• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Top notch

    By Greg R. in Branson, MO

    I own a minicooper that needed fixing with the turbo. Within two days the part came in, and within an hour, it ran as like new. The staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. Bat Boys will get all of my car business in the future. Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Coupe

    Service Date:
    04/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Spencer U. in Kimberling City, MO

    Spencer said the service was a little bit pricey, but that's what a customer pays in that area.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Zachary C. in Hollister, MO

    Zachary said the staff at this business always does what they say without trying to add on extra services, and they stick to the originally quoted price.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledgeable & honest mechanics

    By SHARON* B. in Hollister, MO

    Took care of my car as if it were their own!

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight

    Service Date:
    04/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By James D. in Branson, MO

    James said he was very pleased with everything the business did. He said the staff were knowledgeable and efficient.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2004 tacoma

    By Gary M. in Hollister, MO

    Friendly folks, clean environment, questions gladly answered, work completed as scheduled with no complications or excuses AND the vehicle runs great. I've used Bat Boys numerous times over the past 5 years and have experienced nothing but satisfaction. Leave your car with confidence!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    03/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Superior service

    By Todd C. in Branson, MO

    Being new to Branson, I wasn't sure where to take my vehicle for several needed repairs. I looked on facebook for customer feedback and saw good reviews for BAT Boys. My own experience was just as good as the reviews I had read. They took the time to review with me each of the repairs needed, and even pointed out some I thought I needed but did not. Glad I chose BAT Boys.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac CTS Wagon

    Service Date:
    03/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing, affordable service

    By Randy M. in Kimberling City, MO

    This is the second time I've had B.A.T. Boys work on my vehicles. And again, I am amazed at how well they communicate with their customers, and how reasonable their prices are. I plan to continue using their services in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    03/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tom R. in Ridgedale, MO

    Tom said the original problem was an issue with the dash lights. After he picked up the vehicle, he still has the same problem. The vehicle is running better but the original problem had not been addressed. He was told that would be another $600 dollars for a module. The staff was nice, though.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Mark W. in Palo, MI

    Brakes went out and we were leaving the next day to drive back to Mi. They were so kind and efficient that the stress of having our car needing repairs in an unfamiliar city was completely reduced.... I wish they had a shop where we live as I would always use them....mechanics were excellent and fast and all work is guaranteed....Do yourself a favor and definitely take all your repairs to them!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac CTS Sedan

    Service Date:
    03/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent pricing, service and customer service!

    By Raja C. in Branson, MO

    I just discovered B.A.T Boys in recent months and find them to be the best experience I've gotten from any auto service center in Branson. I've taken 2 of my vehicles there ever since and have been very pleased with their service, and pricing to be the best compared to the competition. Customer service: Excellent.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    02/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Peggy E. in Branson, MO

    Peggy said the business was quick. She said everything was fine and went easy. They are trustworthy and that is part of why she goes there.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kd M. in Branson, MO

    KD said they always do a good a good job and she has never had any problems with them.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place

    By Steve F. in Branson, MO

    Thanks for being a place we can trust with our autos. That's hard to find now days. Good honest work. Thanks .

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Monte Carlo

    Service Date:
    02/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good

    By Scott I. in Spokane, MO

    The visit was good very honest workers a bit slow but due to set back it happens to every business no big deal recommend also they give you paper work on what’s been done to you’re vehicle and also gives feedback on what needs replaced

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    02/28/2019