• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By Jan H. in Branson, MO

    I went in for an oil change and didn't wait long. Oil, lube, and inspection and my car runs great.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    12/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By Monica L. in Reeds Spring, MO

    Im very impressed with their work.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Riviera

    Service Date:
    11/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Chris Z. in Walnut Shade, MO

    Quick in and out for safety inspection. Helpful staff.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    11/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledgeable mechanics

    By SHARON* B. in Hollister, MO

    Repairs done efficiently and in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight

    Service Date:
    11/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Such an awesome place!

    By Jonathon W. in Branson, MO

    B.A.T. Boys is such a great place. We needed a new transmission and they got our cat finished in one day! I definitely recommend for you to use B.A.T. Boys for all of your vehicle needs and services!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    11/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very nice family

    By Phil C. in Branson, MO

    Makes no diff who you work with here, ladies or gentlemen, everyone treats you well & respectful. I've an older truck that they keep roadworthy & reliable for my "elder independence" voyages fishing the lakes. So far so good as I've been bringing it to them for about 3 years now & will continue as long as possible. Thanks.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    11/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rustworthy

    By Jim* W. in Cape Fair, MO

    Always depend on them to be honest about service needed on your vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    11/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    B.a.t. boys rock!

    By Willie P. in Camden, AR

    B.A.T. Boys is a lifesaver! They got my family and I back on vacation after fixing our flat tire.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    11/21/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very quick service

    By Shirley P. in Ridgedale, MO

    Another GREAT experience at B.A.T Boys. I needed an oil change, and while there they also checked out the rest of fluids and topped them off. A place to go to keep your peace of mind. They let you know that your car is in GREAT hands. Thanks again BAT Boys, Shirley P.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Villager

    Service Date:
    11/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding service

    By Brian G. in Branson, MO

    They always are friendly and accomadating. My car usually arrives down there on the back of a wrecker lol. They always fit me in and always fix the problem and always let me know every step of the way what repairs they are making. Always upfront about costs, no surprises! Top notch in every way, nobody outhustles B.A.T. B.O.Y.S.!

    Vehicle:
    Buick LeSabre

    Service Date:
    11/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always good.

    By Chris Z. in Walnut Shade, MO

    Bat Boys is an honest business.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best shop in branson!!

    By Jerry* K. in Branson, MO

    The fast, courteous service I received yesterday is what I've come to expect from Bat Boys!! They're good people who 'do it right'! No need to go any where else in Branson!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Service Date:
    11/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Brakes

    By Verified Customer in Ottumwa, IA

    While on vacation our brakes had failed, I checked with several folks and they all advised me to try BAT Boys, I called them and they were up front and said they couldn’t get to me that day but made an appointment first thing the next day. I was there at 8am and out of there at 8:50 and the cost was what they quoted me. Very nice folks to work with and professional. Highly recommended them.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    11/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Joseph S. in Branson, MO

    Went in and got an inspection done on my car. I was in and out. I never would of thought to go there but I'm so glad I did. Service was great and the people where very friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    10/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Clarence D. in Branson, MO

    Spoke with Barbara. She said she was satisfied with the work at the business.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Sable

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/17/2018