• Would recommend?
    n/a
    5 star service always!!!!

    By Leon H. in North Charleston, SC

    Dale And His Team Are The Best! I Am Forever A Customer! THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR EXCELLENT WORK YOU AND YOUR TEAM HAS DONE FOR YEARS FOR ME & MY FAMILY!!! THANK YOU!! 5 STARS!!!!!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 740i

    Service Date:
    08/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great & quick service!

    By Bob C. in Charleston, SC

    Always Great service…. Excellent time spent with quick service!

    Vehicle:
    BMW Z4

    Service Date:
    08/03/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Bmw service

    By John H. in Summerville, SC

    Did a great job servicing our BMW and replacing the battery in a timely manner. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ultimate Autowerks

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    08/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great repair

    By Bob C. in Wadmalaw Island, SC

    Matt really cares about his clients and their vehicles. He works with us on our budget to keep our car well maintained and in excellent condition!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 6 Series

    Service Date:
    07/27/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great

    By Jared N. in Weston, MA

    Friendly and on point with their time estimate. A seamless and pleasant experience. Highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 340i xDrive

    Service Date:
    07/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent

    By Howard P. in Charleston, SC

    Fair pricing On time Excellent work

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    07/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Top of the line

    By Sam D. in Johns Island, SC

    I have been coming to UA since arriving in Charleston area some ten years ago - never disappointed in the quality of the staff and service - outstanding.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    07/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Go the extra mile(s)

    By Bill S. in North Charleston, SC

    Moved to North Charleston two years ago. Promising loyalty as a Customer and the desire to keep my 2013 ( original owner ) 320ix in good mechanical condition I made a BMW mechanic decision - 5 miles away. After two years of semi-satisfied service - A heavy rainstorm and drive train flooding incident ultimately proved fortunate. My mechanic’s response to my dilemma was - “bring your car over to the shop and we’ll get around to diagnosing it in a week or so - you are #8 in line for diagnostics”. So much for customer loyalty. Researched again and eventually wound up speaking with Dell at Ultimate Autowerks. After listening - he highly recommended that my car be towed as a precaution and expressed pleasure in trying to help me. Dell also gave an overview of their personnel . When I called back later to confirm delivery - Debbie answered the phone and told me she had already been updated on the situation. Their service was first class - their front office layout and condition is indicative of quality and I am very pleased that the two owners are working professional mechanics. Going forward - my BMW mechanic team is Ultimate Autowerks.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    07/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    2015 bmw x28i

    By Rufus P. in Summerville, SC

    What integrity & honesty, excellent mechanics and personnel that provided the best service for us. Thank you, Rufus & Kelly Perez.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    07/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Friendly courteous and very quick service

    By Rohan L. in North Charleston, SC

    Charles , Dell and the rest of the team are very helpful with explaining and giving detail answers to any questions

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    07/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent

    By LeVar M. in Fort Bragg, NC

    I have been with Ultimate Autowerks since 2016. I now live in NC and travel to SC whenever there are ANY issues ( simple as an oil change) with my vehicle because this shop is the only one I trust. The outstanding team will always do what's right with my car. Thank you, Dell and the team.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 750Li

    Service Date:
    07/15/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    First time customer

    By Joe G. in Johns Island, SC

    My first experience was a great one.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    07/20/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Impeccable service

    By Joe M. in Johns Island, SC

    The most professional, caring, and transparent BMW shop in Charleston. Very impressed by the level of service and will be a lifelong customer.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    07/19/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Caring people offering quality service

    By Jim B. in Edisto Island, SC

    I dropped off our 2016 x5 for an oil change while we shopped in the area. Within a short while Dell called with the news the rear brake pads were nearly gone. Not wanting to replace rotors, I opted for new pads and Dell was able to get them changed within the promised time frame. Oftentimes such added work extends the repair time dramatically so I couldn’t have been happier that Dell got everything done quickly within a very reasonable timeframe. I found that Debbie & Dell offer caring & professional service at the front counter. I’ll be back.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    06/23/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fluids service

    By Rod M. in Johns Island, SC

    Had my 4 series in for major fluids service( f&r differential, transfer case and transmission oil), as well as new steering wheel mount and strut brace install. Once again, the crew at Ultimate Autowerks continues to exceed expectations. Thanks again.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 4 Series

    Service Date:
    07/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    You can always trust ultimate autowerks

    By Suzanne L. in Charleston, SC

    There’s just no other place I would trust with my car! The knowledge and friendliness of the team is extremely important to me. They always answer my many questions, and know I can really depend on them for their honesty and genuine interest in my car.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    07/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Good job!

    By Linda M. in Summerville, SC

    The work is always excellent. I have had many jobs done here and it has always been great work from start to finish.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    07/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By Michele F. in Hollywood, SC

    I always get great service at a reasonable price!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    07/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Bmw repairs on an older vehicle

    By Steve D. in Charleston, SC

    New to Charleston and my car broke down and didn’t know where to go for repairs on an older BMW. Found reviews online and was more than satisfied with the assistance and knowledge of Ultimate Autowerks. Very straight forward and they gave me time to decide what to do about repairs on on older car.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    06/30/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Phenomenal experience

    By Beverly M.

    I had recently purchased a used BMW. A friend recommended Ultimate Autowerks, because I wanted an inspection to make sure it was in top condition. They did an inspection, an oil change and a brake fluid flush. Very reasonable price. Everyone was so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    06/30/2022