99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
HELEN S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great company"
301Auto always does a wonderful job taking care of our vehicle. Professional work, friendly people and great service. We would not go anywhere else. Thanks
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:28 PM
HERBERT C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Great service and accommodations with pickup and delivery, service work performed and follow up after the work is performed.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:14 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Great!  Thank you so much!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
DAN S. on 08/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional"
Great shop I have used for several years now. Very honest and trustworthy. Even dealing with my newly driving daughters car. Never had a bad experience with all 5 of my vehicles.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:20 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Great!  Thank you!  We appreciate the kind review!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
NICK P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
As always, the staff was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. All my concerns were addressed, everything was repaired, and my car feels like new again. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:07 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Great!  We are glad your car feels like new again!  Thank you for the great review!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
SHANNON H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visit"
Another fine job by 301!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:17 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
BOBBY E. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repairs"
Happy with the work that was done. Work was done quickly.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:10 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you!  We are glad we were able to fix your truck quick and efficiently! 

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Leslie L. on 08/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best there is!!!!!"
This company went over and above anything I expected. They were fair and the work was top quality. Would recommend to everyone.
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:27 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you so much! We really appreciate it!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
JENNIFER S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family friendly place"
Comfortable knowing they will be honest when working on our family vehicle. Thank you
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 02:21 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
STACEY M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truly Outstanding!!!"
Great service and value - unbeatable. My thanks to 301 Auto.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:49 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you!! We appreciate your continued business!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
SERGIO S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly honest service and people "
Really happy with my latest service on my car, fast and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra Touring
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:18 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you so much!  We really appreciate it!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family

804-559-9400
TYLER J. on 07/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Kind people, but rough around the edges in terms of business"
After being with 301 Auto Repair for a decent while along with one of my relatives, it felt as though in some ways they could certainly improve. I had an oil change with them, and in the next couple of months, I ended up having an oil leak, followed by the oil getting into other systems. While the parts required were replaced, many of the areas around the engine were left unchecked, and I ended up having to pull over 5 minutes after leaving the vicinity. While they towed the vehicle back and performed the work after without charge, it still felt off-putting that such things were overlooked the first time around. Overall, I was fairly disappointed with the service recently.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:32 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your review.  We understand how frustrating it can be to have vehicles act up after repairs. 

The last visit was the third time we have serviced your vehicle.  The first visit we performed an oil change.  In no way did the performance of the oil change cause the valve covers to leak.  It is not uncommon to have to replace valve cover gaskets, amongst other gaskets, being they are made of rubber or cork.  Over time valve cover gaskets shrink and harden and start leaking. 

The vehicle was dropped off on the 24th and the diagnosis led us to the replacement of the distributor assembly because oil had leaked into the assembly from the distributor o-rings and the valve covers leaking. 

Unfortunately, human error does exist and the technician did miss some oil in one of the cylinders.  We appreciate you allowing us to correct this issue at no cost to you.

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
TOM J. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family atmosphere & caring service."
Mechanics always find the REAL problem then calls to let you know. We are soo happy with their caring service. Their mechanics are the BEST. They must have MAGIC Hands!
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:12 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Rosellis G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Honest and caring"
301 Auto Repair is a very honest and reasonable auto repair shop. They listen to your concerns and work with your budget to get your vehicle in top running condition. They are the best of the best. I will be a customer for life.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 380SL
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 06:15 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you so much!! We really appreciate your kind review!  We are happy to have you as a customer for life!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
THOMAS H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We have been using 301 Auto for many years for service and annual inspections of our vehicles. This month we had called to schedule our vehicle for its annual inspection (were going to drop it off), but instead of taking it on the day the appointment was scheduled, I inadvertently took it a day early. The team was excellent, and went ahead and got our vehicle taken care of that day instead of making us wait another day! We love our 301 Auto team!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:48 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you so much!  We are glad we were able to get you squared away a day early!  We really appreciate your excellent review!  Thanks again!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Michelle R. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"💕"
My truck drives like a dream now :)
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 07:49 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

We are glad you have a smooth ride!  Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
CARLTON W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was in for State Inspection. Got me out very shortly."
Thank You
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:16 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you!  Glad we were efficient!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Leigh W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service!"
I couldn't be more happy with the customer service I receive every time I go to 301 Auto Repair. They are friendly, reliable, accommodating, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I recommend them to anyone I meet.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:56 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you so much for the awesome review!  We really appreciate it!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400

LISA O. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Always great service!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:11 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you so much for the great review!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
LOUIS L. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and 3000 mile check up"
excellent and quick service
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 09:31 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2017

Thanks Lou!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
STACEY M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"still great!"
Once again it was a pleasure. Outstanding service and professionalism.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 03:26 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you so much!  We realy appreciate your great review!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 367 in total