• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, prompt service

    By BILL A. in Selkirk, NY

    Extremely satisfied with the whole service process.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4 Wd Truck

    Service Date:
    09/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Bethlehem auto service

    By MIKE S. in Latham, NY

    Excellent service. Always a positive experience.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Spark

    Service Date:
    09/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Grrrreat

    By MARYCLARE D. in Albany, NY

    As usual, John is the best. Took good care of me

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    08/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always honest and reliable!

    By STEVE S. in Rensselaer, NY

    I always feel comfortable bringing my car to John Quirk because he's honest about what needs to be fixed, he fixes it correctly and his prices are fair!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Cx 5

    Service Date:
    08/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    As always-great service

    By JIM Q. in Latham, NY

    John and team, as always delivered high q quality service! Thanls!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Coupe

    Service Date:
    07/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick change artist!

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    Serviced two cars in one day and never lost the ability to drive. John...You ROCK!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    07/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    18 year old nissan.

    By BERNIE M. in Albany, NY

    Still runs like a top tanks to John and Bethlehem Auto Svc.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    07/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car inspection

    By DONNA G. in Latham, NY

    They always do a great job. I feel they are honest, and great mechanics.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw X3

    Service Date:
    07/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, great price

    By RANDAL B. in Selkirk, NY

    If your are looking for that auto repair that provides excellent honest service at a reasonable price Bethlehem Auto is the place. A real rarity today where most shops are trying to drain your wallet and look out for themselves.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Echo

    Service Date:
    07/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By ROBERTA S. in Delmar, NY

    The service is great, they always do a great job in a timely manner. John goes out of his way to accommodate us when we are in a crunch (like heading out of town on vacation and suddenly having car trouble).

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    07/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By BETH H. in Delmar, NY

    I called in the morning and left a message for a oil change, inspection and replace headlight. John called me back within an hour and had me come in that afternoon and I was out of there in 45 minutes. All work done to satisfaction.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    07/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Keeping me safe

    By TERRY P. in Albany, NY

    The professionals @Bethlehem Auto Service keep my vehicles safe and legal! Can always rely on them for great customer service and the best care of my vehicles. Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mpv

    Service Date:
    06/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, dependable, reasonable

    By ELISE G. in Selkirk, NY

    John has been caring for my family's cars for years. No fuss, no pressure, but thorough, careful, and responsive to concerns and the rare emergency. I trust him like family.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    06/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    You always know what your going to get and you be sure you need what your getting

    By WADE J. in Delmar, NY

    John is alway honest and won't try to "up sell you" with services/repairs you don't need

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Rav4

    Service Date:
    06/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A/c service

    By BILL L. in Delmar, NY

    fast appt and quick service no problems

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado

    Service Date:
    06/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By CLARA C. in Schenectady, NY

    We're very comfortable using your service for our autos. We believe you're honest with us and all others that come to your shop.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    05/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    So simple

    By BARBARA R. in Albany, NY

    Been there a few times now and love how honest John is...also makes it so easy to get in and out of there...so fairly priced.......

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    05/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Our mechanic(s) and car purchasing consultants

    By GEORGIA S. in Albany, NY

    Brought this car for a look over by my mechanic(s) to determine whether or not to purchase the vehicle. I appreciate their willingness to give their opinion. We have been customers for years. totally trust their work, their opinion

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler

    Service Date:
    05/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, fair pricing! best auto service that i've ever had in my lifetime.

    By MR M. in Selkirk, NY

    Very satisfied. Well done John and staff, ("I'll be back")

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Matrix

    Service Date:
    05/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service!

    By TIM S. in Glenmont, NY

    Always fast service and job done right!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Nitro

    Service Date:
    04/27/2017