5 Star Auto Spa & Repair


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

David T. on 07/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!"
I have had my vehicle serviced here for automotive repair and maintenance for the last 3 years. They have diagnosed the toughest electrical issues on my 2015 BMW 5 Series that even the dealership could not resolve. Nothing but praise for the technicians at this shop.
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 11:45 AM
Johnny D. on 02/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Car Wash "
I have an 2016 Audi S4 and I take my vehicle through this car wash weekly. I have a jet black vehicle so I can see even the tiniest amount of imperfections. I can safely say that thanks to this car wash, my vehicle looks just like when I purchased it from the dealer. Highly recommend this car wash!
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 12:13 PM
Timothy G. on 01/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Window Tint Came Out AMAZING!"
Just had my windows tinted here and they look AMAZING! There are no imperfections and they used quality 3M window film on my vehicle. If you are looking for a high quality window tint shop, don't look any further than here!
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 12:03 PM
Sheila M. on 01/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the best!"
I LOVE getting my vehicle serviced here! After my oil change I get a FREE interior and exterior cleaning. They wash my car and vacuum and wipe down the interior. Did I mention that this is FREE with the oil change! There isn't a better deal in town!
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 01/29/2017 06:23 AM
Shawn M. on 01/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Repair Shop"
I have serviced my 2 vehicles here for the last 5 years. Can't say better things about this repair shop. The front desk staff is very polite, the waiting area is nice, and my vehicle is serviced without any issues. I've had oil changes and major services such as timing belt replacement done on my 2 vehicles and have never had to come back even 1 time for an issue. Definitely recommend!
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2017 07:48 AM
John S. on 01/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Car Wash~!"
Car wash is the best in the area, hands down! I go there once a week and they keep my car looking new. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my vehicle cleaning needs and I highly recommend this business!
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 06:24 PM
Displaying all 6 Review