• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest & reliable business

    By JIM S. in Lake Worth, FL

    We are always certain when we take our vehicles to Mike Roy Automotive, that we can trust whatever Mike says is the problem - and he stands behind his work 100%. Great business.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    07/16/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Alvin M. in Lake Clarke, FL

    Alvin said they were friendly and he liked the service he received.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Element

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendliness

    By Verified Customer in West Palm Beach, FL

    As always a friendly reliable experience

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    02/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mike has been our mechanic for 20+ years,

    By JULIAN,SHIELA D. in West Palm Beach, FL

    My husband & I use Mike Roy for all our automotive repairs & servicing and have through several generations of family cars. We wouldn’t keep coming back otherwise. He is very smart, super knowledgeable and we know him to be honest. Several years ago we moved several miles further north so occasionally we might get a flat tire or new battery from a source closer to home but that is all. A couple times issues have come up where we disagreed about the cost of a big repair or failed to understand something else that came up with a repair job. But when we discussed the matter with Mike we always reached a mutually acceptable resolution. When we were buying a used car we insisted on bringing it to Mike to check it over before finalizing the purchase! Recently, Marcia has joined the team and handles the office and most of the customer calls. She is great - an effective communicator and totally efficient. This is a great place to bring your car!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)

    Service Date:
    02/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By BONNIE B. in Palm Springs, FL

    As always great service and a fair price. Thanks 😊

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car was fixed immediately

    By ANDREA Z. in West Palm Beach, FL

    The automotive place diagnosed my car and fixed everything for why it wasn’t working I trust them and I would recommend them to anyone

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Service Date:
    02/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great, fast service

    By Verified Customer in West Palm Beach, FL

    Been a customer for years. Never a complaint about service, always thorough repairs. If he is unable to repair the problem, which is not often, he recommends reliable party for job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    01/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Visit and service

    By TOM J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Service on time and honest opinions on car

    Vehicle:
    Lexus NX 200t

    Service Date:
    01/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great experience!

    By BRIEN B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike and Marsha are a Great Team, Honest, and Good for all your Automotive Needs !! They will get the Job Done !!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Deville

    Service Date:
    01/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service

    By JAMES M. in Palm Springs, FL

    Mike Roy is a great mechanic and is very honest.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    01/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    It's nice to have 'neighborhood' businesses. i appreciate being treated as a neighbor. my first visit will not be my last. because goid service matters, i'm thankful for you guys.

    By BOB S. in Palm Springs, FL

    I called on a Saturday morning. Marsha was friendly and patient with me on the phone. They were closing in 90 minutes but she encouraged me not to worry and come by. [I know how people want to get home on time at closing time] Mike took care of my car promptly while I chilled in a clean n comfy waiting area. I'll be back😎

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    01/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service

    By CHUCK F. in Lake Worth, FL

    Every detail of service was attended to.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    01/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Check belt

    By DORIS J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Had a new serpentine belt installed earlier this month. Was squealing when I started the car. Took it back and they immediately checked the belt and tightened it. Was in and out quickly. Appreciate their service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change/tire rotation

    By PAUL & CINDY B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Mike Roy is the only mechanic we will use. This visit, we were on a time constraint and they performed everything we needed quickly enough to allow us the time we needed elsewhere.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Plastic top

    By RUSSEL D. in West Palm Beach, FL

    do you still have the plastic cover for the top of my engine, the guy was looking at the truck to buy it and I noticed it was not put back on from when the Spanish machinic was looking at the belt pulleys. If you still have it I will swing by and get it.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    01/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality work timely service

    By Verified Customer in West Palm Beach, FL

    Diagnosed problem and had all ducks in a row. Repair was done in record time and even walked through the job they did 👍

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    01/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By DENNIS W. in Lake Worth, FL

    Always can rely on Mike Roy automotive for reliable and professional service especially in emergency if your vehicle requires immediate attention. Great customer service !

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    11/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest mechanic

    By JAMES M. in Palm Springs, FL

    Very honest mechanic. Saved me over $1,600 dollars on a job that he found out if I take it to the dealer they will fix it for free. This is after they worked for like 3 hrs making sure that was the problem. Sure enough that was the problem and the dealer said they will cover the cost. He has my business moving forward.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    11/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pt cruiser inspection

    By MAUREEN F. in Palm Springs, FL

    Mike did a full inspection on a PT Cruiser 2001 PT Cruiser I am going to buy so we did a full inspection engine struts you know chassis etc just to make sure everything was in good working order and I was very satisfied with the what he told me. for the car being 20 years old it was an excellent condition

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler PT Cruiser

    Service Date:
    10/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and thorough

    By CJ G. in Royal Palm Beach, FL

    I was squeezed into the schedule on short notice; and service was still as quick and thorough as usual.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    10/31/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bobbie A. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Bobbie said he does a wonderful job. The service is good and he knows what he is doing and he's good at what he does.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rio

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gary D. in Florida

    Gary said he helped solve a difficult job.

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By RICK D. in Lake Clarke, FL

    Great work. Always answers questions, easy to talk to. Quick turnaround time

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fairmont

    Service Date:
    09/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Gets the work done right.

    By GORDON W. in Lake Worth, FL

    I had my brakes done at another shop and they were not done right. then I took my van to Mike Roy auto. fixed my brakes and was professional and had my van back in short time that day. Thank-you the brakes feel much better than before. I will be back again!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Savana Special

    Service Date:
    10/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Long time customer

    By GINNY & HANK R. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Always friendly fast service. No run around on the diagnosis of problem(s).

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    10/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence

    By LUCILLE G. in Lake Worth, FL

    Goes above and beyond for the customer. Honest and fair priced. The nicest people ever. I'm very highly recommend Mike Roy automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    10/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mike & his team are the best!

    By JOHN R. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Always reliable, professional and honest work done. Have had multiple cars of different makes and models serviced for over 15 year with Mike Roy Automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    10/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    In and out and done right the first time

    By PAUL L. in Lake Worth, FL

    Anytime I have a problem with a vehicle of mine they make quick and easy assessments and get it done the right way and usually right away call mike Roy for M.A.D.E. in America kind of work!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    10/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service great people reasonable prices

    By ELAINE W. in Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Had service done on my car the people were very professional and kind .. prices were very reasonable . I would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing car repairs or oil changed

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Passat

    Service Date:
    10/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fixed what i came in for

    By EDUARDO M. in Lake Worth, FL

    Didn’t try to sell me extra services I needed just what I came for.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Service Date:
    10/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and friendly service.

    By RUTH F. in Palm Springs, FL

    I will recommend Mike Roy Automotive Inc. to anybody who needs a good , reliable mechanic.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    09/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Hannah W. in Florida

    Hannah said they are always really grate every single time. They are fast, efficient, and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Management is very good at explaining details to you

    By WILLIE J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    The staff is very friendly and i am very satisfied with the service .

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    09/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jennifer M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Jennifer said she is always very pleased, they are there to help out, are great people, her family goes there and she would highly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Terrain

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good work.. fairly priced really decent people

    By RANDALL K. in Lake Clarke, FL

    Great people work with decent work fairly priced you can't beat the place around the West Palm Beach area

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and customer service

    By ANGEL R. in Lake Worth, FL

    Got an appt right away. Took me on time. Great price. Great people.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan JUKE

    Service Date:
    08/31/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Robert S. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Robert said he is very pleased with the business.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/10/2020