• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest & reliable business

    By JIM S. in Lake Worth, FL

    We are always certain when we take our vehicles to Mike Roy Automotive, that we can trust whatever Mike says is the problem - and he stands behind his work 100%. Great business.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    07/16/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good honest service

    By Verified Customer in West Palm Beach, FL

    On time service no funny games just honesty

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rondo

    Service Date:
    03/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love you guys!!!

    By GAIL T. in West Palm Beach, FL

    As I sat in the comfortable waiting room with a couple of other "mature" ladies, I contemplated just how much help Mike has been to the people trying to survive on Social Security around here. Especially older women who are alone for one reason or another. The guy probably deserves a medal, not just a good review. It is so nice to feel "safe" when doing business with anyone around S. FL. I often feel like "prey" in today's climate. Thank you for always looking out for me and being so nice. Would I recommend? HELL YES. (The check box below didn't seem strong enough.)

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sdn

    Service Date:
    03/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change and new tires .

    By DORIS J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Have been using them for YEARS and find them to be reliable and professional. Our whole family have also used them for years and often recommend their place to others.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    03/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Colleen F. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Thank you for another great service this time on my 2006 Honda Element. Oil change, air filter, measuring the wear on my breaks and resolving a quarter stuck in the CD player. I was kept informed as things evolved.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Element

    Service Date:
    03/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sefton C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Sefton said the service was completed and he was satisfied.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very friendly and efficient. my problem was complicated with a mystery of fuses blowing.

    By Colleen F. in West Palm Beach, FL

    I was kept informed of the progress of resolving my Acura's issue. The waiting room was comfortable with reading material, TV as well as water and coffee. The manager was kind and listened to my concerns. I felt the work was professionally accomplished in a timely manner. I would certainly return for other automotive needs.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TL

    Service Date:
    03/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By ANN N. in Lake Worth, FL

    As usual great service, honest answers, and courteous mechanics who put you first.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MPV

    Service Date:
    03/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    General maintenance

    By Nanciann C. in Lake Worth, FL

    I really find Mike Roy Automotive to be very accommodating and they always give personal attention. They are very thorough and prices are fair and honest. I would highly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    03/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They do good work

    By JAMES M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    They know what they are doing.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    03/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service oriented professional and experienced staff

    By Verified Customer in Lake Worth, FL

    A truely locally owned business with decades of experience in the community. Full service automotive with a professional staff.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    02/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sidney T. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Sidney said the service at this business was good.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly welcome

    By CLAUDE P. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Since, it was urgent, we were given a fast reservation. The problem was identified rapidly and repair was done quickly. Thank you

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Seville

    Service Date:
    02/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    5 star, you guys are the bomb!

    By Verified Customer in Lake Worth, FL

    These guys were straight up and honest. Cool down to earth guys and did an awesome and professional job.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    02/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and customer service.

    By Verified Customer in Lake Worth, FL

    Greated promptly. Didnt sell us anything we didnt need. Set us up right away. Work done by noon. Estimate matched final cost. Sent us a report. And a thank you note! We are very pleased with Mike and his staff. Will recommend this shop to everyone.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    02/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great neighbor hood shop

    By DOROTHY S. in West Palm Beach, FL

    My mother and I have been having our car serviced at Mike Roy's for many years. My mother has a 2003 Chevy, so I think the service at Mike Roy's speaks for its self. The car runs like new!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cavalier

    Service Date:
    02/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest

    By Verified Customer in West Palm Beach, FL

    I was told that I might need new brakes pads and rotors but after inspecting my vehicle and also taking it for a test drive they said everything was good! Did not need to pay anything. That’s honest.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    01/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great team

    By USMAN S. in Lake Clarke, FL

    Good honest reasonable mechanics who are very knowledgeable .

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    01/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Integrity

    By PAUL B. in Royal Palm Beach, FL

    Mike Roy and Steve can be counted on to give an honest diagnosis of issues, great advice, and great service. They stand behind their work and are a pleasure to deal with.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    01/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and friendly

    By Melissa F. in Palm Springs, FL

    The staff were very efficient and quick to help! Do not hesitate to use their services!!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Barbara H. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Barbara said they are very sincere, honest, polite, and this is a good business.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Fernando F. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Good honest people with great customer service. Quick service with great professional advice.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Came through for me again!

    By JIM C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    In this time sensitive world we live in, Mike and his crew came through again! Used my part for what I thought was going to be an easy fix, and installed it at a great price. Had the truck back within an hour!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    01/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service problem fixed

    By Adam P. in Lake Worth, FL

    My old foxbody mustang had a rough idle and I had no clue what was causing it after a full tune up . Guys had the Issue fixed with very little spent !

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    01/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kathy W. in Lake Worth, FL

    Kathy said after the vehicle quit on her, she had it towed to the facility. They called her the next morning and provided quick, friendly service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service, fair pricing and honesty

    By ANN N. in Lake Worth, FL

    As usual these guys are great. Took my Mazda in for an oil change and not only was the oil changed but they told me what else was needed and also the recalls that I had on my vehicle. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone who asked me to recommend a mechanic and a fair and reputable establishment. Thank you Steve and Mark.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MPV

    Service Date:
    12/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They were fast

    By Patricia M. in Lake Worth, FL

    They are awesome they shop around to get u a better price and they dont rip u off their very honest...They saved ne a lot of money and got the car back in less than 2 hours ...Hughley recommend them

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service whether big job little job

    By JAME and SHARON M. in Hillsboro Beach, FL

    I am never disappointed with Mike Roy Automative, Inc. Even though I moved 35 miles away Mike Roy continues to be my trusted automotive service for more than 20 years, for big jobs and little jobs as prices are always fair and excellence is the standard. Wonderful Better Business ratings and also so many satisfied customers.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    12/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review

    By PAULINE T. in Palm Springs, FL

    Mike Roy has always treated me great over the years. I recommend him to all my friends.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Spark

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By JIM C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Great Job again guys. Much appreciated!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    12/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ralph R. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Ralph said the business is excellent. They are honest with good prices and complete work timely.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LaCrosse

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review

    By TOM J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    always on time with appointment and honest all the way thru

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great visit

    By Jennipha D. in Lake Worth, FL

    Very Honest, extremely helpful and over the top knowledgeable. Will be visiting again can’t go wrong here.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon XL

    Service Date:
    11/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By Jim B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Very nice staff. Great job. Service was completed in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    11/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, short wait time

    By Doug H. in Atwood, ON

    The staff are very friendly and helpful, as well as honest from previous experiences. I would recommend this business to anyone, and will continue to have my vehicles serviced there.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    11/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable and trust worthy

    By ANA A. in Lake Worth, FL

    I would like to get the neme of the parts that were replaced or worked on, my son likes to have this info in order to have it when the car is sold. Also, Steve the radio is sowing is asking for a CODE and it is not working, what happened????????.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    11/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service and reliabilty.

    By MARK and SUSAN P. in Lake Clarke, FL

    My engine light is still on ??

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    11/07/2018