44 Auto Body & Repair


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review over 3 years ago

KO EUN C. on 03/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
Very efficient
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014 08:50 PM
Sam C. on 03/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said they did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Teddy S. at 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Be sure and check in with us for specials on oil changes and other regular maintenance check ups we might be having.

Thank you

Brian Palmer , Teddy Shin And Min Shin
972-484-4444

Junseok C. on 01/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Junseok said the service was quick and his vehicle is working fine.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2014
Review Created: 01/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Teddy S. at 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

W do our best to please our customers. Its always get to get feedback on our work. Thank you for the review and feel free to give us a call to check on any specials we may be having.

Thank you
Brian Palmer , Teddy Shin and Min shin

Ky K. on 01/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ky said this business did a good job and finished everything on time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Teddy S. at 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

Thank you for the review. Its always good to know our customers are satisfied with our work and we are keeping everyone happy. Please feel free to give us a call for any questions you may have or to check on specials we may be having.

Thank you
Brian Palmer , Teddy Shin and Min Shin
972-484-4444

Yong J. on 12/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yong said the business was convenient and the service was fast.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2013
Review Created: 12/21/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Teddy S. at 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the bussiness. Feel free to give us a call at any time to check on any specials we may be having and or if you have any questions.

Thank You

Brian Palmer  , Teddy Shin and Min shin 
972-484-4444

BANG A. on 11/18/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good & quick service"
Service was very professional, nice and quick. Also very good price!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 11/15/2013
Review Created: 11/18/2013 12:49 AM
Teddy S. at 44 Auto Body & Repair responded on 03/15/2014

Thank you Anna for the review. Its always good to know that we are making our customers happy. Please give us a call for questions you may have or to check on any specials we may be having.

Thank you

Brian Palmer , Teedy Shin and MIn Shin

Displaying all 6 Review