• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest & reliable business

    By JIM S. in Lake Worth, FL

    We are always certain when we take our vehicles to Mike Roy Automotive, that we can trust whatever Mike says is the problem - and he stands behind his work 100%. Great business.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    07/16/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and fair

    By Verified Customer

    A bit overpriced for the little things, best ally in a pinch! Overall a great experience. Strongly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    08/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sidney T. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Sidney said the staff did a very good job.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great mechanic shop.

    By Ricardo O. in West Palm Beach, FL

    This shop has amazing prices and reliable work. They are very nice and professional.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    07/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car repairs

    By ANN N. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike is the best. He will explain anything you have a question about. He takes you to your car and shows you what is the problem. He will also put the diagnostic machine on it in front of you and show you what is going on. I will not take my 2002 Mazda to anyone else. His prices are reasonable and they are a very honest business. Marsha is in the front office taking calls and deliveries and she is a very friendly person. Both Mike and Marsha make you feel at home. You can’t go wrong with Mike Roy automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MPV

    Service Date:
    07/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Leslie M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Leslie said they were comprehensive, very attentive and explained things to her at this business. She stated she would recommend it to people who are sitting on more money that she has, she couldn't afford the ceramic brake pads. The staff did an excellent engine check, although she never got the engine compression.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent

    By JUSTIN D. in West Palm Beach, FL

    hands down the best mechanic shop that was a complete stress reliever. really helped me out. I'd recommend to anybody.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Econoline Cargo Van

    Service Date:
    06/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Vilma S. in Lake Worth, FL

    Vilma said the staff was very friendly, very knowledgeable and very quick with the service. They were very clear, up-front with her.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Coupe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Get the best !!

    By BRIEN B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Yes , he isn’t cheap. But he is thorough , Knows his stuff, and Is honest. He uses Quality Parts !! He backs his work !! You can’t find that these days !! I highly Recommend Mike Roy Automotive And I don’t do that lightly ! If you have a CADILLAC, double that !!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Econoline Wagon

    Service Date:
    06/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Competent, and quality work

    By SEAN K. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Been coming here for years, great work they stand behind and Marcia is easy on the eyes

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    06/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil chg and cabin filter

    By DORIS J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Needed an oil change and a cabin filter replacement. Both were completed within 45 minutes. As always, was excellent work and customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    06/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Experienced mechanic

    By PAUL & CINDY B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Needed an oil change and motor for electric window. Prices were exceptional. After service, I received a link that showed everything that had been checked on the car and my car’s health. That is very handy when you have an older car.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 300

    Service Date:
    06/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Polite, efficient service

    By Joan C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    A friendly neighborhood repair shop which offers expert repairs with great customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKZ

    Service Date:
    06/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New radiator

    By TOM C. in Palm Springs, FL

    Mike provides reliable workmanship and quality parts with a warranty. He has a drop off and pick up service. And the repairs on my vehicle were scheduled and completed promptly. The prices could be a little lower but he is still less expensive than a dealership.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    04/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rating

    By HAROLD D B. in Palm Springs, FL

    excellent work on my car. Very fair pricing.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    05/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Simple service

    By Verified Customer in West Palm Beach, FL

    Oil change. Easy Peasy In and out

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

    Service Date:
    05/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tire problem

    By PATRICIA M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    I was in a rush & my tire was going flat. Mike gave me air, found the slow leak& sent me to my appointment assuring me that it would be fine until I came back from my appointment. I came back & he fixed the leaking tire quickly & sent me on my way.

    Vehicle:
    Ford EcoSport

    Service Date:
    05/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service, courtesy, and timing

    By Cj G. in Royal Palm Beach, FL

    As always, on this last visit, staff was very courteous, and I was in and out in about 45 minutes with oil changed, A/C charged, and new wiper blades!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    05/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mike roy deserves 10-star rating

    By Sharon M. in Pompano Beach, FL

    Mike Roy has been our mechanic of choice for more than 25 years. Because he is trustworthy, providing excellent service and a man of integrity, the 35-mile trip to his place of business is well worth making. He goes far beyond conducting business, hiring excellent mechanics, himself being a well certified mechanic, to taking true interest in doing his best for his customers and their vehicles. You can't go to Mike for service without knowing you have made a friend.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    You can trust mike!

    By BOB H. in West Palm Beach, FL

    You will get the best work done at a fair price. Mike goes the extra mile for his clients. We’ve been bringing our vehicles to him for about 17 years.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    05/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ooooops! more than 25 years

    By Sharon M. in Pompano Beach, FL

    Goops! to my previous recommendation -- Mike Roy has been servicing my cars for more than 25 years, not 35 , as previously stated.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mike roy deserves 10-star rating

    By SHARON M. in Hillsboro Beach, FL

    Mike Roy provides excellent, quality, and dependable service. He has the best mechanics working for him. I have been trusting him for more than 30 years and travel 35 miles to his garage for service on my car. Excellence takes second place to none. Give your car a real treat. Along with servicing your car, treat it to Mike Roy's car wash services, as well.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    05/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sammy H. in Lake Worth, FL

    Sammy said Mike is a great person and he recommends this facility.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Miguel V. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Miguel said the customer service is great.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Bronco

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and fair

    By PAUL & CINDY B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike Roy Automotive is an extremely professional place of business. They are fair and honest with recommendations and prices. I would not take any of my vehicles anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    04/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rhenryjr

    By GINNY & HANK R. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Friendliness and experience of employees has drawn me back many times over the years he has been in business.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    04/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    12,000 mile checkup & oil change

    By JAMES M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    I am the very first customer of Mike Roy Automotive. I took my car to the dealer once. Mike has done the work ever since. Mike is honest and fair. Don’t let 1 negative review dissuade you. Some people just like to complain. Mike is the best A/C mechanic in the area. He can fabricate and can actually fix a part rather than just replace the part. Think about that. Give him a shot. All you lose is cost of the repairs!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    03/31/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Roland G. in Lake Clarke, FL

    Roland said that the business is the best. He has been going there for years.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Transit Van

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Joyce P. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Joyce said everything at this place was done properly and everybody was nice. They stayed open late on a Saturday and the employee was wonderful.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By George G. in Lake Clarke, FL

    George said he's good, he can trust him, he is happy with him and this is the only person he takes his vehicle to.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sidney T. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Sidney said he's been going to the business for at least 20 years, the staff has been taking care of his 2 vehicles, and they are both in very good shape.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI I35

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The friendly service and the integrity of the staff.

    By ROY C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Good service, friendly staff, won't fix it if it is'nt broken..

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    03/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and reliable

    By JIM S. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike Roy has taken care of our vehicles for 35+ years. Mike is honest and reliable. We wouldn't want to trust our vehicles to anyone else.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    02/27/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, efficient, friendly

    By patrick k.

    You leave feeling that they care about about you and the safety of your vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    03/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Engine oil change, & reset the "change oil" light display, back to being the speedometer.

    By JAMES M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    The service was quick and competent

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    02/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By George Z. in Lake Clarke, FL

    Spoke with George's daughter. She said that everything was done professionally and they have great service. They went above and beyond her expectations for service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emergency repair

    By Steve S. in Bonita Springs, FL

    Mike really did a great service for me on a Saturday at 2 pm after he said he was closed.. I explained to him that god had sent me there and he was very respective.. loved my experience and would highly recommend him

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By susan p. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Very professional, honest and I would definitely recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier 2WD

    Service Date:
    02/19/2020