• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always satisfied

    By BARBARA R. in Albany, NY

    John is always thorough and honest.. wouldn’t go anywhere else… been going there for a few years already and bring my daughters cars there too.. Always recommend to people to go here…

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    10/14/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    44 years with these guys

    By JIM M. in Selkirk, NY

    Just had oil change & inspection . As always, car done same day, no issues & back on road as expected. Going here since they started in Albany on New Scotland Ave in 1995. Best you can get: reliable & fair.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    10/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Check-up, oil change, nys inspection

    By WILLIAM R. in Albany, NY

    Got timely appointment. Work done was fully reported. No pressure whatsoever to purchase additional items. Well-run and efficient garage.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    10/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Needed to find a new mechanic

    By BOB H. in Glenmont, NY

    Since my longtime mechanic retired, I needed to find another local repair shop for my vehicles. After reading several positive reviews, I decided to check out Bethlehem Auto and was treated very professionally. I never knew this shop existed and was surprised how big it was. I was able to get a timely appointment and will be returning in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Colorado

    Service Date:
    09/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    No more dealership maintenance

    By MARTHA R. in Delmar, NY

    Best decision - stop going to a dealership for car service! Bethlehem Auto Service is quick, reliable, professional, and very reasonably priced! AND - local too!!!!! Won't be going anywhere else with my car.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    09/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Don't go elsewhere

    By MIKE K. in Selkirk, NY

    Oil change today. Efficient, fair, and honest job as always.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    09/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service - always.

    By CLARA C. in Schenectady, NY

    Reputable, reliable, honest. Been customer for over 25 years. Highly recommend John and his employees.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    09/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fairly new customer and i'm thrilled.

    By BRIAN S. in Glenmont, NY

    I never thought I'd find a mechanic that I could give five stars to without hesitation.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    08/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always excellent service timely repairs

    By LINDA D. in Glenmont, NY

    Reliable experienced never have had an issue! Highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    08/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Nys inspection

    By CHRIS B. in Delmar, NY

    We car owners sometimes forget the mandatory inspection until ticket time. Although fully booked, Bethlehem Auto allowed me to come in first thing in the morning, did the inspection, and got me on my way. Top notch people and service. By the way, I'm 65 tears old, have owned many cars, and visited many repair shops. These guys are the best.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan

    Service Date:
    08/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    As always good service and fair prices rich p.

    By RICH P. in Loudonville, NY

    Very good. You can relax that they won’t up sell you. I would send my wife on her own to John without worrying.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    08/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By JIM G. in Delmar, NY

    Always tells you as it is.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    08/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By JIM W. in Delmar, NY

    Kind, friendly, skilled service. Will use again. Happy to recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    07/14/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and efficient.

    By Verified Customer in Delmar, NY

    Fixed wheel noise in front and inspected back for same issue. Repair was done at a good price.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    07/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Equinox inspection

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    John never fails! Love that we such a local treasure

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    07/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Did what was asked.

    By MATT L. in Albany, NY

    Told the good and bad about my vehicle. Didn't try to upsell anything not needed.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    06/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, reliable auto shop

    By JONATHAN B. in Watervliet, NY

    I have been bringing my cars to John at Bethlehem Auto for over 30 years. My kids are doing the same with their cars now. John is always upfront and straightforward. I trust him explicitly to diagnose a problem correctly if there is one and fix it, or tell me honestly when there isn't one. This is the kind of service that's hard to find, and once you find it, you better stick with it! I recommend his shop to everyone I know.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI G37 Coupe

    Service Date:
    06/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Caring for my car the right way

    By MIKE L. in Delmar, NY

    Great service always fixes my problems honest mechanic he does what he thinks needs to be done, not what he can charge the most for

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    06/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Superior service and workmanship

    By BILL H. in Albany, NY

    I have been a customer for around 25 years. Bethlehem Auto consistently provides the highest quality service at a reasonable price. John and his team are simply the best.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    06/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By JIM H. in Delmar, NY

    Great service at a great price.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    05/06/2021