ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 30 days ago
LARRY B. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As auto"
The service is top notch. Haily's customer service skills are second to none.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 03:26 PM
AMANDA B. on 12/18/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible experience"
My vehicle ended up at this shop by chance. I realized i had 2 flat tires near the shop and stopped there for help. I ended up needing a rim repaired and all new tires. I ended up with out my vehicle for 5 days. During this time there was constant miscommunication between the staff causing delays in repairing my vehice. On day 4 I picked up my vehicle only to receive a call hours later saying they never changed the tires( which I already paid for the repair and tires). I brought my vehicle back that night. The next day when i returned to pick up i realized they had ordered and put on different tires than I was expecting. I chose the most expensive tires the offered and was previously told they were the best. When i confronted them on this I was told the tires they put on were what i asked for and were the best. Choosing tires was a big decision being such a unexpected and costly repair. I spoke with 2cstaff members amd did some research online and came to the decision that the most expensive tire were the best option despite the cost. The worst part is the staffs reaction to it all, they tried to turn it around on me and make me feel stupid. Working with this shop was a horrible experience, I would not trust them again.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/18/2016 07:09 PM
JOHN H. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience"
Was set up with a great set of tires and a reasonable price! Staff is friendly and informative. Honest and upfront!!
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 08:26 PM
REINA C. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ver y good Services"
Ver y good Services. Nice people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 08:24 PM
ASHLEE A. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
Love this auto shop! They are honest, fast, reliable and give personable service. Highly recommend
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 08:36 AM
RYAN L. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Came in on Black Friday and asked about tire sales. Manager let me use his computer to sign in and take advantage of the offer. Great personal touch.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/26/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 09:15 PM
BOB M. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, accurate service"
I got an oil change for my car and had the tires rotated. They offered good, fast, friendly service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016 07:46 AM
ANTHONY S. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Outstanding service and staff is very helpful if your looking for a great place to get your vehicle serviced at this is the place!!!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 04:45 AM
JEFF M. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, quality work, reasonable price"
Friendly people, quality work, reasonable price
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 01:12 PM
DAN R. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience "
Totally awesome
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 09:33 PM
JOSEPH J. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Service"
I had battery troubles, and stopped in for assistance. A & A was able to schedule me at a convenient time. They also discovered a coolant leak. both problems resolved in a few hours--with the opportunity of my using their lending car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 05:19 AM
SUE K. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trust"
I trust them. They seem to only recommend services that you really need.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 11:50 AM
JOE D. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"communication"
Very good communicators!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016 08:49 AM
BARRY T. on 10/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Haley, amazing person."
Fast service, very satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar
Service Date: 10/22/2016
Review Created: 10/23/2016 08:01 PM
JACLYN M. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I wasn't expecting to spend this much today, but..."
Don and everyone at A&A are very friendly and helpful. I've taken several cars there for service over the years with no complaints. I don't ever feel like I'm getting ripped off. Even when the bill includes tires, brakes, and then some... I'm driving away knowing my car is safer and will last longer thanks to their professional advice.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 04:39 PM
ANTHONY S. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A1 service "
Great place to get your vehicle serviced at straight foward
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 06:37 AM
RICK O. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
reasonable priced, quality work, just what you want in a auto shop, highly recommend these people
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 09/02/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 08:02 AM
JOSEPH J. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Swift and Complete Service"
Don and staff were quick to diagnose engine issue, offered a vehicle to borrow, and recommended action steps to resolve the problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 04:55 AM
JOHN K. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick"
Fast, friendly, got me in immediately
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 08:55 PM
DAVID B. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"engine light on"
Timily turnaround and good work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 06:20 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 514 in total