• Would recommend?
    Yes
    They are accurate, explore till they find the problem, keep in touch, and the thing i like the most is they treat you like family!!! live these guys in every way!

    By Lois S. in Billings, MT

    In my opinion, these guys are perfect!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz ML430

    Service Date:
    09/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pure professionals

    By Dorian D. in Shepherd, MT

    Mark and Emil never disappoint, I do most of my own repairs and occasionally I run into issues that I need help with, these guys always take the time to answer my questions. That are the best in town

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    08/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Committed to customer service.

    By Shalom W. in Billings, MT

    Mark in the other staff at ABC Automotive represent what commitment to service should be at its highest level. My BMW went in for a major engine repair and basically fell apart all around the repair automotive represent what commitment to service should be at its highest level. My BMW went in for major engine repair and following the work the car began to become a major headache of electrical idiosyncrasies that Mark and Emil continued to investigate with no complaint, lapse in patience or indication that they were interested in anything but providing me with a reliable vehicle. These folks put extra time, parts, and energy into my vehicle that I am certain that this must have been frustrating. I am truly grateful ABC. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    08/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emil, that technician, front office man, probably person.

    By Wallace K. in Huntley, MT

    Emil...the front office guy, technician, PR guy.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    08/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and up front

    By Jacob H. in Billings, MT

    I was impressed that after the work was done they brought out the part that they had just replaced to show me just how bad the damage was.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    06/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Stellar service while saving you money

    By Sean A. in Billings, MT

    Did all they can to diagnosis my cars issues quickly and efficiently with as little costs as possible. Just all around honest and knowledgeable people working there!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    04/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service. fair pricing. nice people

    By Rena H. in Sault Ste. Marie, ON

    Recently visiting family in Billings and had car trouble the day before leaving for home in Ontario Canada. Contacted ABC and explained my predicament. They diagnosed and repaired my car the next day for a fair price and I was back on the road that afternoon. Nice to deal with a family owned business that is honest and compassionate. Thankyou ABC

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DeVille

    Service Date:
    03/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Stranded by battery

    By Jim K. in Red Lodge, MT

    Thank you so much for taking care of me when my battery failed, your response time and service was fantastic, thanks again

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Land Cruiser

    Service Date:
    01/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Helpful as always

    By Anna Y. in Billings, MT

    Quickly identified what was going on. Very helpful!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    01/22/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The only place for me and my car

    By Dan D. in Billings, MT

    Love the staff and the service. Always giving me the best advice and feel more educated about my cars. Needs.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    01/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fabulous costume service

    By Lestle B. in Billings, MT

    Mark is honest and fair. Crystal explains what they need to work on and why they need to. No surprises when you pay your bill. What they quote is what they charge. Won’t take my cars to anyone else.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    01/11/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Over and beyond

    By Debbie D.

    ABC Advanced Automotive go over and beyond for their customers. I recently had an oil change and battery check appt set up...well, my battery decided to die and I called to cancel my appt. Crystal of ABC Advanced Automotive said they would still work on my car whenever I got my car there. Three hours later I showed up and they took care of me immediately, replacing my battery and changing my oil. I've been going to them for the last 2+ years and have recommended them to my family and friends.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    01/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By Milan C. in Billings, MT

    So nice to leave my car in the hands of people I know will do what I ask them to and not try to sell me services I don't need.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Crosstour

    Service Date:
    12/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Wow!

    By Anthony J. in Billings, MT

    Not only did they quickly fix all of the items on my list of things on my SUV (and by the way they were actually fixed the first time)... but they also fixed two OTHER things that were not working before that they didn't even charge me for! Wow! They also did not try to sell me other services that I did not need or want. How refreshing! Hats off to the folks at ABC where they take care of your needs from A to Z!!

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln Navigator

    Service Date:
    12/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best oil change ever!!!

    By Debbie D.

    ABC Automotive are professional, hard workers and super friendly! I’d totally recommend them to all my friends.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    11/09/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer seevice

    By Anna Y. in Billings, MT

    Very detailed and professional feedback and advice.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    11/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Easy to get an appointment. personnel very personable. headlines changed fast and efficiently. no hassles about upgrading.

    By Wallace K. in Huntley, MT

    Love the place, even tho' limited space.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    10/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellence in the making.

    By Wallace K. in Huntley, MT

    Everything was a five, from the initial contact to the pu. Only thing needing a look is maybe a larger facility, and easier, less dangerous way to exit to 24th St. from the shop.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    09/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Happy

    By Rick D. in Billings, MT

    a1 have recommend to a lot of fiends all are happy

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    07/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Glad we found abc

    By Tim B. in Billings, MT

    Always a hassle finding a new mechanic for our cars after moving to a new city and state- very glad we found ABC thanks for the great work.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen GTI

    Service Date:
    06/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gordy G. in Billings, MT

    Gordy said the business kept him informed and they were professional.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Owen P. in Billings, MT

    Owen said this business provided him with great service. They were able to get his vehicle in and they completed the work quickly. The prices were good and the personnel were courteous.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jim B. in Billings, MT

    Spoke with Diana. She said the staff at this business were very caring, and understanding. They helped her out. They are super nice people and she would recommend them for service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/06/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By David P. in Marysville, WA

    David said he was from out of town, but this business still did the work quickly for a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Michael C. in Billings, MT

    Micgael said the business was fast, and they did the work properly.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Grand Am

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Les D. in Billings, MT

    Les said this business was easy to work with, they got the job done and were fairly priced.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Sable

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Zach Z. in Dickinson, ND

    Zach said they did a good job and were reasonably priced.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By John C. in Rapid City, SD

    John said the business is quick, and they did a wonderful job.

    Vehicle:
    RAM 3500 HD

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/01/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    F150 stalling issues

    By Dorian D. in Shepherd, MT

    Great shop! Mark and the crew are always willing to help, recommed this shop to everyone who needs auto repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    05/24/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Thelma P. in Colstrip, MT

    Thelma said this business did a really good job for her.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Avenger

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kyle M. in Montana

    Kyle said the business was good. Emil is a good guy.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Darrel L. in Montana

    Darrel said he is happy with the service the business provides. They do what he asks them to do, they take his vehicle in right away, and they repair it in a hurry.

    Vehicle:
    RAM 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dennis K. in Worden, MT

    Dennis said his experience with this business was very good. They were efficient, their price was better than anybody else he has talked to and the personnel were exceptionally nice. He has no complaints whatsoever.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Madison A. in Billings, MT

    Madison said this business provided good service. They were super nice and welcoming.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/05/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Drew H. in Billings, MT

    Drew said this business did a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus CT 200h

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/08/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dave G. in Billings, MT

    Dave said everything with his service, went well. They are good to work with and he would recommend them to others.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GL450

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Erika P. in Billings, MT

    Don said the staff were very friendly and they did a great job. They let them know ahead of time that they had to do a few things. They took the time and checked the vehicle over. They also took the time to take his daughter over, to drop off the vehicle. They test drove the vehicle to make sure everything was okay.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/20/2017