• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Desean D. in Temple Hills, MD

    Desean said they always do great service, answer all his questions and have good customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C230

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Suraj S. in Woodbridge, VA

    Suraj said they made him like he was appreciated and a valued customer. He said they gave him information on a lot of things he didn't know.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X6

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Britney E. in Crestview, FL

    Britney said the staff had great communication regarding what was going on with the vehicle and they were able to get her in very quickly.

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XF

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mahalia W. in Capitol Heights, MD

    Mahalia said they got her in and out and she got what she needed.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X6

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    * happy traveler after repairing safari / gmc van on outer loop north bound.

    By Mike R. in Ashland, VA

    Oct. 16th. Pouring Rain all Day and Van came to an abrupt slow down quickly on the Outer 495N Loop. Coasted to the Andrews AFB exit limping on around 3 cylinders and on through the stop sign to Navy Credit. Couldn't get over fast enough to Philmarks. After John took me in for diagnostics, it took awhile for parts but, they said every step of the way what had happened with Mother Natures water shorting things out electrically. Used to do mechanic work years ago and admired the thoroughness of the entire staff. Glad I found your shop. Reasonable as could be and peace of mind especially when traveling that I do a fair amount of... Thank you once again for your Great Help on my trip on business North... Mike

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Upper Marlboro, MD

    I've been a client for well over 10years (BMWs). John, Mark and Jesse will provide their honest diagnosis/opinion based on your requested service. I have never felt bamboozled or a threat that they were trying to nickle and dime me. I trust them with all my vehicles and refused to let anyone/dealer so even touch my vehicles. John will tell you his honest opinion re the life of your car, even if its junk, good or not worth further service... Loyalty is everything!

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XF

    Service Date:
    10/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service and friendliness of the the staff

    By JACQUELINE C. in Clinton, MD

    I have been going to Philmark for approximately 14 years, first when Philmark was selling cars I purchased my first car that I felt was not a family car 328i BMW, later a Mercedes and a few years ago a BMW X5 I have gotten all my cars service through Philmark Service Center. I recently took my SL550 to the dealership for service and the prices they quoted was extremely high and after having my car there for service for 3 weeks for them to order a battery, I knew than no matter what car I have I needed to go back to Philmark for service. A few days later the seniors for the brakes started, I than took my car to Philmark had rotors and brake pad replace for a reasonable price and left with my car the same day "short wait time". The staff, technician, and mechanic are very professional I highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Company

    By VENETTA K. in Clinton, MD

    Overall best service and prices for repairs I’ve ever seen. This company came highly recommended by my Uncle and I’m very pleased. Thank you team at Philmark!

    Vehicle:
    Porsche Cayenne

    Service Date:
    10/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The price and customer service

    By Charles C. in Waldorf, MD

    Treat your car like a star, parking , repair.

    Service Date:
    10/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    * happy traveler after repairing safari / gmc van on outer loop north bound.

    By Mike R. in Ashland, VA

    Hi John & Mechanics, Oct 16 AM left Ashland, VA headed for PA on business and all of a sudden heavy rain caught up with my Van and just Quit at 65 mph cold and after repair by PhilMark Shop back on the road after diagnosing it promptly. Always a wonder when you break down traveling if you will be diagnosed fairly and charged a higher fee than normal but do NOT with these guys as they are Pros here at PhilMark and advised me every step of the way !!! As a seasoned drag racer, business man, pilot, plumber, and custom home builder I only wished I lived closer for all repairs. As the saying goes, " It's Hard to Beat a Man/Shop at their Game " 10 Stars and Thank you again ! Mike Rice www.DrMikesGlue.com

    Service Date:
    10/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They do not try to get over they tell you exactly what’s wrong with your vehicle and great customer service

    By ROBERT B. in Temple Hills, MD

    They do not try to get over on you they tell you exactly what’s wrong with your vehicle and they have good customer service

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz S550

    Service Date:
    10/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Fuad R. in Lorton, VA

    Fuad was happy with everything. He was happy with their service, work and price. Keep up the good work.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Fuad R. in Lorton, VA

    Fuad was happy with everything. He was happy with their service, work and price. Keep up the good work.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    You diagnosed the problem and fixed it in an efficient and professional manner.

    By JULIAN P. in Upper Marlboro, MD

    The work was completed before the estimated time.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E350

    Service Date:
    10/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sylvia B. in White Plains, MD

    Sylvia said they were very good and friendly, and she was very satisfied with the work they did at this business. She added the guys really were very nice.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Eugene H. in White Plains, MD

    Eugene said he's had good service and so far so good.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz S430

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The car repair service center "masters "

    By JACKIE B. in Temple Hills, MD

    PhilMark Service Center's outstanding customer service is always accurate and on point!! It's truly the "VERY BEST" service center in the DMV!!!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    10/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By ALLEN C. in Oxon Hill, MD

    Very professional and patient they keep you updated the entire time there are no unnecessary repairs done they only do what is required to keep your vehicle running properly

    Vehicle:
    BMW 750Li

    Service Date:
    09/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car repair

    By CALVIN J. in Clinton, MD

    I've been having my X5 serviced and repaired at Philmark for a few years now but this last repair was major, I've had my truck back for a few days now and I am very satisfied with the service renderd, my truck runs well, so far so good, thank you Philmark, see next service!

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    09/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome guys

    By PATRICK E. in Germantown, MD

    The guys there are awesome and they did a great Job.Got me in and out in an hour as promised.Would recommend this shop to friends and families.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

    Service Date:
    09/23/2019