• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and prompt

    By Verified Customer in Buchanan, VA

    Very friendly staff. Prompts service. Nice waiting area with toys provided for little ones. Very happy with my experience and will return in the future!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They went the extra mile to line up my front end! yuge ata boy!!

    By Mark C. in Dublin, VA

    I had a 1983 Mercedes Benz 300SD that was severely out of alignment. They went all out to get it RIGHT, and they did. It drives as good as NEW! For the age of the automobile they did a OUTSTANDING JOB!!! .My hats off to the young man that did the work, he kept at it and got it RIGHT!!!! Great front end alignment tech!! A YUGE THANK YOU for getting it done in a timely manner and doing a great job!!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz 300SD

    Service Date:
    11/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review

    By Doug H. in Fincastle, VA

    Competent mechanics, organized and dependable. Not the cheapest place to get your car repaired, but the work will be done right the first time

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    11/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and dependable staff

    By Blaine C. in Troutville, VA

    Very friendly and professional staff. The work that was performed on our highlander was great. I will continue to do business with this shop. I will recommend this shop to our friends and family. Blaine Coon Troutville Va

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    11/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    These guys define customer service.

    By Hal (Harold) W. in Fincastle, VA

    This is the first time that ive taken a vehicle here. Had a metal brake line fail on my Ford f250. It was taken care of in a very timely fashion. Randall and Mark were both very professional but even more importantly they were very respectful and courteous. I have found very few automotive repair shops where i have had complete trust in the people doing the work. Keep up the good work guys.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    10/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Qualified for about anything.

    By Edward W. in Buchanan, VA

    Always do a great job. Very courteous.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz 560SL

    Service Date:
    10/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service in the whole botetourt and roanoke area

    By Dick (Richard) T. in Fincastle, VA

    Needed a bad sunroof leak fixed after a monsoon rain a short time ago. Was taken care of quickly and the problem was solved without any further leaking. Bring both our vehicles here for service since they opened and will continue to do so. Try it =you'll like it.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Endeavor

    Service Date:
    09/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great workers

    By David C. in Oriskany, VA

    The new waiting area is very comfortable. The crew is very polite and respectful. They explained in detail what was going to be done and then what was done.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Lucerne

    Service Date:
    10/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The nicest guys i can think of!

    By Jeffery C. in Roanoke, VA

    Super fast, super friendly, will try try to work you in asap, extremely thorough!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    10/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another excellent visit!!

    By Ernest and Robin M. in Fincastle, VA

    I had my Ford Edge in again for oil change with tire rotation. As expected, the service was excellent. Everyone is always polite, professional and kind. So great to have such a fine business in our community!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    10/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Bryan and Melanie T. in Buchanan, VA

    Randall is always very kind and courteous on the phone and is flexible in making your vehicle appointment to accommodate your personal/work schedule. He is very informative and honest regarding information about your vehicle. These guys do a wonderful job and are trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    09/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Have not had a bad experience here. everytime has been wonderful.

    By Malia H. in Fincastle, VA

    My husband's vehicle needed inspection. Randall worked with us to drop it off and leave it for them to inspect around their lot paving and my husband being out of town. They are always so easy to work with and do wonderful work!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    10/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Visit to fincastle automotive

    By Kay S. in Daleville, VA

    Thank you, your service was quick and satisfactory. I like the new waiting room, too.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    09/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Where you should go for vehicle inspections

    By Dick (Richard) T. in Fincastle, VA

    If a thorough and complete check of your vehicle including any possible safety factors is what you are looking for then Fincastle Automotive is where you should have your vehicle inspections.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    09/21/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very friendly, helpful & courteous

    By James F. in Troutville, VA

    Great auto service. Couldn't ask for better.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW

    Service Date:
    09/11/2018