• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trusted service

    By JOE B. in Glenmont, NY

    We felt John and team was not trying to sell us a service we did not need but just help us address our issues - it is nice to be able to go someplace where you feel the feedback will be very valid and there is trust.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    11/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By BRIGIT R. in Slingerlands, NY

    Always bring my cars to Beth Auto Reliable, honest, great dependable service

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 5 Series

    Service Date:
    11/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection, brakes, alignment

    By LISA K. in Albany, NY

    Another good visit to Beth Auto, prompt service, good fair prices, friendly, knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    11/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer srrvice

    By MAUREEN M. in Delmar, NY

    I have taken my vehical there a few time . I feel John has been fair and honest . Good work would recommend them to a friend.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    11/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Latest visit

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    I have said it many times in review but John is one of the most honorable business folk I have the pleasure of dealing with!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    10/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By MIKE S. in Latham, NY

    I appreciate the service I always on my vehicles

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Colorado

    Service Date:
    10/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Never disappointed

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    John and his team continue to reinforce our faith in them. You rock John!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    10/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Brilliant work

    By BILL P. in Slingerlands, NY

    Problem solved. Excellent service, problem was identified, promptly corrected for a very reasonable fee.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    08/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Goes out of the way to please customers

    By LISA C. in Glenmont, NY

    Always pleased with the work Beth Auto has done!!!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Service Date:
    09/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, prompt service

    By BILL A. in Selkirk, NY

    Extremely satisfied with the whole service process.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4 Wd Truck

    Service Date:
    09/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Bethlehem auto service

    By MIKE S. in Latham, NY

    Excellent service. Always a positive experience.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Spark

    Service Date:
    09/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Grrrreat

    By MARYCLARE D. in Albany, NY

    As usual, John is the best. Took good care of me

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    08/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always honest and reliable!

    By STEVE S. in Rensselaer, NY

    I always feel comfortable bringing my car to John Quirk because he's honest about what needs to be fixed, he fixes it correctly and his prices are fair!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Cx 5

    Service Date:
    08/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    As always-great service

    By JIM Q. in Latham, NY

    John and team, as always delivered high q quality service! Thanls!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Coupe

    Service Date:
    07/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick change artist!

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    Serviced two cars in one day and never lost the ability to drive. John...You ROCK!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    07/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    18 year old nissan.

    By BERNIE M. in Albany, NY

    Still runs like a top tanks to John and Bethlehem Auto Svc.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    07/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car inspection

    By DONNA G. in Latham, NY

    They always do a great job. I feel they are honest, and great mechanics.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw X3

    Service Date:
    07/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, great price

    By RANDAL B. in Selkirk, NY

    If your are looking for that auto repair that provides excellent honest service at a reasonable price Bethlehem Auto is the place. A real rarity today where most shops are trying to drain your wallet and look out for themselves.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Echo

    Service Date:
    07/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By ROBERTA S. in Delmar, NY

    The service is great, they always do a great job in a timely manner. John goes out of his way to accommodate us when we are in a crunch (like heading out of town on vacation and suddenly having car trouble).

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    07/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By BETH H. in Delmar, NY

    I called in the morning and left a message for a oil change, inspection and replace headlight. John called me back within an hour and had me come in that afternoon and I was out of there in 45 minutes. All work done to satisfaction.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    07/05/2017