• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good price fast service reliable people

    By PAUL B. in Green Bay, WI

    Good price fast service reliable people I have moved away but if ever I’m in town I often wait to have things serviced at J and R tire because of the service friendly people and they seem very trustworthy. They don’t recommend things that don’t need to be fixed.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Coupe

    Service Date:
    05/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always make you feel welcomed

    By MARY S. in Roberts, WI

    They take great care of me and my car, if you have a problem with your car even if you are just getting an oil change they check out your complaint and make suggestions upon how to fix it

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    05/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent honest service!

    By JEFF V. in Deer Park, WI

    J and R crew members are honest, straightforward and trustworthy. No pushiness or aggressive claims of extra work needed on my vehicle. Very good people. Quality of work is 5 stars. I wish I had known about them many years ago.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    05/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A great place for vehicle service

    By Verified Customer in New Richmond, WI

    J&R Tire offers a free six month tire rotation for customers who purchase their tires with them. I had a noise from one of my wheel covers, and they were kind enough to take care of it for me. They always go above and beyond my expectations.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LaCrosse

    Service Date:
    05/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    “the answer is yes”

    By LAURI K. in New Richmond, WI

    I was sold when I walked in and saw their sign that said “the answer is yes” to all repairs. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Since I’ve moved to New Richmond, I feel like when I walk into businesses, they look at me with the look “ what now, I really don’t want to help you “. Not at this place. They want and appreciate your business.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Service Date:
    04/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job!

    By Verified Customer in New Richmond, WI

    J and R Tire has always done a great job on my vehicles. I have been taking my cars to them for years and it seems they can always figure out what is wrong . They also are able to fit me in to their schedule in a timely manner- thank you!!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    04/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop, great people and great prices.

    By JAKE M. in New Richmond, WI

    Been going to J and R for nearly 20 years and won't stop anytime soon. Love this shop.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Rendezvous

    Service Date:
    03/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review

    By Verified Customer in New Richmond, WI

    Everything is working great! Friendly courteous service. Thank you--

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    02/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    This place is the best!

    By DEBBy G. in New Richmond, WI

    The staff are the stars of the place! They are like family and treat me as such!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    02/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great quality, great price

    By KYLE W. in New Richmond, WI

    Everyone at J&R Tire has always been very helpful and honest. Service is quick and work is done well. Thanks again!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    01/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    J&r auto services

    By Verified Customer in New Richmond, WI

    Great place for auto repair and service. Work will always be done correctly and price is very competitive, usually considerably less than the dealers price.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service!

    By VERONICA J. in Stillwater, MN

    I went in for an oil change appointment. I live in Minnesota but Work and New Richmond - I would like to take a minute to thank the staff for always being so friendly and for the Excellent, excellent, excellent customer service! Thank you again everyone 😁

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    J & r is very accommodating to your needs.

    By RON T. in New Richmond, WI

    A very friendly place to do business.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Can always trust them.

    By MARK J. in New Richmond, WI

    You will always know the work they do is the very best and I can trust them for anything.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    11/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, caring local people

    By Verified Customer in New Richmond, WI

    I always feel like I'm being treated fairly. Being an older woman this is very important to me.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    11/21/2018