• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome honest service

    By KELLI S. in Troy, NY

    I've been using Bethlehem Auto Service for my vehicles for 5-6 years now. The owner (John Quirk) is very accommodating. He works hard to make car repairs fit into your schedule. I always feel as thought I'm being treated honestly. I never feel like he's taking advantage of me. Bottom line - I trust him. I can't say that about a lot of mechanics. I highly recommend this business.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    02/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always pleased

    By JOE B. in Albany, NY

    I have complete faith in John and his team Will do what is needed and not more unless discussed. Always a fair and professional outcome

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    02/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fixed right

    By MARK M. in Latham, NY

    John and the guys at Bethlehem Auto do a great job. We've been taking our cars there for years and have never been disappointed. They're always very clear in their communications and I never feel like I'm being sold any services I don't need.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    02/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, accommodating, reasonable

    By Verified Customer in Delmar, NY

    Got my car in quickly when I asked, done in an hour while I waited, always honest about what needs or doesn’t need doing.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sedan

    Service Date:
    02/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By SHIRLEY S. in Delmar, NY

    Excellent communication and work. I dropped my car off at 11 AM and it was examined right away and I picked it up right after lunch. No problems. Very pleased as always. Sincerely, Shirley S

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    02/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tire plug

    By CARA Q. in Glenmont, NY

    As always, my visit to BAS was a success. John and his team are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    01/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very professional and honest.

    By JOE V. in Altamont, NY

    My vehicle needed to be inspected it was driving pretty rough . A friend of mine referred me to Bethlehem. Auto he's been going to them for over 25 years. I have to say I was very happy with John who explained to me in detail everything that needed to be addressed in order for my 2003 Oldsmobile Bravada to pass inspection. The work involved was done in a timely manner and I couldn't be happier. For a vehicle that is only 17 years old with only 180k miles it drives and feels better than it has in several years. I'm not kidding you all when I say if you need work done on your vehicle this is the place to go.

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Bravada

    Service Date:
    01/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Equinox oil change

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    Never, ever hesitate to call Bethlehem Auto!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    01/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always excellent service.

    By JEFF M. in Delmar, NY

    Great mechanics. We always feel we get excellent service with John and his crew to do what's needed and never do what's not needed. Been trusting Bethlehem Auto for 30 years and will continue to do so..

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    01/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fit us in on short notice

    By JACK K. in Delmar, NY

    Always a pleasure to deal with Bethlehem Auto. We just needed an inspection for a recently purchased used car, but Jon managed to squeeze us in on short notice at a busy time of year. We've been taking our cars here since we moved to Albany nearly 25 years ago.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Service Date:
    12/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They do great work

    By LINDA D. in Glenmont, NY

    Always so accommodating and do excellent work! Can always trust their judgement.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    12/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Test alternator

    By JIM M. in Selkirk, NY

    Repair was on time as always, same day & done correctly.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    11/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service is excellent!

    By LISA C. in Glenmont, NY

    Excellent service. Trustworthy. Prices are reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    11/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Equinox brakes

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    Awesome and fair as always! Love Bethlehem Auto.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    11/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent, timely service

    By JIM G. in Glenmont, NY

    John and his team always inform me of the details of the dx and the repair(s) needed.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500 Classic

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honda inspection

    By NAN R. in Delmar, NY

    Always honest, always fair. A treasure

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    10/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Bethlehem auto

    By PAMELA G. in Delmar, NY

    I find the Bethlehem Auto business to be excellent. They are trustworthy and always do a great job taking care of my vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    10/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Diagnosed & fixed problem cheaply & effectively. always get car back when expected.

    By JIM M. in Selkirk, NY

    Love John & Harley for their knowledge, fairness & friendliness. So happy I have had them for decades.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    10/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Superior

    By CAROLYN M. in Greenville, NY

    Superior service, honest, reliable, the best!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Ridgeline

    Service Date:
    10/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent

    By ELIZABETH C. in Delmar, NY

    Bethlehem Auto Service is always fast, fair and efficient!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    09/25/2019