99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago
MARTY S. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000Auto is by far the BEST facility Their personnel afd very talented and pdrsomal"
2000Auto is by far the BEST facility in the area. Their personnel is talented & personal...
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 03:03 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/15/2017

You have been with us for many years and many cars and we have had so many wonderful chats, you are truly special to us. We value not only your business but your friendship as well. Thank you for being such a great part of our days!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Jerry R. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Lorraine. She said she has been going to the business for 8 or 10 years because they make it easy and pleasant. She stated that Carrie and Steve treat them with the utmost respect, and they take good care.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/12/2017

We are always excited to hear that our customers have had a pleasant experience as we strive to make car repair as easy as possible, thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
FAYE B. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Auto is The Best"
Steve is very honest and very helpful. always gets us the best price and coupons when available. thank you Steve!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 11:52 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for being with us for the long haul. We will always work to get you the best quality for the best price- day in, day out. Again, Thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
GEORGE H. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS AWESOME"
Easy to Deal with, Fair Prices and Great Service
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:40 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/08/2017

The trifecta of a good shop! Thanks Mr. H.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ANN-MARIE P. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service"
I have come here with 3 different cars and they have never let me down. Fast, fair and reliable. And the shuttle service is a great bonus.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 10:03 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/08/2017

We will be here for you and all of your car for many years to come, it is a pleasure to serve you. Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
MR M. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place."
Very thorough job. Always pleasant staff, quick turnaround.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:48 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/07/2017

You are always a great customer, Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Lara T. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Lara said the business initially hadn't fixed the vehicle so she had to go back to the business. In the end, she was satisfied with the repairs.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/09/2017

Sometimes secondary adjustments need to be made after a large repair. We are sorry about this inconvenience but are happy that your repairs are now completed. Thank you very much.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
MR G. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil chaange"
It was very quick! :-)
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 01:44 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/06/2017

With our handy appointment schedule it's only 30 minutes or less and your on your way. Thanks for choosing us!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ALAN P. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All Repair Work Accomplished in a Professional Manner"
Had my brakes checked and they recommended new front pads and rotors, which I agreed to replace. All was accomplished and so far the brakes seem to be doing well.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 09:10 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/06/2017

It's just as important to be able to stop smoothly as it is to go, we can help you with both! Thanks for the review.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Laura S. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laura said she has known this business for 10 years. Their customer service and the quality of work is good.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/06/2017

We have serviced your family's many cars over the years and very much enjoy having you as a customer, thank you for your business!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MICHAEL F. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fine as Usual"
Went in for an oil change and a checkup. Out within a half hour. Kary her funny and professional self. See you next time! - Mike
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 07:08 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/03/2017

Comedy and car repair, good times had by all! Thanks, Mike!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Ron R. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
RICHARD/GLENDA E. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"glenda edmisten"
FFRP - Friendly, Fast and Reasonable Pricing
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 06:20 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/02/2017

Always lovely to see you, we can have a quick chat and before you know it, your all done! Thanks so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
JUNE F. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient, trust worthy"
Proficient, friendly, superb performance
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 04:54 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you for the confidence you have placed in us. We will always strive to give you the best service possible!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
MICHAEL W. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"??"
Took car in for service at scheduled appt time, did service, out a short time later and didn't try & sell me any unnecessary work. Perfect
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 12:18 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 05/31/2017

We were happy to check your car in, over and out in a timely fashion with no extra fuss needed. Thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
DAVID C. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great outcome "
We have been using 2000 Auto for several years and have even purchased 2 great cars from them. They were honest and fair as always.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 01:35 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 05/23/2017

You all are awesome and we are glad you chose us! Thanks

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
GERALD W. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, affordable pricing"
No problem getting an appointment, service started at scheduled time. Quick, efficient service.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 04:40 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 05/23/2017

We aim to please, glad we hit the mark! Thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
SHERRY/JUSTIN B. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people- Great service"
2000 Auto is a great auto service shop. They do excellent work and are very friendly!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:58 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 05/20/2017

YEAY! We are only too happy to take care of you all. Thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
MR G. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fair"
I've been a very satisfied customer for several years now. Just had my usual oil and filter change. Steve recommended cleaning and adjustment for rear brakes and took his always trustworthy advice. My car is nine years old now I usually ask them to look for things I may not be aware of when I'm driving. Fluids, filters, brake pads, tire tread wear etc. Thanks again, Kerry, Steve and staff!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 06:16 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 05/10/2017

We are so thankful to have you as a customer, always a joy to have you come in. Good to know your car is ready for any trip at any time. Thanks again!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Caitlyn E. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Caitlyn said it was quick and it was easy.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 05/08/2017

It's great to hear we were able to care for your car needs quickly, thank you very much! Come see us again.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 404 in total