• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest & reliable business

    By JIM S. in Lake Worth, FL

    We are always certain when we take our vehicles to Mike Roy Automotive, that we can trust whatever Mike says is the problem - and he stands behind his work 100%. Great business.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    07/16/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emergency repair

    By Steve S. in Bonita Springs, FL

    Mike really did a great service for me on a Saturday at 2 pm after he said he was closed.. I explained to him that god had sent me there and he was very respective.. loved my experience and would highly recommend him

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By susan p. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Very professional, honest and I would definitely recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier 2WD

    Service Date:
    02/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Michael P. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Michael said that he has recommended the place to others many times already.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Everyone is so friendly.

    By CHERYL M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    No one pressure you to do other thing that are not needed, you let them know what you need and that is what you get.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet HHR

    Service Date:
    02/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change and inspection

    By DORIS J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Took my car in for routine oil change and over all inspection for an upcoming trip. They found a few things that needed to be taken care of. I love the pictures they send to you of what needs to be corrected. I am always satisfied with the work done there.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    02/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Maria M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Maria said she has been a customer of this business for 15 to 20 years. She has always been satisfied with them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The vibe i got at mike roy was positive from the very beginning. they listened to what i had to complain about, and fix what was wrong with the vehicle at a price that was surprisingly low to me.

    By Marcell R. in Lake Worth, FL

    I would recommend Mike Roy to anyone who wants an honest evaluation and diagnosis of their vehicle. They are very good at what they do. And What is even more surprising is that the owner himself worked on my car! I was very pleasantly surprised to see the owner so intricately involved. I got positive results. And in the mist of getting the repair I was shown where another problem was taking place so that I could also address that issue and it was done in a way that I know they weren't trying to compound issues in order to get more money out of me. So I'm very happy that I went to Mike Roy to get this repair. And they have in fact, gained another permanent and totally satisfied customer.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    02/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service and very friendly

    By A. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike and his team have always been very professional and honest and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    02/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good mechanic and price

    By Bonnie B. in Lake Worth, FL

    When you have a good mechanic and fair pricing you both win! I will be back when I need repairs.

    Service Date:
    02/07/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service is excellent!!!

    By Byron F. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick service!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    01/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By Jaques H. in West Palm Beach, FL

    They do a good job at good price.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sedona

    Service Date:
    01/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work and prices

    By PAUL & CINDY B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike Roy automotive has been taking care of our vehicles for over 20 years. They are always knowledgeable on what our vehicles need and find the most reasonable way to maintain them.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sidney T. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Spoke with Sidney's wife. She said that the place did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Spectacular service

    By Diosselina S. in Lake Worth, FL

    Great work + honest diagnosis = spectacular service

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S-10

    Service Date:
    01/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Comfort and confidence in performance

    By Suzanne K. in Palm Springs, FL

    Can't say enough about the staff at Mike Roy Automotive. They are professional as well as welcoming. I have complete confidence in putting my car in their capable hands for any issue, whether big or small. Always leave with a smile on my face.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Total professionals

    By James I. in Lake Worth, FL

    They were very thorough and informative. The cost of my repair was fair. The service was quick and the staff were great! I would recommend them to friends and family.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    01/07/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and customer service

    By Verified Customer in Lake Worth, FL

    Friendly knowledgeable timely- always get you in and theres no pressure like most shops.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan JUKE

    Service Date:
    01/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty

    By Richard M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Many mechanics, specifically dealerships and chains will say you need things that you don’t. MikeRous didn’t do that. It was refreshing. I’ve already recommended Mike Roy’s to my daughter

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    01/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Engine leak inspection

    By Richard T. in Macon, GA

    I stopped into Mike Roy Automotive to have my vehicle inspected for a fuel leak Steve was able to get me in right away did my inspection in no time and very happy with the service I highly recommend Mike Roy Automotive Rick Thompson

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    12/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr mike & steve were very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make decisions about the service my vehicle needed.

    By Stephan J. in Palm Springs, FL

    I highly recommend this place for quality and professional service and the price is worth the service.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 300

    Service Date:
    12/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    So nice

    By Amanda S. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Always knowledgeable, efficient, accommodating & friendly!

    Vehicle:
    Acura 3.2CL

    Service Date:
    12/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Carlos I. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Carlos said the business was excellent. He said the staff was very professional on their services.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thank you

    By NITA W. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Thank you for taking good care of me!!! Fast, efficient, friendly!!! I depend on your honesty and integrity and skill and I am never disappointed. Thanks Mike!!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry Solara

    Service Date:
    12/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Consistently great service

    By ROBERT & STEPHANIE R. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Even on short notice they met our needs quickly and efficiently..!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    12/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mike roy's automotive

    By HAROLD D B. in Palm Springs, FL

    We have been using Mike Roy's Automotive for more than fifteen years. They have the knowledge to fix your car where you don't have to worry about taking it back. They are very knowledgeable, very courteous, and will get you in to the shop ASAP. Lowest price in town. Excellent place to get your vehicle fixed!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    12/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Opinion.

    By Lloyd K. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Quality service, information and industry ethics.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    12/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change quickie

    By GORDON H. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Fast & friendly service. Knowledgeable & accommodating.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

    Service Date:
    12/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Clean and curious people

    By Kevin T. in Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Very friend help people like mike and Steve

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    11/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Satisfied all the time

    By FRANK S. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Repairs are always successful and timely.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    11/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By FRANK S. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Great place very comfortable to wait

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rondo

    Service Date:
    11/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The service was very good! i would come back!.

    By Willie J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    The service was very good! The place was very clean! I would come back.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    11/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Our go-to automotive repair shop

    By Verified Customer in West Palm Beach, FL

    Excellent service, great communication, knowledgeable, dependable, and fair prices.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    11/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mike roy automotive

    By Doug H. in Atwood, ON

    I have been very pleased with Mike Roy Automotive over the past number of years. Mike and his staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I am Canadian and am here for a few short months every year. I trust their judgement and believe them to be very honest. I would highly recommend their services.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    11/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, efficient, friendly

    By patrick k.

    Great service and great people what more could you ask for ?

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    11/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The good work

    By Chris M. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Work was done in a timely manner, great customer service, and reasonable prices

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    11/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They do it right the first time!

    By JAMES M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Mike has been my mechanic since 1970’s. He has forgotten more than most mechanics have learned!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    11/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and efficient !! ?

    By Brien B. in Lake Worth, FL

    These guys are Great ! They know their stuff, Get the job done ... and MORE ! They will check lots of important things, And let you know if there are other items That need attention, and they are HONEST ! Highly Recommended !!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Deville

    Service Date:
    10/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sidney T. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Sidney said they did a very good job of fixing his vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/28/2019