• Would recommend?
    Yes
    One step ahead

    By THERESE F. in New Haven, VT

    I brought our Toyota Tundra in to Junction Auto to put our snow tires on - forgot to ask them to do our inspection sticker, but didn't have to - they noticed it was time and did it, so I did not have to make another trip. Great service!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    12/07/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Junction auto is an exceptional business!

    By THERESE F. in New Haven, VT

    We bring both our Subaru and our Toyota Tundra to Junction Auto. Always have and always will. They are honest, hard working and provide an exceptional service. I know I will always get a straight answer when I ask a question! Great business.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    10/30/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I love jct. auto! i travel and hour each way!

    By DIANE K. in Hinesburg, VT

    Can't say enough good things about this place! Don and Andrew run a tight ship. Always fix whatever is amiss and find things that could become a problem in the future. I never have to worry about anything, full service. I purchase and service all my vehicles through them. And not just Subaru's! And you can trust that if they say it needs to be fixed, it does. That is worth it's weight in gold! Thanks Jct. Auto!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    10/15/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    What does "review title" mean?

    By DEBORAH L. in Lincoln, VT

    Junction Auto is as good as you can get. Skilled, friendly, reliable and trustworthy. Once I had a minor accident and had to get two estimates for repair: one from Junction Auto one from the insurance company. When the insurance people found out I'd had the mechanic's estimate done by Junction Auto, they said they wouldn't bother with doing their own because "those guys are always right and always to be trusted." Pretty good praise. I (and others I know) continue to buy Subarus mostly so we can keep going to Junction Auto for upkeep and repair. That about says it.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    10/21/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Andrew’s attention to detail and speedy service

    By JANET C. in Bristol, VT

    Always have appreciate the service from everyone. The whole team is there for me and my car.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru

    Service Date:
    10/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Don't know what you mean by title

    By DEBORAH L. in Lincoln, VT

    Efficient - honest - friendly - reliable - always.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    09/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By TERRY C. in Charlotte, VT

    The crew at Junction Auto are committed to their patrons and enjoying preventing, and solving, problems that inevidently arise as cars age.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    09/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Verified Customer in Vergennes, VT

    Quick and efficient service. Mechanics and owner inspire confidence. They give good feedback on the car's condition and future needs.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    08/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Junction auto center — the best around...!

    By Neil B. in Vergennes, VT

    I’ve been using Junction Auto, and working via Andrew, since I moved to Vermont in August 2016. From my initial inspection, for registration in VT, to the regular oil changes, and the inevitable maintenance of my 2005 Subaru Outback, I can only use superlatives to describe my levels of satisfaction. Andrew is, and the entire crew at Junction Auto Center are, top notch. They’re the best around...!

    Service Date:
    07/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best!

    By JANET C. in Bristol, VT

    It’s the personal attention from Andrew. He is quick to respond to my needs and give honest and clear feedback. The service and work on my car is excellent!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru

    Service Date:
    06/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Old time quality service

    By ANDY P. in Brandon, VT

    Thank you for working with me on the repair of my car. Helping to keep the cost of repairs within my budget . And the reliable service is something I have relied on since 2003 when I bought my first car from you . Andy.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn Ion

    Service Date:
    04/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Family feel

    By NATHAN K. in Burlington, VT

    Don and Barb are two of the kindest people I know. As far as there business, Above and beyond any auto care service I have ever come upon.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    04/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By JEFF M. in Middlebury, VT

    Have been a customer for many years. The service and attention you receive is first class. I always feel when I leave that my car has been looked over and taken care of as if it were their wives car.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    02/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great

    By GREG N. in Bristol, VT

    My family has been coming here for almost 20 years and always leave with a smile

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    01/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great at responding to a "window emergency"

    By LYNDA H. in Orwell, VT

    Junction put me on the fast track to remedy a situation with a stuck open window--in winter! Planning to be away for the weekend, with little time before departure, the mechanics got me road ready so I could leave on time. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    01/19/2018