• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Maintenance

    By John W. in Richmond, TX

    As always, top notch service! Went in for an oil change, and mentioned that my vehicle had a vibration when it was at highway speed, and they found that I had a factory defective bent rim, this coming a week after “Discount Something” said my wheels and tires balanced and didn’t have any issues. Without Garageguy’s, I’d be riding around with a bad vibration. Now I can get this wheel replaced, and get on down the road!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    02/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Wonderful job!!

    By Luz B. in Houston, TX

    Thank you guys for the wonderful job you did on my car it was done on time I correct. I am very appreciative of all of you!! I never take my car anywhere else .!!! I recommend you 100%

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    02/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and friendly

    By Amanda G. in Richmond, TX

    I recently had some issues with my Jeep I stumbled upon Garage Guys on my search for mechanics and I am glad I did. They were very informative and my service was completed quickly and at a fair price. Everyone there is great and answer all your questions. I was very happy with my experience.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Patriot

    Service Date:
    02/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My herod

    By Catherine H. in Rosenberg, TX

    I went in thinking major expense for power steering. They couldn't find anything major broken, so they were able to tighten up some things, refill some others and continue to watch for a definitive problem! Noise is gone and they will check it for me at next oil change. These guys know how take care of people and make loyal customers! Thanks guys!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    02/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Eric P. in Needville, TX

    Eric said the employees were professional. They were really knowledgeable. They completed the promised service. They completed the service in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Larry A. in Clodine, TX

    Have been using , their services for years and would recommend very honest and accurate service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    01/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A good and honest garage

    By Glenna T. in Rosenberg, TX

    As always, Garage Guys saved the day.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Azera

    Service Date:
    01/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bobby T. in Needville, TX

    Bobby said the employees treated him fairly. They provided good service. He had no problems with the work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Close by, fast, friendly

    By Richard S. in Richmond, TX

    Just got a State Inspection but was quick and easy and friendly folks. Will use again for other services now that I know they are there. Appears to be a hidden gem!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service

    By Carolyn B. in Richmond, TX

    Sandy, Oscar and the team are incredible. Our 2005 Chrysler 300 started over heating on Friday. After calling AAA my next call was Garage Guys, I let them know that the car was being towed to the shop. They were even so kind as to send if we needed a ride. Saturday we had a diagnosis on the car and an estimate for repairs. Monday afternoon all work was completed. It is the best car service and customer service I have ever seen. Thank you so much for the complete quick repair and getting us back on the road!! You can never go wrong with Garage Guys.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    01/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By Vanessa P. in Richmond, TX

    It’s always a pleasure doing business with folks you can trust. Sammy has always took his time to explain and recommend whatever is best for my car. I truly appreciate everyone at Garage Guys

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    01/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Byron H. in Richmond, TX

    I have been using the Garage Guys for a little over a year and taking multiple vehicles there after recently moving to the area. I have no complaints. Sandy and Oscar are really good at giving quotes and explaining what needs to be done before the work begins. They stand behind their work and to date there have not been any surprise charges or issues.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy service

    By Rick M. in Richmond, TX

    I took my Prius in for what appeared to be a gas leak discovered late one evening. I left a message on the phone for service in the morning and drove in first thing in the morning. Garage Guys already had a line(!!) which is not surprising as they are always busy every time I go. Araceli offered to give me a ride home without having to ask, nice!. My Prius was later checked and the problem located and was given a thorough diagnosis and advice by Sandy. We also discussed other ideas for service and liked the overall experience. I trust Garage Guys with taking care of me and suggest you try them out. They have been keeping me on the road for years now and are my first choice for service. Thanks Garage Guys!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    12/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Attalia B. in Richmond, TX

    Attalia said the service was good, the staff was nice and the price was pretty good.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Helpful and friendly

    By Verified Customer in Richmond, TX

    The service personnel were courteous and helpful, quick and efficient service for a car inspection! Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKX

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019