• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By BRITTNEY A. in Clinton Township, MI

    After going to multiple mechanics my trust level was really nonexistent. My experience with Five Stars Auto Care was beyond my expectations. The customer service was excellent and they fixed my car in a timely manner. Paul listened to all my concerns and reassured me that once everything was fixed he would personally test drive my truck to make sure everything was good. My truck drives better than when I first purchased it. I was so pleased with the level of professionalism that I called everyone I know and recommended them to Five Stars Auto Care. Thank you so much!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Nitro

    Service Date:
    03/25/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always friendly and willing to work with you

    By WAYNE G. in Clinton Township, MI

    Been taking my cars there for a long time, paul and layth have helped me so many times. Would definitely recommend to friends

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    12/08/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tommy T. in Detroit, MI

    Tommy said the mechanics did really good work, did it properly and it was timely.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Impala 2003

    By DAWN B. in Clinton Township, MI

    I would recommend Five Star to my family and friends for tires.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    11/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Equinox 2006

    By DAWN B. in Clinton Township, MI

    I would recommend Five Star Auto to my family and friends

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    11/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Five star's!

    By LYNETTA S. in Clinton Township, MI

    By far the best mechanic shop I've ever been to.if my husband likes them than you know there good. Lol great guys. Will return for sure

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Cirrus

    Service Date:
    11/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service above, & beyond!

    By JOHN G. in Roseville, MI

    5 star went out of the way to provide the service my vehicle needed, when no one else in town would. Great service at 5 star auto care!!!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Sebring

    Service Date:
    10/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Travis C. in Clinton Township, MI

    Travis said that the place did a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Eldorado

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Chris A. in Saint Clair Shores, MI

    Chris said they did a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Steve W. in Mount Clemens, MI

    Steve said he loved it. The service that Paul provided was very nice.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ken C. in New Baltimore, MI

    Ken said that he would absolutely recommend this business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, reasonable and professionals

    By JANET V. in Mount Clemens, MI

    My husband and I have been taking our vehicles to Five Star for over two years now. They are honest people and would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    10/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tracey M. in Roseville, MI

    Tracey said the mechanic did an exceptional job on her vehicle and he was very informational.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The people that work there. very honest and they know what they are talking about.i

    By ROGER H. in Macomb, MI

    I HAVE GONE TO FIVE STAR's AUTO CARE FOR MANY YEAR'S I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN , AND I HAVE FINALLY FOUND A HONEST AUTO CARE CENTER. THE ADVISER'S INCLUDING PAUL ARE VERY CONCERNED AND HELPFUL. THEY TAKE TIME TO LISTEN TO YOUR PROBLEM'S AND CONCERN'S . WHEN YOU HAVE A PROBLEM THEY WILL TELL YOU WHAT IT IS AND GIVE YOU A HONEST PRICE UP FRONT BEFORE STARTING REPAIR'S NO BIG SURPRISE'S. ALSO I HAVE TALKED TO MANY OF THE GUY'S THAT DO THE REPAIR'S . THEY REALLY KNOW THEIR STUFF. NEXT TIME YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH YOUR AUTO, REMEMBER TO TURN IT OVER TO FIVE STAR AUTO CARE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    09/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Eval system check

    By Jeremy M. in Harrison Township, MI

    Great staff. Truthful and they treat your car as if it was there own.

    Service Date:
    09/14/2018