• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Our cars

    By Ephstratius V. in Bayonne, NJ

    No problems, see you next time

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Rich W. in Bayonne, NJ

    We can always count on Vinnie.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kaitlyn S. in Jersey City, NJ

    Kaitlyn said the staff made the service easy. They were the only facility able to fix the issue.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceptional service

    By Tracy M. in Bayonne, NJ

    I had some unexpected car trouble and Midtown Auto once again provided exceptional customer service. They took me right away and not only fixed the issue I brought the car in for, but also identified and fixed an issue that had the potential to be more expensive in the long run. They are always fair and honest with their assessments and perform related services quickly.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dejoy P. in Jersey City, NJ

    DeJoy said he had very little time and the employees worked within his schedule. They were accommodating, helpful, and efficient.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac CTS

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Chester B. in Bayonne, NJ

    Chester said he likes the quality of the staff and the customer service. They are fast and very responsive of the issues of his vehicle. He can trust them and he received great service.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Bubenik B. in Bayonne, NJ

    I was totally impressed with the service I would recomment it for inspection and other services Had a positive experience

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    01/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best auto repair in hudson county

    By Jeff K. in Jersey City, NJ

    Honest and trustworthy. They do excellent work.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    12/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Courtesy and professionalism

    By Charles C. in Bayonne, NJ

    Midtown Auto Repair is a wonderful place o have your car serviced. The staff is competent, understanning and willing to take the time to talk/explain what is wrong with your car.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    12/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Midtown auto is the best

    By Christine C. in Bayonne, NJ

    I've said it before and I'll say it again. I've been going to Midtown for years and won't go anywhere else. They're honest, reliable and do great work. Highly recommended.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    12/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fixing the dodge

    By James N. in Bayonne, NJ

    Great Prices, quick service, and honst mechanics

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Spirit

    Service Date:
    12/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, convenient and professional

    By Kimberly K. in Bayonne, NJ

    I needed to get my car inspected with only 5 days left in the month. I wasn't familiar with mechanics in the area so I gambled by looking at online reviews. Boy, did I get lucky! I came across Midtown and spoke with Vinny in the phone who was very accommodating and said to come in anytime. I did and was pleasantly surprised that the entire process took less than 10 minutes. Vinny came in about midway through the process, immediately remembered me, thanked me and treated me like I was a lifelong customer. By doing so, that is exactly what he has made me!!!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E350

    Service Date:
    12/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent repair shop!!!

    By Nick V. in Bayonne, NJ

    Vinnie and his crew are super honest; they will never recommend a repair you do not need nor will they ever overcharge you. They fix it right the first time and don't take you to the cleaners. What more could you possibly want from a mechanic??? They're also super-friendly and actually explain things to you in plain English. A mechanic like this is a rare find. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    12/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Once again the best

    By Jill S. in Jersey City, NJ

    I've been going to Midtown Auto for 4 years now and they are my 100% go to place. They are fair, honest and straightforward. My only complaint is that I have to have a minimum of 250 characters in my review. I love these guys they are wonderful what else can I say?

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Voyager

    Service Date:
    12/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Only place i take my car

    By Elaine G. in Bayonne, NJ

    Always there to help when I have a problem with my car. I would not take it anywhere else. The employees are very nice, the waiting time is not bad. I receive emails when it is time to bring her in. What more could I ask for? Thank you Midtown auto. Vinnie is the best!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cavalier

    Service Date:
    12/09/2017