• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Their attention to details and quality of work done in a very timely manner

    By James T. in Fayetteville, NC

    I send everyone I know their because I know they will be taken care of and will get top quality care for a reasonable price

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    04/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great staff, efficient service,reasonable cost.

    By MIKE T. in Fayetteville, NC

    Have been going to H&L for over 15 years. Always great service at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    04/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly staff

    By James S. in Fayetteville, NC

    They treated you like family and work hard to earn your business. They go through a lot to make sure that when you leave that you are satisfied with the work they have done for you.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    04/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    great service on my thunderbird

    By Connie N. in Fayetteville, NC

    I recently had my oil changed and safety inspection done on my 2004 red Thunderbird. I trust H. & L. Auto Service to work on both my Thunderbird and my Chevy Avalanche. My family has been doing business with this company since the 1970s and we have always been completely satisfied!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Thunderbird

    Service Date:
    03/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Sandra P. in Fayetteville, NC

    They took me in without an appointment. The oil change was done in about an hour or less. The also checked the tire pressure and topped off the air pressure where needed. They are always friendly, courteous, and time-wise.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Veracruz

    Service Date:
    02/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    great service!

    By Connie N. in Fayetteville, NC

    I greatly appreciate how H and L Auto takes care of my two cars. Everyone is courteous, friendly, honest, and professional! My family took our cars to them in the 1970s as well as in the present time. I trust them completely!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    02/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Safety inspection

    By Helen H. in Fayetteville, NC

    Service was fast and friendly. Will be going back for sure 🤓

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The most reliable business in the business

    By Andre W. in Fayetteville, NC

    H&L is the most reliable auto parts shop I know. I’ve been going to h&l since I’ve been 18 years old and I’m 37 now. They stand behind all the work they do keep up the good work

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    01/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer satisfaction!! you can not beat h and l auto parts and service!

    By Bruce W. in Fayetteville, NC

    We have used H and L Auto Parts and Service for over 25 years. We would not go to any other auto repair service. They are like family. We like all the people that work there, but in particular Tommy. He always goes way out of his way to ensure that you as his customer are satisfied. We highly recommend H&L to anyone one needing to have their vehicle serviced

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reputable company

    By Verified Customer in Fayetteville, NC

    great service for a reasonable price

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    11/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence in service

    By James T. in Fayetteville, NC

    H & L Auto is just the best place to get all your auto maintenance and repairs done. I have used them for over five years and have never been dissatisfied. You just cannot go wrong with H& L.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Only honest place in fayetteville

    By Eugene G. in Fayetteville, NC

    As an ex-employee who quit on bad terms for personal reasons, i will still give this shop a 5 star review. That alone should say how good these people are, i can not truthfully sit here and give good people who are truthful and fair a bad review because of personal reasons. They have earned the people's respect over 60 years for a reason. I would still highly recommend this shop to anyone in the fayetteville area and beyond. The management and the mechanics who work here and will work here in the future are top notch and highly experienced in their field, if they are not they won't work here. The amount of fairness and the personal touch of customer service that you will recieve is unmatched anywhere in this area hands down. Because anyone can have a bad experience anywhere i can personal attest to you that if a problem does arise, if brought to Tommy or Joe's attention they will immediately and quickly fix the issue at hand with respect and regret. I worked there 21 1/2 years and know for a fact you won't find any shop better than this one. You WILL have found the place to go to fix all your needs on your factory car that can handle insurance claims as well. This is my Honest and Fair review of this business.

    Service Date:
    09/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By John S. in Fayetteville, NC

    Tommy and the staff at H and L always do outstanding work at a very good price. They always fix it right the first time. Their charges are always very reasonable. I take both of my cars to H and L.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    09/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The people at h&l are very personable and down to earth. they treat you like they want your business.

    By William C. in Fayetteville, NC

    They are totally honest and donot "price-gouge." I have been doing business with H&L for fourteen years; this is the best place to go for honest appraisal on repair costs and fast and excellent service. I highly recommend H&L to everyone and I do not have any problem with H&L using me as a reference. Bill Crisp

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    08/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Small town feel

    By Michael F. in Fayetteville, NC

    Great place to bring your vehicle. New to town and don't know who can trust? Bring your car here then. H&L treats you right, charges fairly, and been around forever. If you live on this side of town you'd be foolish to go any place else.

    Service Date:
    05/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By Billy O. in Fayetteville, NC

    Awesome timely service at a great price. I always get my vehicles back from H&L ready to go. I have used them for many years and always happy with the results.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    05/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Sandra P. in Fayetteville, NC

    Friendly, prompt, & professional service as usual.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Veracruz

    Service Date:
    04/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Vw repair

    By Phillip W. in Fayetteville, NC

    H&L Auto has always provided professional and courteous service at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    04/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality work at a fair price.

    By Tommy K. in Fayetteville, NC

    They always do a good job on my car.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    03/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Chevy avalanche

    By Connie N. in Fayetteville, NC

    H and L is a great place for car repair and maintenance! I take my truck and my roadster there for service on a regular basis. They are friendly, courteous, professional, And extremely helpful! I highly recommend them!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    02/15/2018