• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Perfect

    By MARYCLARE D. in Albany, NY

    As usual John and his crew were great

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    08/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best possible service

    By CHARLIE M. in Delmar, NY

    For 20 years, John Quirk and Bethlehem Auto Svc have given me the best possible service at very fair prices. They are always there for me when I need them.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Service Date:
    08/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nissan altima

    By Bernie M. in Albany, NY

    John and his crew have always taken great care of me for repairs, service, inspection etc. Highly recommended!

    Service Date:
    07/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent reliability

    By TERRY P. in Albany, NY

    Great diagnostics along with clear communication, fair prices, excellent reliability and easy to work with. Bethlehem Auto makes car repair and maintenance a lot easier to handle.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MPV

    Service Date:
    07/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By BRIGIT R. in Slingerlands, NY

    Prompt, professional, friendly service as always.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Service Date:
    07/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, reliable service

    By BRENDON T. in Ravena, NY

    John was quick to diagnose and call me about my issue. Although he said he was very busy, he had my work done in a short amount of time.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    07/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service!

    By LINDA D. in Glenmont, NY

    Bethlehem Auto provides excellent service accomodating emergencies as needed and they are always professional! We were actually happy our free maintwnece was done at the dealership... we are happy to return to Bethlehem Auto

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    07/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always a pleasure.. so accomodating

    By LINDA D. in Glenmont, NY

    The provide excellent service And always in a timely fashion!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    06/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    .

    By ELLEN K. in Delmar, NY

    Fantastic service as always. Thank you for being there for me.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester (Natl)

    Service Date:
    05/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Recent inspection visit

    By CARA Q. in Glenmont, NY

    it's always an easy appointment at BAS. John is friendly, professional and on time. I appreciate not having to wait an extended period and also feeling like I am getting honest answer.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    04/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I appreciate the service and care that john and the staff at bethlehem auto provide.

    By PAMELA G. in Delmar, NY

    John and the staff are honest and efficient. They take great care of their customers and do excellent work.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    04/25/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best

    By BILL P. in Slingerlands, NY

    I consistently receive the best service of the greatest value. Issues are successfully resolved with one visit.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    04/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Competent, reliable, rock solid mechanics

    By Chuck N. in Glenmont, NY

    My family has relied on John’s recommendations for years to keep our cars on the road. His company and mechanics deliver exactly what everyone wants; reliable service at a fair price. That’s why everyone comes back and refers their friends to this place.

    Service Date:
    04/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service anywhere

    By RON C. in Delmar, NY

    Best service anywhere. Honest and reliable. I wouldn't go anywhere else

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    03/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable, honest service

    By BRUCE M. in Slingerlands, NY

    Bethlehem Auto has been our car service facility for 20 years. John is honest, reliable and good at what he does. He is accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend them to all.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    03/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty and thoroughness

    By HARRY M. in Glenmont, NY

    a pleasure to do business with

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    03/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service, professional and thorough.

    By LISA M. in Delmar, NY

    I put my trust in John's and his crew to take care of my car as if it belonged to his family

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Service Date:
    03/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service on my 2007 honda accord -

    By BRUCE M. in Slingerlands, NY

    My wife and I have taken our cars (2004 Toyota Sienna and 2007 Honda Accord) to Bethlehem Auto since we bought them brand new. John at Bethlehem Auto has earned a reputation with us for his honesty and excellent service done for a fair price. Of the many times we've had our cars serviced there, John has always found a way to schedule the work almost immediately and get our cars back on the road again quickly. Despite how busy he is, John is always friendly and courteous. We are pleased to give Bethlehem Auto Service a rating of 5 out of 5. Bruce & Denise Molino

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    03/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service is fantastic!

    By LESLIE F. in Delmar, NY

    I had very little warning and only one day available. John was able to get my car in for an oil change, check everything over & find the source of a strange noise anytime the vehicle turned right or left & fix it! John & guys were able to take care of everything! I trust them and have been very happy for more than 20 years!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    02/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honda brakes

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    For more than 20 years and countless cars we continue to extremely pleased and will remain faithful customers of Bethlehem Auto and the excellent, reliable and courteous service that John and his team provide!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    02/16/2018