• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Their attention to details and quality of work done in a very timely manner

    By James T. in Fayetteville, NC

    I send everyone I know their because I know they will be taken care of and will get top quality care for a reasonable price

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    04/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Only honest place in fayetteville

    By Eugene G. in Fayetteville, NC

    As an ex-employee who quit on bad terms for personal reasons, i will still give this shop a 5 star review. That alone should say how good these people are, i can not truthfully sit here and give good people who are truthful and fair a bad review because of personal reasons. They have earned the people's respect over 60 years for a reason. I would still highly recommend this shop to anyone in the fayetteville area and beyond. The management and the mechanics who work here and will work here in the future are top notch and highly experienced in their field, if they are not they won't work here. The amount of fairness and the personal touch of customer service that you will recieve is unmatched anywhere in this area hands down. Because anyone can have a bad experience anywhere i can personal attest to you that if a problem does arise, if brought to Tommy or Joe's attention they will immediately and quickly fix the issue at hand with respect and regret. I worked there 21 1/2 years and know for a fact you won't find any shop better than this one. You WILL have found the place to go to fix all your needs on your factory car that can handle insurance claims as well. This is my Honest and Fair review of this business.

    Service Date:
    09/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By John S. in Fayetteville, NC

    Tommy and the staff at H and L always do outstanding work at a very good price. They always fix it right the first time. Their charges are always very reasonable. I take both of my cars to H and L.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    09/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The people at h&l are very personable and down to earth. they treat you like they want your business.

    By William C. in Fayetteville, NC

    They are totally honest and donot "price-gouge." I have been doing business with H&L for fourteen years; this is the best place to go for honest appraisal on repair costs and fast and excellent service. I highly recommend H&L to everyone and I do not have any problem with H&L using me as a reference. Bill Crisp

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    08/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Small town feel

    By Michael F. in Fayetteville, NC

    Great place to bring your vehicle. New to town and don't know who can trust? Bring your car here then. H&L treats you right, charges fairly, and been around forever. If you live on this side of town you'd be foolish to go any place else.

    Service Date:
    05/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By Billy O. in Fayetteville, NC

    Awesome timely service at a great price. I always get my vehicles back from H&L ready to go. I have used them for many years and always happy with the results.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    05/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Sandra P. in Fayetteville, NC

    Friendly, prompt, & professional service as usual.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Veracruz

    Service Date:
    04/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Vw repair

    By Phillip W. in Fayetteville, NC

    H&L Auto has always provided professional and courteous service at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    04/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality work at a fair price.

    By Tommy K. in Fayetteville, NC

    They always do a good job on my car.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    03/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Chevy avalanche

    By Connie N. in Fayetteville, NC

    H and L is a great place for car repair and maintenance! I take my truck and my roadster there for service on a regular basis. They are friendly, courteous, professional, And extremely helpful! I highly recommend them!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    02/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great staff great service

    By MIKE T. in Fayetteville, NC

    I have used H&L for years. They do quality work in an efficient manner. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable in all area of car care.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    02/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always dependable and personable

    By Kimutaya D. in Fayetteville, NC

    Whenever I go to H&L I can count on a wholesome atmosphere, wonderful service and honesty about my car's needs. It also matters that everyone there knows how to count back correct change 😉. Keep on being the best, Tom and H&L Family. Kim

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    01/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ellen, clyde, joe, tommy and even the mechanics treat you like you are family. sometimes i just like to come, sit and visit because it is like being in a family living room or den.

    By William C. in Fayetteville, NC

    You cannot fine a more honest and dedicated group of persons to trust with repairs to your vehicles. No price gouging--just honest statements and explanations for everything nee to repair your vehicle. H&L is the sbsolute best place to bring your vehicle for services and repairs. Please feel free to post this for ustomers to read. Bill Crisp

    Vehicle:
    Audi A8

    Service Date:
    01/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty

    By Kyong Y. in Fayetteville, NC

    Great service always , friendly and honest

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    01/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By Billy O. in Fayetteville, NC

    Awesome customer service and repairs at a reasonable price. H & L always does a great job and insures the customer is satisfied. Dependable and honest service!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    12/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality work

    By Tommy K. in Fayetteville, NC

    They don't try to sell you unneeded work

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    01/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest shop

    By Kyong Y. in Fayetteville, NC

    honest people they do what they say

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    12/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By Vicki G. in Fayetteville, NC

    Professional and work done in timely matter

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    10/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tommy kendall, the great staff, and the occasional visit from mr. hubbard!

    By Jim H. in Fayetteville, NC

    It is always a pleasure to visit H & L!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    10/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service facility

    By MIKE T. in Fayetteville, NC

    I always take my vehicles to H and L. They provide quality services and friendly customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    10/24/2017