• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By BRITTNEY A. in Clinton Township, MI

    After going to multiple mechanics my trust level was really nonexistent. My experience with Five Stars Auto Care was beyond my expectations. The customer service was excellent and they fixed my car in a timely manner. Paul listened to all my concerns and reassured me that once everything was fixed he would personally test drive my truck to make sure everything was good. My truck drives better than when I first purchased it. I was so pleased with the level of professionalism that I called everyone I know and recommended them to Five Stars Auto Care. Thank you so much!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Nitro

    Service Date:
    03/25/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always friendly and willing to work with you

    By WAYNE G. in Clinton Township, MI

    Been taking my cars there for a long time, paul and layth have helped me so many times. Would definitely recommend to friends

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    12/08/2015

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Made an oil change appointment showed up got it done and was out.

    By SAMIR G. in Saint Clair Shores, MI

    Lyrh was very friendly, answered my questions and concerns and provided a good customer service

    Vehicle:
    BMW 6 Series

    Service Date:
    05/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always have the best service ever everyone there is so kind and they go out of your way for you always feel like you’re welcome.anytime

    By CINDY D. in Saint Clair Shores, MI

    Would highly recommend five star to everyone. I have had nothing but the best service ever everything is always explained and they will show you exactly what they are going to do.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    05/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change review

    By KEYA T. in Clinton Township, MI

    Good customer service. I was also done within a decent time.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Forte

    Service Date:
    04/16/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Full satisfaction

    By KIMBALL/SHIRLETHA G. in Clinton Township, MI

    The owner and his staff goes above and beyond to make sure their customer’s are satisfied. The atmosphere is royal and the work I’ve received on my and others in my family vehicles has been superb. This is a A-1 business, check it out.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LeSabre

    Service Date:
    01/27/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By KATRINA B. in Clinton Township, MI

    A freak accident brought me to five stars once more!! I am satisfies with the work that was done and in such a timely manner. I really appreciate Nick for all his hard work in putting me back in my wheels.!!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-7

    Service Date:
    01/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Replace tires

    By David A. in Saint Clair Shores, MI

    first off i want to say i dont post reviews good or bad but when you get better than excellent service i felt the need to write this review i pulled in to 5 stars with a blown tire i was immediately greeted by the service manager he carefully inspected my car and suggested i need a extra tire (which i did) he then suggested (i might want to replace a few parts ) which could be a problem down the line what i liked was he didnt just say you have to have done now (HE DIDNT LIE TO ME ) LIKE BELLE TIRE DID four years ago about some non necessary repair (incindentally still works today) after he went through the car and inspected everything and did a test drive this the place you want to go have your car repaired especially if you have your wife and kids using this car you will have piece of mind 5 stars is a good name for this business you now have a customer for life

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Tire repair

    By LORI N. in New Baltimore, MI

    Thank you so much for taking our car in so quickly and repairing the tire. We were on our way to Frankenmuth and we were very thankful that you got us back up on the road quickly. Everyone in the shop was very friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    12/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    A1 service

    By ROBERTA M. in Clinton Township, MI

    Everything that could go wrong at one time, did go wrong. Key fob broke, engine light came on, battery dead. Five star found all the problems and informed me of them all. I didn’t have $950 but they have great financing programs. I didn’t think I would get approved but I did. 100 days same as cash financing. Zero interest. Thanks Nick and Layth and all who worked on my truck!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    12/30/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Satisfied customer again

    By ROBERTA M. in Clinton Township, MI

    Five Star Auto deserves Five stars. They service all my family car needs whether it is an oil change or major repain, they never disappoint.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn Ion

    Service Date:
    12/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Needed bearings and shocks

    By Verified Customer in Clinton Township, MI

    Most places would have taken more time with this job but I was out before the end of the day. As a bonus he brought to my attention to wear on my tires, he was right I ended up buying four new tires at a great price as well. Nick is the best!!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    11/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    As always, you guys take good care of my vehicle and are quick to get me back on the road.

    By JIM C. in Grosse Pointe, MI

    Since I originally purchased my vehicle, I only had service performed at the dealer where I purchased it. I tried you guys out about 6 years ago and I have been more than satisfied with the quality of work, service, and cost associated with my repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Service Date:
    11/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great job.

    By TIFFANI B. in Clinton Township, MI

    Nick and the team at Five Stars did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. I have been a customer for 7 years.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    11/06/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Rating

    By VIRGINIA M. in Clinton Township, MI

    Hello I, daughter and my son, all bring our cars to Nick at 5 star. I have had only great experiences with 5 star. They answer any questions or concerns you may have. They are very knowledgeable of what they do. I am feel very confident in their work. being a senior that means a lot to me. They assure me that I can come back if I'm not satisfied. I always refer anyone with car trouble to go see nick. They all do an extent job of customer service, especially the young lady that greets you at the counter

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    10/11/2021