• Would recommend?
    Yes
    The whole staff's attitude.

    By DIANN R. in Federal Way, WA

    When I called AAA I was a little determined to have my car towed to the dealership where in reviewing my receipt noticed that they had just serviced my car 13 days prior. My battery exploded in the parking lot of Walmart on 314th Street. Thank God I was not driving at the time. AAA suggested I take it to Sparks, I was a little hesitant but agreed. I put my keys and my part in the box and they took care of my car and called when it was complete. Seeing that the battery had lots of corrosion on the cable this did not happen the day of the explosion. The dealership did not flag in the notes that the battery needed to be changed. They did flag that the filter needed to be changed on my next visit. I'm just so very thankful for the service from Sparks and their guarantee that I would have not left their garage with the corrosion that was on the cables. The whole staff was just simply wonderful. You are a great team. Thank you all for your kindness you showed. I would recommend you anytime to anyone. Thank you again.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    10/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work

    By TERRY S. in Federal Way, WA

    I really like Sparks because they they are honest and they always give me the discounts available to me, without me asking. They also KNOW what they are doing!!. If you have ever taken your car to place that you came to realize didn't know what they were doing, you understand what I am saying. I have been to such a shop and besides being a waste of money it is extremely frustrating. I have complete confidence in Sparks no matter what the problem.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Park Avenue

    Service Date:
    07/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service...service...service

    By Dennis J. in Federal Way, WA

    The folks at Sparks are amazing!! They have been caring for my various vehicles for nearly a decade and have never disappointed. I recently made a (bad) decision in buying a tow vehicle for my motorhome. Sparks came to my rescue, evaluated what I needed to make the car fully operative, and came through with reasonably priced fixes and put me on the right side of my decision. The front office staff, Terri and Azim are first rate in terms of customer care, and, most importantly, customer communication. Being a long time retailer, I know how important it is for clean, clear communication with customers. Poor communication sends folks down the road. Excellent communication keeps them coming back. This team is at the top in their ability to convey what is, sometimes, news about your car that you don't want to hear. Options are discussed, the process is clearly stated, and you know you've been honestly advised on the way forward. Sparks=s is the place for professional care for your vehicle and care for you as a customer.. Dennis Johnson

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thanks

    By KATHY H. in Federal Way, WA

    Thanks for taking care of my car. I appreciate Sparks and the great staff. I was having a crabby moment when I picked up my car. Sorry about that.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Service Date:
    03/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Five star rating for this business

    By MARILYN W. in Federal Way, WA

    It starts with a friendly greeting and explanation of the work to be done and continues to the shop where their expertise is evident and done in a timely manner. Courtesy and professionalism all the way! Obviously the customer is their top priority!

    Vehicle:
    Buick LeSabre

    Service Date:
    03/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil changes are quick and the car is always done on time

    By MICHAEL C. in Federal Way, WA

    The office is always inviting. The office personal are friendly and informative, letting me know exactly what the vehicle review means and suggestions as to what may be needed in the near future. Always easy to make an appointment over the phone.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    02/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly

    By Verified Customer in Federal Way, WA

    So business like and very friendly office. I would never ever go any where else. I have so much trust in the work they do Alta

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    02/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Treat customers with respeckt and carel

    By EILEEN L. in Federal Way, WA

    Treat customers with respect and personal care

    Vehicle:
    Buick Century

    Service Date:
    02/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Richard F. in Tacoma, WA

    Richard said he is very happy with the inspection that was done and the way the staff at the front desk treated him. The business got his wheels aligned, and the mechanic went the extra mile to adjust his steering wheel, which Richard had forgotten about.

    Vehicle:
    Acura 3.2CL

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By EDWARD C. in Federal Way, WA

    My first time here for work on my 2017 Ford C-Max for an oil change. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Since it was my first time here, I had allot of questions about what was included and not and what services they offered. I wanted an upgrade to the oil and filter and was told that there was a small additional charge, but it could be easily accommodated. My car was taken into the shop area on time and I was treated to a cup of great coffee by customer service staff. I was able to watch the work on my car thru the shop window, so did not need the reading material I brought with me. In short order, the work was completed and I was on my way with a smile.

    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max Energi

    Service Date:
    02/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By Verified Customer in Federal Way, WA

    Although it was only a minor repair job (change a brake light bulb), I was pleased that they were able to take care of it right away and the charge was reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Sable

    Service Date:
    02/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent csr & service

    By JACK S. in Puyallup, WA

    If it wasn't for them my car would not be in the great condition as it is. From Teri the office manager to Toby the excellent tech, I can breath a lot better knowing I am in good hands. Not everyone drives an hour to a service station for routine and service related issues. Job well done.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    02/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professionalism

    By DON H. in Federal Way, WA

    Sparks Car Care -Great people, professional, friendly, prompt service at a fair price

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    01/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Water pump and stuff

    By Verified Customer in Federal Way, WA

    All the appropriate items were replaced so my Escape runs like new!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    01/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stephanie F. in Tacoma, WA

    Stephanie said she got great and excellent service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Staff are the best

    By TERRY S. in Federal Way, WA

    The staff at Sparks are very knowledgeable and friendly. Their service is great and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Park Avenue

    Service Date:
    01/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Alinement nice staff

    By MARK T. in Federal Way, WA

    I needed an alignment they got me in had to order some parts took me home came and got me the car runs nice

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    01/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By Verified Customer in Federal Way, WA

    Knowledgeable service and front desk staff . Thorough multi service inspection.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    01/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very happy i gave sparks a try.

    By KAREN V. in Federal Way, WA

    They provide excellent verbal and written explanation of work done and needed. The front desk gals are A+ in every way. The waiting room is comfy. The shop seems very trustworthy. They are very accommodating and friendly. Transport is available! Karen V.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Aveo

    Service Date:
    01/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Glad you are here

    By PAUL B. in Federal Way, WA

    Excellent work, reasonable price, very courteous. Glad you are close by, in federal way. Thank you 👍

    Vehicle:
    Volvo S60

    Service Date:
    01/17/2019