• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dejuan E. in Accokeek, MD

    Dejuan said they did a very good job .

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XJ

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Robert S. in Washington, DC

    Robert said the service the facility provided was excellent. They got him right in and right out.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz S430

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Zaquayiah M. in Upper Marlboro, MD

    Zaquayiah said the staff has great customer service, and they are attentive.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Keisha T. in Oxon Hill, MD

    Keisha said she's been going to this business for a few years. She doesn't trust anyone else to service her vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The service is courteous, reliable and timely.

    By MARIE W. in Clinton, MD

    I feel safe knowing that my car has been serviced by Philmark.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    04/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceeds expectations always and everytime more than ever

    By AIDA H. in Washington, DC

    The staff (management and technicians) is very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, diagnose problems from the first time and sort up matters and fix them in a very short time.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz 560SEL

    Service Date:
    04/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change and basic check

    By GLENDA H. in Upper Marlboro, MD

    Philmark is the place to go for a quick oil change and check-up. I was in and out and able to get to my next appointment!

    Vehicle:
    BMW M Coupe

    Service Date:
    03/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Crystal D. in Temple Hills, MD

    Spoke with Alvin. He said they give good service.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Irving H. in District Heights, MD

    Spoke with Andraus. He said the staff was great.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E350

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Johnny L. in Fort Washington, MD

    Johnny said he had a good experience.

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Glenda M. in Fort Washington, MD

    Spoke with Tracy. She said they were very courteous. They went out of their way to be helpful with solving the problem.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Brake chage

    By TAWANNA D. in Temple Hills, MD

    I had a great serves fast and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

    Service Date:
    03/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Joyce B. in Hyattsville, MD

    Joyce said the staff did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C240

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Toni P. in Waldorf, MD

    Toni said he was fully satisfied.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ralph B. in Washington, DC

    Ralph said he received really good service.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz S550

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Valentina B. in Suitland, MD

    Valentina said she's a long-time customer, and she's been satisfied by the services she's received.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen CC

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Roosevelt B. in Suitland, MD

    Roosevelt said he will continue to use this facility because the mechanics are very knowledgeable. They're really good and he hopes the business never moves, because he'd have to go with them.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Beetle Coupe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Troy D. in Benedict, MD

    Troy said the business had him in and out within an hour and a half.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E350

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Jeep inspection repair

    By GLENDA H. in Upper Marlboro, MD

    I was really stressed concerning getting my inspection and repairs completed in a timely manner to gift my vehicle to my granddaughter. Philmark as always came through for me with flying colors. My 2006 JEEP passed inspection and rides like new. Thanks for making the necessary repairs with precision....you're the best!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    02/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stanley W. in Capitol Heights, MD

    Stanley said the customer service was great.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DTS

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/19/2018