• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and honest

    By MAKAYLA G. in Federal Way, WA

    I highly recommend Sparks. They are personable, friendly, and honest which is hard to find in automotive care.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI FX35

    Service Date:
    01/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jennifer D. in Washington

    Spoke with Brandon. He said the staff was honest and he was not high pressures. They are a bit high priced, but it was worth it.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Neon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent, as always

    By JO S. in Milton, WA

    I have been looking for years for a repair shop that I could really trust, that gave me great service and kept me informed about my vehicle ---- I have finally found it! I went to Osborn-McCann for over 30 years, then management and ownership changed and I have been lost ever since. THANK YOU SPARKS! I have finally found the perfect place for all my car repairs and service.(and we love Sam)

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    12/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gail F. in Federal Way, WA

    Gail said she was very pleased with the service.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Hal H. in Federal Way, WA

    Hal said the business treated them with respect and they did a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service review for 2001 ford taurus

    By MIKE D. in Federal Way, WA

    I am pleased with the service I received for my 2001 Ford Taurus. I had a door latch that wasn't working as the initial reason and an oil change which I also needed to have done. The service was performed in a timely manner and I was contacted when there was another issue that required immediate attention for safety reasons I was unaware of.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    12/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Carrie W. in Federal Way, WA

    Carrie said the service was completed in a timely manner without any problems.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Town Car

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest , great customer service

    By DEBBIE S. in Federal Way, WA

    JUST HAD MY CAR WORKED ON AND I CANT SAY ENOUGH HOW HONEST SPARKS IS. WENT IN TO HAVE MY BRAKES CHECKED AND A COUPLE OF OTHER THINGS DONE AND DIDNT NEED TO HAVE NEW BRAKES . ITS NICE AND COMFORTING TO KNOW THAT I WHEN I BRING MY CAR IN THAT SPARKS WILL ONLY DO WHAT IS NEEDED. ONLY PLACE I BRING MY CAR INTO TO HAVE WORK DONE

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Caliber

    Service Date:
    12/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car service

    By DEBORAH R. in Federal Way, WA

    Excellent professional service, Great staff , Ken is very knowledgeable. I'm always confident when I take my SUV in to Sparks it's going to be serviced correctly.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    12/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    First class service.

    By PATRICIA D. in Federal Way, WA

    The did a great job, changing my oil and also did an inspection of my car. My tires are worn and the mentioned to think about getting tires soon. They were honest, up front with me and fair. The only thing that would have been perfect would have been the car floors being vacuumed! Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Versa

    Service Date:
    12/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Eloisa C. in Federal Way, WA

    Eloisa said the business's service was very good. She was satisfied.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Connie L. in Milton, WA

    Connie said the employees are very honest and thorough. She appreciates being able to have her vehicle serviced. She is able to trust the business.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By John J. in Federal Way, WA

    John said the staff did everything as promised and they did it right.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    First visit

    By GARY M. in Federal Way, WA

    My questions were fully answered on the phone before making an appointment. The office staff were friendly and reviewed the service to be done when I arrived. After service they fully explained what was done and the bill. Will return!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rio

    Service Date:
    11/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bob B. in Federal Way, WA

    Bob said the business is good and fair.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By AL M. in Federal Way, WA

    Service was quick and staff was friendly - as usual. Bill came out a little under the estimate - nice!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    11/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pleased customer

    By DENISE S. in Tacoma, WA

    Today was the first time I went to Sparks and it was due to a coupon through AAA which was a smart move I was pleased with the service, treatment and very impressed with all the awards on the wall I will definitely go back

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    11/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service was outstanding!

    By KEN W. in Federal Way, WA

    Problem was diagnosed and repair was done using genuine Chevrolet parts in a timely (1 day) manor. Our Tahoe runs like new and no more "Reduce Engine Power" messages! Thank You!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    11/15/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Margaret G. in Federal Way, WA

    Margaret said the staff at this business were nice and did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best customer service ever

    By LEA M. in Auburn, WA

    Everyone was courteous, helpful and cared about my safety not about selling me something "else" for my car.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Sedan

    Service Date:
    11/13/2017