• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Terry C. in Winchester, CA

    Terry said he would definitely recommend this business.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Auto world service review

    By Scot L. in Winchester, CA

    My first impression was how clean and organized this facility is. Mike diagnosed my problem and quoted a good price for the repairs. My vehicle was returned to me clean and in a timely manner. I will recommend this shop to all my family and friends. I have finally found a local shop that's honest and stands behind their work. 5 stars. Great job guys!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    01/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Repair with confidence.

    By SUSAN B. in Murrieta, CA

    Professional staff and quality work. Reliable and fair pricing.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    12/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    On the road again

    By JOSEPH P. in Hemet, CA

    The secret to keeping an older car on the road is Mike's Auto World. They have been consistently there for us over the years. We would NOT go anywhere else. Thanks Mike for outstanding maintenance and repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Laura P. in Temecula, CA

    Mike and his employees take care of you like you are family.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 330

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gordon M. in Murrieta, CA

    Spoke with Charlie. She said that the business does what they are asked to do and the staff are nice.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By MARK W. in Sun City, CA

    Mike and his crew are so professional and the work is awesome. It is really important to us to be able to trust the people who work on our cars and they are so honest and trustworthy it makes us feel so comfortable to bring our vehicles to them.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 330

    Service Date:
    12/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bob C. in Murrieta, CA

    Bob said the staff provided fantastic service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Sheri C. in Temecula, CA

    Mike and his staff go above and beyond to satisfy their customers 👍🏻

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn

    Service Date:
    12/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sharon B. in Beaumont, CA

    Sharon said the staff did good work.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good courteous service

    By Verified Customer in Temecula, CA

    The staff all appear competent; and respectful with the manager.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 330

    Service Date:
    12/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Treated like a family member.

    By EUGENE W. in Murrieta, CA

    Mechanics are extremely knowledgeable, capable and experienced. They know my car model well and are able to diagnose, advise and correct problems before they become fatal to my vehicle. I am now at 169,900 miles and it is still running reliably and strong.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 350

    Service Date:
    12/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding maintenance, repair, and inspection

    By JOSEPH P. in Hemet, CA

    Went in for a pre-purchase inspection for a 2018 Infiniti Q50. The inspection was very thorough and very reasonable. I can now buy this vehicle and know it has been checked out by a shop that I trust.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI Q50

    Service Date:
    12/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Liz M. in Temecula, CA

    Liz said the business gets the job done when promised and she doesn't have to wait to long.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dale H. in Anza, CA

    Dale said the staff did great work and were timely. He would have liked if there was a senior discount.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler PT Cruiser

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/07/2018