• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service provided by lambros!

    By ROBERT G. in Irvington, NY

    Lambros was responsive and thorough. They quickly diagnosed the problem with my car and I had it back later that same day. They clearly communicated the issues they found and the price. I would highly recommend Lambros and plan to use them for future service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    10/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    People are friendly

    By Len D. in Irvington, NY

    People are friendly know what they are doing don,t try to sell you things you don't need!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    10/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Immediate service

    By David B. in Irvington, NY

    I was given a 9:30am appointment for the annual state inspection of my 2017 Audi A4 and I came in at 9:15 am & I was out at 9:45am Staff also extremely friendly & courteous

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    10/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    You guys are my awesome local garage/mechanics

    By Fred L. in Irvington, NY

    I needed to get an inspection done and I was in a pinch. You guys were booked up but still somehow found a way to fit me in! Very grateful and will always recommend people to your business. Thank you guys!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    09/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Easy scheduling and efficient service

    By Dara P.

    Online scheduling made getting an appointment for state inspection easy. I was taken at the appointed time and the inspection was done in less time than estimated. In addition, they have text messaging updates so I was able to run errands and come back when the work was completed.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    09/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Local service

    By Paul Y. in Dobbs Ferry, NY

    It's great, local car service. They did a repair I couldn't afford to do and did it within a good timeline. They also shared other things that need to be done in the sometime future. Rick, the mechanic, was very upfront and clear. I don't trust many people with my car, but I trust Rick.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    09/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, friendly, thorough

    By Susan T. in Dobbs Ferry, NY

    This was my first visit to a shop i drive past every single day, and it was a wonderful surprise. IT is incredibly efficiently run, and the customer service is top-notch. i will return!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Forte

    Service Date:
    08/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Ben W. in Irvington, NY

    Rick and Ahn are trustworthy, responsive and always helpful. And friendly. Service to car is always excellent.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    08/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    People who working there are so nice and friendly. good service

    By Namtan M.

    Recommend it!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)

    Service Date:
    08/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Performance car check up

    By Luther A. in Bronx, NY

    I recently brought a high horsepower car here for a quick check up after having good experiences here with my previous car. I dealt with Rick this time and everything was straight forward and positive. Fortunately there was nothing the car needed, but what was recommended I will have done there. Anyone who is unsure of a shops intentions knows that any shop can and will try to get you to do any work possible. They could have easily told me work was immediately needed. They are honest and thorough and anything I need in the future I will bring to them.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac CTS-V

    Service Date:
    07/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job.

    By Alan B. in Irvington, NY

    I needed a tail light bulb replaced on my Audi. This is not an easy task. Remove three panels, while tail light assembly and then disconnect tail light section. This did not include special tools. Job done quickly and correctly at a very reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A6

    Service Date:
    11/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always friendly, fair and efficient

    By Alfred B. in Irvington, NY

    After years of so-so service at a high prices at car dealerships, I decided a few years ago to use LAMBROS instead for our two cars. The switch to Lambros for all my car needs pays out nicely. They don't have a stake in one brand or another and aim to just provide excellent service for any car. Whether it's a simple emission inspection or a complex tune up, the work is done very well and the price is reasonable. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the car can be picked up at any time off-hours - another valuable advantage!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    11/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Rajika B. in Irvington, NY

    Rajika said they were really efficient. They did the service like they should have. There was some confusion about price because she dealt with two different employees. But they were good on their word about the original price.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and easy

    By James G. in Hawthorne, NY

    I called 4 other mechanic shops that day to get my car inspeacted and Lambros was the only one that made the time to see me. They were also very quick and made it very easy on me. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Challenger

    Service Date:
    11/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Neil H. in Croton On Hudson, NY

    thank you for your prompt attention to my problem.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    11/16/2018