• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellant service, knowledge & abilities

    By ELIZABETH S. in Phoenix, AZ

    Lou, Mike and the rest are reliable, precise, trustworthy and reasonably priced! I would not trust other mechanics with my vehicles or money.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Continued appreciation

    By DON / JAN T. in Tempe, AZ

    I've trusted Mike, Lou and all mechanics with the safety of my vehicle's since ~ early 90s. Have never felt compromised with the welfare of my Grandchildren as passengers, nor long road-trips, as well as traveling on primitive roads. Expertise and, full-scale care. The family-feeling with amenities (a drive home when needed, an immediate knowledge of vehicle history, etc) are beyond most in this industry. I trust them!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    12/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Eric S. in Tempe, AZ

    Eric said the business did a good job and had no problems.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Autoplex auto

    By JIM S. in Scottsdale, AZ

    My daughter asked why we were driving all the way from N scottsdale to Tempe to get her car serviced and I told her because I trust Mike and the mechanics that work there. I've lived in Az for 30 plus years and this is the best shop I've ever worked with. When you find a shop you can trust they become sort of like the family doctor except for your car. They do excellent work and there is never a surprise. When she drove off to San Francisco the next morning I knew the car would make it just fine and it did. Thanks Autoplex Auto. 5 stars all day everyday

    Vehicle:
    Audi A3

    Service Date:
    12/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best auto service

    By ED M. in Phoenix, AZ

    I have used Autoplex Auto Service for over 20 years. Management and staff do a GREAT job on my cars. Small projects or large one's, the work is always done right.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    12/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cheri W. in Arizona

    Cheri said the service was great at the business. Everyone was very professional and friendly, and they finished in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Phillip R. in Silver City, NM

    Phillip said this business was good to him. They did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Neon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tomas G. in Maricopa, AZ

    Tomas said he recommends the business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Marlene H. in Phoenix, AZ

    Marlene said the staff was very courteous and informative.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kayla G. in Arizona

    Kayla said the business communicated information to her effectively. They were timely and she is satisfied with the results she got.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By James B. in Tempe, AZ

    James said that he had no complaints with the business. They take care of him any time he has had problems and he goes back to them each time.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people and service

    By JACLYN D. in Phoenix, AZ

    Lou, Mike, and Larry are the best! They are professional, honest, and reliable. If you need a no nonsense auto repair shop, look no further. They are knowledgeable and let you know what you need, not what you don't. Their service is always with a smile. You won't be disappointed!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    12/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bobbie C. in Tempe, AZ

    Bobbie said the business was honest. She got in and out quickly.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing service

    By DENISE F. in Phoenix, AZ

    As always the most amazing service. They really go out of their way to correctly fix whatever problem I may have. Have been coming here for years and they take the best care of me and my vehicle. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an auto repair shop they can trust. Their pricing is also very good.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    12/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Camary oil & filter change

    By JOHN M. in Tempe, AZ

    Service excellent as always more than glad to help in any way they can. Checked vehicle for any service needed and any defects that need attention. Sorry 250 words is too many for my review it could be sAID IN ONE WORD, EXCELLENT. SHOULD NOT BE REQUUIRED TO DO 250 WPORDS. JUST ADDED TO MAKE T 250.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    12/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By TIM B. in Phoenix, AZ

    The guys at Autoplex always are very accommodating and looking out for me. I went in for an oil change and said I was going on a trip. They checked it over and found my serpentine belt was starting to wear. I took the extra time to have them fix it right then so I didn't have to worry about ruining my trip over the weekend. Thanks guys for always looking out for me!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    11/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Richard Z. in Arizona

    Richard said the staff is great. They are good people who did what they said they would and he will return again when need be.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Samantha M. in Tempe, AZ

    Samantha said the business is good.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Pacifica

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mary C. in Tempe, AZ

    Mary said she trusts the business. She has been going there for 20 years.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bryon R. in Chandler, AZ

    Bryon said this business has a great staff and they provide great service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/22/2017