99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
JUDY R. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase of new car"
I love my new car I purchased from 2000 Auto. Everyone was just terrific during my dilemma
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 07:08 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/22/2017

Sorry that your old car had so many problems but you ended up with a great new one, have fun driving it! It was a pleasure taking care of you, thanks so much.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
PAUL T. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair 1997 Ford Ranger "
Service can't be beat , found problem, fixed it and right at estimate.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:41 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you so much! I am fond of old Fords, love keeping this one on the road for you. May she live long and drive well.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
KIM S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and Steve is the best.. no BS"
Dealership recommended over $700 of service for a 30k mile checkup- beyond oil and filters. Took it to Steve and less than $200 we were compliant with all warranty maintenance! Love 2000 Auto.. we've used them for almost 20 years now.. never disappointed!
Vehicle: INFINITI Q70
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:51 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/18/2017

It has truly been our pleasure to take care of the maintenance on all of your cars for so many years, we will happily continue to watch over them for many years to come. Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ANN-MARIE P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Same day appointment "
A pleasure to use.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:59 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/18/2017

Call us anytime, thanks so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ANN-MARIE P. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trusted business"
We've taken 4 cars here. They do great work, for a fair price, and they never push for repairs you don't need. The shuttle service is a nice bonus.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:27 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/09/2017

Car repairs do not need to be overly stressful. We do our work in two groups, things needed for safety come first and recommended things that we found during inspection that may be done now or later. We also are happy to take you where you need to go. Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
MR M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as usual!"
Great service, great people!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:26 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/08/2017

Great customer! Thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ROLAND L. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
I've been using 2000 Auto for car work for 25 years. Never once have I been disappointed. The staff is always courteous and professional and always do exactly the right thing. Real Pros!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:41 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/08/2017

We really appreciate all of the support through the years, expect to be here many more for you and your vehicles. Call on us any time and we will happy to help! Thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Mary T. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the business is the best ever. She is very pleased with the business. The staff couldn't have been nicer. They made the experience convenient, and they treat her like family. They've done everything they can for her. They pick her up and drop her off.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/09/2017

Wow! What a review! We strive to make everyone's visit here the best possible and this lets us know that we are succeeding. Thank you so much.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Zoran J. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zoran said he is a longtime customer of this business and they provide great service. He said to keep Steve there, as long as he is there, the business will be good.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Layla H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Layla said she was happy.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/09/2017

Great to make a new customer, glad to meet you! We will do our best to keep you happy.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
DONNA H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve and Carrie are like family "
Thanks guys for the quick service!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:03 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/05/2017

No problem Donna, we are always happy to take care of you! Thanks to you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ERNEST L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thumbs-up service!"
2000 Auto has been our "go-to" place for car service for a number of years now. We can always count on reliable, friendly service for our vehicles!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:52 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We have enjoyed your company and patronage for many years and a few cars! We hope to care for you both for many more.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
HAROLD W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & efficient service"
very satisfied
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:36 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you, very much! Good to know we are on the right track.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
GEORGE G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"relible, honest and professional service at a reasonable price"
Their people are professionals with the ability to work on a range of auto's and also on older classic cars. Steve is an excellent facilitator. Justin the mechanic who worked on my 1974 plymouth Valiant knows older cars and their unique characteristics. His knowledge and experience was invaluable when it came to my car. 100% satisfied with the work.
George Gordon, IRCC Melbourne, Fl.
Vehicle: Plymouth Valiant
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 12:10 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you very much Mr Gordon. It is a treat to see the 74 Plymouth come in, your care for the car is amazing! Please come see us any time and Justin will keep her in top shape for you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
BILL R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent 1st class service over many years in business."
You can't go to a better automotive service establishment. Cary runs a smooth and efficient office and Steve assures top notch service by overseeing the entire service staff and operations. All makes and models serviced plus tire and battery sales and installation. Add fair prices and quick repair and diagnostic turn around time, and you have 2000 Auto. Try them out. I did about 2 decades ago and am still coming back for any and all automotive needs.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:17 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 08/03/2017

WOW! What a wonderful review. We are so thankful for you and your patronage over the many years we have been here. Steve and I and all of the staff look forward to seeing you for many years to come. Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
JANET J. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Travel checkup"
Always a pleasure doing business. I know my car is safe for travel. A good feeling.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:16 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 07/31/2017

We are only to happy to make sure everything is ready for your next trip! Stop in anytime, we love to see you. Thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
James T. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the service was good at the business, and he was very satisfied with everything. He has used them for over 15 years, and he has recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your business.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
JOHN K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest relivable service."
We have been going here for over ten years and are still happy with the service and the coupons!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:17 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you so much! Stop by anytime.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
BOB/ JULIET H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing!!!!"
I have been going to 2000 Auto for 8 years and I recommend everyone because of their dedication to the client and they explain everything in detail. They go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:46 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 07/27/2017

You guys are amazing as well, always a blast when you come in.
Thank you for choosing us!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
DUANE J. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and excellent work. "
Always pleased with the outcome of my visit. I have recommended 2000 Auto to all my friends.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:37 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you very much Mr. J., we will always do our best to take care of you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 440 in total