• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always the best for everything. rob@frank are the best.

    By RONNIE W. in Staten Island, NY

    Great service all the time thanks to frank! MERRY XMAS.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    12/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding customer service

    By JOHN G. in Staten Island, NY

    Outstanding customer service is the hallmark of will, John's. The staff are always helpful and courteous especially the service manager Frank who I've known for over 30 years.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    12/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love the service

    By ARTHUR T. in Staten Island, NY

    In addition to the family like customer service they provide their technicians explain what is happening to your vehicle in polite and friendly manner. It really builds your confidence in their trust. Two important factors in my opinion. Thank you and wishing everyone a happy holiday season.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    12/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By LAUREN M. in Staten Island, NY

    What great service! They got my tire the same day and replaced it in just a few minutes, no waiting. Everyone was nice, honest, and when they saw that I had small children with me, they went and pulled my car up to the closest spot to make it easier for me. Highly recommended!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    12/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection & oil change

    By FRAN C. in Staten Island, NY

    I only had an inspection on my car this time, but like always everyone is very polite always greet you with a smile and my car was done in a timely matter.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    11/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Desiree C. in Staten Island, NY

    Quick, fast, reliable and trustworthy service.

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Envoy

    Service Date:
    11/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service and very knowledgeable

    By PETER M. in Staten Island, NY

    It’s rare I write a review but it’s not often you find and shop that actually knows what they’re doing. These guys are great. Very professional! This is the only place I’ll bring my car. That’s says a lot coming from a certain car nut.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 2 Wd Truck

    Service Date:
    11/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thorough

    By CHRIS V. in Staten Island, NY

    Recently bought a used JEEP. Had the team at Wil Johns inspect it. They went through it with a fine tooth comb and gave it a clean bill of health. These guys are HONEST n don't look to sell you things or make repairs you don't need. If you want your vehicle taken care of properly don't waste your time going anyplace else. These guys have been caring for my cars new n old since I started driving in 1992 n 25 years later they're still doing right by me.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    11/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    #1

    By MARGUERITE M. in Staten Island, NY

    Excellent work, honest and friendly staff

    Vehicle:
    Honda Cr V

    Service Date:
    11/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always satisfied

    By PATRICIA F. in Staten Island, NY

    I will always be a customer of Wil Johns. They have always been fair. In their assessment of any car that me and my family have brought to them.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus Rx 350

    Service Date:
    11/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best

    By BILL M. in Staten Island, NY

    Wiljohn's is truly the best. Repairs are done very professionally and at reasonable prices. They are very TRUSTWORTHY !!!!!!!!!! Without doubt, I would recommend Wiljohn's to anyone.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    11/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Maintenance service

    By RICHARD K. in Staten Island, NY

    We have been bringing our cars for serve and maintenance for over 25 years and have alway got top quality service. Rob the owner is great always ready to help you Frank is there also to help with your needs. Met Tony the new person for service very nice. As always great personnel and great service would not take our cars anywhere else

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    11/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service, done right!

    By MORGAN D. in Jackson, NJ

    Will be back for future services when needed due to awesome customer service, reasonable pricing and fast service.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    11/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Prompt service

    By SHEILA F. in Staten Island, NY

    Work done promptly in a professional & courteous manner

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Sable

    Service Date:
    11/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    All businesses should be run like this!

    By MARY ROSE S. in Staten Island, NY

    I wouldn't go anywhere else. The owner knows how to treat his customers. The customers aren't treated as a way to make money. They are treated as people with car issues and work is done in the most cost effective way. There should be more business men like this. You know me as : I love my Lincoln (Mary Rose S.)

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    11/04/2017