• Would recommend?
    Yes
    One step ahead

    By THERESE F. in New Haven, VT

    I brought our Toyota Tundra in to Junction Auto to put our snow tires on - forgot to ask them to do our inspection sticker, but didn't have to - they noticed it was time and did it, so I did not have to make another trip. Great service!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    12/07/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Junction auto is an exceptional business!

    By THERESE F. in New Haven, VT

    We bring both our Subaru and our Toyota Tundra to Junction Auto. Always have and always will. They are honest, hard working and provide an exceptional service. I know I will always get a straight answer when I ask a question! Great business.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    10/30/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I love jct. auto! i travel and hour each way!

    By DIANE K. in Hinesburg, VT

    Can't say enough good things about this place! Don and Andrew run a tight ship. Always fix whatever is amiss and find things that could become a problem in the future. I never have to worry about anything, full service. I purchase and service all my vehicles through them. And not just Subaru's! And you can trust that if they say it needs to be fixed, it does. That is worth it's weight in gold! Thanks Jct. Auto!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    10/15/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    What does "review title" mean?

    By DEBORAH L. in Lincoln, VT

    Junction Auto is as good as you can get. Skilled, friendly, reliable and trustworthy. Once I had a minor accident and had to get two estimates for repair: one from Junction Auto one from the insurance company. When the insurance people found out I'd had the mechanic's estimate done by Junction Auto, they said they wouldn't bother with doing their own because "those guys are always right and always to be trusted." Pretty good praise. I (and others I know) continue to buy Subarus mostly so we can keep going to Junction Auto for upkeep and repair. That about says it.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    10/21/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    These are good guys!

    By VIRGINIA W. in Crown Point, NY

    They fit me in on short notice, and ALWAYS pay attention to the bottom line I have bought many vehicles from them, and they have kept them running until the bodies fell apart!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    06/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Deborah lubar

    By DEBORAH L. in Lincoln, VT

    It's all excellent, as always. Part of the reason we always buy Subarus is so that we can go to Junction Auto for maintenance,

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    04/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Body damage perfectly fixed

    By Leslie C. in Middlebury, VT

    The side of my Chevy Traverse was mangled by a hit and run. Auto Junction fixed it perfectly, in rapid fashion. They even drove me back to Middlebury as I had no ride. Extremely courteous and ( I have mechanics in family and know how demanding and tough the job is.)

    Service Date:
    04/02/0018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service -

    By TED B. in Bristol, VT

    Very helpful staff, thorough vehicle inspection, no "add-on" services or charges.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    04/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By JULIE L. in Vergennes, VT

    Very good service. Everone working there is always friendly and willing to explain rationale for repairs. Anthony is honest about what is necessary to fix now and what can possibly be put off until later. We drive used cars and Junction Auto keeps them maintained in great working order. Quick turnaround too. It's a great shop!!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    03/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Personal attention, service and community mindedness.

    By JANET C. in Bristol, VT

    Andrew and the whole crew are always attentive to my needs. Very prompt in responding to my needs......and they take the time to explain any questions that I might have.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    02/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome

    By GREG N. in Bristol, VT

    We have been customers for almost 20 years and they are the best small town personal service type place the you want to give your business to!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan

    Service Date:
    12/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Andrew’s attention to detail and speedy service

    By JANET C. in Bristol, VT

    Always have appreciate the service from everyone. The whole team is there for me and my car.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru

    Service Date:
    10/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Don't know what you mean by title

    By DEBORAH L. in Lincoln, VT

    Efficient - honest - friendly - reliable - always.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    09/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By TERRY C. in Charlotte, VT

    The crew at Junction Auto are committed to their patrons and enjoying preventing, and solving, problems that inevidently arise as cars age.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    09/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Verified Customer in Vergennes, VT

    Quick and efficient service. Mechanics and owner inspire confidence. They give good feedback on the car's condition and future needs.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    08/06/2018