• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trust in premium imports

    By Michelle K. in Knightdale, NC

    I have used Premium Imports for all of my automotive repairs and just as important...advice for over 18 years. I have moved where I live and/or work over the years and even though Premium is not always most conveniently located I will continue to use their services and attentive care. Chelle Klingman

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    07/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pre-purchse check

    By Robert F. in Raleigh, NC

    Took a 2014 Forester in for pre-purchase inspection and got it done for a very good price. Also got some free advice regarding an oil leak, which helped us to make our decision. (Thanks, Lyn)

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    07/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By Verified Customer in Raleigh, NC

    Staff understood my needs and communicated progress freely. Repairs were more than satisfactory.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Wagon

    Service Date:
    06/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, fast, thorough

    By John H. in Raleigh, NC

    We’re very pleased with the fast service we received.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    06/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Premium imports review (wouldn’t go anywhere else)

    By Verified Customer in Raleigh, NC

    We’ve been going to Premium Imports a little over a year. Wish we’d found them earlier! They are reasonably priced and their customer service is fantastic. We won’t be going anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

    Service Date:
    06/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, friendly service

    By John B. in Raleigh, NC

    I have taken my cars to Premium Imports for close to 20 years. This family run business can be trusted to do excellent, honest work. They go above and beyond in caring for my cars, yet do NOT do unneeded work. A plus is that there are foster dogs in the waiting room!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    06/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing!

    By Nicole C. in Raleigh, NC

    Cathy and her team are amazing! They are always very friendly, helpful, and willing to take the extra time to truly explain the next steps.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    06/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest work

    By Verified Customer in Raleigh, NC

    Does not do unnecessary work. Is priced reasonably.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    06/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Longtime customer

    By Keith K. in Raleigh, NC

    I have been a customer of Premium Imports prior to their first day of opening their doors. I moved to the area over 20 years ago and one of my concerns was finding an honest, professional, and dependable mechanic. I walked into an establishment and met Cathy & Steve for the first time. Any mechanical issues they found with my vehicles were explained to my satisfaction. If something need to be done, I was informed. If something didn't need to be done, they would tell me that too. If I requested to see the defective part(s) taken off the vehicle, my request was accommodated and they would take the time to explain why the part was defective. In short, I was looking for a honest, professional, and dependable mechanic. Now, I can honestly say, I have had one for over twenty years. In my opinion, you will not find a better place in the triangle area and I highly recommend Premium Imports.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Coupe

    Service Date:
    06/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By Eric E. in Nashville, NC

    I was taken care of very well when I took my car to get repaired at Premium Imports and they went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend this shop to anyone.

    Vehicle:
    BMW M3

    Service Date:
    06/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service at a reasonable price

    By Verified Customer in Cary, NC

    Premium imports offers excellent service at a very reasonable price. A quote I obtained from a Ford dealership for the same issue was obscenely expensive. The repair also has a three-year warranty, so I am extremely satisfied at this point.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    06/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By Wayne H. in Raleigh, NC

    They do a great job with letting me know what's going on with my vehicle, price and service are great.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    06/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A/c repair of honda civic hybrid

    By Cheryl F. in Raleigh, NC

    Had several estimates to repair hybrid A/C- most wanted to replace whole system for thousands of dollars/ close to value of car. Premium Imports fixed what was broken and A/C is blowing cold air.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Service Date:
    06/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I can always count on you to do what's best for me and my car

    By Chris Y. in Raleigh, NC

    You've been there through my 12 year old Honda wagon and for 10 years with my 2007 Toyota. That speaks volumes.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    06/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Alignment

    By George W. in Raleigh, NC

    Thank you for the work on our brakes. Curious about cost of doing an alignment. I am buying and installing two front tires - wonder if you can do alignment? George W

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    06/06/2019