• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people make the company great

    By Simeon D. in Bowie, MD

    Everyone in our household comes to Whites Auto Repair because they make you feel like family. Honest and reliable. Starts with Carlos at the front. Great people is big with my wife and I especially these days.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai SONATA

    Service Date:
    06/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Vehicle inspection

    By Charmaine T. in District Heights, MD

    Was recommended to have my vehicle inspected here. Easy to find, nice shop, guys here are friendly. If I ever have car troubles, I’ll most likely come back

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Cpe

    Service Date:
    06/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best customer service of all time!

    By Kassandra M. in Hanover, MD

    Every time I come to White’s I leave with a positive experience. Their customer service is second to none, their auto service and tire repair is fantastic, and they’ll get you in and out in no time!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Renegade

    Service Date:
    06/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Happy customer

    By Verified Customer in Lanham, MD

    White’s Auto Repair did a great job. My repair was unexpected but they scheduled to see my vehicle right away, figured out the problem quickly, explained clearly to me what happened and repair was completed by the next afternoon.They have always been pleasant, professional and honest and also give a senior discount!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sportvan

    Service Date:
    05/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Auto repair shop of choice

    By Alan P. in Lanham, MD

    White's Auto Repair provides consistent excellent and friendly service. They have been looking after my automobiles for more than 10 years now and have always maintained this high level of service.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Zephyr

    Service Date:
    05/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick reliable service

    By Verified Customer in Glenn Dale, MD

    The service is great! They are informative, quick, and reliable. The staff is friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    05/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place to have my car serviced

    By Verified Customer in Bowie, MD

    I appreciate the friendly and professional service White's Auto Repair provides. I feel very comfortable dealing with them. I trust them and follow their recommendations. This trusted relationship is particularly important for a woman.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    05/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stephen H. in Glenn Dale, MD

    Stephen said the staff did exactly what needed to be done, they did it quickly, fairly and the price was good.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    White's auto

    By Sandy R. in Bowie, MD

    Service is excellent, mechanics are very knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    05/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They do what is required at a fair price. they never oversell the work!

    By Chip B. in Davidsonville, MD

    I recommend White's Auto to anyone who needs a good auto mechanic. They will accurately diagnose your problem, then fix it at a fair price. You can trust them with your vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    05/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Yukon xl

    By Jerry E. in College Park, MD

    Ive been messed over since the beginning of the year by another shop telling me sensor this and that sensor. Im no mechanic but i know ive started getting the feeling they just kept hitting me 300 and 500 there only to have the same issue. I explained to Whites guys my frustration and issue, they rook their time and traced the problem (electrical) something ive asked the other shop they td me NO. Whites found multiple wires broken on the sensors i paid to have replaced some even melted together. They guranteed satisfaction and i am, now they'll also continue to do more work on my own and company vehicles from this point on.. Good group of guys, thanks

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon XL

    Service Date:
    05/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Aileen J. in Bowie, MD

    Outstanding service and quick service. Carlos and team helped me out during an emergency with my tire. Fast and friendly service. Highly recommended. Thank you all.

    Vehicle:
    Audi Q5

    Service Date:
    04/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty about costs

    By Jeffery B. in Bowie, MD

    Honesty is important to me. Your front deskperdon is very knowledgeable and when the work is finished the cost is the same as the quote. I like the discounts for veterans.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon XL

    Service Date:
    04/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service!

    By James C. in Halethorpe, MD

    Carlos is very easy to deal with, excellent customer service and attitude! The mechanics are top notch!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    04/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Recommend

    By Verified Customer in Upper Marlboro, MD

    They know their stuff, prices are very fair. highly recommended

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    04/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and professional

    By Crystal L. in Hyattsville, MD

    I took my Prius in for inspection. Danny was exceptional in helping fix a few minor issues. I would highly recommend if you want a professional, honest vehicle inspection. Danny deserves much credit!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    04/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Like shadetree in a shop

    By Verified Customer in Denison, TX

    Took a bit to find, but glad I did. The gentleman at the desk was super. Great sense of humor. Took time to check for an alternate place after I explained my situation to possibly save me money. Service was completed very quickly. Had been trying to get tire rotation for 2-3 weeks. Other places needed appointment. Will definitely remember this shop.

    Vehicle:
    Scion tC

    Service Date:
    04/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional trustworthy service

    By Verified Customer in Glenn Dale, MD

    Worked with Carlos. Job completed on time with no drama. Treated me like a valued customer. Not always the case when getting your car repaired at other shops. Keep up the good work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    04/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    transmission installation

    By Michael M. in Lanham, MD

    Mr. Carlos is very professional Carlos is King

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S10 Pickup

    Service Date:
    03/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great prices for services

    By Daniel Y. in Glenn Dale, MD

    I recently took my two Mercedes Vehicles in for the recommended B Services and got a 2 for 1 deal. Meaning if I took the vehicles to the dealer, I would have paid twice as much for the same services. White’s Auto also was able to work on both vehicles and return them the same day!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz ML350

    Service Date:
    03/22/2019