• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest & reliable business

    By JIM S. in Lake Worth, FL

    We are always certain when we take our vehicles to Mike Roy Automotive, that we can trust whatever Mike says is the problem - and he stands behind his work 100%. Great business.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    07/16/2016

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Barbara H. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Barbara said they are very sincere, honest, polite, and this is a good business.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Fernando F. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Good honest people with great customer service. Quick service with great professional advice.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Came through for me again!

    By JIM C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    In this time sensitive world we live in, Mike and his crew came through again! Used my part for what I thought was going to be an easy fix, and installed it at a great price. Had the truck back within an hour!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    01/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service problem fixed

    By Adam P. in Lake Worth, FL

    My old foxbody mustang had a rough idle and I had no clue what was causing it after a full tune up . Guys had the Issue fixed with very little spent !

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    01/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kathy W. in Lake Worth, FL

    Kathy said after the vehicle quit on her, she had it towed to the facility. They called her the next morning and provided quick, friendly service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service, fair pricing and honesty

    By ANN N. in Lake Worth, FL

    As usual these guys are great. Took my Mazda in for an oil change and not only was the oil changed but they told me what else was needed and also the recalls that I had on my vehicle. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone who asked me to recommend a mechanic and a fair and reputable establishment. Thank you Steve and Mark.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MPV

    Service Date:
    12/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They were fast

    By Patricia M. in Lake Worth, FL

    They are awesome they shop around to get u a better price and they dont rip u off their very honest...They saved ne a lot of money and got the car back in less than 2 hours ...Hughley recommend them

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Grand Marquis

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service whether big job little job

    By JAME and SHARON M. in Hillsboro Beach, FL

    I am never disappointed with Mike Roy Automative, Inc. Even though I moved 35 miles away Mike Roy continues to be my trusted automotive service for more than 20 years, for big jobs and little jobs as prices are always fair and excellence is the standard. Wonderful Better Business ratings and also so many satisfied customers.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    12/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review

    By PAULINE T. in Palm Springs, FL

    Mike Roy has always treated me great over the years. I recommend him to all my friends.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Spark

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By JIM C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Great Job again guys. Much appreciated!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    12/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ralph R. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Ralph said the business is excellent. They are honest with good prices and complete work timely.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LaCrosse

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review

    By TOM J. in West Palm Beach, FL

    always on time with appointment and honest all the way thru

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great visit

    By Jennipha D. in Lake Worth, FL

    Very Honest, extremely helpful and over the top knowledgeable. Will be visiting again can’t go wrong here.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon XL

    Service Date:
    11/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By Jim B. in Lake Worth, FL

    Very nice staff. Great job. Service was completed in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    11/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, short wait time

    By Doug H. in Atwood, ON

    The staff are very friendly and helpful, as well as honest from previous experiences. I would recommend this business to anyone, and will continue to have my vehicles serviced there.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    11/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependable and trust worthy

    By ANA A. in Lake Worth, FL

    I would like to get the neme of the parts that were replaced or worked on, my son likes to have this info in order to have it when the car is sold. Also, Steve the radio is sowing is asking for a CODE and it is not working, what happened????????.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    11/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service and reliabilty.

    By MARK and SUSAN P. in Lake Clarke, FL

    My engine light is still on ??

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    11/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, reliable mechanic shop!

    By David H. in Loxahatchee, FL

    Mike Roy's Automotive has always come through for me. Fair prices for the work done and they will give you an honest assessment of the vehicle's problem and what to do to correct it with options.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Genesis

    Service Date:
    11/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and fast

    By Ingrid M. in Lake Worth, FL

    My daughter and I are customers of Mike Roy Automotive. We have never been disappointed with the service. They know what they are doing and are very efficient. They waiting room has everything in it to feel comfortable. Most important their price is very fair in our opinion.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    10/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cynthia J. in Vlg Wellingtn, FL

    Cynthia said she trusts the staff with her vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another great job

    By Chris M. in Boynton Beach, FL

    They were very thorough, and priced right

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    10/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, terrific people

    By Chris M. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Would recommend this to a friend

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    10/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Carmen C. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Carmen said Mike and Steve do wonderful work, and are very fair. She's been a customer for quite a while and has been pleased with them and the prices.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Sunfire

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty

    By FRANK S. in West Palm Beach, FL

    I brought my car in because I thought I needed brakes. They checked in out and said it was ok no charge. They could have replaced them and I would have paid. What honesty.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rondo

    Service Date:
    10/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    More than 20 years with mike roy automotive

    By JAME and SHARON M. in Hillsboro Beach, FL

    Recently, I had to have major work performed on my car. Knowing the quality, fair pricing and integrity Mike Roy has always provided for me, I did not hesitate to have my car towed 35 miles to Mike's garage. Mike had advised me more than a year ago that time had come to replace my car and that I probably should do that within a year. Unfortunately, I did not do that at the time. Instead, I let my 15 year old Kia sit another year and a half in salt air while I was away. On my return, my car was not drivable. Mike and his staff offered several suggestions for my predicament and did not pressure me in my decision to have him repair my car in lieu of other alternatives. I decided the most practical for me was to have him repair my car which I will sell before I leave once again for an extended period. Mike and his crew have done an outstanding job setting the car right and making it safe for me to make some lengthy journeys over the next few months. Mike and his gang have never let me down. More than once I have taken my car for repairs. Mike would make a quick adjustment under the hood, or something similar and charge me nothing when other garages told me repairs would be in the neighborhood of $200.00. Knowing Mike is "up the road" means a lot to me, especially knowing the quality of work I will receive and the fair price I will be given for that work. I have recommended Mike Roy Automotive to everyone I know who is need of car repairs. Sitting in his waiting room in the past I have learned that people come from even further distances than I to have their cars serviced, some coming from northern US have said they wait until they can get their car to Florida and Mike Roy to have their car serviced. What more can be said about the consistently great service.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    10/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jose M. in Royal Palm Beach, FL

    Jose said he liked the service very much, the staff was attentive and very nice.

    Vehicle:
    Volvo XC90

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic service, and trustworthy

    By Sean B. in West Palm Beach, FL

    I have had a lot of aftermarket work done to my car, and moving forward, Mike Roy Automotive is the only repair shop that I will trust to work on it. They were able to discover improper work done by other shops, and were very up front with the repairs/upgrades that I needed. Great people, and very easy to work with.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    09/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kim W. in Royal Palm Beach, FL

    Kim said that they are awesome, trustworthy, honest, credible, and care about people. She stated that she has used them for over 30 years and would not go anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service!!

    By Norman F. in Lake Worth, FL

    Friendly and professional service!! Would highly recommend!!!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    10/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Minor service

    By Stuart R. in Lake Worth, FL

    I had minor service performed (oil change). Car was inspected as per usual and service performed promptly. I arrived early for my appointment, but that wasn't a problem; I was taken in without delay. Very good experience.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Milan

    Service Date:
    09/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Charles A. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Charles said he has gone to this business for about 3 to 4 years. He gets nothing but perfection from Mike and Steve. These two can not be beat. If there is anything wrong, they fix it immediately. Satisfaction is guaranteed and if they cannot do it, they know who can.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Sedan

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Carlos B. in Wauchula, FL

    Carlos said he would recommend the business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Cab

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work!

    By Kerry F. in Boynton Beach, FL

    I can always count on good work at a fair price from Mike Roy Automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    09/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By James M. in West Palm Beach, FL

    James said they are very competent people at this business.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Lightning quick!

    By C.J. R. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Mark & Jeff had me in and out in no time without missing a beat. Highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Charger

    Service Date:
    09/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jeff B. in Boynton Beach, FL

    Jeff said he would recommend this business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Elaine H. in West Palm Beach, FL

    Elaine said the business has never disappointed her.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/11/2018