• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great staff!

    By CHUCK D. in Hemet, CA

    Fast timely service at a good price. The staff is friendly and they know their business, will return!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    01/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic service

    By HELEN H.

    In my opinion, Jimmy D is the best & most honest mechanic I've ever had work on my car. His staff is also wonderful. They all make you feel like family. I highly recommend Jimmy D.

    Vehicle:
    Land Rover Discovery

    Service Date:
    01/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The care the owner has

    By ERIN (CHRISTINE) B. in Hemet, CA

    I am always taken care when I go to this shop. I always know that I am getting the truth as to what is wrong and how to go about fixing it.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    12/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tink C. in Stanwood, WA

    Tink said the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to fix her vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Coupe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jakob R. in Banning, CA

    Jakob said they did a terrific job.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast,curtious and knowledgeable service

    By CHERYLE P. in Hemet, CA

    I trust this business, being a single female,it is refreshing. The ladies at the desk,are curtious and the technicians are knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler PT Cruiser

    Service Date:
    01/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bob D. in Hemet, CA

    Bob said the business did a great job, and the vehicle is working fine.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Contour

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gregor R. in California

    Gregor said he wishes there were more people like the gentleman who helped him.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cliff T. in California

    Cliff said he was happy with the business.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mavis F. in Hemet, CA

    Mavis said the business has very good service, and she will return.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jose M. in Hemet, CA

    Jose said the staff's service is excellent. Every time he takes his vehicle in, the service is great. They give him the service he wants.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    F250

    By DAVID M. in Hemet, CA

    Very professional work done in a timely manner

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Valerie W. in Hemet, CA

    Valerie said she liked the staff's attitude.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By MARK M. in Hemet, CA

    I drive a tow truck in the area and as such know many of the shops. I use Jimmy D's because I know them to be trustworthy and fair. I have never had to second guess their recommendations, and I don't argue with their prices. Only once had a repair that they had done not gone as planned, but they came through and stood by their work with integrity and made it right free of extra cost. So when I dropped off my suburban this time, hoping for a quote of around $300-$400 for a brake job, I didn't argue when they quoted me $1500 because I needed much more than just brakes. I Just found the money. Because I know that when Jimmy D's does a repair, it's done right, and backed with a guarantee that goes far beyond a piece of paper. His guarantee means something because it's a reputation they've earned, and deserve. I will always recommend Jimmy D's to my family, friends, and customers.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    12/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly honest people.

    By HAROLD M. in Hemet, CA

    Most people don't have high regards for repair shops including me.However for me I recommend Jimmy D's to my friends and even strangers if the are talking about auto repair shops. The women at the desk are so friendly and go out of their way to help me. Jimmy goes out of his way to obtain top quality parts at the best price. I am confident when I pick up my car that the repairs are done right. Plus Jimmy D's is AAA certified which gives me peace of mind and he gives you a discount if you are a member of AAA. Also, if your car is going to be serviced for several hours, they offer shuttle service.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 330

    Service Date:
    12/20/2017