• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Extraordinary!

    By Rachel P. in Flemington, NJ

    Tom is wonderful. So nice and helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    11/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Alloy wheel repair specialists

    By Jeff or Reggie in Nazareth, PA

    Once again Tom delivers. Last minute appt and got us up and running. Thanks Tom!

    Service Date:
    11/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By Lisa W. in Flemington, NJ

    Very polite and courteous, offered very quick and professional service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    10/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service.

    By Fred M. in Lebanon, NJ

    This shop has the best trained staff in the area. They know how to do their job and we trust them to do it right. We have been using them for over 40 years.

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Paul S. in High Bridge, NJ

    The technicians at Cokesbury Automotive are top-notch. They always go the extra mile to provide excellent service. I don't trust anyone else with my vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    10/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Electrical

    By Bohdan W. in Flemington, NJ

    Tom's very good at electrical work

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    10/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very happy with the work performed

    By Matthew R. in Somerset, NJ

    As usual, Tom did excellent work.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    09/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Local, fast and reasonable.

    By Rich M. in Lebanon, NJ

    Dragged in my elderly car, which had a broken linkage bushing and was stuck in "Park," at the end of the business day. Tom got it out of gear within minutes to get it off the tow dolly. By late the next day, it was fixed and ready to go. Turns out, my car had an overly complicated linkage setup that was unique to that model and year. Yet, they were able to figure it out, fix it and get me back on track literally overnight. (I wish that when I take ill I could get an appointment with my doctor and have my problem corrected as quickly!) So glad this quality shop is located nearby (and that I broke down nearby, as well). Oh yeah, just as importantly, the price for the service was extremely fair. "They done me right!"

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    09/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service

    By Verified Customer in Port Murray, NJ

    Tom was great. Took my vehicle right away and notified me when it was finished. Very thorough explanation.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    08/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fleet repair

    By Jeff or Reggie in Nazareth, PA

    We have a fleet of 12 trucks and Tom always keeps us on the road and working!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan

    Service Date:
    08/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Peter J. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Peter said he was very happy with his service.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, reliable service.

    By Greg in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Always fixed right the first time and that rates 5 stars in my book. No one has time for return trips. Prices are where they should be. I've had nothing but great experiences there. I will be back for sure.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Excursion

    Service Date:
    06/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work!

    By Diane M. in Avenel, NJ

    Work done in a professional and timely manner. No job to big or to small. Keep up the great work! My Dodge, Johnny Journey runs like new with a new transmission and front end work. Diane M.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    06/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality work

    By Verified Customer in Mendham, NJ

    Work done in a quality way. Very professional.

    Service Date:
    06/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very happy with the work performed

    By Matthew R. in Somerset, NJ

    Very happy with the work performed here. Tom is very nice and knowledgeable and took time to explain the work done.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    06/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great old school mechanics

    By Michael V. in Somerville, NJ

    They worked on the transmission on my 1970 Plymouth and got her running great when I thought it would need to be rebuilt. She shifts superb now and drives 100% better. Thank you!!!

    Vehicle:
    Plymouth Satellite

    Service Date:
    06/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always excellent service

    By Paul S. in High Bridge, NJ

    Cokesbury Automotive always provides excellent service. They are the best in the business as far as I'm concerned. Only place I trust with my vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    05/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, efficient and courteous

    By Johnathan B. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    First time at this shop. Seems nice, service was quick and efficient. Tom.was nice and no BS. Will be back for sure.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    05/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dodge 2010 transmission rebuilt

    By Verified Customer in Hillsborough, NJ

    Cokes bury Automotive, very professional and gets job done in timely manner. Explains and works along with you.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    05/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Our new truck finds it's way home to cokesbury automotive and trans

    By Leslie C. in Oldwick, NJ

    We have taken our Toyota truck and our Jaguar to Tom for years and our vehicles love to go to Tom for their checkups. He's like having a great trustworthy doctor! Recently, after 16 years of driving the truck pretty hard around the farm, we sold it to a friend (sometimes a risky thing to do) but we felt confident that it was in excellent condition because Tom had kept it in tiptop shape. Our friend is loving it. We got a new Ford truck and it just made it's first visit to Tom. We love taking our vehicles to Tom because he's always a pleasure to work with and he likes our vehicles (you wouldn't take your kids to a doctor who didn't like them!), and he really knows his stuff. Thanks Tom!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    04/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ron S. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Ron said this business is very good.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Francis B. in Glen Gardner, NJ

    Really great service provided by Cokesbury Automotive. Tom provides updates and clear recommendations. Overall a pleasant and good experience!

    Service Date:
    04/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By FRED M. in Lebanon, NJ

    Great team of auto engineers really know cars and trucks. They have saved me a lot of money over the past 45 years by doing the job right the first time.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    04/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By FRED M. in Lebanon, NJ

    Tom has taken care of many cars and Van's for me and my family over the past 40 years. He has provided outstanding service at all times.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    03/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Steve D. in Flemington, NJ

    Steve said this business had good service and reputation.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer Sport Trac

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliability, promptness, & experience

    By Vicki C. in Flemington, NJ

    Very good service. Quick, prompt and thorough.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Lancer

    Service Date:
    03/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tough problems fixed

    By Al P. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Time and time again Tom (and gang) have diagnosed very difficult electrical (electronic) problems and fixed them in a timely manner. Also, very good on difficult mechanical problems.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Century

    Service Date:
    02/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing service

    By Jeff or Reggie in Nazareth, PA

    Tom is unbelievable at diagnosing what’s wrong with any vehicle we bring him and quickly repairing and or servicing our fleet! Cokesbury gets us back on the road so we can continue to run our business.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cutaway

    Service Date:
    02/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great maintenance

    By Verified Customer in Readington Township, NJ

    Good people take the time to explain required repairs and maintenance even things that should be upcoming to keep the vehicle in good condition

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    02/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and helpful

    By Paula C. in Flemington, NJ

    I was able to make an appt right away to bring my Jeep in to check vibration. After a test drive, computer analysis, and thorough inspection, I was given an honest opinion of what may be the problem. I was also made aware of a recent recall on the vehicle. Respectful, courteous, and professional.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    01/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bill P. in Somerville, NJ

    Bill said the business is very professional and good.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Frank C. in Frenchtown, NJ

    Frank said that the place was very good.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Billy W. in Philadelphia, PA

    Billy said everything is always great when he goes to the business and he had no problems.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bryson G. in Flemington, NJ

    Bryson said the staff was very respectful, nice and quick.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bob A. in Califon, NJ

    Bob said the employees completed exactly what he asked. They provided very nice service.

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By John E. in Bridgewater, NJ

    John said everything was good at the business.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Raheem C. in Clinton, NJ

    Raheem said they explained the service and he had no problems. It was great service.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DeVille

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dan C. in Ringoes, NJ

    Spoke with Cameron. He said he has been satisfied.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sedona

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/30/2018