• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By KARRIE-MAY M. in Hanksville, UT

    They look after their customers like they look after their family.

    Vehicle:
    Geo Prizm

    Service Date:
    10/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Supreme saves the day......again!!

    By Valued Customer in Price, UT

    Once again, Joe & Carl & Chris came to the rescue for my daughter's car. With just a phone call....which happened to be on Saturday of Labor Day Weekend...I was able to get my daughter's car in for full service, a tie-rod end replacement and a four wheel alignment. I hadn't seen the car in months, as she lives in Orem, and was shocked to see that her brand new front tires had been totally worn-out in less than 5,000 miles. The problem, worn out parts and an "out of aligned" front end. A few hours later the car was ready to return to the big city where nobody cares. Top Notch guys at Supreme always going the extra mile to take care of customers. Small town care by top quality mechanics. Trust your next repair to someone who cares about their work and their customers......take it to Supreme in Price, UT.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Grand Prix

    Service Date:
    09/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome!

    By KIRT N. in Price, UT

    This place is great. I lover their friendly, dedicated, customer service. It is nice as a single Father, to call up Supreme Muffler & Brake and I know if I need a ride to pick up my vehicle from their, they will come and pick me up at my house. This service they provide helps me. I do not have a spouse or a family member close by to help me pick up my vehicle. This is one of many reasons why I choose Supreme Muffler & Brake as my auto fixing place of choice. Very good place to take your car to.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    06/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Derek R. in Saratoga Springs, UT

    Derek said Carl was really good to him. He gave him his person cell phone number so he could keep in touch with him. He texted him and met him on the weekend to pick up his vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4 Runner

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, reasonable and reliable

    By Buzz N. in Littleton, CO

    I was on my way to Denver from Salt Lake City and near Price, Utah, my SUV'S rear differential went out, though I didnt know that at the time. As an all wheel drive vehicle, I could still drive it but could possibly endanger the whole drivetrain. By a stroke of luck, I found these guys. Honest, Courteous, Very Professional and Reliable. They quoted me a total price up front and didn't nickel and dime me for more money. Refreshing to find automotive mechanics like these guys. I'd give them 10 stars but there are only 5 stars to give.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people/great service

    By ANTHONY S. in Dugway, UT

    The Owner and Staff of this facility turned what could of been a horrible situation into a most memorable one! My Family and Myself were making a trip back East and our transmission started to act funny. I found their number from Siri and gave them a call! I spoke with Carl and he assured me that they would be able to take a look at the SUV. He did exactly what he said they would do! It wasn't great news(tranny was shot), but the Owner, Joe, guaranteed that I could be out of his Town the very next day with my vehicle repaired. He quoted me a great price and the Vehicle was even done faster than expected! I would definitely recommend these Guys to anyone looking for Great Service and Reliability!!!!! Words cannot really tell you how we appreciate what they did!!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Escalade Esv

    Service Date:
    08/13/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    What a great job! i am very pleased!

    By Susie S. in Price, UT

    After there were a few sensors not working right after the service last week, I brought our Odyssey back to Joe and his crew and they worked very thoroughly to check everything to make sure everything was fixed right. They did a perfect job and I couldn't be happier with our vehicle now! They even detailed our car and did extra things at no charge to make up for the inconvenience. We have been taking our cars to Supreme for years and will continue to do so. Thank you giving us such personalized attention.

    Service Date:
    07/07/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service. expert knowledge

    By MADELYN R. in San Ramon, CA

    Supreme Muffler took great care of me, my daughter, and grandchildren stranded with our motor home. They made sure our trip home to California was safe. They are very knowledgeable in their profession. They gave Excellent Service above and beyond expected. I wish all businesses were run with the same kindness and expertise.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Econoline

    Service Date:
    06/25/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Joe F. in New Orleans, LA

    Heard about these guys through friends at my plumbing union. After talking to one of the sales reps at supreme muffler on what I was looking for. He provided me with good options and gave me a great price on the installation of ss catback exhaust for my 2013 g37 coupe. Few hours later I immediately heard and felt the difference whole revving my car. The system looks great these guys do excellent work. Soon as I got on the interstate noticed a great difference in acceleration had to slow down before Kenner finest pull me over....lol Thanks Guys See you soon

    Service Date:
    05/16/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By George S. in Elmo, UT

    George said the employees at this business treated him well and he appreciated their service.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/06/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Linda G. in Boise, ID

    On March 22, my aging VW camper van was chugging over the mountains in UT when a section of the exhaust pipe that had rusted through separated from the muffler and caused a horrible noise and loss of power. Fortunately. We were near Price, UT and Supreme Muffler. The owner was kind enough to take on our job immediately and get us rolling again in an hour. We were so pleased with the quick service and the good work--the rusted section was cut out and a new section of pipe was welded in. We continued on our vacation in Santa Fe and now are home again in Boise with no further problems. Thank you, Supreme Muffler!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Vanagon

    Service Date:
    03/22/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Joe S. in Utah

    Joe said he was provided with good quick service and the staff did a good job.

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By KIRT N. in Price, UT

    Supreme Muffler & Brake have great Customer Service. Carl is the man. He is nice and is very knowledgeable about problems with your vehicle. They will give you quotes on the cost of what your vehicle will cost before doing any work to it. That way you know for sure how much you are looking at spending. The owner Joe took really good care of me and my truck. I would highly recommend this place. Joe and Carl will take good care of you.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    11/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Deborah G. in Price, UT

    Supreme came to my rescue, Joe was great. Treated me with professional service, and answered all my questions. Made sure I understood everything, and provided me with reasonable time frames on all work that was performed. Highly recommend for all your car care needs. Joe, Carl and his staff are great.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F 150

    Service Date:
    11/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Theresa W. in Helper, UT

    Theresa said the service was really good. The only problem she has had after the service is some grinding underneath the vehicle when it turns but she is going back to the business to have that checked on. The staff got her in and taken care of right away. They told her what was wrong and gave her a list on why the vehicle didn't pass inspection which pleased her.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Stratus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/16/2017