• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest & reliable business

    By JIM S. in Lake Worth, FL

    We are always certain when we take our vehicles to Mike Roy Automotive, that we can trust whatever Mike says is the problem - and he stands behind his work 100%. Great business.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    07/16/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rating

    By HAROLD D B. in Palm Springs, FL

    excellent work on my car. Very fair pricing.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    05/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Simple service

    By Verified Customer in West Palm Beach, FL

    Oil change. Easy Peasy In and out

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

    Service Date:
    05/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tire problem

    By PATRICIA M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    I was in a rush & my tire was going flat. Mike gave me air, found the slow leak& sent me to my appointment assuring me that it would be fine until I came back from my appointment. I came back & he fixed the leaking tire quickly & sent me on my way.

    Vehicle:
    Ford EcoSport

    Service Date:
    05/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service, courtesy, and timing

    By Cj G. in Royal Palm Beach, FL

    As always, on this last visit, staff was very courteous, and I was in and out in about 45 minutes with oil changed, A/C charged, and new wiper blades!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    05/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mike roy deserves 10-star rating

    By Sharon M. in Pompano Beach, FL

    Mike Roy has been our mechanic of choice for more than 25 years. Because he is trustworthy, providing excellent service and a man of integrity, the 35-mile trip to his place of business is well worth making. He goes far beyond conducting business, hiring excellent mechanics, himself being a well certified mechanic, to taking true interest in doing his best for his customers and their vehicles. You can't go to Mike for service without knowing you have made a friend.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    You can trust mike!

    By BOB H. in West Palm Beach, FL

    You will get the best work done at a fair price. Mike goes the extra mile for his clients. We’ve been bringing our vehicles to him for about 17 years.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    05/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ooooops! more than 25 years

    By Sharon M. in Pompano Beach, FL

    Goops! to my previous recommendation -- Mike Roy has been servicing my cars for more than 25 years, not 35 , as previously stated.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mike roy deserves 10-star rating

    By SHARON M. in Hillsboro Beach, FL

    Mike Roy provides excellent, quality, and dependable service. He has the best mechanics working for him. I have been trusting him for more than 30 years and travel 35 miles to his garage for service on my car. Excellence takes second place to none. Give your car a real treat. Along with servicing your car, treat it to Mike Roy's car wash services, as well.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    05/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sammy H. in Lake Worth, FL

    Sammy said Mike is a great person and he recommends this facility.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Miguel V. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Miguel said the customer service is great.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Bronco

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and fair

    By PAUL & CINDY B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike Roy Automotive is an extremely professional place of business. They are fair and honest with recommendations and prices. I would not take any of my vehicles anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    04/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rhenryjr

    By GINNY & HANK R. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Friendliness and experience of employees has drawn me back many times over the years he has been in business.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    04/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    12,000 mile checkup & oil change

    By JAMES M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    I am the very first customer of Mike Roy Automotive. I took my car to the dealer once. Mike has done the work ever since. Mike is honest and fair. Don’t let 1 negative review dissuade you. Some people just like to complain. Mike is the best A/C mechanic in the area. He can fabricate and can actually fix a part rather than just replace the part. Think about that. Give him a shot. All you lose is cost of the repairs!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    03/31/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Roland G. in Lake Clarke, FL

    Roland said that the business is the best. He has been going there for years.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Transit Van

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Joyce P. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Joyce said everything at this place was done properly and everybody was nice. They stayed open late on a Saturday and the employee was wonderful.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By George G. in Lake Clarke, FL

    George said he's good, he can trust him, he is happy with him and this is the only person he takes his vehicle to.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sidney T. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Sidney said he's been going to the business for at least 20 years, the staff has been taking care of his 2 vehicles, and they are both in very good shape.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI I35

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The friendly service and the integrity of the staff.

    By ROY C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Good service, friendly staff, won't fix it if it is'nt broken..

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    03/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and reliable

    By JIM S. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike Roy has taken care of our vehicles for 35+ years. Mike is honest and reliable. We wouldn't want to trust our vehicles to anyone else.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    02/27/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, efficient, friendly

    By patrick k.

    You leave feeling that they care about about you and the safety of your vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    03/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Engine oil change, & reset the "change oil" light display, back to being the speedometer.

    By JAMES M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    The service was quick and competent

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    02/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By George Z. in Lake Clarke, FL

    Spoke with George's daughter. She said that everything was done professionally and they have great service. They went above and beyond her expectations for service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emergency repair

    By Steve S. in Bonita Springs, FL

    Mike really did a great service for me on a Saturday at 2 pm after he said he was closed.. I explained to him that god had sent me there and he was very respective.. loved my experience and would highly recommend him

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By susan p. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Very professional, honest and I would definitely recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier 2WD

    Service Date:
    02/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Michael P. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Michael said that he has recommended the place to others many times already.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Everyone is so friendly.

    By CHERYL M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    No one pressure you to do other thing that are not needed, you let them know what you need and that is what you get.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet HHR

    Service Date:
    02/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change and inspection

    By DORIS J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Took my car in for routine oil change and over all inspection for an upcoming trip. They found a few things that needed to be taken care of. I love the pictures they send to you of what needs to be corrected. I am always satisfied with the work done there.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    02/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Maria M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Maria said she has been a customer of this business for 15 to 20 years. She has always been satisfied with them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The vibe i got at mike roy was positive from the very beginning. they listened to what i had to complain about, and fix what was wrong with the vehicle at a price that was surprisingly low to me.

    By Marcell R. in Lake Worth, FL

    I would recommend Mike Roy to anyone who wants an honest evaluation and diagnosis of their vehicle. They are very good at what they do. And What is even more surprising is that the owner himself worked on my car! I was very pleasantly surprised to see the owner so intricately involved. I got positive results. And in the mist of getting the repair I was shown where another problem was taking place so that I could also address that issue and it was done in a way that I know they weren't trying to compound issues in order to get more money out of me. So I'm very happy that I went to Mike Roy to get this repair. And they have in fact, gained another permanent and totally satisfied customer.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    02/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service and very friendly

    By A. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike and his team have always been very professional and honest and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    02/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good mechanic and price

    By Bonnie B. in Lake Worth, FL

    When you have a good mechanic and fair pricing you both win! I will be back when I need repairs.

    Service Date:
    02/07/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service is excellent!!!

    By Byron F. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick service!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    01/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By Jaques H. in West Palm Beach, FL

    They do a good job at good price.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sedona

    Service Date:
    01/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work and prices

    By PAUL & CINDY B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike Roy automotive has been taking care of our vehicles for over 20 years. They are always knowledgeable on what our vehicles need and find the most reasonable way to maintain them.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sidney T. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Spoke with Sidney's wife. She said that the place did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Spectacular service

    By Diosselina S. in Lake Worth, FL

    Great work + honest diagnosis = spectacular service

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S-10

    Service Date:
    01/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Comfort and confidence in performance

    By Suzanne K. in Palm Springs, FL

    Can't say enough about the staff at Mike Roy Automotive. They are professional as well as welcoming. I have complete confidence in putting my car in their capable hands for any issue, whether big or small. Always leave with a smile on my face.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Total professionals

    By James I. in Lake Worth, FL

    They were very thorough and informative. The cost of my repair was fair. The service was quick and the staff were great! I would recommend them to friends and family.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    01/07/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and customer service

    By Verified Customer in Lake Worth, FL

    Friendly knowledgeable timely- always get you in and theres no pressure like most shops.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan JUKE

    Service Date:
    01/08/2020