• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Their attention to details and quality of work done in a very timely manner

    By James T. in Fayetteville, NC

    I send everyone I know their because I know they will be taken care of and will get top quality care for a reasonable price

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    04/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection and parts

    By Rick S. in Fayetteville, NC

    They always do a fantastic job! I always prefer to take my vehicles to H & L! Dr. R. C. Suehr II

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    05/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Courteous & timely

    By Sandra P. in Fayetteville, NC

    Phone and face-to-face contact is always courteous and friendly. Although I was a walk-in, the service was done in a very timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Veracruz

    Service Date:
    06/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service on my prius and toyota tundra excellently done.

    By MIKE T. in Fayetteville, NC

    Took both my car and truck for maintenance. Both were done quickly and efficiently. I have never had a unsatisfactory experience with H & L. Will take my vehicles to anyone else.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    06/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service. people friendly. honest.

    By Robert V. in Fayetteville, NC

    Great service. Evaluate problem and cost before working on vehicle. Honest and trustworthy. Care about people.

    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Esteem

    Service Date:
    06/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest business & quality service

    By Francisco V. in Fayetteville, NC

    Honest business that you can count with when a diagnose of a car problem is given. Tommy and the rest of their team will treat you as an extension of their family. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    06/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    John coates have always trusted you as honest and reliable service providers.

    By John C. in Fayetteville, NC

    Always satisfied with your great work.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Town Car

    Service Date:
    06/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service in fayetteville

    By Tina D. in Fayetteville, NC

    I’ve been using H&L for my car repairs for decades. They do great work and if it ain’t broke, they won’t fix it. Very honest and great customer service Thank you H&L

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    05/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection and parts

    By Rick S. in Fayetteville, NC

    I have been going to H & L for over (60) years and I have always been very pleased with the service and the results!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    05/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceptional service

    By Ed A. in Fayetteville, NC

    This auto place is amazing. They get the job done right and the price is better than other places in town. They are family owned and because of that I believe that is why their service is outstanding!

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Silhouette

    Service Date:
    05/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The friendly staff

    By Verified Customer in Fayetteville, NC

    H & L do great work, they treated everyone vehicle as if they was there own vehicle they was working on.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    05/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They fix it right and charge appropriately. totally honest--no rip-offs.

    By William C. in Fayetteville, NC

    I have been taking my vehicle to them for fifteen years and have always been satisfied with the work and the costs. I high ly recommend them to everybody because you will never hsve to worry. TOTALLY HONEST--if they say it need a part, it needs a part.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    04/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great staff, efficient service,reasonable cost.

    By MIKE T. in Fayetteville, NC

    Have been going to H&L for over 15 years. Always great service at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    04/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly staff

    By James S. in Fayetteville, NC

    They treated you like family and work hard to earn your business. They go through a lot to make sure that when you leave that you are satisfied with the work they have done for you.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    04/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    great service on my thunderbird

    By Connie N. in Fayetteville, NC

    I recently had my oil changed and safety inspection done on my 2004 red Thunderbird. I trust H. & L. Auto Service to work on both my Thunderbird and my Chevy Avalanche. My family has been doing business with this company since the 1970s and we have always been completely satisfied!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Thunderbird

    Service Date:
    03/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Sandra P. in Fayetteville, NC

    They took me in without an appointment. The oil change was done in about an hour or less. The also checked the tire pressure and topped off the air pressure where needed. They are always friendly, courteous, and time-wise.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Veracruz

    Service Date:
    02/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    great service!

    By Connie N. in Fayetteville, NC

    I greatly appreciate how H and L Auto takes care of my two cars. Everyone is courteous, friendly, honest, and professional! My family took our cars to them in the 1970s as well as in the present time. I trust them completely!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    02/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Safety inspection

    By Helen H. in Fayetteville, NC

    Service was fast and friendly. Will be going back for sure 🤓

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The most reliable business in the business

    By Andre W. in Fayetteville, NC

    H&L is the most reliable auto parts shop I know. I’ve been going to h&l since I’ve been 18 years old and I’m 37 now. They stand behind all the work they do keep up the good work

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    01/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer satisfaction!! you can not beat h and l auto parts and service!

    By Bruce W. in Fayetteville, NC

    We have used H and L Auto Parts and Service for over 25 years. We would not go to any other auto repair service. They are like family. We like all the people that work there, but in particular Tommy. He always goes way out of his way to ensure that you as his customer are satisfied. We highly recommend H&L to anyone one needing to have their vehicle serviced

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018