• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By BRITTNEY A. in Clinton Township, MI

    After going to multiple mechanics my trust level was really nonexistent. My experience with Five Stars Auto Care was beyond my expectations. The customer service was excellent and they fixed my car in a timely manner. Paul listened to all my concerns and reassured me that once everything was fixed he would personally test drive my truck to make sure everything was good. My truck drives better than when I first purchased it. I was so pleased with the level of professionalism that I called everyone I know and recommended them to Five Stars Auto Care. Thank you so much!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Nitro

    Service Date:
    03/25/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always friendly and willing to work with you

    By WAYNE G. in Clinton Township, MI

    Been taking my cars there for a long time, paul and layth have helped me so many times. Would definitely recommend to friends

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    12/08/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Miguel A. in Mount Clemens, MI

    Miguel said the staff went above and beyond on his difficult vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By ROBERTA M. in Clinton Township, MI

    I trust Five Star Automotive for their great service, professionalism and pricing.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    03/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By JON J. in Harrison Township, MI

    very good service got rotor and brakes put on my 2007 Cadillac Escalade

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Escalade

    Service Date:
    03/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Truck

    By DANIEL H. in Clinton Township, MI

    had a lot of trouble finding the problem with my truck, but stuck with it getting it right, now it runs great, thank you guys at five star.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Accommodating & flexible

    By JOANNE G. in Harrison Township, MI

    I'm a bit of a fuss. I like a particular oil and a particular filter manufacturer. This place will do labor only work when I bring in my own oil and my own filter (or my own brake pads and my own rotors). Furthermore they have the business of my whole family (4 cars) and are understanding when there are "levels" of repairs...maybe say the type of expectation one might have between say a BMW and the Hooptie-Mobile. They are flexible in their approach while still maintaining safety and don't always have to have everything and do everything to the highest level of perfection and specificity for those kids, and cars where you know they just don't have the life left in them to warrant it.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X1

    Service Date:
    02/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional, honest, reasonable, and friendly.

    By DAVID G. in Macomb, MI

    I have two vehicles serviced today and was very pleased with the service, price, and timing. The experience I had was positive and the best thing was I was very satisfied with the work that was done as well as the price. I'd recommend 5 Stars Auto Care to anyone and I will return for my normal maintainence as well. Thanks David G

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    02/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Vince P. in Harrison Township, MI

    Vince said the business was very accommodating.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By KATIE K. in Eastpointe, MI

    Just moved out to Eastpointe and won a certificate for an oil change here. The staff was super helpful to squeeze me in for my oil change and did it in a timely manner! Will definitely be back!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    02/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My caddy

    By DANIEL H. in Clinton Township, MI

    Did a great job on my car.satisfied.no problem.will come back

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DeVille

    Service Date:
    01/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Delmer F. in Grosse Pointe, MI

    Delmer said the staff explained the details well, the service was priced correctly, and the service was completed quickly.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Town Car

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Happy driver

    By TOWANDA H. in Clinton Township, MI

    I've been dealing with 5 star for a few years now. Wonderful service, affordable and their willing to work with you. Thank you James

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    02/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service and staff

    By RYAN B. in Troy, MI

    Brought my wife's car in for an oil change and a tire rotation. The guys at the desk were very helpful and accommodating. I brought in my own oil and they had no problem using this instead of the bargain conventional oil. I made an appt but showed up early. Despite this, they still got the car in when I arrived and finished up everything in a very short period of time. Their location is very convenient for me, but even if that wasn't the case, this shop is top tier. I would highly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-5

    Service Date:
    01/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Adrian S. in Clinton Township, MI

    Adrian said the service was good.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI G20

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/23/2019