• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Diane douglas honda inspection

    By DIANE D. in Auburn, ME

    Now that I've found you, you are leaving. Thank you so much for your in depth analytical inspection of my car. Not only did you perform wonderfully technical and professional, you advised me of the mechanicals which I must address in the near future. Thank you for your great service, your french jokes, and happy semi retirement. Keep on smiling.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    05/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thank you

    By Margaret M. in Auburn, ME

    Wishing you the best as you move into fleet work only. We finally replaced our 2004 Subaru, and thank you for all the care you gave it.

    Service Date:
    05/01/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another great job

    By CHRISTIAN H. and PEGGY B. in New Gloucester, ME

    Many thanks for taking care of my van. Great service, as usual!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Transit Connect

    Service Date:
    05/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Frank

    By DONALD B. in Auburn, ME

    Bonneau’s is about the best place to have your car serviced. Frank is the best and very personable.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    04/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Well done.

    By JOE, KARLA and KARA B. in South Paris, ME

    A job done well by an excellent mechanic !

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan

    Service Date:
    04/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By DONNA H. in Auburn, ME

    I always feel confident that Frank will do a thorough job and advise me regarding any safety concerns. He is skilled, honest, and fair. I have been a steady customer since 2012.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    04/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Chris G. in Maine

    Chris said the employees were really nice. They were willing to help him out. They provided good service. They provided information over the phone. They helped him save money.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester (Natl)

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another great experience

    By PETER and ELAINE T. in Lisbon Falls, ME

    Things go wrong with vehicles, I trust Frank to get it right, and he does. Knows what he is doing and at fair cost.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    03/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They are beast

    By JUSTIN W. in New York Mills, NY

    They are thorough and explain everything to you. Very trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    03/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence

    By JANINE V. in Auburn, ME

    As always, a high level of professionalism, excellent work, and customer service. Frank does a great job of explaining what needs to be done, provides an honest estimate, and works hard to ensure the customer understands all his or her options for repairs. Highly recommend!!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    03/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Roger P. in Lewiston, ME

    Roger said the business is honest, dependable, and does good work at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    911 porsche check up

    By GEORGE M. in Lewiston, ME

    Prompt , thorough and reasonably priced service. Bonneau,s Garage is like Porsche..." There is no substitute ."

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Carrera

    Service Date:
    03/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Thomas B. in Belgrade, ME

    Thomas said he was satisfied with the service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Beulah S. in Lewiston, ME

    Beulah said that the place was very good.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always

    By JOE, KARLA and KARA B. in South Paris, ME

    A job well done ,at a reasonable cost , by a GOOD man!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    02/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Its hospitality and joyful atmosphere and honest evaluation

    By MARIE MAY L. in Lewiston, ME

    The service is quick, and thorough with an honest evaluation keeping your best interest in mind. I am thankful for being so well served!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    02/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Front brake job.

    By DONNA H. in Auburn, ME

    Great service. Fair pricing. A business where courtesy is shown and valued.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    02/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and excellent!

    By TAMMY L. G. in Poland, ME

    Frank provided thorough explanations of problems & work needed & estimated all costs involved. He never went over the estimate, he got everything done perfectly, and actually cared enough to spend the extra time to assure me all was good. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Honesty, integrity, expert service and amazing customer service. The BEST!

    Vehicle:
    Scion xD

    Service Date:
    01/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Shelley S. in Auburn, ME

    Shelley said the owner is very well spoken and explained everything very thoroughly.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car inspection

    By MARIE MAY L. in Lewiston, ME

    Your warm hospitality and readiness to do your utmost to help with every situation. Blessings on your fine work.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    01/07/2019