• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, hardworking, knowledgeable employees who follow through

    By vicki l.

    My AC was blowing hot air. My mother and I had stopped at another shop further up the road the previous day and they did not have any freon. We were told to come back the following day. As we were returning to the shop that we had stopped at the day before we passed by Minneola Automotive and saw the sign 'free ac check' and decided to stop. Tyler was working on a vehicle and seemed busy but was friendly and helpful and said that they would be able to check out my AC. It needed alot more than freon (the other shop never even looked at my car) basically the AC system needed to be replaced. We were visiting from Key West and have a lot of miles to go to return home and this could have locked up on us. I think they saved us a lot of trouble down the road. Another great thing is that the part has a lifetime warranty on it through NAPA. Tanner brought us back to our hotel and picked us up when the vehicle was finished at no charge. My vehicle was also repaired an hour earlier than expected. Thanks to Brad, their very knowledgeable technician for recognizing and repairing our vehicle correctly and in record time.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    03/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I feel like family

    By JESSICA C. in Clermont, FL

    I truly appreciate Brad & Tyler and the rest of the staff. They are not only knowledgeable, but also extremely fair with their pricing. Every time I come in, I feel like part of the family; and that is important to me. I like to go into a place and feel valued not just treated like another number. The last time I was in there, they went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend Minneola Auto . They are fast, friendly and reasonably priced.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service & honest

    By JEORGE V. in Groveland, FL

    I want to say thank you to Brad the owner and Dave who serviced our rv this oast week. The service 6was second to none and the honesty and the customer friendly environment was excellent Most rv service places you never get to talk to the technician who serviced the rv you just pay at tge end. Dave went over everything he did and was very thorough. Brad the owner went over a number of things he rocommended we do to keep the rv in tip top shape. Anyone who reads this I highly recoomebd Minneola Auto. I will take all my vehicles there un the future for service. Thanks again.

    Service Date:
    02/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best auto repair facility ever!!

    By NATALIE R. in Groveland, FL

    They have my business for life as far as I’m concerned!! They just don’t come any better than Brad, Tyler, Tanner and the rest of the crew. Being a single woman you always kinda dread taking your vehicle in for repairs cuz in inevitably most repair facilities will try and mislead you into making unnecessary costly repairs. Thinking your more vulnerable and will believe what their shovel’in at ya. But Minneola Automotive does the complete opposite. They tell it to ya straight, give ya all the info & options to make the best decision for yourself. Incidentally...they are one of the few facilities around that will still even diagnose transmissions. Then as if the honesty isn’t of enough value, they try and save you as much money as possible while still completing the job correctIy. I can’t say that I’ve ever been quoted a price for something, but actually had the invoice come in under what was initially stated, with no short cuts on safety. It was a very refreshing experience and they are a wealth of knowledge and communicate themselves very well. Not to mention the friendly atmosphere, which makes you feel comfortable and at ease right away. I would actually give them 10 stars 🌟 but the ratings don’t go that high!! So the next time your in need of auto repair, I hope you will consider my review and give them a try. You won’t be sorry, I guarantee it!! On a side note: their bookkeeper, who just happened to be helping out the day of my visit, was just as wonderful too. I enjoyed speaking with you Jessica (I hope ?). KUDOS to all on your customer service and a job well done!! A rarity in the business...I’ll be back, you can count on it!! Warmest regards, Natalie Rose 🌹 Groveland, FL

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    02/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Heath north

    By Heath N. in Clermont, FL

    Continued from previous..... I left with a much greater knowledge about my vehicle in a very short period of time. I will never go to any other place for my repairs or maintenance. Friendly, knowledgeable & reliable! Topnotch all around!

    Service Date:
    01/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Heath north

    By HEATH N. in Clermont, FL

    This place is Fantastic! Before i went here i had already decided to make the switch to Amsoil for my oil change. The shop was insanely busy "but" was finished in 15 minutes (no appointment)! They did not try to upsell me on unnecessary service or products. Instead walked me through potential things in the future of which was right on the money.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    01/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, reliable service

    By KATHY R.

    We have been coming here a few years now with a variety of vehicles. They are always friendly and give us all our options for repairs, have gone out of their way to get things done quickly and accurately. Highly recommended!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    01/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New customer

    By Verified Customer in Clermont, FL

    I was looking for a new mechanic and I’m always concerned about finding a good one. Look no further. Fast and friendly service. I’ve already recommended Minneola Auto to friends.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    01/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Most trustworthy and genuine.

    By MELISSA W.

    I have been taking my cars here for oil changes for years. As my cars have aged, I’ve been given the best advice, fair pricing, reliable to a fault service, and also recommendations for other services (outside of automotive.). When contemplating whether to buy a new car, without hesitation I was given recommendations on what would be best for me, when to purchase, and all according to customer service. They knew they would lose my business with a new car, but didn’t hesitate to do what was right for me. I recommend them 1000000%!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    01/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great guys!

    By ASHLEY L. in Clermont, FL

    I took my car in because it was leaking water from the air conditioner inside my vehicle, they were to the point and fixed it, they also went a step further and chop vaced the water out of my carpet from where the ac was leaking! they didnt treat me any different, which is something as a female most of us worry about when taking your car in to a mechanic! DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THESE GUYS WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU!

    Service Date:
    06/28/2018