• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sudhir D. in Irvington, NJ

    Sudhir said his vehicle was fixed in a couple days and he is very happy with the repairs. They did not charge him for what he did not need.

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9 7 X

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and easy; 24 hour drop off and pickup

    By Barry G. in Irvington, NY

    Just needed a NYS inspection, but appreciate the 24-hour access. Dropped it off before train to work; picked up after work. They texted me (and called) when vehicle was ready.

    Vehicle:
    Volvo S60

    Service Date:
    07/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick turnaround

    By Luther A. in Bronx, NY

    Great service and got my tire delivered, mounted and balanced in a day.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A6

    Service Date:
    07/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By SHELLI F. in Yonkers, NY

    They were professional and completed the inspection in the timeframe they promised.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    07/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service center around!

    By Tim H. in Hastings On Hudson, NY

    Lambros is continually reliable for any auto service. Its personnel are supremely skilled and competent-- and always friendly. Prices are very fair.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    06/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Eric S. in Yonkers, NY

    Eric said the business provides quick service and good communication.

    Vehicle:
    Mini Cooper

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Lane S. in Forest Hills, NY

    Lane said it was a great experience and it was a really good. They were professional and the service was good. They took care of him.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/17/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Anne G. in Irvington, NY

    Spoke with Mark. He said the staff at this business did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Amy S. in Irvington, NY

    Amy said the service was quicker than she expected.

    Vehicle:
    Acura Mdx

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Robert C. in Irvington, NY

    Robert said this business is courteous, professional, and helpful. He would like them to keep up the incredible customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Really helpful while pressed for time

    By Risa W. in New York, NY

    Just before holiday weekend long drive my tire was low and pulled in they were incredibly helpful, thorough and friendly and patched my tire in a jiffy

    Vehicle:
    Bmw 328i X Drive

    Service Date:
    05/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bonnie R. in Irvington, NY

    Bonnie said the gentleman were great at the business.

    Vehicle:
    Bmw

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service. clearly explained. very personable.

    By Jason V. in Irvington, NY

    Excellent and quick service. I'll be sure to come back.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    05/24/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and friendly

    By Michelle B. in Piermont, NY

    My care was taken care of in a timely matter and was done when promised. I felt my bill was legit and I was not overly charged for things I didn't need. Like most other shops do

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Service Date:
    05/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Lee H. in Irvington, NY

    Lee said this business was great to work with. They were quick, polite and accommodating. She can trust them.

    Vehicle:
    Gmc Terrain

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/19/2017