• Would recommend?
    Yes
    You cant go wrong

    By Eduardo T. in Bowie, MD

    Great work, good prices. Danny cant be beat.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    03/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job. honest service!

    By Greg Y. in Bowie, MD

    They always do a great job

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RC F

    Service Date:
    03/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable, timely & economical services

    By Verified Customer in Glenn Dale, MD

    The repairs to my vehicle by Whites Auto only took a few hours to complete. Saving me a week’s delay in taking my car to the dealership and avoiding the huge markup, quoted by the dealer.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

    Service Date:
    02/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honestly and customer service.

    By Diane P. in Bowie, MD

    It's difficult to find honest auto repair shops but Whites auto repair will tell you what needs to be done and why it needs to be done. Honesty and customer service this good is hard to find.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    02/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Highly recommended

    By Armalia B. in Bowie, MD

    Comfortable, professional and honest environment. Highly recommend White's Auto Repair!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    02/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Bob shelby

    By Bob S. in Bowie, MD

    Friendly, competent and fairly priced work

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    02/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Donna

    By Verified Customer in Bowie, MD

    Any information I receive from Carlos is always so practical and helpful. I usually wait for my vehicle to be repaired . Not only do they perform quality work, but the work is always completed quickly so I can get on with my day.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 250C

    Service Date:
    02/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Denny P. in Capitol Heights, MD

    Excellent service and professional I would recommend to my family and friends

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier 2WD

    Service Date:
    01/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work

    By John Q G. in Hyattsville, MD

    First they gave me an appointment on shot notice. The clerk who got the inspection going. He told me it would take 2 1/2 hours to do the inspection and directed me to a place to eat. Here is the good news, bad news. Good news is while I was eating . I got a text they were done, bad news I did not pass. When I got back everything was explained to me and what was the next step.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Charger

    Service Date:
    01/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and friendly service

    By Verified Customer in Fort Washington, MD

    Work was done as expected and prices are good.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    01/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Brake job

    By Sharon Z. in Davidsonville, MD

    I've been using White's Auto for years. Have referred my co-workers too. They always do a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    01/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional and friendly

    By Stephanie G. in Lanham, MD

    Every time I had to take my car in for service, I have received professional service. The staff has always been kind and friendly. They’ve explained my services, which makes me very comfortable. I have no complaints, they have offered me a ride home if needed.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    01/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By Verified Customer in Bowie, MD

    I was very appreciative that the worked me in on such short notice and to top it off the customer service was A1.

    Vehicle:
    Volvo S60

    Service Date:
    01/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Transmission

    By Mark S. in Bowie, MD

    Very good auto repair shop. I have used Whites for years with several different cars they have taken care of with no issues. You will no be disappointed with the customer service and workmanship. Pricing is competitive as well.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Scott D. in Potomac, MD

    Scott said they did a very good job.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Lisa S. in Takoma Park, MD

    Dropped my car off with no appointment. They took care of my car doing only what was need, never trying to get other things done. Work was done on time and even made sure I had ride to get back to shop.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Grand Am

    Service Date:
    12/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and thorough

    By Allen and Sandy B. in Glenn Dale, MD

    I appreciate the way they give me options and thorough answer my questions.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    12/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Efficient, competent, professional, and thorough service can always be expected from white's.

    By Judy B. in Bowie, MD

    We always get great service and advice on what our cars need, the work performed is always high quality, and the price is generally fair and reasonable. We have all of our cars serviced at White's, have been coming there for years, and will continue using White's without hesitation!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    12/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Replace thermostat

    By Art W. in Edgewater, MD

    I had called two Jeep dealerships for quotes to replace the thermostat on my Jeep Wrangler. It’s a relatively simple job so I was shocked at the quotes I received. Whites was recommended by a coworker so I gave them a call. They got me right in and had me on my way in no time. The cost? Half of what the dealers quoted me. I highly recommend White’s!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    12/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Never understand review title ?

    By Donna A. in Lanham, MD

    I called this morning, last minute; and was in 11am and out within 45 minutes 👍

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018