• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By BRITTNEY A. in Clinton Township, MI

    After going to multiple mechanics my trust level was really nonexistent. My experience with Five Stars Auto Care was beyond my expectations. The customer service was excellent and they fixed my car in a timely manner. Paul listened to all my concerns and reassured me that once everything was fixed he would personally test drive my truck to make sure everything was good. My truck drives better than when I first purchased it. I was so pleased with the level of professionalism that I called everyone I know and recommended them to Five Stars Auto Care. Thank you so much!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Nitro

    Service Date:
    03/25/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always friendly and willing to work with you

    By WAYNE G. in Clinton Township, MI

    Been taking my cars there for a long time, paul and layth have helped me so many times. Would definitely recommend to friends

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    12/08/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Concern for customer

    By JIM P. in Clinton Township, MI

    Service was great, concern for customer was also great.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Endeavor

    Service Date:
    01/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service, and quick too

    By MARIA V. in Clinton Township, MI

    The guys are always very polite and helpful. Everything is priced fair and the service is quick. 5 out of 5 stars for sure!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    01/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They took care of me the same day and for a reasonable price.

    By STEVE A. in Fraser, MI

    They recognized my problem and fixed it for a reasonable price the same day. They even gave me a ride home instead of waiting for hours.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Sable

    Service Date:
    01/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sharon O. in Mount Clemens, MI

    Sharon said the people at the business have been helpful over the years and knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My caddy

    By daniel h. in Clinton Township, MI

    they do great work and take care of what needs to be done

    Service Date:
    01/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I won't go anywhere else

    By Anthony U. in Clinton Township, MI

    Five stars did me right everytime I brought a vehicle there for repairs... They truly there to help their customers... had a engine put in for way less then other shops..with a warranty they truly stands on... I'll refer everybody to them.. Cause I know they'll provide good service!!! Thanks Five Star!

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kaitlyn V. in Roseville, MI

    Kaitlyn said the employees were super nice. They provided really good service.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always trusted

    By Mike S. in Saint Clair Shores, MI

    They've always done what was needed and nothing extra. They are also very reliable and get things when they say and at the price that they say it will cost.

    Service Date:
    12/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By NICK B. in Clinton Township, MI

    As usual, received great service from this team! Thanks !

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    12/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By KELSEY H. in Mount Clemens, MI

    The men at Five Stars Auto are hard working, trustworthy, dependable, kind, courteous and just amazing. Always ready and willing to lend a helping hand. Being a young female driver, they definitely help me and educate me about the issues and importance of maintaining my vehicle. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else and I highly recommend you go to them for your care troubles. Thank you guys!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    12/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Mark T. in Clinton Township, MI

    Mark said the business provided excellent service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cavalier

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Maintaining my mazda 6

    By JIM C. in Grosse Pointe, MI

    I’m very particular about maintenance of my vehicles, especially my wife’s 2016 Mazda 6. 5 Stars auto care has earned my trust over the years and is way more convenient than traveling an hour to the Mazda dealer where I purchased this vehicle. My recent visit on December 14th involved an oil change, 4 new Goodyear Eagle F1 tires, and new high performance front brake rotors and pads. The technicians were thorough and efficient. I appreciate that they respected my time as I waited for this service. Arrived at 9:30am and left at 12:30pm. 5 Stars gets 5 stars once again! My Mazda drives like new with its new pair of shoes and brake performance is greatly improved vs the OEM parts. See you again in 5000 miles!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    12/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous

    By JIM C. in Grosse Pointe, MI

    5 Stars Auto Service gets 5 stars! I probably pass a dozen auto repair shops while on my way to 5 Stars Auto Service. That’s because I’m always confident that Layth, Paul, and Mark will diagnose my vehicle’s problem and fix it right the first time. I appreciate that when available they offer a few estimates; 1) Using cheap Chinese parts or 2) Using the highest quality parts made in the USA! 5 Stars Auto Service keeps my family’s fleet of vehicles running great and that’s very important because the last thing we want are breakdowns on the road. I also appreciate that 5 Stars will match the “big guys” prices on items such as tires, brakes, shocks, and struts. They even repair tires for free! I can’t conclude this review without mentioning their coffee in their spacious customer waiting room... It’s very good!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Service Date:
    12/11/2018