03/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very pleased with the service received at jack's highly recommend them.

    By BRUCE M. in Marietta, GA

    Good people good and friendly service. Have used them for 25 years. Can't go wrong using them.

    Vehicle:
    Volvo XC70

    Service Date:
    03/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always have great service

    By RANDY W. in Marietta, GA

    Jacks has done my work for years .

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    03/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ron B. in Marietta, GA

    Ron said that he always does a really good job. He has been going there for 20 years.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I am old and have no knowledge about tires. randy explained to me what i needed without a lot of bs

    By GEORGE T. in Marietta, GA

    I told Randy I wanted the best tires he could put on my truck for $800 or less. I did not want to know about disposal costs, tax, balancing or all the other extras other places quoted me. I told those other places I wanted the "drive out" cost quoted. I never could get a final price without them adding stuff in. Randy told me what I was getting and how much it would cost. When I paid my bill it was exactly what he told me with no extras added in. He did what he said. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Titan

    Service Date:
    03/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Henry C. in Powder Springs, GA

    Henry said the business did a really good job. They are professional and care about what the customer wants.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Russ M. in Marietta, GA

    Russ said that he was very happy with this business and very satisfied with his experience.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By John G. in Marietta, GA

    John said this is the only place he will go, he refers all his friends there and they are terrific.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/28/2019