100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Martin C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said this business diagnosed his problem quickly and they took care of it right away. He has used them for many years and he trusts them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES E K. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Ben"
I appreciate the experience, knowledge and attention -
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:14 PM
SIRENA P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I was very impressed with my first visit. I was treated with respect and friendliness; the work was performed quickly and I was advised of conditions which might need attention in the future. I was pressured to buy anything and I will be going back. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:07 PM
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/01/2017

Dear Sirena
Your patronge and your confidence in us are greatly appreciated.
Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to be of service to you.
Our sincere Thanks.
Owner
Behzad Nassery

KEN W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/filter"
great service and they go beyond what is expected of them to inspect vehicle and give an honest assessment for recommended
repairs. Also, cleaned the all the windows and made the visit very enjoyable.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:24 PM
RYAN F. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great , Honest & trustworthy Customer Service "
Was treated w/ respect and given a Great deal.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 03:50 AM
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 08/25/2017

Dear Ryan
Your patronage and your confidencein us are greatly appreciated.
Our goal is to provide you with the best possible service,and maintain your valued confidence.
Thank you.
Ben

Mallory A. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mallory said Mr. Ben is always very friendly and he is always looking out for her vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 08/25/2017

Dear Mallory
Our sincer thanks. Your confidence in us are greatly appreciated....Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to beservice to you.
Thank you.
Ben

Tony H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said the Maintenance Technician and person at the front desk were respectful to him. They quality of work they performed was superb.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Tony for your kind comments.  We always do our best to provide quality workmanship to satisfy our customers.
We would love to continue to be of service for all you automotive needs.
The team at #1 Stop Shop.
Ben

Melanie P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Melanie said this business is on time and they have prices she can afford.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Melanie for your comments.  We always do our best to negotiate the best prices with our suppliers so we can pass it onto our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for future services needed.
The team at #1 Stop Shop.
Ben

Corey F. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Corey said this business provided great work.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Corey, we appreciate your business and review.
We hope we always provide the best service/repair for our customers.  To serve you and your family as always is our pleasure. 
Thank your from the team at #1 Stop Shop
Ben

David H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said the business did a good job and they are nice to work with.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you David for your comments.  We always strive to do our best for all our customers.  We hope we can be of service for all  your automotive repair needs.
The team at #1 Stop Shop
Ben

Fred N. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Mitra. She said this business did the work promptly and they returned it to her. Their service was good and she will use them again.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he has been going to this business for several years. The prices and service are good.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben N. at #1 Stop Shop responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you David for your comments.  We appreciate your business and trust.  We always strive to keep our customers happy and take the best care of their vehicles.
The team at #1 Stop Shop Autorepair, Inc.
Ben

Gaylen L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gaylen said this business is the best.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest prompt service"
Service again was great, Ben identified the problems and urgency of each and quoted costs so I could make a decision if I wanted to have the repairs done at this time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:28 PM
Displaying all 14 Review