A & G German Motors


Overall Rating 3.29/5Overall Rating 3.29/5Overall Rating 3.29/5rating 3.29rating 3.29

7 Reviews

57% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Rasheed S. on 06/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Scam Artist"
Please do not get fooled by the jolly nice guy act. The guy is a ripoff and you better check your work order and don't sign anything until you get to test drive your car. The guy had to sue me because I got fed up with his lying. Anyone who is thinking about taking your car to this shop, I would advise to change your mind. I have pictures of his lies if anyone wishes to see.
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2016 12:24 AM
Jeni T. on 10/15/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service!"
John and his crew are honest, trustworthy and very, very efficient.
Service Date: 10/13/2011
Review Created: 10/15/2011 08:50 AM
Arvind D. on 10/08/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service on my 400E"
First off I noticed the trunk light does not work anymore, whereas it did prior to my service. Second I noticed several grease marks on the front end of my car, after paying $2800 in service I expect a clean car to be returned. Third, I had to sign three signatures on the service order but received none of the pages I signed as my copy so I really do not know what I signed and what I have on my service orider - they may not even match up.
Service Date: 10/07/2011
Review Created: 10/08/2011 07:45 PM
Juliette C. on 09/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Auto Repairs "
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. A & G German Motors I love you.
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/08/2011 09:21 AM
Roz J. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Mercedes Benz"
A & G German Motors provides great personal service for older model MB. I have been very happy with the service and recommendations I've received. I will continue to take my car to A & G until it goes to car heaven.
Signed A Happy Customer
Service Date: 07/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 01:59 PM
Arvind D. on 08/28/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Mercedes Benz 400 E Arvind Deva Review"
I was not too happy at my last visit. My car has problems with the electrical mechanism the antenna has stopped working and the passenger seat electrical seatback has stopped working and my front windshield washer never got fixed even though it needed a few $1 or $2 parts, which means it never got fixed yet I have to pay a bill for $1000 for the repair of my car
Service Date: 07/30/2011
Review Created: 08/28/2011 10:02 PM
Amy C. on 07/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the best"
I am consistently amazed at the quality of service that I receive from A&G, and I have been going for years. Not only is it as top-of-the-line as the service promised by the dealership, it continually exceeds the quality of any service that I ever have received from a dealership. You can forget all other shops—this one is the best!
Service Date: 07/20/2011
Review Created: 07/22/2011 10:57 AM
Displaying all 7 Review