• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim D. in Rahway, NJ

    Jim said when he calls, they takes care of the situations on his vehicle. They always take good care of him.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    1998 ford explorer

    By Dan B. in Marlboro, NJ

    Serafins has been keeping my Explorer running for years. They do great work at a reasonable price. They are the only place I'll bring it to.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    07/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best.

    By Lenny S. in Englishtown, NJ

    These guys are the best. They are honest, competent and fair. They never do unnecessary work. They charge a fair price for the work they do.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    07/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ignacio P. in Freehold, NJ

    Ignacio said the staff were very professional. They did a great job, and he really appreciated their fast work.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Alternator replacement

    By Mike Y. in Englishtown, NJ

    So, our alternator died and it needed to be replaced. We had the car towed from southern jersey to Serafins on Sunday, and by Monday at 2:00 PM, it was fixed - and done at a reasonable price! So, in filling out this review, I didn't know if I should give 5 stars or 6! We ALTERNATED between the two and wound up giving 5 stars because there is no way on the website to give 6 stars...in other words, we had no ALTERNATIVE!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    07/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service. fair prices

    By Randie K. in Englishtown, NJ

    Have been a satisfied customer for 30+ years. Always happy with quality of work and service, not to mention the integrity of the staff.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    06/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Brakes

    By Verified Customer in Englishtown, NJ

    Heard a grinding noise when braking. Since I need my car for work, Melonie squeezed me in. Turns out I needed rear brakes, Rich was able to get me back on the road the same day. Great job guys!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    06/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Chevy malibu (2010)

    By Verified Customer in Farmingdale, NJ

    very professional staff .Was happy with the total experience

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    06/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jenn S. in Jackson, NJ

    Jenn said the service was great.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TSX

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great , honest service

    By Tim T. in Englishtown, NJ

    Serafin’s is a great, honest service center. I never feel as though they are selling me service that is not needed. They always deliver quality service at a fair price and on time.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    05/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service at serafins automotive

    By Bill R. in Englishtown, NJ

    We have our cars serviced at Serafins Automotive because their mechanics are excellent and very knowledgeable . They have reasonable prices, friendly service, as well as , work done in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKZ

    Service Date:
    05/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Michelle H. in Jamesburg, NJ

    Michelle said Rich has been her technician for at least 18 years. He is the only technician that she trusts or takes her vehicle to.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always good

    By Anthony A. in Englishtown, NJ

    It's hard to find a good mechanic Serafins is good

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    05/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Chuck B. in Englishtown, NJ

    Spoke with Joanne. She said they are always pleasant and timely.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kenneth S. in Englishtown, NJ

    Kenneth said Rich is great and Melody is great on the phones. The staff get him in and out and they do wonderful work. They are a great and friendly staff.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A5

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent

    By Doug S. in Freehold, NJ

    Excellent as usual. I highly recommend this auto repair. Very nice people and very skilled.

    Vehicle:
    Audi Q5

    Service Date:
    05/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim D. in Rahway, NJ

    Jim said he is very happy with the way Rich works on his vehicle, and he never had any problems after he is done.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Top knotch!

    By Marlene L. in Freehold, NJ

    Felt like I went back in time to a place where good character meets car repair. Thank you so much!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler PT Cruiser

    Service Date:
    05/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    No
    Great service, great prices, great staff

    By Rob E. in Englishtown, NJ

    Brought in my son's 2013 VW GTI for tires and an alignment. As usual, the staff was terrific, the tires and alignment were done perfectly and on time, and the prices beat all of the nearby competition without any need for haggling. Rich and Melanie are really great to work with.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen GTI

    Service Date:
    05/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding & honest

    By Elliot F. in Monroe Township, NJ

    I have gone to Serfins for about two years (my son told me about it). At my last oil change, the cap was not secured properly and I had oil on my garage floor & driveway. IMMEDIATELY, Rich repaired the cap, sent someone down and the driveway & garage floor were cleaned up as if nothing had happened. Yesterday, when I went back, he asked if everything was ok & said yes and was going to seal the driveway. He said he would take care if & then wouldn't take any money for my oil change. He wouldn't let me pay for the parts When you go to mechanics, or dealers, or one of the chains, you walk in for an oil change and walk out with new tires, alignments, or brakes that you don't need. Rich is the most honest &caring person I have met. If you car needs service, please go to Serafins. You will be treated great & so will your car.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    05/01/2018