• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great guys!

    By ASHLEY L. in Clermont, FL

    I took my car in because it was leaking water from the air conditioner inside my vehicle, they were to the point and fixed it, they also went a step further and chop vaced the water out of my carpet from where the ac was leaking! they didnt treat me any different, which is something as a female most of us worry about when taking your car in to a mechanic! DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THESE GUYS WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU!

    Service Date:
    06/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    First review

    By Dan S. in Leesburg, FL

    Driving a rare obscure 12 year old sports car I had concerns that a local shop could work on my car. With a personal recommendation from a neighbor I decided to give Minneola Automotive a chance. I’m very impressed finding a local shop that has world class customer service and doesn’t treat their customers like just another number. I called, explained my problem and my appointment was the next day. My car was in and out within the allotted time and the cost was very reasonable. While waiting for my car I witnessed another customer come in with a minor problem and was amazed that Brad corrected it and said “no charge” and sent her on her way. This is what I call quality customer service. Southern Hospitality is alive and well here! So far I have been very impressed and have no reservation giving my recommendation. I will indeed be back in the future.

    Service Date:
    05/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Minneola automotive always comes through

    By RAFAEL L. in Clermont, FL

    Thanks to Brad and his team of technicians always come through. Without a doubt, hands down, unequivocally I would recommend them to my friends and family and anyone reading reviews trying to decide on wether or not to use them please do and shop local. You will not be disappointed and will return if and when you do need a mechanic with knowledge and experience.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    04/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They do a great job and they’re honest

    By TERESA B. in Clermont, FL

    They do a great job and they’re honest! My 19 year old son dropped his truck off to have some routine maintenance in a repair. Not only did they do a good job, the price was very reasonable. My husband came to pick it up he gave us a suggestion of how we can repair something else much cheaper ourselves. It’s not every day that we get such honest and trustworthy people.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    01/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Worth the trip

    By JOHN R. in Clermont, FL

    Jetta diesel developed a coolant problem that disabled the car. Nearby repair shops had reviews that were so bad that they were off the list of honest and competent mechanics. Paid $150 to have the Jetta towed 32 miles to Brad's shop. Got an estimate that was ~50% less than the VW stealership, and had the peace of mind knowing that the repair would be done correctly by highly skilled mechanics. Repair was done on estimate and on time. Thanks again Minneola Automotive Center.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    01/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledgable and very trust worth. you receive advice almost like you were a family member.

    By JOHN M. in Hicksville, NY

    Knowledgable and very trust worth. You receive advice almost like you were a family member. They do the work that needs to be done. And advises if additional work might be needed in the future. If there is a chance that the fix might not solve the problem like a 80% chance it might work and if it doesn't resolve the problem what else might be needed an the cost involved. They are service oriented and not sales driven. They were ref to me by a person I highly respect who has a fleet of trucks I would ref them to friends & family. A good mechanic is worth his weight in gold. Thank you Brad.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    01/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Family business with clear info and great service

    By robert l. in Clermont, FL

    Found Minneola Auto while Googling for local auto repair shops, and the reviews spoke for themselves. Thankfully, I can now add mine to confirm everything I read previously -- The team at Minneola Auto is second to none. They were clear about the damage to my vehicle and the service needed to repair it, as well as the costs that would be incurred for parts and labor. The owner, Brad, and his son, Tyler, were helpful in explaining the issues both during diagnosis and repair, and they even provided a number of options that helped me make the best decision. They even offered to bring the vehicle back to me following completion of the repair as a matter of convenience. If you're in the market for a local auto repair shop, look no further than Minneola Auto. You won't be disappointed.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    05/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Minneola auto is the best!!

    By JOANE G. in Clermont, FL

    When I moved to Florida from NY in Jan 2013 I was looking for a good dependable auto mechanic..and I am so glad that my son in law recommended Minneola Auto. He is a teacher at Minneola Elementry..and mentioned that the teachers go there. Brad and the crew working there are amazing! If you are looking for an honest auto mechanic...Brad and his crew are the people to see! You will not be disappointed!!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle

    Service Date:
    05/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great!!!! won't go anywhere else!!!!!

    By CHELLE T. in Minneola, FL

    Brad and his team ALWAYS takes care of my Kia!!!! They get me in and out QUICK and don't try to bam boozle me with things I don't need!!!!! But ALWAYS keeping in mind my safety!!!! THANKS GUYS!!!!!! :)

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    05/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Greatness

    By KEN B. in Clermont, FL

    Listed I've said it many times and I'll continue saying many times; Minneola Automotive Center is great their ahead above the rest as far as I'm concerned, there isn't any better. So head over to Minneola Automotive Center tell them Ken sent you and you'll fix you right up the first tme.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    03/08/2017