• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Same great service each time i visit

    By Steve P. in Merrimack, NH

    Haleem and the staff are always professional and courteous. They get the job done in a reasonable amount of time and I don't worry that my car is in good hands while there.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Service Date:
    10/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Eastman review

    By Patrick E. in Merrimack, NH

    Can articulate the issues clearly and have expert understanding of fairly complex automotive problems

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Cayenne

    Service Date:
    10/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Merrimack, NH

    Explained and fix what was ask. Advised on other issues we had . More then Fair price for work done . Thank you

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    10/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Lou T. in Nashua, NH

    Lou said the staff did a great job and the work was timely.

    Vehicle:
    Audi Q5

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Steve H. in New Hampshire

    Steve said everything was done as expected.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best repair shop

    By Chip P. in Lowell, MA

    I can not say enough good things about HM Motorworks. Haleem and his team are outstanding. Not only are they good at what they do, but the customer service is outstanding, they are fair, honest and reasonable. I feel like they go above and beyond to accommodate their customers. Safety is always their first priority. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else! I trust Haleem and his team 100%!!

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Cayenne

    Service Date:
    10/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Kevin V.

    Called Haleem at HM because my son’s State Inspection had expired. Haleem got me in on a days notice and had me on my way in less than 30 minutes. Theses guys are FANTASTIC!!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    10/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Superb service

    By Mark N. in Merrimack, NH

    No matter the problem, the HM Motor Works team has diagnosed problems I've noted in just a short time. They a are very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I am extremely satisfied at all times when obtaining service. I wouldn't trust just anyone to work on my vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Coupe

    Service Date:
    09/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Shahzad C. in Bedford, NH

    Shahzad said that the place has good customer service, timing and prices.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service, better price

    By Gang M. in Salem, NH

    Came in for a routine differential fluid change and to ask HM to recheck three items the BMW dealer said need repairs done. Rick looked over and said 2 of the 3 are still in fair condition. For the third one I got an estimate which is about half the price the dealer gave me.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    09/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection and oil&filter change

    By Gregg T. in Nashua, NH

    HM started the day with their computer crashing. Obviously, this set them back a little. However, it didn't stop them for welcoming me in and with a smile. Besides a slight delay, they took good care of me and my Benz.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E320

    Service Date:
    09/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good job

    By Darrell H.

    Excellent work in diagnosing the problem

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    09/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Adam C. in Merrimack, NH

    Adam said the service was really great and he appreciated it. The employees helped him out and instead of having to order a part, they fixed it there onsite.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Cpe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    What could be better?

    By Steve S. in Amherst, NH

    Fast diagnosis - rapid implementation - effective solution - what could be better - GO RICK!

    Vehicle:
    Audi S4

    Service Date:
    09/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Hm motor works is the best

    By Dennis S. in Nashua, NH

    HM Motor Works has very knowledgable staff and the customer always comes first. I always feel confident when they service my Porsche. I would recommend HM Motor Works to anyone that loves there vehicle

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Boxster

    Service Date:
    09/11/2018