• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Only provides needed work, well done.

    By LISA K. in Albany, NY

    Thet never do any extra work, in only completes needed work. Always tells the truth about it what needs work to be done. Always fast, on time and fair price so.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    08/04/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Professional, honest, and consistent

    By KELLY B. in Glenmont, NY

    John and the team at Bethlehem Auto Service are wonderful to do business with. We take both of our cars to them. They are professional, honest, consistent, courteous, and flexible. I highly recommend them!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    07/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always get car on time & rarely if ever have to go back with issues.

    By JIM M. in Selkirk, NY

    Had 4 tires mounted & balanced. Done on time & correctly. Always with a smile too. Love John & Harley!

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    06/30/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Properly diagnosed & fixed air conditioner in 2007 honda accord

    By BRUCE M. in Slingerlands, NY

    Last week I stopped by Bethlehem Auto to see if I could schedule an appointment for them to fix my Honda Accord AC. I was pleasantly surprised when Harley of BA offered to look at my car on the spot. After less than 1 hour, the problem (a faulty relay switch) was diagnosed as the most likely problem and a new one was installed. Harley suggested that I drive the car for a few days to make sure the AC worked. I took his suggestion and indeed the problem was fixed and the AC works great again. Thanks to Harley and the BA Team for the excellent service. This example exemplifies the excellent service I have come to depend on over the years of taking my vehicles to Bethlehem Auto. Best regards, Bruce Molino

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    06/24/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection and service

    By BILL H. in Albany, NY

    I have gone to Bethlehem Auto for around 25 years. They provide consistently high-quality work at a reasonable price. I like to keep my cars for a long time. This has been easy to do because of their outstanding work. John is very accommodating and my recent service visit was a breeze. Bethlehem Auto is the best.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    06/14/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always great

    By MARGO D. in Delmar, NY

    I've been bringing my autos to Bethlehem auto since the late 90s (3 cars total in 23 years!). I've always received excellent service at a reasonable price. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car serviced.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan

    Service Date:
    05/20/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By LINDA D. in Glenmont, NY

    Bethlehem Auto provides outstanding service every time We have complete trust in their repairs!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    05/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best ever

    By BARBARA B. in Delmar, NY

    Always an honest and expertly operated service !

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    04/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent!

    By CAROLYN M. in Greenville, NY

    Superior, the best of the best!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    04/19/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection done right

    By PETER K. in Delmar, NY

    John is reliable and fair. Stands for the work he does and has earned his fantastic reputation. Inspection was done quickly at the scheduled time.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    04/15/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service every time

    By LINDA D. in Glenmont, NY

    Very consistent with the best service each and every time and we have gone here for years! Cant find anyone better!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    03/31/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Tire change and balance

    By GIL B. in Delmar, NY

    I had my tire changed and balanced, the job was very professional.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    03/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Easy peasy

    By MIKE K. in Selkirk, NY

    Inspection and oil change. No surprises, in and out in less than an hour. I trust John and crew 100%.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    03/18/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Kia sorento...slow tire leak, repair rearview camera.

    By CHRIS B. in Delmar, NY

    As always, what gets fixed stays fixed. At a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    03/14/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Quick

    By BARBARA R. in Albany, NY

    As usual… John is quick and honest… always professional!! Highly recommend!!!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    03/04/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Outstanding as ever!

    By BRIAN S. in Glenmont, NY

    Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. They never push "extras" and, in fact, help me to save money on service that isn't immediate.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    02/24/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Front brakes, tires, inspection, oil change.

    By JACK K. in Delmar, NY

    As always, a good experience at Bethlehem Auto. Good advice, good service, reasonable charge and everything done when promised. Our "go to" mechanics for 27 years!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Cpe

    Service Date:
    02/16/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Longtime customer

    By Lynn H. in Albany, NY

    Excellent service always! Courteous and friendly staff. Always there when you need them. Job always done right. Have been a customer since the beginning!

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Checked out a potential car for purchase

    By JACK K. in Delmar, NY

    As always, Bethlehem Auto was efficient, helpful, informative and affordable. I had them look over a used car I am considering and they did a very thorough job that allows me to proceed with clear and useful information. They got me in fast and I was able to wait for the service. Jon is always a pleasure to deal with and I will continue to strongly recommend Bethlehem Auto.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/19/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service, always!

    By JEFF M. in Delmar, NY

    We have been receiving great service on all our vehicles for years and will continue to use Bethlehem Auto in the future. Highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    01/06/2022