• Would recommend?
    Yes
    The whole staff's attitude.

    By DIANN R. in Federal Way, WA

    When I called AAA I was a little determined to have my car towed to the dealership where in reviewing my receipt noticed that they had just serviced my car 13 days prior. My battery exploded in the parking lot of Walmart on 314th Street. Thank God I was not driving at the time. AAA suggested I take it to Sparks, I was a little hesitant but agreed. I put my keys and my part in the box and they took care of my car and called when it was complete. Seeing that the battery had lots of corrosion on the cable this did not happen the day of the explosion. The dealership did not flag in the notes that the battery needed to be changed. They did flag that the filter needed to be changed on my next visit. I'm just so very thankful for the service from Sparks and their guarantee that I would have not left their garage with the corrosion that was on the cables. The whole staff was just simply wonderful. You are a great team. Thank you all for your kindness you showed. I would recommend you anytime to anyone. Thank you again.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    10/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work

    By TERRY S. in Federal Way, WA

    I really like Sparks because they they are honest and they always give me the discounts available to me, without me asking. They also KNOW what they are doing!!. If you have ever taken your car to place that you came to realize didn't know what they were doing, you understand what I am saying. I have been to such a shop and besides being a waste of money it is extremely frustrating. I have complete confidence in Sparks no matter what the problem.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Park Avenue

    Service Date:
    07/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service...service...service

    By Dennis J. in Federal Way, WA

    The folks at Sparks are amazing!! They have been caring for my various vehicles for nearly a decade and have never disappointed. I recently made a (bad) decision in buying a tow vehicle for my motorhome. Sparks came to my rescue, evaluated what I needed to make the car fully operative, and came through with reasonably priced fixes and put me on the right side of my decision. The front office staff, Terri and Azim are first rate in terms of customer care, and, most importantly, customer communication. Being a long time retailer, I know how important it is for clean, clear communication with customers. Poor communication sends folks down the road. Excellent communication keeps them coming back. This team is at the top in their ability to convey what is, sometimes, news about your car that you don't want to hear. Options are discussed, the process is clearly stated, and you know you've been honestly advised on the way forward. Sparks=s is the place for professional care for your vehicle and care for you as a customer.. Dennis Johnson

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Karen G. in Federal Way, WA

    karen said they always give good service.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Satisfaction

    By Verified Customer in Federal Way, WA

    I was able to get same day appointment and a ride home and back to get my finished vehicle. As always service is great and I always feel I have had good honest service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    10/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Nicolaus R. in Federal Way, WA

    Nicolaus said he was satisfied with the service he received.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Adam H. in Kent, WA

    Adam said he liked the ride home he got from this business.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    On time and excellent, as usual.

    By MONTY S. in Federal Way, WA

    Great personal service. And they are ready for me when I come in and get me out on time. They keep meticulous records On they're work on it are two cars and I never have to worry about what needs to be done.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    10/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Employees easy to communicate with.. they remember who i am

    By BETTY M. in Kent, WA

    I always feel the work is needed and not just an excuse for extra charges. I feel they explain clearly what they are doing and why. There is a comfortable place to wait while shorter work is being done.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Sebring

    Service Date:
    10/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jamey S. in Federal Way, WA

    Jamey said they have outstanding service here.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Montgomery S. in Federal Way, WA

    Great appointment times, fast service, xlnt technicians. No worries here. If they are good enough for the PD, good for me.

    Service Date:
    10/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By CHARLES F. in Federal Way, WA

    nice to get in and get it done

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    10/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding customer service

    By MONTY S. in Federal Way, WA

    I can set an appointment and I can count on them being ready at the time of my appointment to do the work necessary. If it's something I can wait for it will be done in the time that they tell me. Otherwise, they take me home and they pick me up and it couldn't be easier. You cannot go wrong with Sparks Auto Repair.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Spark

    Service Date:
    10/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By George S. in Federal Way, WA

    George said he would recommend this business.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DTS

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The whole staff's attitude.

    By DIANN R. in Federal Way, WA

    When I called AAA I was a little determined to have my car towed to the dealership where in reviewing my receipt noticed that they had just serviced my car 13 days prior. My battery exploded in the parking lot of Walmart on 314th Street. Thank God I was not driving at the time. AAA suggested I take it to Sparks, I was a little hesitant but agreed. I put my keys and my part in the box and they took care of my car and called when it was complete. Seeing that the battery had lots of corrosion on the cable this did not happen the day of the explosion. The dealership did not flag in the notes that the battery needed to be changed. They did flag that the filter needed to be changed on my next visit. I'm just so very thankful for the service from Sparks and their guarantee that I would have not left their garage with the corrosion that was on the cables. The whole staff was just simply wonderful. You are a great team. Thank you all for your kindness you showed. I would recommend you anytime to anyone. Thank you again.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    10/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, friendly and professional.

    By FRANK L. in Auburn, WA

    Great visit friendly and very professional. Will definitely be back.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    10/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Josiah T. in Federal Way, WA

    Josiah said the service done quickly and smoothly. The staff kept him updated during the service.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TSX

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ladell C. in Auburn, WA

    Ladell said her experience was fine.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C230

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work on my saturn

    By LANA B. in Federal Way, WA

    They were efficient and I liked getting the rental car

    Vehicle:
    Saturn Aura

    Service Date:
    10/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, friendly staff.

    By BARRIE S. in Federal Way, WA

    Very professional service and a great place to go for repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    10/04/2018