• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best service in greater pdx

    By Don P. in Portland, OR

    Bar none, best service in town. If you need your car serviced, Auto Shop Northwest is the place to go.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    01/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By Steve O. in Oregon City, OR

    Oil change .... called a couple days out....left car they fit it in and did a great vehicle inspection noticing wear and tear and any safety issues that may be of concern oil change was reasonable price and well worth the stop! I WILL BE BACK!! ( in my best Arnold voice)

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf GTI

    Service Date:
    12/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Hector m.

    By Verified Customer in Oregon City, OR

    I really appreciate the effort on the last service completed on my pick up, what was estimated to be 3-4 days was complete in two. One other item I would like to bring up is that have never tried to push unnecessary work , instead they leave that up to me. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    12/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Ford f250 diesel

    By Shelley B. in Gresham, OR

    I have taken mine and my daughters vehicles to Auto Shop NW for over 5 years now. My daughter's truck was a pure lemon when she purchased it. She's endured over18K in repairs at a different auto shop. She let me take it to Auto Shop NW with its latest issue because she knew that l felt confident with the mechanics here. They tell me what repairs are needed and include a very thorough explanation and what the costs will be, no surprises. They are knowledgeable, professional, and treat me with the upmost respect. I highly recommend these professionals.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    12/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By Stanley F. in Portland, OR

    Very happy with the work done on my pickup. Got done sooner than I expected, at the price I expected.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    12/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Work is very good ,clean shop,not over charing on work or parts.

    By Verified Customer in Portland, OR

    This business is very efficient on work and very professional. They a good check up on vehicle and help to Maintain your vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    11/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amazing service!!

    By Kelli P. in Portland, OR

    The people were very nice and helpful and they did an amazing job on my car, and I would definitely recommend going here!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    11/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Thank you, auto shop northwest.

    By Verified Customer in West Linn, OR

    In the Portland area, I bring my car here, even if I have the come from north Portland. A small business, they treat you as a person, not a number in a queue, and listen to your concerns. I will return.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Service Date:
    11/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Good service and communication.

    By Ryan S. in Gladstone, OR

    The shop got me in quickly for a pre-purchase inspection on a vehicle we were looking at buying. The crew there was helpful and communicative, both in scheduling the inspection and explaining the items in the report. Auto Shop Northwest came recommended from another shop we trust that was booked solid, and Iā€™m glad I took the vehicle there.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    11/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Stand behind their work

    By Dennis T. in Lake Oswego, OR

    I had new brakes installed about 6 weeks ago, but they squealed when braking at slow speeds. The sound was annoying, but I kept driving, hoping it would go away. After more than a month, I called ASNW back. They replaced the rotors and pads at no charge. Great customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    11/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great mechanics and customer service

    By Nathan A. in Portland, OR

    Awesome Job. I will always recommend Autoshop Northwest!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    11/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By Dawn S. in Portland, OR

    I am grateful and so thankful for the care and service that Eugene and his crew members give to my car. Excellent service, timely in notifications of upcoming service, and unexpected courteous service keeps me coming back to book repairs and other services my Pontiac Vibe needs. Thanks so much for the care and kind service I have always received.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Vibe

    Service Date:
    10/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great work!

    By Mike P. in Oregon City, OR

    Thank you AUTO NORTHWEST. For all the work you did on my 1986 nissan pick up truck. And the extra little repairs. I was really pleased that all the work you did in a short period of time. I would recommend to anyone who needs any auto repair. Call AUTO REPAIR NORTHWEST . Mike P

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pickup

    Service Date:
    10/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    10/10

    By Chieze K. in Oregon City, OR

    Professional work, handled several projects ahead of schedule. Will be returning šŸ‘

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Grand Prix

    Service Date:
    10/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Krysten D. in Oregon City, OR

    Krysten said that they were honest.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Passat

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Madison F. in Oregon

    Madison said would recommend for service.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Forte

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Trust & confident

    By Josh H. in Oregon City, OR

    I can confidently travel the country in my converted 2005 Ford Van. Auto shop NW went through everything, gave great recommendations and completed the work when promised and under budget. It drives better than brand new thanks to their recommendations.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Econoline

    Service Date:
    10/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Have great history with eugene

    By Candy B. in Lake Oswego, OR

    Eugene has serviced my cars since late 1980's. He was with a dealer and I requested his every time. I was never disappointed when I picked up the car because I knew that he would never let anything go unnoticed. I recently purchased a new car, and we are planning a trip to CA. So, took the car to Eugene for service. He serviced the car and found a nail in a tire. Had he not found it, we would never have known that a screw had gone in sideways and torn the core. Needless to say, we ended up having to purchase 2 new tires, but thanks to Eugene and his staff we feel much safer now. Will in the front office is very knowledgeable and a great asset to the team. I will definitely be back there for service in the future.

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    pleased with the work!

    By Kurt M. in Oregon City, OR

    This was my first visit to Auto Shop Northwest on the recomendation of a previous trusted mechanic. Eugene diagnosed the problem that I was experiencing with my Honda Fit and Will provided me with two repair options in a very timely manner. I had the repair done two days latter to my satisfaction, and I am glad to have this one behind me now.... In a nutshell, they provided me with what I thought was a reasonable estimate and performed the work in a professional and timely manner. Thanks Guys!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Service Date:
    10/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best in the business

    By Brody U. in Happy Valley, OR

    These guys are the go to every time

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    09/29/2021