• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil changes /inspections /tail light cover

    By Robert G. in Jersey City, NJ

    always a pleasure to do business for my truck with the brothers there

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    04/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Throttle cleaning

    By Hedda R. in Newark, NJ

    Great job done on the car and got car back the same day. I’m very pleased.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    04/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By Bob U. in Bayonne, NJ

    Great service. Called up at 4:00 PM for an oil change. They said come on down and did it 20 minutes. Great guys.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    04/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tana R. in Bayonne, NJ

    Tana said the staff was honest, courteous, and nice.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Neon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Fran G. in Bayonne, NJ

    As usual, fantastic service. Honest, quick and reliable. Highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    04/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review of service dated april 12, 2018

    By Lamberto N. in Bayonne, NJ

    Midtown offers prompt, attentive, honest, and highly competent service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    04/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great as always

    By Nick V. in Bayonne, NJ

    Vinnie had me in and out quickly, did a great job with very fair pricing and an honest diagnosis. It's great to have a mechanic that doesn't over-sell you into work you don't need, works around your schedule, and has you back on the road in a jiffy with fair pricing and top quality workmanship. I would never go anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    03/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, prompt and efficient service

    By Nancy W. in Jersey City, NJ

    I love your shop. As you know, I have sent all of my colleagues to you and they, too, are very pleased. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    03/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service at a good price.

    By Ron S. in Bayonne, NJ

    Good service at a good price.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn SL

    Service Date:
    03/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ahmed D. in New Jersey

    Ahmed said everyone was very nice and cordial. Everything seems to be ok and the service was good.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Seville

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast friendly reliable service

    By Terrance M. in Bayonne, NJ

    Brought my car in for an oil change, service was friendly and professional, quick and quality.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze Limited

    Service Date:
    03/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic as always

    By Kaitlyn L. in Bayonne, NJ

    I went for my car inspection on a Saturday, no appointment needed. Wonderful service and great price I absolutely love it here!!! Thank you!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    03/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car inspection

    By Teresa V. in Bayonne, NJ

    Service was very quick and efficient. The amount paid for the service was very far. Service was very friendly

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Cpe

    Service Date:
    03/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Danielle L. in Bayonne, NJ

    Danielle said the staff are efficient, that they do the job in a timely manner, and she is very happy with the service they provided.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Basic maintenance and repair

    By Diane T. in Bayonne, NJ

    Vinny did an excellent job in checking over my nephew's car to make sure it was safe to drive and performing some necessary repaired as needed. He is very patient and informative as well, which makes it a pleasurable experience to deal with Midtown Auto.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Service Date:
    03/16/2018