• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Friendly, efficient service during vehicle inspection.

    By Dolores K. in Bayonne, NJ

    Friendly, efficient service - vehicle inspection in a timely fashion.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    01/27/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best for customer service

    By Verified Customer in Jersey City, NJ

    I’ve been a customer for 3-4 years, and never ever disappointed with Repairs to my car! I intend to keep my car for as long as possible….Vinnie made that decision Easy for me

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    01/25/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service!!!

    By Yacine H. in Bayonne, NJ

    Highly recommend this place. Service is great and the workers and owner are very professional.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    01/23/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always solves my auto problems

    By Sharon Z. in Millington, NJ

    I've been going to Midtown Auto for at least 25 years. They are always trustworthy, reliable, and easy to deal with.They solve my car problems quickly and efficiently and in the most cost-effective way. They never suggest unnecessary repairs, and are always conscientious about the cost.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    01/20/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By Robert P. in Bayonne, NJ

    Work was done quickly and accurately.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    01/20/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Nice honest people

    By Verified Customer in Bayonne, NJ

    Went in for a inspection.. service was fast and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    01/17/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service!!!

    By Verified Customer in Jersey City, NJ

    Great service. My car was ready same day. Cost was exvellent

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    01/13/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very professional

    By Maryann R. in Bayonne, NJ

    Vinnie is always ready to help. I was not scheduled but messages kept coming up on the car computer. I called Midtown and Vinnie said to bring it down right away and, as usual, it was corrected. I always feel safe driving my car after it is serviced by Midtown.

    Vehicle:
    Volvo V60

    Service Date:
    01/06/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always great service

    By Corrine P. in Bayonne, NJ

    Always gets anything I need done fast ! Everyone is always very friendly ! I will always bring my car here for any repairs :]

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/05/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best in bayonne!

    By Erin B. in Bayonne, NJ

    I always feel welcomed at Midtown Auto. Vinny and his team are so helpful whether it’s a quick fix of a tire or a bigger issue. Their feedback is invaluable and i’m so grateful to have found them!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    01/03/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Check up with oil change

    By Verified Customer in Jersey City, NJ

    I totally trust Midtown for all my cars needs… With exceptional service, and reasonable prices why go anywhere Else?

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    12/14/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change, replaced wipers, winter check up

    By Marius A. in Bayonne, NJ

    Very happy once again with the service that they perform this time on my car (previous service was for my wife’s car).. did a thorough winter check up, Oil change, replaced wipers, brake check up and supposedly for the auxiliary battery malfunction popping out.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLC

    Service Date:
    12/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Exceptional

    By Judy W. in Bayonne, NJ

    Had a great experience as usual with getting my scheduled car maintenance. Vinny & his team of workers are always very helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    12/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Good quality professional.

    By Mike P. in Bayonne, NJ

    I'm never disappointed Vinny and crew are the best, stop by you will be a Happy customer just like me, Happy Holidays!!!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    12/14/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    One of best auto repair shop

    By Carol S. in Bayonne, NJ

    The owner Mr Vincent is a honest man. He will tell you whats the problem and try to provide the fastest service as soon as possible. The price is very reasonable as well. The new young man who assisting Mr Vincent was very friendly and knowledgeable as well.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Passat Sedan

    Service Date:
    12/12/2022