• Would recommend?
    Yes
    I know they will do the job right! they keep their equiptment up to date, and have the experience to work on anything you would drag into their shop to fix!

    By GARY G. in Jacksonville, IL

    I have known Tom Finch and Tim Hughes for a Very Long time and they are Both Honest as the Day is Long!..... And with Lisa, Jake and the Team they have always treated me Right!!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra

    Service Date:
    05/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast-friendly-efficient!

    By KYMBERLY D. in Jacksonville, IL

    Love how I'm treated as a friend not as "dollar signs" walking in the door or calling on the phone. Doesn't matter if it's a simple oil change, or a more major repair. If the tech finds something more than I brought my vehicle in for, I'm informed of the needs and recommendations--but never in a "pushy" way--and questions I have are answered in easier-to-understand layman's terms.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Aspen

    Service Date:
    05/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service - great crew

    By DEBBIE S. in Jacksonville, IL

    As always, the crew at Finch Auto is kind and courteous. They are flexible and accommodating when your schedule isn't. Happy long-time customer.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Caliber

    Service Date:
    12/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    It is very close to home

    By CARSON B. in Jacksonville, IL

    They do a wonderful job on the service and they are vey willing to make sure you know if you need to do something else as well

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    12/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By BONNIE S. in Raymond, IL

    Sometimes wish they would sweep back also

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rio

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By MIKE M. in Jacksonville, IL

    We've been taking our four vehicles to Tom Finch for the past 15 years and would highly recommend them! They are always very responsive, courteous and trust-worthy!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    11/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tom finch makes it so easy!

    By JERRY B. in Jacksonville, IL

    Tom Finch can be trusted to maintain your vehicle on a routine basis or repair when necessary. They keep it simple and don't try to upsell you with things you don't need.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people and great service!

    By Verified Customer in Jacksonville, IL

    People are always helpful and accommodating. Always trust their opinions

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nellie

    By SUSIE Z. in Jacksonville, IL

    Tom Finch Automotive does a great job, servicing my 2000 Dodge Durango/aka Nellie! I can count on them to do a check up, and put my mind at ease before I travel! Jacob is great, always calls and gives me a heads up on any concerns he has, if any!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Working on my jeep

    By VICKI B. in Jacksonville, IL

    We like the people & great service. Been coming here for over 20 years The Buchanan’s Family

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New tires

    By MERLE K. in Jacksonville, IL

    I ordered new tires, they were put on my car. My car was washed and I was called. Great job guys.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Terrain

    Service Date:
    11/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By DAVID V. in Jacksonville, IL

    The same efficient employees makes a big difference!!! It is great to build a repore knowing they want to fix your vehicle as if it were their own. We are very pleased with the service received.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    11/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding customer atmosphere

    By DAN K. in Jacksonville, IL

    Always leave with the feeling that everything was done in an extremely competent and professional manner

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    11/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car repair review

    By LONNIE J. in Jacksonville, IL

    Ball joints needed to be replaced. Was done well and within a convenient time frame as well. Bev Johns

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Cirrus

    Service Date:
    10/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fing great always prompt. walk in , no apointment and boom its done by 5pm

    By SUSAN A. in Jacksonville, IL

    folks there are always friendly even though you can tell they are extremely busy I had a nasty paint mess in my trunk, not something they would probably deal with. They got to the basics, checked it and got it cleaned, which involved dismantling things in the vehicle.Done by 5pm same day. Professional work and attitude. never had any complaints when ever I go there. Highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    10/31/2018