• Would recommend?
    Yes
    5 stars as always

    By Craig K. in Arnold, MD

    I love White's auto repair. I called the morning of and got an appointment right away for an oil change. They are always very honest and fair. Great work.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    12/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Scottie J. in Glenn Dale, MD

    Scottie said they are always great. They are right next door and are always accommodating to him.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome....trustworthy....been going here for almost 25 years.

    By Barry B. in Bowie, MD

    No better place for reliable, trustworthy service. We've been going to White's Auto for almost 25 years! They are the best!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    11/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By Verified Customer in Bowie, MD

    Pleased I was able to get an appointment for the next day at the time I needed. Friendly customer service and grateful for the 30 point courtesy check.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    11/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mew review

    By Maria W. in Bowie, MD

    Carlos provided great customer service and worked with me to obtain the best date and time to get my inspection.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    11/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They always take care of my vehicle

    By Byron S. in Bowie, MD

    Easy to make an appt. I am always confident work is done right and the prices are reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    11/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and efficient service!!!

    By Verified Customer in Glenn Dale, MD

    White's Tire and Auto has become my go to place for servicing my vehicle. It's close to home and I always receive same day or next day service. Thank you!!!

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKX

    Service Date:
    10/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Carlos is great person and the first person you see there

    By Simeon D. in Bowie, MD

    See and talk to Carlos and he is great. Feel like part of the family.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai SONATA

    Service Date:
    10/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Expert analysis and fair pricing

    By Reggie P. in Washington, DC

    Very friendly, make you comfortable about them working on your car. Let you know exactly what's wrong with your car and what needs to be done now and what you can put off until later and what that will cost if or when you bring it back (no surprise cost).

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    10/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Repairs and maintenance

    By Bob S. in Bowie, MD

    The people at White’s Auto Repair are courteous, honest and competent. Each time I have had major or minor work done at White’s I have been very pleased.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    10/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    White's auto is the best!

    By Alan P. in Lanham, MD

    The knowledgeable and friendly staff at White's Auto make every visit a positive experience. They thoroughly research every problem and provide effective solutions every time.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Zephyr

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Caren W. in Greenbelt, MD

    Caren said they always provide excellent customer service, have their vehicle in excellent shape, and Carlos, the technician, is on time with what is needed.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️

    By Michael M. in Lanham, MD

    Resolve my problems in a timely fashion decent pricing

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Grand Prix

    Service Date:
    10/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My car repair shop

    By Cynthia C. in Greenbelt, MD

    I'm not sure how many years (they are quite a few at this point) that I having been coming to White's Auto Repair - but as usual, Saturday I once again received good service. White's took care of a couple of problems I didn't even know I had. Wonderful to have my car ready for the winter.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    10/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pride in works

    By Margaret R. in Upper Marlboro, MD

    Reliable friendly service at reasonable price Family owned

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Service Date:
    10/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service!

    By Anthony S. in Lanham, MD

    I’ve been to this business on several occasions now. They have been consistently good. You are greeted with enthusiasm. The reception area is clean. They answer questions about your vehicle as best they can. They stand behind the work that they do.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Normal service

    By Scott M. in Bowie, MD

    As always. Quality and timely service. Highly recommended

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    09/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Moses S. in Hyattsville, MD

    Moses said they are very good people and it is a very good place.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tire repair

    By Pearl W. in Glenn Dale, MD

    They spotted nail in my tire immediately. Quickly repaired and sent me on my way. Customer service is always great!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    08/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    This customer was very satisfied

    By Cassandra N. in Upper Marlboro, MD

    My vehicle drove so new just like how I drove it off the dealership eight years ago. You all saved me the trip to go to my regular dealership to get ripped off. Thank you so much Mr. Danny and team for being so precise and for getting every job done with reasonable prices!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    08/30/2019