• Would recommend?
    Yes
    The whole staff's attitude.

    By DIANN R. in Federal Way, WA

    When I called AAA I was a little determined to have my car towed to the dealership where in reviewing my receipt noticed that they had just serviced my car 13 days prior. My battery exploded in the parking lot of Walmart on 314th Street. Thank God I was not driving at the time. AAA suggested I take it to Sparks, I was a little hesitant but agreed. I put my keys and my part in the box and they took care of my car and called when it was complete. Seeing that the battery had lots of corrosion on the cable this did not happen the day of the explosion. The dealership did not flag in the notes that the battery needed to be changed. They did flag that the filter needed to be changed on my next visit. I'm just so very thankful for the service from Sparks and their guarantee that I would have not left their garage with the corrosion that was on the cables. The whole staff was just simply wonderful. You are a great team. Thank you all for your kindness you showed. I would recommend you anytime to anyone. Thank you again.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    10/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work

    By TERRY S. in Federal Way, WA

    I really like Sparks because they they are honest and they always give me the discounts available to me, without me asking. They also KNOW what they are doing!!. If you have ever taken your car to place that you came to realize didn't know what they were doing, you understand what I am saying. I have been to such a shop and besides being a waste of money it is extremely frustrating. I have complete confidence in Sparks no matter what the problem.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Park Avenue

    Service Date:
    07/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service...service...service

    By Dennis J. in Federal Way, WA

    The folks at Sparks are amazing!! They have been caring for my various vehicles for nearly a decade and have never disappointed. I recently made a (bad) decision in buying a tow vehicle for my motorhome. Sparks came to my rescue, evaluated what I needed to make the car fully operative, and came through with reasonably priced fixes and put me on the right side of my decision. The front office staff, Terri and Azim are first rate in terms of customer care, and, most importantly, customer communication. Being a long time retailer, I know how important it is for clean, clear communication with customers. Poor communication sends folks down the road. Excellent communication keeps them coming back. This team is at the top in their ability to convey what is, sometimes, news about your car that you don't want to hear. Options are discussed, the process is clearly stated, and you know you've been honestly advised on the way forward. Sparks=s is the place for professional care for your vehicle and care for you as a customer.. Dennis Johnson

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Do what they can to save patron $$

    By Verified Customer in Seattle, WA

    My car is older and not easy to get inexpensive parts. The technicians do there best to fix problems without a high cost while maintaining the safety of the vehicle. They are good at explanations too, so the customer knows what’s is wrong and the options for a fix.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    01/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    teamwork makes the dream work

    By BROOKS Y. in Federal Way, WA

    Thanks your the great Service Plus Sears closed down lol but they recommended Me to y’all to do work on my Kia I use to have and y’all did a great job so thank you agin 👍🏾

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Connie L. in Kent, WA

    Connie said the staff is honest and they do a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Solid, honest work

    By GUY O. in Federal Way, WA

    Bought a used van; before we took it on a road trip we had it checked over by Sparks. Checked belts, hoses, brakes, fluids. They recommended a complete fluid change and said that the van was good-to-go other than that. They also installed a set of winter tires that I bought elsewhere, as Sparks told me upfront that I could find the tires that I needed - in stock - more quickly than they could have them delivered (I was on a time crunch). Sparks isn't the most expensive shop, and it probably isn't the cheapest. But they're always honest and reliable.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Service Date:
    12/21/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By JIM S. in Federal Way, WA

    As usual the service was excellent and maintenance advice right on target.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    12/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service and auto care

    By ROSE T. in Federal Way, WA

    The people at sparks always treat us with respect. They never try to “up sell” us and will tell us if we don’t need something! We have had them service all of our vehicles and have been pleased each time. We would definitely recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    12/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Morgan D. in Federal Way, WA

    Morgan said they had great customer service, they took care of her quickly and updated her on her vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sarkis J. in Kenmore, WA

    Sarkis said that the place was fair, quick and provided him with a good experience.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nice people. efficient work

    By KIM O. in Auburn, WA

    Just did maintenance. They do a great job for average price. Got a lift to work. Also they have an agreement with Hertz for an inexpensive car rental.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    So thankful!!!

    By SAMANTHA B. in Elmendorf Afb, AK

    We were passing through and needed a little work done for our vehicle to be safe. They were able to squeeze us in. They did an amazing job and made me feel safe. They made us feel welcomed, offered us a ride to the Mall so we could keep our 3yr old entertained while they worked on our vehicle. So thankful for them being able to help us and make us feel safe.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    12/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Verna L. in Auburn, WA

    Verna said they are really good at everything from work to customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Town Car

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Patricia J. in Federal Way, WA

    Patricia said every time she goes to this business, the staff does what she wants done, and they do an excellent job.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very satisfied with the service and personnel.

    By PAUL D. in Auburn, WA

    Thanks for taking such good care of my automobile and me. I plan to continue doing business with you for my auto care. I appreciate your friendly environment.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Tribute

    Service Date:
    11/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good advice

    By PAMELA S. in Federal Way, WA

    My car is 17+ years old and starting to have issues. Ken said that they checked the car which had three problems, one of which would be quite costly to repair. We discussed that it would probably be best to look for a replacement, so they didn't do the extra work that would have cost a lot since I would just be getting a newer vehicle to replace it. I could bring the one I am considering buying in for a pre-inspection or take it to another mechanic. Ken even told me his opinion on possible best choices which I appreciated. I rented a car to drive while it was in the shop and the rental company is just across the street. They come pick you up and they pick up the car from Sparks afterwards. Very convenient.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Al G. in Federal Way, WA

    Al said the staff did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Karen G. in Federal Way, WA

    karen said they always give good service.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Satisfaction

    By Verified Customer in Federal Way, WA

    I was able to get same day appointment and a ride home and back to get my finished vehicle. As always service is great and I always feel I have had good honest service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    10/23/2018